About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Silver Star Motors

36-11 Northern Boulevard, Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (855) 226-9701
Service: (855) 226-9702
Parts: (855) 226-9703

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

170 Lifetime Reviews

Silver Star Motors

Hours: Closed

36-11 Northern Boulevard,
Long Island City, New York 11101
Silver Star Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Silver Star Motors

Silver Star Motors is an Authorized Mercedes-Benz Passenger Vehicle and Sprinter Commercial Van Dealer conveniently located just over the 59th Street Bridge from Manhattan on Northern Boulevard in Long Island City, Queens, NYC. We treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a Mercedes-Benz dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Great People And Great Cars, That's the Silver Star Way!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Silver Star Motors

Silver Star Motors is an Authorized Mercedes-Benz Passenger Vehicle and Sprinter Commercial Van Dealer conveniently located just over the 59th Street Bridge from Manhattan on Northern Boulevard in Long Island City, Queens, NYC. We treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a Mercedes-Benz dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Great People And Great Cars, That's the Silver Star Way!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Valet Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Pick-Up and Drop-Off Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
170 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Saki91
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience! "

I would most definitely Reccomend this dealership over any Mercedes Dealership I've been to in Queens! They are extremely helpful and want to help you find the best deal that fits you financially without pressuring you. Bill the Sales Guy who helped me was a very big help, he even kept in touch to make sure I was happy with my veihcle. I would ask for him and I would go to this dealership. You won't regret your decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
memorex
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience at this dealership"

I highly recommend Bill Rizos he is a wonderful person, very attentive, and he explained everything in detail and if I need any further service or explanation he is always ready to assist me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CFbenz15
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my very first brand new car, and i Love it. "

I had a great experience with the people at the dealership. They assisted me with awesome mutual respect, and they service was phenomenon. I totally encourage any one that have an interest in buying a BENZ to get in contact with these folks, won't regret it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nasrula
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience "

What a great person Bill Rizos is . I wish all my experience of buying a car was like that. Great dealership and great service especially from Bill, I can't say enough good things about his Personality and his salesmanship skills. Francesco labbate . This guy knows exactly what he is doing , very informative about his business And very straight guy , I was especially impress with his straight forward approach. Thank you both Billy Rizos and Francesco Labbate

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fred
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car from this dealership was a great experience. "

Can't believe what a great experience I had dealing with Bill Rizos. He is an excellent person as well as a salesman. He made me feel very comfortable and trusting with the process of purchasing the E350 Mercedes Benz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Oscar Alvarado
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience! "

This is the 6th car I buy in my life, and never had such an easy process. Farzan Bigdeli was my far the best sales man I have ever come across. Very helpful and full of knowledge. I wish I would have came to Silver Star for my first Benz. Very friendly and nice team over all. Will encourage all my friends to visit Silver Star and especially Farzan Bigdeli!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mercedez
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST Dealer in NYC... "

BEST Dealer in NYC... This was our 2nd lease experience with the same dealership and Jason and Devin were extremely helpful and are always ready to help with any issues and concerns. Michael from service was also very helpful. We highly recommend them and always had an honest opinion from Jason. Hospitality is beyond experience as Devin helped us to understand our first Electric car and fit our schedule on his day off and we wouldn't be enjoying without Jason who is always ready to do the impossible and did his best for our deal. We compared with other Mercedez dealers and their branch was the best deal both the times, we even compared out of state deals too. We will surely go to get their help for our 3rd car to lease from them. It was a wonderful and easy experience especially if you have very busy schedule and have less time to search they are one of the best for deals. We have previously owned BMW, JAGUAR, TOYOTA, CHRYSLER, FORD & MERCEDEZ. Electric Mercedez is best for daily commute up to 100 miles. We have drove 1300 miles and no gas... We love it. Thanks and feel free to contact with any questions at remaxinthecity@gmail.com. CHINTAN - CHIKA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cmlos
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great place"

Very professional. Great customer service they treated me like family. My dealer Anna was great, i felt that she genuinely cared about my concerns. Thats why i purchased my Ml 350.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raymoflor
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"perfect from start to finish"

never thought I can buy a used certified mercedes online from new york all the way from florida and have such a good experience. There were some delays but they kept in constant contact with me and got me the car right when I needed it buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
renee roach
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My salesman was Awesome!!!"

Mercedes has always been my dream car and buying from Silver Star not only made that dream possible but made it the most memorable car buying experience I've ever had. My sale consultant, Bill Rizos, was amazing. His honesty, his integrity, his polite and respectful manner was above and beyond what I've ever experienced from any car salesman. I cannot forget my amazing tutor, Chester Savage, who provided such an in-depth and thorough tutorial of my new MB truck, I truly feel like I have become part of a family and not just a customer after working with these two amazing guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chester Savage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Billy Rizos
Billy Rizos

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anna Gjomarkaj
Anna Gjomarkaj

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Dari
Jay Dari

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Richards
Roy Richards

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francesco Labbate
Francesco Labbate

FInance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farzan Bigdeli
Farzan Bigdeli

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herman Anyangwe
Herman Anyangwe

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Morris
Rob Morris

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Plakas
Gina Plakas

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob DiMaio
Bob DiMaio

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory