About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (410) 760-3500

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

201 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Hours: Open Now

7232 Ritchie Hwy.,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
spbaseball
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"go see nick"

Nick was so easy going and very helpful in the whole process I will totally be goimg back and recommend Nick and sheehy to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

nick baradel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dsmittyc
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jerome Hodges"

We have purchased or leased 4 cars from Jerome. He is always on point. I would recommend Jerome and Sheehy to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Jeff stayed on top of getting me the car I wanted and worked quickly. Everybody was considerate, in good spirits. I'd definitely go back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HopeSLP1112
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal Service, Awesome Experience"

My experience at Sheehy was an awesome one for my first time buying a car. Nick Baradel really helped make my husband and I feel comfortable and not pressured, which in return made us want to come back to purchase because we remembered Nick's kindness and professionalism. He is very personable which we liked. We were very impressed and well informed and even when we were not sure, he helped us understand better. Even if we have more questions we feel more than free to call and ask. Thanks for the outstanding service Nick. Team Sheehy Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Baradel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PissedOFF
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Go ahead,,,, if you like being lied to and taken for bad"

I entered the dealership to have my motor checked on my 2010 Titan. With 42,200 miles I was told it was bad and that Nissan would cover it. Three weeks later I received a call from Shannon Poore service adviser saying nissan wouldn't cover it. I asked about the "loaner" car I had and was told I could keep it until I had exhausted my attempts at complaining. I went trough a week of hearing no from nissan before I received the final no call. I called the dealer immediately and told the service advisor I would need the car one day as a rental to get it back to her the next day WHICH I DID. I argued with the dealer where I had bought the truck just a few weeks before the motor blew up and they put a used engine in it paying Nissan to do it. I had 3/4 of a tank of gas. I went to pick the truck up and had barely enough gas to get to the station NOT to mention they jacked me for $120.00 for the "car rental" Despite my stating my case and getting the other dealer on the phone who varified if I had turned it in that day there would have been no bill... no one listen they just demanded their $120.00 dollars... well they got it and I hope the gas ruins the xxxxxxxx motor that stole my gas... and I hope that screen door on a submarine of a "Service Manager" can one day find his calling as a proper and illegal thief. Have some class and steal from the rich you rotten person.... RUN DO NOT WALK ANYWHERE NEAR THIS DEALER FOR ANY REASON.... they lie and they employ people who lie.... period...,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Shannon Poore.... one lying individual... hope she sleeps well stealing from people

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Altimatay810
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rebecca Wilson"

Thank you so much for helping me get my car. You was wonderful and went above and beyond to get my in my car. I highly recommend you call for Rebecca Wilson. She fast with a blast and will have you in a car in a dash ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Titagirl
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My experience at Sheehy was very smooth, I need to trade my old vehicle for a brand new Rogue, I love the new body in the Nissan Rogue I trade my old body style, I am very graetfull with my new car, the transaction was very easy with my sales person Hernan and Rafhael in finance. Thank you very much guys for easy transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jstepney2209
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

My salesman Eric was great he did everything to make sure I was accommodated. Everybody was just really nice. I felt like i knew him for years. The customer service was just out of this world! jasmine b.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChHarris
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

This was a fantastic experience. My salesman Eric did a wonderful job. The management team was great and shopping experience was amazing. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Saunders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charity717m
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Walked in "just to look", walked out with 2 new cars!"

My Mom takes her car (2008 Nissan Altima purchased at this dealership in 2008) in to Sheehy Nissan, Glen Burnie for oil changes. While we were waiting for the car to be serviced she wanted to look around and see what they had. A very nice Sales lady by the name of Rebecca Wilson came out to assist us. She was extremely knowledgeable and very patient with us. We test drove 2 vehicles, the Rogue and the 2015 Altima...my Mom ended up purchasing the Altima that day. While waiting for the paperwork etc, I began looking in the showroom just to kill time. I saw and fell in love with the 2016 Maxima that was on the showroom floor. I wasn't really in the market for a car, I already had one I loved, but I couldn't walk away from that Maxima. Because of how incredibly nice and friendly the staff were (Leo from Service kept checking in to see how we were since we were originally there for a oil change, Andrew the Finance guy was incredible with how quickly he handled all the paperwork, and Brad who helped make the numbers work without hesitation) I ended up purchasing the 2016 Maxima the very next day! I am thrilled to now own my own Nissan but even more thrilled to know that I will always have such a friendly staff (all departments) to work with when I come in for my oil changes. I highly, Highly, HIGHLY recommend Rebecca Wilson be your next call if you are looking to purchase a car and I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else to purchase your next Nissan!! Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie is top notch on every level!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca Wilson
Andrew Finch/Fitch (not sure since I misplaced his card), Leo from Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
71 - 80 of 201 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hernan Fortin
Hernan Fortin

Internet Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerome Hodges
Jerome Hodges

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Salgado
Jeff Salgado

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Francis
Andrew Francis

Internet Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Michael
Bradley Michael

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh McGuire
Josh McGuire

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrison
Mike Harrison

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Farah
Danny Farah

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin White
Marvin White

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bunshee
Mike Bunshee

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $34864
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$34,864

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorCashmr Prem Ascot Lth

New 2015 Nissan Pathfinder, $36102
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$36,102

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChar

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $32590
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$32,590

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCamel Simulatd Suede/Lthr

New 2015 Nissan Sentra, $14481
2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$14,481

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorChar Premium

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $32659
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$32,659

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorStl Lth App Seat Trim

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $32659
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$32,659

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorStl Lth App Seat Trim

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $21579
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$21,579

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorChar

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $21579
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$21,579

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChar