About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sales: (215) 305-5000
Service: (215) 305-5002
Parts: (215) 305-5006

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

260 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Honda

Hours: Open Now

9903 Bustleton Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sloane Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
catherine
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy---Happy---Happy"

Excellent sales man in Andrey Penkhasov. Bought a Civic LX completed all paperwork in about 2 hours. Best Price by $500 of all 3 dealers I checked. I am absolutely thrilled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrey, Raphael and Jim.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccuster33
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spectacular Sloane"

I recently purchased a 2016 Honda Accord EX from a wonderful Salesman named Andrey Penkhasov. I was treated respectfully and kindly. He was attentive and informative during my 3 test drives and gave me all the information I wanted to know. I was very comfortable and excited about my purchase, he made the whole day enjoyable. HIGHLY RECCOMEND.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

aNDREY pENKHASOV

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your bar buying experience with everyone. Congratulations on your new 2016 Honda Accord EX! We believe in attentive and informative customer service and I'm glad that Andrey made such a great impression on you. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

Mr.Li
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Purchase of a Honda Accord"

I purchased my first car here and had the pleasure to meet Carlos who was an amazing salesman and helped us throughout the purchase process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 28, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Carlos. Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

HondaGuy87
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A job well done."

I am highly satisfied of my experience at Sloane Honda. I knew immediately the car I wanted and Alex Pizarro and Will Burnett made that happen for sure. Not only did they make sure I took the important steps to secure the deal but they allowed me to get the proper financing of my choice. I am beyond happy of my experience and i would highly recommend these salesmen and this dealership for anyone's next purchase for a vehicle. You will not be disappointed! (Sloane Honda. 9903 Bustleton Avenue)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Pizzaro, William Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Alex and Will, and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like and follow us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. All the best, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

Gilnarvaez
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Slone Honda was an excellent place to purchase a vehicle."

My dealer William burnette was a very respectful and professional person, he treated me as a member of the sloane family and I'd recommend it for anyone to go and purchase a vehicle at sloane.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Burnette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that William could make you feel like a part of the Sloane Honda family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. We appreciate your recommendation as well. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

Stephen J Leslie
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Honda Accord Purchase"

First time purchase of the Honda Accord. Wonderful experience. I dealt with 2 different Salesman over a 3 day period. They did not pressure and worked with me to the point that I felt that we both had a fair end result. Both were knowledgeable. I was eve able to converse with one of the salesman off business hours. And I am confident that either will be there for me if there are any issues. I had a better offer from another dealer. This dealer met me halfway. I was willing to sacrifice some money to stay with this dealership just because I have confidence in them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Miranda and Glenn Smith.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Stephen! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your wonderful experience with us. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

Oxana
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My fist time to buy a new car!!! Oxana oxik_2006@mail.ru"

One week ago I got an idea to buy a new car, I knew that wiil be Honda but i didn`t know what color and what kind of it will be. I came to Salon Honda just to see what kind of cars they are have. I was confused, because it was a lot... differends kind and differents color. so.. David Reed met me, we had conversation about ... he made a great deal for me!!! I`m so blessed to got this great salesman. I had no expirience to buy a new car and i did it by myself. David didn`t push me, he really helped me with my new car. David helped pick me the color and the model. I`m so happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Oxana, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with David. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

Vince
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Shopping Experience!"

I am known as difficult to please, but this was an enjoyable experience. I would most definitely recommend this dealership. I made numerous trips while shopping and test driving, and visited and called with questions frequently. The staff never made me feel like the nuisance I know I can be. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, my experience, and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrey Penkhasov

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Hello Vince and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such outstanding shopping experience! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

jean rodriguez
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded my shopping experience to the next level,so happy!!"

This was my first time buying a new car.i was nervous and did not know what to expect.To my relief i was greeted with a warm smile by sales associate David Reed and a friendly gesture to help me find the right car for me.he had the patience of a saint because i can be picky .he was very knowledgeable and broke everything down to my understanding,and answered every question i had with great detail.He made me feel comfortable without being pushy,a plus in my book.Best part of all he got me the car of my dreams at an affordable price.Thank You.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Reed,Raphael White and Alex Pizarro.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jean. Thank you for writing such a great review about your first car buying experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with David was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're happy that you're enjoying yours. We're looking forward to seeing you again! Regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

spb89
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Excellent service, very knowledgeable people working at this dealership to help you with your purchase. I leased Honda CR-V and would like to say special Thank you to Igor, who provided absolutely wonderful service. I will definitely continue with this dealership after my lease end Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Igor Keiser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Igor was so positive. We strive to provide excellent service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Jeff Lish GM - Jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory