About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shenango Honda

4.8

188 Lifetime Reviews

3965 East State Street, Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148 Directions
Sales: (724) 981-7106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Shenango Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2017

"Best price in and around Pittsburgh"

- Naveen Punniakumar

We were looking to buy a CRV for over 2-3 weeks and had contacted about 7-8 dealers in and around Pittsburgh and Shenango Honda gave the best price and was considerably less than other dealers. The sales person Jenna has good experience dealing with clients, She was straight forward, very friendly and made us feel comfortable. Like I said I went 6-7 dealers and She was by far the best sales person I had to deal with. They went out of their way to find a color they didn't have and got it from another dealer in a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Harriger
September 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service!!"

- susan

Jason Gresco was wonderful! He was excellent from the moment an email was sent inquiring about the car. My son lives in Florida and assisted me in buying a new car. Jason went above and beyond. He made buying a new car an easy and wonderful experience. Thank you, Susan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason was the main person who coordinated the sale. I would say Jason was the best person we worked with!
September 03, 2017

"Stayed open couple hours past closing time for me"

- Vilisity

Jenna and the sales manager stayed nearly two hours past closing time two nights in a row for me. I was originally going to purchase the type r but with an interest rate of 7% as well as an msrp markup that was going to yield me nearly 800/month in car payments - I had to back out at the last minute. They then ended up showing me the features of the Honda Accord ex-l fully loaded hybrid. The car was a near perfect fit for my needs in a daily driver vehicle so I decided to drive that one home. Not sure how long I'll keep it but for right now I'm very pleased with the features of the car...especially 50mpg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Harriger, Bob Spencer
September 01, 2017

"VERY HAPPY"

- rod

We love our Murano and Jason was GREAT TO DEAL WITH! I would buy another vehicle from him. We live about 2 hours from the dealership and he made sure our car was there and went over every feature of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 22, 2017

"A GREAT DEAL ON A REALLY GREAT CAR!!"

- Thomas J Drabick

This is my second Accord that I got at Shenango Honda. Missy Heim is so friendly and accommodating, she made this purchase really easy. She gave me a termendous deal and assisted me in choosing an absolutely beautiful Accord. Thank you Missy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim
August 20, 2017

"Happy"

- Bigma

Very happy with purchase. Very helpful with process of getting out of state title and plates. Shenango gave best price after going to four other Honda dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason GResco
August 07, 2017

"My new ride"

- hondahrv

My 2003 Subaru Baja died and I swore there was another Subaru waiting for me. NOT I fell in love with the 2017 Honda HRV. Went to a few different dealers, but Shenango Honda was lowest in price and treated me A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. Best car buying experience of my life! Check them out and see for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gresco and Jenna Harringer
July 27, 2017

"My second Honda "

- Gizmo

This is my second Honda and I've had Mike morocco for both cars I've known Mike for years and he's my go to guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike morocco
July 20, 2017

"A Good Exxperience"

- KB

We just bought a 2018 Honda Odyssey at Shenango Honda. We had a good experience. Mike Morroco was kind, patient, and knowledgeable, He also worked hard at keeping us informed about the items we needed to have for completing the transaction. He made every effort to make the process smooth and we appreciate that. He also gave us the Honda Tutor Website. He did well for us. Mike introduced us to other staff members and they were courteous and accommodating. Kudos to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shuler, Bob finance guy, Mike Morroco
July 19, 2017

"Intelligent&understand quickly."

- Hitendra PATEL

Jenna has good experience to dealing with clients, She understand what we need,before we get there she kept ready our car with wash & full tank with gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB SPENCER ( Finance Manager )
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results