About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sales: (215) 305-5000
Service: (215) 305-5002
Parts: (215) 305-5006

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

167 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Honda

Hours: Open Now

9903 Bustleton Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sloane Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
au215
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service as always from Chris Miranda "

I recently bought a new civic from Chris Miranda at Sloane Honda and it was again a great transaction. I shopped around for the best price, but Chris and Jeff (manager) at Sloane had a price that could not be beat. The rest of the process was easy and flawless. I will continue to bring my business and direct the business of others their way. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Miranda, Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott from Doylestown
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and painless!"

Jeff (manager) and Chris didn't hesitate to help me! I knew what I wanted and they worked with me every step of the way. Up front and honest! Wish all dealers worked like them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Miranda and Jeff Lish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jose 2673
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Excellent service, they were on top of all my needs. Definitively will recommend to my friends. Worked with Alex Pizarro, he was of great help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Pizarro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bdp1216
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience, fantastic staff, absolutely satisfied"

I have been a loyal GM buyer for years. I have learned over the years that they were not reliable. I then decided to listen to friends and family and buy a Honda.I searched for a very fair price and this dealership by far was the fairest of them all. But it's not all about price, it's about the sales people and the sales manager. Taal my sales man and Alex the sales manager worked with me and got me a very good and fair deal. They were very patient and I felt no pressure, not normally what you would get from most dealerships. Alex came from in the back room and approached my wife and I. He struck up a conversation after the deal was agreed upon and was so nice and we started to talk about things that we both enjoyed, it was very nice.I thought to myself the whole time I have never had a sales manager come out to the sales floor and be so friendly and kind.l. I also want to thank Matt who does the final paperwork. He has a vivid screen that you can work with him to figure out exactly how you can adjust your payment that is comfortable for you. After you work with your salesman to determine how much the actual price of the vehicle is and the finance rate.You can change how much you put down you can change how long-term payment plan fits your budget Matt was very patient as we went back-and-forth to see exactly how much my monthly payment would be, again no pressure. This experience by far has been the best ever in the 28 years that I've been driving and purchasing cars. Stop in and check them out someday you'll be glad you did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex , Taal,Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

July 02, 2015

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Stay safe! Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

othercar
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales and service top rate!!"

I found a used car online at this dealer. I spoke to the salesman multiple times agreed on a price,then went to see the car. This dealership is not "around the corner" from home...30 miles away. Got the car for a great deal. On the drive home I found the car had an issue. After speaking to Mark,the service manager, he agreed to have the car towed to the dealership. One day later the car was fixed and delivered to my driveway. Excellent customer service...Excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Graham, Jeff Lish, Mark-service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

June 15, 2015

We’re completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sloane Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

BudMan15
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Dealership"

From Jeff Lish to Mark Vega to Dave Bruno in service and everyone else associated with Sloane Honda and how the dealership is conscious about how their customers are treated. I have purchased more than 10 Honda's from this dealership and my family owns another 5 Honda's from them as well. I consistently recommend this dealership and they have come away with glowing comments as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lish & Mark Vega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

June 15, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We appreciate the kind words about our staff at Sloane Honda. Customer satisfaction and world class customer service is our number one goal, and we are pleased you feel the way that you do. We are more than happy to accommodate all of your needs and we are thankful to have you as a loyal customer. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Gerry B.
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Left in waiting room for two hours"

Three days now and no call back. Went to get my oil changed Monday evening June 1 was given a slip by the employee in the garage and told that someone would get me when my van was completed. Two hours later went to find out why a oil change was taking so long and was told they had no idea where my van was. Called and left my name and number on the service managers voice mail and STILL no response. Seemed like a good idea to lease from this dealer but now I don't know. Easy for them to say to come back tomorrow already inconvenienced for one day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisV25
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service and vehicles"

Sales team was attentive and not pushy. I felt that Alex Pizzaro helped me find the vehicle I needed within my price range. Amazing experience compared to other dealerships I have been to. Would recommend this dealership and Alex to everyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Pizzaro, Matt L

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership. Were very glad to hear that Alex was of such help to you and provided you with an amazing experience. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

DebandRich
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and Professional"

Staff was very knowledgeable and professional and couldn't be more helpful during our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lorri Dattlo and Brandon Silver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their knowledgeable, professional and helpful customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Sloane Honda satisfied. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

tysheena73@gmail.com
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

It was a proffesional environment. Thank you my car runs perfect.it was not far. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO GO THERE.the salesman get the job done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron toerez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory