About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (410) 760-3500

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Hours: Open Now

7232 Ritchie Hwy.,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
darryl_bradley
5/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trying to rip off a Disabled Vet and Active Duty Senior..."

Trying to rip off a Disabled Vet and Active Duty Senior Chief on Memorial Day weekend, great job folks. Easy enough example, offered 22K for a vehicle with a 26k KBB low value. I guess the up to 120% KBB trade they offer also goes down to 75%. Look the value up yourself, 2011 Tacoma Crew Cab with Offroad Sport package, tow package, all dealer options, and 3" lift with Offroad tires. Cut and dry, serious waste of my time and very Military/Veteran unfriendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

June 11, 2012

Darryl, we're sorry to hear of your experience, as we strive for complete customer satisfaction. With your trade having the lift kit, we do have to automatically subtract for the value due to inspection and legality issues. We would love the opportunity to further discuss the situation with you, and the chance to make things right. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Mike Harrison 410-760-3500 mikeharrison@sheehy.com General Manager

johnnyr
4/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly - Very Informative - Like the way Dennis showed..."

Friendly - Very Informative - Like the way Dennis showed me around the showroom incase I needed any kind of service, inside and outside - introduced me to everyone who was involved in getting me the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Watley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

June 11, 2012

Thank you so much for writing this review and sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Dennis was able to take care of all your needs during your visit. We appreciate your time and your business and we certainly hope to see you again in the future! Be sure to check out our website for current news and specials! Regards, Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Porciani
3/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience at this dealership. I enjoyed..."

I had a great experience at this dealership. I enjoyed working with Brad on purchasing the car and then working with Kevin on the finance side. Both made the experience great and I am glad they made me laugh throughout it. They know I didn't want to waste my time or theirs. They were both confident that I would drive away in a car and I did. It was that good that I plan to go back and get my next car from there for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

June 11, 2012

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy to hear that Brad and Kevin were able to make your experience here enjoyable, as customer service is a priority to us! We definitely look forward to seeing you again in the future for anything you need! Make sure to check out our website for our latest news and specials. Regards, Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

laomalley7
3/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am not sure if it was because of my age, or that I am a..."

I am not sure if it was because of my age, or that I am a female but I was treated like a sub-class citizen from the moment I pulled into Sheehy Nissan, and sadly I still purchased a car from them. I was never introduced, and learned my salesman by his nametag only. We asked him if we could test drive the car, he said yes. He did not explain one single feature of the car, did not show us the trunk nor the engine (mind you the car is fully loaded with many features). The only information we obtained about the car from him was from questions we asked. He was quick to explain how the $800 VIP package works though. The price for the vehicle was great so we bought. He also "forgot" to fill our car up before we left. I had to go back inside and have him paged to take care of that. I am almost positive he lied about the sticker price for the car looking back, and he lied and said that they would not pull my credit since I had already obtained financing. He never said goodbye, never said thanks nor shook our hands. It was dispicable. I LOVE the car, but realize how stupid it was to accept being treated this way. It was a HUGE difference from the customer service we recieved at Sheehy Lexus. If only the price had been better, we would have never made it to Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bacchuv
2/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vehicle got sold out from under me when I was at..."

Vehicle got sold out from under me when I was at Annapolis location simply because I was not doing the paperwork at Glen Burnie location. I was used as a pawn to get the vehicle to sell faster to another person when I left stating "I am buying this vehicle, but out of the Annapolis location". I already had the tags off my trade in before the guys at the Annapolis office had even figured it out! Glen burnie office had already said OK when they called to inform them that the vehicle was sold! If you expect salesmen with morals and integrity, DO NOT TRUST GLEN BURNIE SHEEHY NISSAN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike Harrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded to this review

February 28, 2012

Mr. Malott, I am so sorry that the vehicle that you wanted was sold to another customer yesterday. Sheehy stocks over 800 vehicles at our locations and they are available for sale by any of our 19 locations. We have guidelines which help to prevent multiple sales on the same unit. It is rare when it occurs however when it does the location that physically has the vehicle and the customer at it's location has the priority in selling the vehicle. I am happy that Annapolis was able to deliver a vehicle to you that met your expectations and I apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. We do hundreds of transfers each month between Sheehy stores without an issue so this is indeed a rare situation. Thanks for your understanding Mike Harrison

chriss35
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership worked with me with no problems. I told..."

This dealership worked with me with no problems. I told them what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and Mike called me back and said, they can help me. This has to be the best experience I have had at a dealership. I would definately tell my friends about Sheehy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Lambert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newfoundland2
1/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was greeted within minutes of walking onto the lot. ..."

I was greeted within minutes of walking onto the lot. Everyone in the Sales Department that I interacted with was friendly and courteous. They helped to answer all my questions and addressed my concerns. I would recommend this dealership because of their helpful sales staff. They made the process of buying a new car so much easier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Nicoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hbenser
1/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I've only had a Great experience with Sheehy Nissan of..."

I've only had a Great experience with Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie and Andrew in service. When I bought my car I ordered it online and picked it up and everything went smoothly cheaper the Carmax wanted with more options. I love my Versa HB ! I bought it Sept.2010 and still Love it! I have my Versa serviced at Sheehy and it took a little longer then expected but they gave me a rental while mine was being serviced, kept in contact with me I never had to call to ask questions because Andrew Francis in service had already called with the answers. My service was mainly routine I've had no problems with my new car.The Service Manager took care of anything That Andrew was unauthorized for and I will stay with Glen Burnie Nissan for my next new car and service needs.This is" REALLY HASSLE FREE" and no I don't know anyone that works for them lol really a trust worthy company that stands behind their product. Heather Benser Nottingham, Maryland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Francis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kari0315
1/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to deal. Wonderful experience will come..."

Great people to deal. Wonderful experience will come back to Sheehy Nissan . Everyone was great from salesman, manager and finance guy. We got a great deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbarber11
12/22/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Josh, Hernan and Sam were AWESOME. Plus, everyone else at..."

Josh, Hernan and Sam were AWESOME. Plus, everyone else at the dealership were nice. They make you feel like a person and not just a customer. They are patient and wont pressure you to buy (not like other dealership). They are kind, caring and attentive. I highly recommend this dealership because they will take care of you. I was having a hard time deciding what car to buy and they helped me to choose one that I was more comfortable with purchasing (without me feeling pressured to buy from them). I couldn't believe how understanding they were to my concerns and needs. So please, if you are looking for a dealership...try Sheehy Nissan. They are great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh McGuire, Hernan Fortin and Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
71 - 80 of 130 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rebecca Wilson
Rebecca Wilson

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerome Hodges
Jerome Hodges

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hernan Fortin
Hernan Fortin

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Francis
Andrew Francis

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Salgado
Jeff Salgado

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Michael
Bradley Michael

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Pursley
Kenny Pursley

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Nicoli
Mike Nicoli

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrison
Mike Harrison

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandy Greenstein
Sandy Greenstein

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory