About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (410) 760-3500

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

103 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Hours: Open Now

7232 Ritchie Hwy.,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rrothamel
7/05/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"They made the process easy and convenient. I was in and..."

They made the process easy and convenient. I was in and out of there on my lunch break. Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions patiently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Charles Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
obetti
6/27/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience in the Nissan dealer and ended..."

I had a great experience in the Nissan dealer and ended buying a new car. I brought two cars from Nissan in Glen Burnie. One This year 2011 and one in 2006. And they both run well and I am very satified.. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and again come back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Dibiel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kmthorpe
6/23/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I don't remember the name of the person, but the service..."

I don't remember the name of the person, but the service was quick and excellent. Because I am a VIP customer the price was $20.00.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hawkster37
6/19/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have never had a better experience deeling with a..."

I have never had a better experience deeling with a service manager ever. He understood the frustration I was deeling with and got me my car fixed and me back behind the wheel quicker then I could have imagined. He was very easy to talk to and very understanding. I would recommend Sheehy Nissan to anybody for great customer service and the work that was done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lecobuzzi
6/17/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is our fourth purchase from this dealership, and..."

This is our fourth purchase from this dealership, and they have always been responsive to any concerns we have had, the purchase price has always been exceptional and the cars are great cars. We presently have a 2005 Sentra, 2003 Maxima and just recently turned in our 2003 Pathfinder for a 2011 Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fpatterson51490
6/16/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I got to the dealership in the afternoon and they were..."

I got to the dealership in the afternoon and they were able to get me out in a timely fashion. So I will always use this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Cedeno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hhyman
6/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My only experience to date with this dealership has been..."

My only experience to date with this dealership has been buying my new Nissan Sentra. But, that experience was sensational. They gave me a price up front (via ebay) and that was that. None of this, come in take a test drive let's see what we got. When I got the quote, I called them. They told me what they had in inventory and they told me that no matter which one I decided to buy they would give me the same dollar discount off the invoice. I told them what I wanted, they said fine, I came in and that was that. While we (I took my teenage son with me) were waiting for the business manager and the car to be prepped, my son had told the salesman that he (my son) was starting a selling job at AFLAC. He asked the salesman if he (the saleman) had any advice. The salesperson (Chuck) spent a great deal of time with my son giving him pointers and answering my son's questions. I thought that was way beyond the call of duty. Bottom line - if I knew anyone who was at all interested in purchasing a Nissan, I would insist that they go to Sheehy Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck ???

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sangship
6/03/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service manager had me in and out within a few..."

The service manager had me in and out within a few minutes during my service visit. The shuttle drivers were very courteous. The detail shop took great pride in their work and the car looks fantastic. Overall this was a very positive experience and I would certainly recommend this service center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I am embarrased that I forgot.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ray6vic
6/03/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have purchased 7 vehicles from this Dealership and..."

I have purchased 7 vehicles from this Dealership and everyone from Gary [The Sales Manager] to the various sales people I have dealt with to Sandy in the Service Department have made my car buying easy. The care and follow up provided by this group is very good and the service department is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpatters
6/02/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was by far the best buying experience my husband and..."

This was by far the best buying experience my husband and I have had. the service was exemplary, the sales team was fabulous and they went above and beyond to help us, and get us in our vehicle. They went out of their way to give us the extra touch and service. We were very pleased and are telling everyone we know to go to Sheehy Nissan to purchase their next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
71 - 80 of 103 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hernan Fortin
Hernan Fortin

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerome Hodges
Jerome Hodges

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Michael
Bradley Michael

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrison
Mike Harrison

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Nicoli
Mike Nicoli

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Pursley
Kenny Pursley

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Francis
Andrew Francis

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandy Greenstein
Sandy Greenstein

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarryd Carver
Jarryd Carver

Used Car Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bunshee
Mike Bunshee

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory