About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shenango Honda

4.8

169 Lifetime Reviews

3965 East State Street, Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148 Directions
Sales: (724) 981-7106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Shenango Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"missy heim took the time"

- shadow

missy heim help me to find the exact car I was looking for, a used 2012 Honda accord coupe exl and I love it,it was a step up from my 02 civic ,she was very helpful showing me all the new options this car has.i already told my family about her and they will be looking her up for a new accord. THANKS AGAIN MISSY. GREAT DEALERSHIP,VERY NICE PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MISSY HEIM
April 05, 2017

"MY SALES PERSON REVIEW:"

- gizmo123

Raymond Hess was our salesman and he was so grateful to help us out with all the new things that came with this Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Hess
March 28, 2017

"great bunch"

- terry

very friendly staff and fun bunch of people . Got a good price on an accord. Saleslady Jenna was very nice. I would definitely recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jenna
February 27, 2017

"Massive breach of privacy - unacceptable behavior"

- alvie

My family has previously had a good relationship with this business. We have purchased a total of 3 cars from them, paid upfront with cash. When my mother showed up to inquire about a new car, the salesperson Jenna tried very hard to get her into a car she couldn't afford. This is normal sales tactics. But what is unacceptable is that she went behind my mother's back to call HER mother to ask if she could loan out money to buy a more expensive car. This is not an acceptable thing to do. She did not even tell my mother she had done so, and upon being told off by my grandmother, changed tactics to asking my mom to finance. Jenna, you seemed very nice and were our go-to person to purchase cars from, but this was crossing the line in a major way. You will not be getting any more of our business, and I wholeheartedly urge any potential buyers who value their personal privacy to find another dealership when it comes time to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenna
February 14, 2017

""Great buying experience with Missy Heim!""

- SHEILA DEARMENT

I had an unusual situation and Missy made the whole experience so easy! She actually came up to my home, picked up my one vehicle, drove it to the dealership while I drove my other vehicle to the dealership. I can't praise Missy enough for her kindness and thoughtfulness. If you want a great buying experience, ask for Missy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim and finance dept.
February 13, 2017

"Great buying experience!!!"

- Kim Multari

Shenango Honda is always efficient and they truly take care of their customers!!! If you want a salesperson to take care of you Missy Heim is your girl! She makes the whole process quick and she is wonderful to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim, Mike Schuller, and Joe
February 12, 2017

"Great Sales (Mike Moroco) and Service (Darrel) experience. "

- Donald Bombatch

Just bought my 10th Handa. I could write the Honda commercials. Mike Moroco is fantastic. We have become more than friends over the years. Mike always gives me a very fair price and goes the extra mile to provide super customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moroco
January 26, 2017

"Pleasantly surprised!"

- Butler

Wonderful experience with Missy Heim and Shenango Honda. From our first encounter she was forthright and helpful. Absolutely not pushy in any way. We purchased a 2017 Touring CRV, and she went through the features thoroughly and was quite helpful. Love the finance guy too! The whole staff is friendly and they seem to look out for each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim and the finance guy
January 11, 2017

"Easy Peezy, nice and easy!"

- June S.

My husband and I bought a 2017 Honda Fit on Monday, January 9, 2017. I swear it was the coldest day of the season, but Missy Heim made us feel nice and warm and right at home as we secured the deal. If you are looking for the best rated vehicle in safety and gas mileage, Honda is the vehicle for you! Shenango Honda is the only place to go and Missy Heim is the Dealer to see in my opinion. Just look for the smiling face behind the glass at the first desk you see on the left when you walk in the door, OR just ask anyone for her. She is known and loved by all! Happy dealing and Happy New Year!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MISSY HEIM
January 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Jay Desai

I bought a used 2014 Honda Accord from them and they were really helpful and knowledgeable. As I recently moved from Canada and they made buying car easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Norris
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results