Read Reviews Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

7232 Ritchie Hwy.
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061


(410) 760-3500

Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.5
  • Quality of Work:

    4.6
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 23 reviews

Overall
4.6

4.6 out of 5

89 lifetime reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Robin Myers
    Robin MyersSales Consultant1 Lifetime Review
  • Andrew Francis
    Andrew FrancisInternet Sales Manager1 Lifetime Review
  • Kenny Pursley
    Kenny PursleyFinance Manager1 Lifetime Review
  • Jerome Hodges
    Jerome HodgesSales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sandy Greenstein
    Sandy GreensteinService Advisor2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jarryd Carver
    Jarryd CarverUsed Car Director2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Danny Farah
    Danny FarahSales Consultant1 Lifetime Review
  • Bradley Michael
    Bradley MichaelGeneral Sales Manager1 Lifetime Review
  • Mike Bunshee
    Mike BunsheeParts1 Lifetime Review
  • Mike Nicoli
    Mike NicoliSales Manager1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Acceptance of vehicle upon arrival and request for the..."

CWAmes
3/8/2011 11:46:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
individual at check-in desk
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie:

Acceptance of vehicle upon arrival and request for the service handled very expediently and courteously; querried with regard to changing the oil filter with current filter shown to the customer in the lounge by technician for an informed decision; service preformed in timely fashion; cost of filter higher that if purchased at an auto parts store, but convenience compensated for difference to a degree. Charles Walter Ames

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Melissa was very nice she took great care of us. Car was..."

debcole
3/7/2011 8:25:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Melissa
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie:

Melissa was very nice she took great care of us. Car was done on time and lof sticker was in the window.We also have a problem with a viberation since we had a rotation so we have to bring the car back in for a balance. I email Melissa and she told us to bring in right back in .

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Dropped car off the night before to have the 3,000 mile..."

kkennedy5
3/4/2011 9:34:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Don't remember the name
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie:

Dropped car off the night before to have the 3,000 mile service done and by 7:30 the next morning we had a phone call regarding our vehicle and to say that they service had been completed and that we could pick up our vehicle at our convenience. The service was quick and thorough.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I purchased my Xterra from Sheehy of Glen Burnie..."

barb walters
2/25/2011 12:54:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandy Greenstein
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie:

I purchased my Xterra from Sheehy of Glen Burnie approximately 10 years ago. It has been, by far, the best vehicle I have ever owned. I'm almost at 200,000 miles, and repairs have been minimal given the age and mileage. I've returned to Sheehy of Glen Burnie over and over again because of their excellent service. They have the car done when promised, and the cost has been reasonable. When I had a major repair recently (radiator was cracked and needed to be replaced), they did not try to sell me a brand new top of the line radiator. Taking into consideration the age of the vehicle and mileage, they suggested an alternative (I can't remember what it was called) which was about $400 less. I appreciate their sense of serving the client. I would recommend this dealership to any new car buyer and anyone desiring servicing of their vehicle. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Was very satisfied with the attention provided by the..."

wrstice
2/23/2011 3:44:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandy Greenstein
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie:

Was very satisfied with the attention provided by the dealer in dealing with the repair required for my vehicle and was given detailed information regarding the repair. After completing the repair they provided a shuttle service to take me to the dealership and pick up vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The great thing about Sheehy Nissan is that I didn't feel..."

Curt Barnett
2/17/2011 10:06:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave Barnes
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie:

The great thing about Sheehy Nissan is that I didn't feel that I was being pressured into buying a car. They also explained the benefits they gave to its customers. In addition, I had to wait to talk to a salesman, so I had time to look at the variety of new cars that Sheehy had. Dave was very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Own Three vehicles from Sheehy and have them all serviced..."

hfoard
2/17/2011 7:49:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan Walsh
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie:

Own Three vehicles from Sheehy and have them all serviced there. Been dealing with them for about 10 years. They have always, including this time, been professional and courtious. They try to explain everthing and go out of there way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. No doubt it can be expensive. However, you get what you pay for! I have the confidence and experience to know that Sheehy will do it right thing.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"They did a great job, they were very friendly, extremely..."

blackmurano
2/16/2011 1:10:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
mike and kevin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie:

They did a great job, they were very friendly, extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. The service was quick and their waiting area was clean and had complimentary coffee. I definitely plan on going there again and would recommend the dealership to others

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I have purchased 5 vehicles in the past several years..."

lisamariexox
2/7/2011 12:07:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jorome Hodges
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie:

I have purchased 5 vehicles in the past several years from Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie. I have always been very satisfied. The last 2 vehicles I now get serviced regularly there. My recent visit was outstanding. Everyone was super friendly and went above and beyond with friendliness and helpfulness. I was extremely satisfied and left feeling happy. Thank you Nissan

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The people were very friendly, answered all my questions,..."

Marie Dubke Racz
2/3/2011 9:06:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave
Hernan
Don Grein
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie:

The people were very friendly, answered all my questions, did not pressure me, showed me around the dealership. My last auto was purchased from another Nissan dealership, and my experience with Sheehy and its employees was vastly superior. They were helpful in aiding my return of a rental car to the agency.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

<< Reviews 61-70 | Reviews 81-90 >>