About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (410) 760-3500

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Hours: Closed

7232 Ritchie Hwy.,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chriss35
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership worked with me with no problems. I told..."

This dealership worked with me with no problems. I told them what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and Mike called me back and said, they can help me. This has to be the best experience I have had at a dealership. I would definately tell my friends about Sheehy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Lambert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newfoundland2
1/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was greeted within minutes of walking onto the lot. ..."

I was greeted within minutes of walking onto the lot. Everyone in the Sales Department that I interacted with was friendly and courteous. They helped to answer all my questions and addressed my concerns. I would recommend this dealership because of their helpful sales staff. They made the process of buying a new car so much easier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Nicoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hbenser
1/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I've only had a Great experience with Sheehy Nissan of..."

I've only had a Great experience with Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie and Andrew in service. When I bought my car I ordered it online and picked it up and everything went smoothly cheaper the Carmax wanted with more options. I love my Versa HB ! I bought it Sept.2010 and still Love it! I have my Versa serviced at Sheehy and it took a little longer then expected but they gave me a rental while mine was being serviced, kept in contact with me I never had to call to ask questions because Andrew Francis in service had already called with the answers. My service was mainly routine I've had no problems with my new car.The Service Manager took care of anything That Andrew was unauthorized for and I will stay with Glen Burnie Nissan for my next new car and service needs.This is" REALLY HASSLE FREE" and no I don't know anyone that works for them lol really a trust worthy company that stands behind their product. Heather Benser Nottingham, Maryland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Francis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kari0315
1/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to deal. Wonderful experience will come..."

Great people to deal. Wonderful experience will come back to Sheehy Nissan . Everyone was great from salesman, manager and finance guy. We got a great deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbarber11
12/22/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Josh, Hernan and Sam were AWESOME. Plus, everyone else at..."

Josh, Hernan and Sam were AWESOME. Plus, everyone else at the dealership were nice. They make you feel like a person and not just a customer. They are patient and wont pressure you to buy (not like other dealership). They are kind, caring and attentive. I highly recommend this dealership because they will take care of you. I was having a hard time deciding what car to buy and they helped me to choose one that I was more comfortable with purchasing (without me feeling pressured to buy from them). I couldn't believe how understanding they were to my concerns and needs. So please, if you are looking for a dealership...try Sheehy Nissan. They are great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh McGuire, Hernan Fortin and Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GERALDINE E GREEN
12/09/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JEROME HODGES GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE..."

JEROME HODGES GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE HAPPY AND PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDE FOR YOU...HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING VERY CLEARLY AND IF YOU DON'T GET IT THE FIRST TIME HE TAKES HIS TIME TO MAKE SURE YOU DO...THEY NEED MORE SALES PEOPLE LIKE HIM...I WILL SPREAD THE NEWS OF THE SERVICE THAT I GOT FROM HIM AND THIS DEALERSHIP...I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW VEHICLE AND WILL GLADLY TELL EVERYONE ABOUT ALL MY EXPERIENCES...THANKS AGAIN MR HODGES AND HAPPY HOLIDAY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JEROME HODGES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca Duvall
12/09/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sheey Nissan Is the top ofour list we have purchased two..."

Sheey Nissan Is the top ofour list we have purchased two cars this year from Brad Michaels, simply the best salesperson. he is not pushy and understands the customer very well.Kris in Finance is also a pleasure to pay large amounts of cash to ..LOL..he is allways smiling and pleasing to speak with.( still get a kick out of his joke coffe mug). and since our purchases were six months apart we have even gotten to meet with the service department, also tops in their league..the dealership is allways clean and freindly.. come on people by from these guys..ps rememeber on saturdays they like to cook lunch or bring in pizza for the customer.YUMM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad M., Chris in Finance, Gary, and Mike H. and Bill was such a joy to chat with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckeller
12/05/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I received all yes's when buying the vehicle, then when I..."

I received all yes's when buying the vehicle, then when I went back for the parts I requested the service department said it ccould not be done. Sales team shady, service department questionable. I am getting parts and doing the job myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dan21012
12/03/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The team was great. I just wish it hadn't taken 4 hours..."

The team was great. I just wish it hadn't taken 4 hours to buy a new truck but I'm not sure it would be different anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bradley Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bubba324
12/02/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very pleased with my experience at this Nissan..."

I was very pleased with my experience at this Nissan Dealership. My overall purchase was great. I said exactly what make, model and price I wanted. And everyone worked hard to get me what I wanted. I would rate this dealership as above a 10. Lois A. Benson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerome L Hodges, Sr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
71 - 80 of 125 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerome Hodges
Jerome Hodges

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rebecca Wilson
Rebecca Wilson

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hernan Fortin
Hernan Fortin

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Francis
Andrew Francis

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Michael
Bradley Michael

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Pursley
Kenny Pursley

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Nicoli
Mike Nicoli

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricardo Ledbetter
Ricardo Ledbetter

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Salgado
Jeff Salgado

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrison
Mike Harrison

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory