About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sales: (215) 305-5000

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Good
87% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.4

104 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Sloane Honda
104 Lifetime Reviews
Sloane Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

104 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Excellent Dealership. They worked with us to get us the car that we wanted at the price we could afford. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Geller

Sloane Honda responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thank you for submitting this great review. We are glad that we were able to help find the vehicle you really wanted. We truly appreciate your business and great recommendation. Enjoy your new purchase and be sure to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

By far best dealership i've ever dealt with, truely take care of their customers!! 25 years old and im a lifer at sloan honda!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mark Vega

Sloane Honda responded to this review

September 11, 2014

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a Honda Civic"

Dealt with Raphael White and Brandon Singer. Wonderful salesmen. Got us in and out of the dealership in less than an hour and a half. This is the third car we have bought from this dealership. Friendly and Fair.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Raphael White, Brandon Singer

Sloane Honda responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Your continued business is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your third purchase! We are thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience, thanks to Raphael, Brandon as well as the rest of the team at Sloane Honda. We enjoy providing our guests with a thorough, helpful and friendly service. Enjoy driving your new vehicle and feel free to contact us with your future automotive needs. Visit us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive discounts and news. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They sell damaged used cars! Do not buy!"

I bought a used car here about 1 month ago. I also bought the "bumper to bumper" warranty. After driving a minimal amount of miles, I took the car in for a routine oil change to my normal mechanic. He found $2300 worth of damage despite the car being recently inspected by Sloan Honda in the past month. The warranty only covered $700. So much for bumper to bumper coverage. When I called to complain, and asked fif Sloan could make this right, the offered me a 12% discount on the warranty repairs. I obviously told them I was disappointed but that was the best they could so. Suffice to say I won't be going back to Sloan for any car or service since ether do not stand by their vehicles.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

The General Mgr made the final decision

Sloane Honda responded to this review

September 03, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention. I regret to hear that you are displeased with your experience at our dealership, and would like to assure you that this is not how we do business here. At Sloane Honda, we follow honest business practices to ensure customer satisfaction and our growth as a business. We'd like an opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to earning your 100 percent satisfaction. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Service

"Took my car for repairs."

Excellent service & very expedient. Always do quality work. The waiting lounge is very comfortable & there is a very good range of media supplied to help you pass your time. If you like extreme silence, Sloane also has a Quiet Lounge where yor can meditate or read in expreme silence. They even have booths with desks where you can do work & nobody will be able to see your paperwork.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Mealy

Sloane Honda responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Thank you for using our service department and for the kind words. It is our commitment to provide great customer service and a comfortable place for all of our guests during their stay at our dealership. It is great to know that you were so pleased with your experience. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back and see us again. Also, be sure to visit our Google+ and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change & Tire Rotation"

Used Express Service - quickly in and out. Accepted a competitors coupon for both services that saved some dollars. Techs were friendly and efficient. Great Job

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Don't Recall

Sloane Honda responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Your fantastic review is highly appreciated. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and we are ecstatic to hear that you left Sloane Honda satisfied with your experience. We also encourage you to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Excellent Sales + Service""

Sloan Honda offers the best service when buying a car and servicing the car! I bought my Honda Pilot here 8 years ago and have only had it serviced here. Always the best experience. Just recently helped my daughter buy her second Honda Civic here. Thank you to Shaun + Jamie for your help :))) Honest and fair. They really care about their customers.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Shaun, Jamie, Jeff Lish

Sloane Honda responded to this review

August 05, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Here at Sloane Honda, we know the importance of offering customer service that is second to none. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from Shaun and Jamie and that they were able to help find the perfect vehicle for your daughter. Enjoy your new Honda Civic, and thanks for being a great customer! Let us know if there is any way we can be of service to you. We also invite you to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for monthly news, deals and specials. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will Burnett at Sloane Honda is the best!!!"

My experience with Sloane was painless and simple. They worked with me to find and get into the vehicle that I desired. I will recommend Sloane and Will Burnett to all of my friends and family!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Will Burnett

Sloane Honda responded to this review

August 05, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Sloane Honda team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. I am glad that you were so pleased with your experience working with Will; that you found him to be helpful in finding the right vehicle you have been looking for - that's just how we like it! Enjoy your new purchase! Thank you for your business and great recommendation. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The staff at Sloane Honda was very friendly, knowledgeable of the inventory& products. A special thanks for Matt & Will for their hard work & for going above & beyond for us. :) Thank you, The Rodriguez Family

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Will Burnett & Matt Liczbinski

Sloane Honda responded to this review

August 01, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating. It is great to hear that Matt and Will were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do regarding your vehicle. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These Staff at dealership this is tremendous "

Jeff Lish the General Manager and his staff made my car buying experience the least painful of any other car purchases I've made in the past by far. Highly recommended.....and honest.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lish

Sloane Honda responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience with us! Our goal is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We are glad to know that your experience with Jeff has been so efficient and are happy that you found what you wanted. Thank you for the recommendation and please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory