About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (410) 760-3500

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

226 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Hours: Open Now

7232 Ritchie Hwy.,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brianna
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jerome Hodges"

Jerome is the best. He made my first car buying experience awesome. He worked with me over the course of about 6 months until I was ready to actually purchase my car. He helped me to stay within my budget, and got me into a brand new car! I think that he is the best salesman at Sheehy, and I would recommend him to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheCarTool
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

From my experience with Hernan I can say that he was very helpful on my decision on what vehicle would suit me best. He was very friendly and very straight forward and I recommend everyone to go and see Hernan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luiguie
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hernan was great!!!"

I recently bought a new Rogue, the experience was good, Hernan help thru the process, it took I little bit longer them I was hoping but all went good, totally satisfied with his professionalism and ease to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maxima11223
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maxima "

Night my Nissan Maxima from Josh and he was a dream to work with ! And I will be getting my one from him and I will send my friends to him as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ruckerje802
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salemanship"

Just wanted to thank Jerome Hodges for his professional work with my family helping us to select and purchase very nice Nissan products at competitive pricing. He is an invaluable member of your team at Sheehy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mony48
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good!!"

Hernan Fortín es excelente vendedor,atiende los requerimientos del cliente,me sentí muy conforme ,recomiendo este dealer,mi visita fue muy satisfactoria,muy buen trabajo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valerie S
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great shopping experience! "

The sheehy nissan of glen burnie is a great place to shop for a car. The sales representative Hernan Fortin helped us find the car my husband and I wanted at the price we were looking to pay. He was very patient and gave us several options util we founded the one. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. This is the second car we lease from this dealership and the service has always been very efficient and super easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
honda4me
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied"

This is my third car from Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie, i returned because of the good service and range of choices. Hernan was extremely helpful in accommodating my request to do a trade and i am very happy with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tabetha H
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very helpful and friendly"

Josh McGuire made buying a car so easy. It was a very busy Saturday and he was helping multiple customers and still met all of our needs. I would highly recommend Josh if you need to buy a car, super friendly and highly accommodating!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abu Savage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CTBF
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and helpfull"

Let me start with ..... I absolutely HATE car shopping. But, Nick, Andrew, Kevin and everyone I have spoken with there has made my experience very comfortable and easy. Thank you :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Baradel, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
71 - 80 of 226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerome Hodges
Jerome Hodges

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hernan Fortin
Hernan Fortin

Internet Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Salgado
Jeff Salgado

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Francis
Andrew Francis

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Michael
Bradley Michael

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh McGuire
Josh McGuire

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrison
Mike Harrison

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Farah
Danny Farah

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin White
Marvin White

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bunshee
Mike Bunshee

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Leaf, $28939
2016 Nissan Leaf

Price$28,939

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlk Appointed

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $22597
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$22,597

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorChar Appointed

New 2016 Nissan Titan, $44705
2016 Nissan Titan

Price$44,705

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlk

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $20598
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$20,598

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorChar Appointed

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $23468
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$23,468

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBge Appointed

New 2016 Nissan NV2500 HD, $31094
2016 Nissan NV2500 HD

Price$31,094

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Nissan NV200, $19306
2016 Nissan NV200

Price$19,306

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $24024
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$24,024

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorAlmond Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.