About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sales: (215) 305-5000
Service: (215) 305-5002
Parts: (215) 305-5006

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

158 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Honda

Hours: Closed

9903 Bustleton Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sloane Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Los3216
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I Went. I Look. I Want. I Got. Big Will was awesome. They did everything for me to get the car. Happy customers. Honest and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Burnett, Jamie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TMaj
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simple, hassle free purchase"

My fiancé and I went in knowing how much we were able to afford and features we wanted. Sloane had the perfect match for us. Not only were we attended to by one salesman, but we were lucky enough to have two help us out. Richard and Will were very helpful. Shawn and Will were able to work out a price that was in our budget and we walked away with a great looking car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard, Will, Jamie, Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thanks so much for this 5-star review about your experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Richard and Will were such a great help and accommodating during your purchase. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that they had shown you their commitment to this. Congratulations on your purchase and we hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

stevecrv
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Came to Sloane Honda to buy a new CRV which we had already reviewed online. Got to meet Rich who made us very welcome, got straight down to business by choosing the car for a test drive and then the paperwork. Rich kept us informed at all stages and made sure coffee or water was available, even down to recommending a local restaurant where he could get us a discount. We knew the price we were going to pay and once that was sorted it was taken care of quickly and we got to leave in my new CRV. So a special thanks to Rich and the rest of the staff at Sloane Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Dronski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 19, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Rich and the rest of the team provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Sloane Honda’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

drstump45
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent customer service!"

Jeff and Chris gave me the best deal out of all the local Honda Dealers. They made to whole buying process easy! I wanted a car they did not have in stock and they were able to find it in no time.. They saved me time and money. Don't waste your time at other dealers! Go to Sloane Honda! Ask for Chris or Jeff. They will treat you like family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lish -Chris M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that Chris and Jeff could make you feel like a part of the dealership family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. I am glad that they were able to find a perfect vehicle in a timely manner. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com  

Bskarol
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experince"

Positive experience all around leasing a 2015 Civic. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the area. Tons of models to choose from. Come check it out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Igor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Congratulations on leasing your Civic! We’re glad you had a positive experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

rosie, luv
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a wonderful experience overall "

The people at Sloan Honda are/were the best very helpful, courteous, it was an amazing experience I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Pizarro, Matt Liczbinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Thank you for allowing us to meet your automotive needs, Rosie! We strive to go above and beyond for all our customers. We appreciate your recommendations. Stay safe! Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Timor Z
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and painless process "

Had a great experience purchasing a brand new CRV from Branden, very knowledgeable on the car and Jeff gave me a deal I never thought I would be able to get! Will recommend them to others looking for a honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Branden,Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Timor, I am happy to hear that the time spent with Branden was a great experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new CRV! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Also, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives.  Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Nana
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It is in the "details"."

The Sloane Used Honda Dealership located in Philadelphia is fortunate to have friendly staff that earn your business with good pricing. Unfortunately, the cars and not detailed properly and you definitely know you are buying used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Barnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Nana, I am pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was so positive. However, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and it's always a disappointment when we fall short of this goal. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience so we can have an opportunity to address your concerns. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations

hook
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super experience with salesman & finance man"

Our time at Sloane Honda was very pleasant and rewarding. The service was very good. We will recommend Sloane Honda to all our friends. We purchased a 2010 CRV and are quite satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Burnett and Matt Liczbinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thanks for the great review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're happy to hear that your car-buying experience with us was so pleasant! Enjoy your new 2010 CRV! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Jj
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TALL, Lemon 2015 Honda CRV vibration issue"

Hi I also want to let you know I have a huge issue with this dealership. I purchased a brand-new Honda CRV in December and have had excessive vibration issues which this dealership could not resolve.I contacted Robert Sloan, and Pam Holdeman which are the two main people that are in charge of this dealership.I have sent certified letters to both and have had complaints and neither one of them have the xxxx to call me back. Mr. Lafferty would call me if I had ever a concern about my vehicle. Mr. Sloan and Pam Haldeman are as uncaring as owners and secretaries can be. But yet they continue to sell this piece of xxx vehicle and lie to customers.for the next nine months they're going to continue to sell this vehicle which is well-known to be a issue with vibration problems and when you buy one folks you will realize that it is a known problem and Honda America will tell you well, we're waiting for a fix. Like I said Robert You as an owner of the dealership or pathetic as they come and someday we will meet face-to-face when I come over to Glenside Toyota and we will have a deep discussion of how you rip me off as others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alex, the one that hung up on me

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory