About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sales: (215) 305-5000
Service: (215) 305-5002
Parts: (215) 305-5006

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

267 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Honda

Hours: Open Now

9903 Bustleton Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sloane Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
agould
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos Santana, yes that is his real name, go to him!!!"

I had a great experience at Sloane Honda. From the second I got there Carlos Santana was more then willing to help. He treated us as if he was the one buying the car and catering to our every need. We arrived at 3, and stayed all the way until 10 with us making sure everything went smoothly.(We only stayed till 10 because of problems my insurance company had to deal with). He helped get my payments lowered to as low as possible, due to the fact that I am a first time car buyer. His manager Jeff also worked with us, doing whatever he could to get a great deal for us. I drove away with a 2016 Honda Civic and I could not be happier. Carlos was outstanding and I would recommend him to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos, Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for the awesome feedback about your first car buying experienc! You're right, Carlos is an outstanding salesman and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials! Regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

Heather Gunkel
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sending thanks to William Burnett"

William Burnett was amazingly helpful for the purchase of 2 cars. Answered all my questions, listened to my concerns and helped my family find the best vehicles for our needs. I can't recommend him enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Heather, thank you taking time to leave us a great review about your second car buying experience at Sloane Honda! We are pleased to hear William did a fantastic job in assisting you in your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

LaBynum2
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Traded Old Car & Purchased New Car"

William Burnett, also known as Will was a great salesman. He was very helpful, pleasant and patient! In the end my husband and I purchased a 2014 Honda Accord which we love. We couldn't be more satisfied with our choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Will was helpful, pleasant and patient during your visit and that you love your 2014 Honda Accord. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

Christy Robinson
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two Thumbs UP! Bought 2016 Honda Fit -- thanks Andrey! "

My 19 year old daughter needed a reliable car, so we visited a few dealerships before Sloane Honda. What a mistake! Once we came to Sloane and met Andrey Penkhasov, we had the best experience! We told him what we had been offered prior and asked if could do better. HE DID! So we bought on the spot. He was straight forward and made the entire process so easy and seamless. We also worked with Matt to finance the car and he explained everything very thoroughly to ensure we understood exactly what we were paying. What a great team! I really didn't think that buying a car could be such a pleasant experience. But it was! I would recommend Andrey and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Honda. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrey Penkhasov, Matt Liczbinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Christy, thank you for writing about your amazing experience at our dealership! I am happy to hear Andrey and Matt were able to provide you with the best, easy and seamless car buying experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again, or anyone you might send our way in the future. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our likers. Regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

bubbe2
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade/buy new car"

Went to trade my 11 year old Accord for a new one. Very professional and prompt took what I wanted into account. Dealt with Carlos Santana, very friendly, not high pressure but very accomodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 25, 2016

We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Carlos was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him for providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! Regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

backhome
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Itamar "Carlos" Santana was extremely positive and helpful. He was very knowledgable about the car, and a pleasure to do business with.....a gentleman. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is shopping at Sloane Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Itamar "Carlos" Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Carlos could be so helpful and knowledgeable during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

catherine
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy---Happy---Happy"

Excellent sales man in Andrey Penkhasov. Bought a Civic LX completed all paperwork in about 2 hours. Best Price by $500 of all 3 dealers I checked. I am absolutely thrilled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrey, Raphael and Jim.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Catherine, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Andrey is an excellent salesman and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to take care of you. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials! Regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

ccuster33
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spectacular Sloane"

I recently purchased a 2016 Honda Accord EX from a wonderful Salesman named Andrey Penkhasov. I was treated respectfully and kindly. He was attentive and informative during my 3 test drives and gave me all the information I wanted to know. I was very comfortable and excited about my purchase, he made the whole day enjoyable. HIGHLY RECCOMEND.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

aNDREY pENKHASOV

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your bar buying experience with everyone. Congratulations on your new 2016 Honda Accord EX! We believe in attentive and informative customer service and I'm glad that Andrey made such a great impression on you. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

Mr.Li
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Purchase of a Honda Accord"

I purchased my first car here and had the pleasure to meet Carlos who was an amazing salesman and helped us throughout the purchase process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 28, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Carlos. Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

HondaGuy87
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A job well done."

I am highly satisfied of my experience at Sloane Honda. I knew immediately the car I wanted and Alex Pizarro and Will Burnett made that happen for sure. Not only did they make sure I took the important steps to secure the deal but they allowed me to get the proper financing of my choice. I am beyond happy of my experience and i would highly recommend these salesmen and this dealership for anyone's next purchase for a vehicle. You will not be disappointed! (Sloane Honda. 9903 Bustleton Avenue)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Pizzaro, William Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Alex and Will, and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like and follow us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. All the best, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory