About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (410) 760-3500

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

100 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie
100 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

100 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hawkster37
6/19/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have never had a better experience deeling with a..."

I have never had a better experience deeling with a service manager ever. He understood the frustration I was deeling with and got me my car fixed and me back behind the wheel quicker then I could have imagined. He was very easy to talk to and very understanding. I would recommend Sheehy Nissan to anybody for great customer service and the work that was done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lecobuzzi
6/17/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is our fourth purchase from this dealership, and..."

This is our fourth purchase from this dealership, and they have always been responsive to any concerns we have had, the purchase price has always been exceptional and the cars are great cars. We presently have a 2005 Sentra, 2003 Maxima and just recently turned in our 2003 Pathfinder for a 2011 Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fpatterson51490
6/16/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I got to the dealership in the afternoon and they were..."

I got to the dealership in the afternoon and they were able to get me out in a timely fashion. So I will always use this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Cedeno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hhyman
6/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My only experience to date with this dealership has been..."

My only experience to date with this dealership has been buying my new Nissan Sentra. But, that experience was sensational. They gave me a price up front (via ebay) and that was that. None of this, come in take a test drive let's see what we got. When I got the quote, I called them. They told me what they had in inventory and they told me that no matter which one I decided to buy they would give me the same dollar discount off the invoice. I told them what I wanted, they said fine, I came in and that was that. While we (I took my teenage son with me) were waiting for the business manager and the car to be prepped, my son had told the salesman that he (my son) was starting a selling job at AFLAC. He asked the salesman if he (the saleman) had any advice. The salesperson (Chuck) spent a great deal of time with my son giving him pointers and answering my son's questions. I thought that was way beyond the call of duty. Bottom line - if I knew anyone who was at all interested in purchasing a Nissan, I would insist that they go to Sheehy Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck ???

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sangship
6/03/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service manager had me in and out within a few..."

The service manager had me in and out within a few minutes during my service visit. The shuttle drivers were very courteous. The detail shop took great pride in their work and the car looks fantastic. Overall this was a very positive experience and I would certainly recommend this service center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I am embarrased that I forgot.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ray6vic
6/03/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have purchased 7 vehicles from this Dealership and..."

I have purchased 7 vehicles from this Dealership and everyone from Gary [The Sales Manager] to the various sales people I have dealt with to Sandy in the Service Department have made my car buying easy. The care and follow up provided by this group is very good and the service department is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpatters
6/02/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was by far the best buying experience my husband and..."

This was by far the best buying experience my husband and I have had. the service was exemplary, the sales team was fabulous and they went above and beyond to help us, and get us in our vehicle. They went out of their way to give us the extra touch and service. We were very pleased and are telling everyone we know to go to Sheehy Nissan to purchase their next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debbiemaxwell
5/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike was an excellent saleman, not pushy which I really..."

Mike was an excellent saleman, not pushy which I really appreciated. He let me look at my own pace! He was so good that I actually refered my mom a few days later and she bought a car, hows that for business!!!!!!!!!!!! I will definitely tell me friends about the dealership and Mike. He should be employee of the month!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lambert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rways
5/11/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"So far I had great service with Sheehy Nissan of Glen..."

So far I had great service with Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie. Truck maintenance is completed in a timely manner. Dealership provides transportation to and from my house when needed. This is a great plus. Detailing department does a great job. Will return again for service. VIP Club is a plus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy, Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrismoore06
5/07/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was in a bit of a tight spot...I had no intention of..."

I was in a bit of a tight spot...I had no intention of purchasing a car at this time, nor did I think I'd have the financial wherewithal to be able to afford a car in this economy and with a furlough at work. A minor accident and a total loss of my 2003 car later, I was faced with the task of finding the money in my budget for a car payment, finding a car, and completing the process in less than a week, as I was due to have surgery on a Monday. I went to a KIA dealer as my previous car was a KIA on Friday night. I received very little attention at the dealership and they weren't willing to negotiate from the sticker price. On a whim, I went to Sheehy Nissan, thinking I couldn't afford the car that I wanted, an Altima. I stopped by, and they literally came outside as I pulled up to greet me. I had done some research on the internet and had Dave Barnes' name. Dave is truly a straight shooter and devotes just the right amount of attention to make you a customer. He went on the test drive with me, extolling the virtues of Nissans over other cars. I told him I have a great friend who sells Toyotas that I was going to see the next day. He gave me a proposal and told me to check my friend out and call him one way or the other. The Toyota couldn't even approach the proposal, even with a Corolla, which is a class below an Altima. I contacted Dave, and we completed the deal in time for me to have my surgery. I got a payment I could afford and a great deal on the Altima with no haggling. The entire staff was courteous and accommodating. Thanks, Sheehy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Barnes, Chris in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
71 - 80 of 100 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerome Hodges
Jerome Hodges

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Michael
Bradley Michael

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hernan Fortin
Hernan Fortin

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrison
Mike Harrison

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Nicoli
Mike Nicoli

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Pursley
Kenny Pursley

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Francis
Andrew Francis

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandy Greenstein
Sandy Greenstein

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarryd Carver
Jarryd Carver

Used Car Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bunshee
Mike Bunshee

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory