About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shenango Honda

4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

3965 East State Street, Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148 Directions
Sales: (724) 981-7106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Shenango Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"A Good Exxperience"

- KB

We just bought a 2018 Honda Odyssey at Shenango Honda. We had a good experience. Mike Morroco was kind, patient, and knowledgeable, He also worked hard at keeping us informed about the items we needed to have for completing the transaction. He made every effort to make the process smooth and we appreciate that. He also gave us the Honda Tutor Website. He did well for us. Mike introduced us to other staff members and they were courteous and accommodating. Kudos to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shuler, Bob finance guy, Mike Morroco
July 19, 2017

"Intelligent&understand quickly."

- Hitendra PATEL

Jenna has good experience to dealing with clients, She understand what we need,before we get there she kept ready our car with wash & full tank with gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB SPENCER ( Finance Manager )
July 14, 2017

"Well worth the drive"

- Twister14

No bait and switch game here. Everything was handled on the phone before our arrival just as we had arranged and no surprises Local dealers could learn a thing or two from Shenango. Save yourself frustration and take the drive we live in a beautiful state and your nerves and bank account will thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Hess was our salesman. We contacted him by phone and most of our transaction was handled over the phone
July 03, 2017

"Best Carbuying Experience"

- DarCole

After visiting and trying to deal with two other Honda dealers I contacted Shenango Honda and met with Jenna Harriger! She made the car buying experience so easy and efficient. My husband and I are in our 60s and we don't like to waste our precious moments sitting in the dealer's showroom office. She multitasked so we could take possession of our new Civic Sport Touring Hatchback quickly while not forgetting to explain every detail and answer every question thoroughly! Truly a good experience!! The sales manager also spoke to us and thanked us for the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Harriger
June 25, 2017

"this was the 2nd time i have bought from this dealership, "

- honda momma

went online to see what new crvs were available, sales person called me write back, with an excellent quote, left me her number, called her, went out to the dealership that day, treated well, not put under any pressure to buy, gave me a good price for my trade in. thank you jenna Norris and cliff harriger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Norris, Cliff Harriger
June 19, 2017

"Fun & Easy Car Buying Experience!"

- ErinHope

I had a great experience with Shenango Honda when I purchased my CR-V last week! Cliff was my sales person and he was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They ended up getting a bit backed up with customers doing paperwork and I had to wait a little bit to see the finance manager but during that time Cliff took me out to the car and showed me all the little details about it. He even helped me hook up my phone to the Bluetooth! Everyone there was very friendly and laid back, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Harriger
June 12, 2017

"Very helpful in all aspects of the sale."

- kblake92

My experience with Shenango Honda has been great. I have purchased two certified pre-owned vehicles from them; 2013 Honda Civic, and a 2015 Honda Accord. When purchasing my Honda Civic I worked with Cliff who was very helpful in getting me not only a great deal, but a car that fit my part time job budget. I was initially not at all interested in the Civics because I had always driven larger vehicles with V-6 engines, but he showed me the light that the little Civic I wasn't at all interested in could do just as well. When I bought the Accord I was helped by Missy. She not only was very knowledgeable, but she also worked back and forth with finance to get me into the car I wanted at the right monthly payment. I would very highly recommend both of them if you are interested in buying a vehicle. Neither of them tried to push me toward a car that was above my budget. I will definitely visit this dealership again in the future if I ever have the need to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Harriger and Missy Heim
June 11, 2017

"Great service"

- Heathermcl

I could not have had a better experience at Shenango Honda! My salesman, Jason Gresco, was very helpful. He was very attentive and gave me exactly what I was looking for! I will continue to use Shenango honda for all of my car services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason gresco
June 04, 2017

"Love our 2016 Honda Civic!!"

- Shecro

We couldn't have had a better sales person, Missy Heim. We bought a Honda Civic and are very happy with our purchase!! .Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim
May 17, 2017

"Informative, thoughtful, and knowledgeable"

- automogul

I went to this Honda dealership because I had previous experience leasing and buying a vehicle. Although my past salesman was absent, I was pleasantly surprised by the woman who had taken his place. Missy Heim is a superb salesperson. She met me immediately with a friendly greeting, inquired as to my visit, and took me directly to see the 2017 Accords on lease at a special price. She was informative, knowledgeable, and more familiar with the technological aspects of these vehicles than I may ever be. All in all, it was an excellent experience, and I would recommend Shenango Honda and its staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim, Mike Bobby
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results