About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sales: (215) 305-5000
Service: (215) 305-5002
Parts: (215) 305-5006

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
88% Recommend
4.4

151 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Honda

Hours: Closed

9903 Bustleton Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sloane Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nana
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It is in the "details"."

The Sloane Used Honda Dealership located in Philadelphia is fortunate to have friendly staff that earn your business with good pricing. Unfortunately, the cars and not detailed properly and you definitely know you are buying used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Barnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Nana, I am pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was so positive. However, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and it's always a disappointment when we fall short of this goal. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience so we can have an opportunity to address your concerns. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations

hook
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super experience with salesman & finance man"

Our time at Sloane Honda was very pleasant and rewarding. The service was very good. We will recommend Sloane Honda to all our friends. We purchased a 2010 CRV and are quite satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Burnett and Matt Liczbinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thanks for the great review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're happy to hear that your car-buying experience with us was so pleasant! Enjoy your new 2010 CRV! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Jj
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TALL, Lemon 2015 Honda CRV vibration issue"

Hi I also want to let you know I have a huge issue with this dealership. I purchased a brand-new Honda CRV in December and have had excessive vibration issues which this dealership could not resolve.I contacted Robert Sloan, and Pam Holdeman which are the two main people that are in charge of this dealership.I have sent certified letters to both and have had complaints and neither one of them have the xxxx to call me back. Mr. Lafferty would call me if I had ever a concern about my vehicle. Mr. Sloan and Pam Haldeman are as uncaring as owners and secretaries can be. But yet they continue to sell this piece of xxx vehicle and lie to customers.for the next nine months they're going to continue to sell this vehicle which is well-known to be a issue with vibration problems and when you buy one folks you will realize that it is a known problem and Honda America will tell you well, we're waiting for a fix. Like I said Robert You as an owner of the dealership or pathetic as they come and someday we will meet face-to-face when I come over to Glenside Toyota and we will have a deep discussion of how you rip me off as others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alex, the one that hung up on me

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gwen1962
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Customer service"

I purchased a car from Sloane Honda last month and I would like to speak well of your Sales Representative Tim Graham for his outstanding assistance and effort in helping me purchase my new car, and I love it, thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. Tim demonstrates our commitment to excellent customer care and we are glad you were happy with your service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Take care and happy driving. Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

forte2894
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a brand new 2015 Civic Se"

Ervin and Rob were very patient with me and my dad, and made sure we got the best deal possible for my brand new car! I appreciate all their help and would recommend these 2 to future buyers. Lori also was very helpful when it came to signing the contract and making sure all the pricing was correct and fair. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, and hope that in the future, I can purchase from them once again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ervin, Rob, Lori

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Sloane Honda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it’s encouraging to know that Ervin, Rob and Lori were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We appreciate your business and thank you for your recommendations. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Ciara
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

My experience at Sloane Honda was great! Great customer service! My paperwork was done in a timely fashion! I have a 2007 Honda Accord 13,000 miles! Unbelievable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Ciara, thank you for this terrific review and congratulations on the purchase of your new 2007 Honda Accord! We’re ecstatic to hear that we provided you with a great service experience. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience quick from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Ekats
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service"

My experience at Sloane honda was amazing, and the customer service was exceptional. Igor handled all of the paperwork in a swift and timely fashion, and explained everything to me in extreme detail so that I had no question anymore. The car looked immaculate

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Igor Keiser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. We’re ecstatic to hear that we provided you with an exceptional customer service and an amazing experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

ADiaz
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased my first 2012 Honda Accord EX"

My experience at Sloan Honda was GREAT! My salesman took his time to get me the right prices and the car I wanted. Sloane Honda is currently working with my and the interior of my car to make sure everything is as almost as perfect and made sure I was able to get to work and home by providing a rental. I thank Slaone Honda I am happy with my choice for choosing Sloane Honda and will highly reccommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Burnette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback with us! It's wonderful to know that you were happy in your decision to choose Sloane Honda as your dealer. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

drula333@gmail.com
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"7th car in 5 years, sloan honda only way to go!!!"

great dealership ,friendly people bought 2 Honda Fit, 2 CRV, , 3 Pilots, no pushing, easy road access, big inventory. Right on the Bustleton Ave, NE Philly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Geller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sloane Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

warren0427
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Price The First Time"

Matt Liczbinski helped my friends with obtaining their first 2013 Honda Pilot. Needless to say, Matt was kind enough to provide Jim & Rita T. of Langhorne, PA with the best possible price available. He also beat another local Honda dealer by thousands of dollars!!!! If You Want The Best Don't Settle For The Rest.....Call Matt Liczbinski today to $AVE Money....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Liczbinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 12, 2015

I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. Matt is a valuable member of our team and we’re elated to hear that he was able to provide your friends Jim and Rita with a very positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory