About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (410) 760-3500

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

223 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Hours: Open Now

7232 Ritchie Hwy.,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

223 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maxima11223
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maxima "

Night my Nissan Maxima from Josh and he was a dream to work with ! And I will be getting my one from him and I will send my friends to him as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruckerje802
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salemanship"

Just wanted to thank Jerome Hodges for his professional work with my family helping us to select and purchase very nice Nissan products at competitive pricing. He is an invaluable member of your team at Sheehy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mony48
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good!!"

Hernan Fortín es excelente vendedor,atiende los requerimientos del cliente,me sentí muy conforme ,recomiendo este dealer,mi visita fue muy satisfactoria,muy buen trabajo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valerie S
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great shopping experience! "

The sheehy nissan of glen burnie is a great place to shop for a car. The sales representative Hernan Fortin helped us find the car my husband and I wanted at the price we were looking to pay. He was very patient and gave us several options util we founded the one. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. This is the second car we lease from this dealership and the service has always been very efficient and super easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
honda4me
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied"

This is my third car from Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie, i returned because of the good service and range of choices. Hernan was extremely helpful in accommodating my request to do a trade and i am very happy with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tabetha H
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very helpful and friendly"

Josh McGuire made buying a car so easy. It was a very busy Saturday and he was helping multiple customers and still met all of our needs. I would highly recommend Josh if you need to buy a car, super friendly and highly accommodating!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abu Savage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CTBF
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and helpfull"

Let me start with ..... I absolutely HATE car shopping. But, Nick, Andrew, Kevin and everyone I have spoken with there has made my experience very comfortable and easy. Thank you :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Baradel, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barrelfulloforanges
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, friendly, and Ready!"

Sheehy Nissan has always been a local favorite. I never went there before though. I decided one day to take a visit down there to see the Altima section. Hernan was right in front of the showroom and greeted me. We went on a test drive and checked out other colors and options. I was sold mentally and financially on taking the car home that day! I would recommend Hernan, their managers, and the finance guy I worked with for working with my weird credit and trade of my car. Gonna recommend to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hyundailover2015
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exciting and friendly"

When I walked through the door I was greeted & helped by Eric Saunders. He asked what I was looking for & made sure I got the best deal. He worked with budget & made sure I got the car I wanted. I left that place extremely satisfied with my experience & purchase. Look for him. He's good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Saunders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Titagirl
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sheehy Nissan good buy and service "

I need a truck and I went to sheehy again I look for Hernan again he sold me my first car a few months ago, I was please with him, I got the truck that I want it, the experience with sheehy always been great, not complain also service department has been excellent with me and my wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
71 - 80 of 223 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hernan Fortin
Hernan Fortin

Internet Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerome Hodges
Jerome Hodges

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Salgado
Jeff Salgado

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Francis
Andrew Francis

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Michael
Bradley Michael

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh McGuire
Josh McGuire

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrison
Mike Harrison

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Farah
Danny Farah

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin White
Marvin White

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bunshee
Mike Bunshee

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Altima, $20926
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$20,926

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBge

New 2016 Nissan Leaf, $30054
2016 Nissan Leaf

Price$30,054

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlk Appointed

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $23597
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$23,597

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorChar Appointed

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $32047
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$32,047

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorChar Simulatd Suede/Lthr

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $29794
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$29,794

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorCashmr Lthr & Lthrette St

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $21318
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$21,318

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorChar

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $29344
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$29,344

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGrapht/Wht Sttch Prm Clth

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $16879
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$16,879

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorChar

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.