About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (410) 760-3500

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

212 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Hours: Open Now

7232 Ritchie Hwy.,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Very Satisfied
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Seamless experience...."

He listened and he provided what I was looking for. I kept changing my mind but he kept a great positive attitude and assisted me in any way he could to make sure I ended up with a vehicle I could afford and was 100% happy with. Great car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin Cantine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Superexcited
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go to sheehy"

I had a wonderful time at Sheehy we went in drove the rouge our salesman Nick explained everything great the manager Andrew was extremely nice as well as the finance manager ed everyone was so nice I will go back for my next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed p Nick b

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
padfoot123
10/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

Hernan was very helpful. He was very professional and answered any question I had for him. He knew very much about the cars and was very kind and patient. If I ever need to buy another car I would definitely go to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thatgirlaaaoverthurrrr
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not Your Typical Car Buying Experience!"

So I went in to only check out an Altimia, only to find out I would end up buying one! I heard so many great things about the Nissan brand as well as Sheehy, I thought I would just drop in one day after work. Luckily, Hernan Fortin was there to greet me and my persistant, non stop questions! We did question and answer, went on a test drive, and I even met with a member of the management staff about my financing options and such. Needless to say, I am a proud new owner of a 2015 Nissan Altima! Thank you Hernan and Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie for all your help and support during this process!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sc4241
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience!"

We had a wonderful experience at Sheehy. Everyone was friendly and personable. We worked specifically with Jerome Hodges and he really made us feel comfortable and wanted to make sure we were purchasing what we wanted. The financial person we worked with was good too. An overall great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I think his name was Abu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sammm
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and fast car buying "

Friendly environment, no hassle, clean dealership. Nick B was accomadating and relaxed which made it a usually stressful environment into a calm one. Really listened and worked with our families needs and wants.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsallen
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

I worked with Jerome. Jerome was amazing. He was considerate of my budget, time, and a very compassionate sales person. Great Staff and very patient!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mattel1908
10/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wholeheartedly recommend Sheehy Nissan Glen Burnie"

My experience with Sheehy was amazing. There is a sales representative there named Rebecca Wilson, I recommend anyone who is in search for a car to speak with Rebecca. She is energetic, positive and has such a genuine spirit. I first spoke with her over the phone inquiring aboout a vehicle about 3 weeks before I met her. She was so sweet over the phone! She took a deep interest in me as a person and my wants for a vehicle. She didn't blow me up, she didn't come off too pushy or aggressive, which is what made me only want to work with her. I told her my budget and she did everything in her power to meet that, I am so in love with my new Maxima and grateful for Rebecca's service and everyone else at Sheehy. There's a Sales Manager by the name of Andrew and a Business Manager named Helen, all wonderful people! Head to Sheehy now !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Informed buyer
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sheehy makes it easy!! "

Went to the dealership with my wife and a brand new Altima Josh made it very simple! Had us in and out in less than 2 hours, we will defiantly be back for our next one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Titagirl
9/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good prices for used cars"

I did a deep search online for used vehicles and camperation and I found out sheehy have a excelente prices, I went there and Hernan help me out, I bought a nice and clean vehicle, Hernan was such a big help and very descent person, I recommend to go to this place you will be very comfortable in this place everybody there was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
71 - 80 of 212 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerome Hodges
Jerome Hodges

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hernan Fortin
Hernan Fortin

Internet Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Salgado
Jeff Salgado

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Michael
Bradley Michael

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Francis
Andrew Francis

Internet Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh McGuire
Josh McGuire

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrison
Mike Harrison

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Farah
Danny Farah

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin White
Marvin White

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bunshee
Mike Bunshee

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $21079
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$21,079

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorChar

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $19555
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$19,555

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChar

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $21079
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$21,079

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAlmond Seat Trim

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $20395
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$20,395

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorAlmond Seat Trim

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $27740
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$27,740

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorChar &

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $21641
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$21,641

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBge

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $19459
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$19,459

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChar

New 2016 Nissan Leaf, $32054
2016 Nissan Leaf

Price$32,054

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlk Appointed

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.