About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sales: (215) 305-5000
Service: (215) 305-5002
Parts: (215) 305-5006

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

180 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Honda

Hours: Closed

9903 Bustleton Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sloane Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lina
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service, great price"

It was a pleasure for us to deal with a sales representative Igor. We got a car we wanted for a great price. I would definitely recommend Sloane Honda Dealership to anyone that is interested in buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Igor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jds215
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place nice people "

Nice people took care of me right away no tricks or gimmicks grate deals sales manager was grate awesome no complaints sales man was straight to the point I think I would shop here again thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ervin bilbili and jim stratton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nene De
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing, wonderful, friendly"

I was sure I would not go to a dealership. After 1 week taking 3 buses 1 way to get to work, I went to Sloane Honda. It was the best experience I have ever had in buying a car. Friendly, personable, caring, courtesy beyond belief. I just didn't expect it at all. No pressure, a let's see what we can do to make this happen, and as I sat I kept going over - I am at a car dealership. Amazing doesn't cover it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jayskee
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Unprofessional"

I took my 2013 Honda Accord Sport in for servicing at Sloan Honda last year because there was a grease leak in my Axle and or CV Boot. I notice the same issue happened again when I recently brought it in to a local mechanic for an inspection. I contacted Sloan Honda to make an appointment on Tuesday August 4, 2015 at 10:00am. I dropped my car off to Paul Reese and he stated that a diagnostic test had to be run to determine if it was the CV Boot or Axle that was the issue and would check to see if my vehicle was still under warranty. I asked Paul when I can expect servicing to be completed on my car and he said by 4:00pm that same day. I came back to Sloan Honda at 4:00pm and I asked Paul if my car was ready yet and he stated my car was next to be serviced. I decided to wait for my car and after an hour or so, Paul came back and told me that they do not have the parts to fix my car. I was told to schedule another appointment the following Monday (August 10, 2015) and Sloan Honda will provide me with a loaner car. On August 10, 2015 I dropped my car off to Mike because Paul was out sick and I asked Mike when will my car be ready. I was informed that it would be ready the following day Tuesday, Aug. 11 at 4pm. The next day l called the servicing center and asked if my car was finished and Paul stated they forgot my car was back and there and someone dropped the ball on it and forgot to service my car. Eventually, I got my car back on August 12, 2015. There were multiple occasions where the servicing center could have called and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. It was an inconvenience to me having to take off of work and leave early two days which could have been avoided if I was informed that my car would not be ready when I was told. Initially on Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Paul could have called me if he knew that the car was not yet serviced and would be delayed in completing. Then the following Tuesday ( Aug. 11) someone dropped the ball and forgot to service my car as in his exact words. I had an appointment and somehow someone forgot to service a vehicle that was scheduled. I am writing this because I wanted to let you know of my experience coming into your Honda servicing center and wanted to bring to your attention the issues that I came upon. I hope you can read this email and find ways to improve your servicing center. I hope to help save someone else from the same issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Paul Reese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kiran
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good Customer service"

They have very good price and customer service, they are very friendly and helpful, they are supportive and great quick work, i will highly recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Branden Singer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

August 10, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to assign our dealership with such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best regards, Gabriel Cirasunda Gabriel@shoretoyota.com 609-573-3834

Honey
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Choice"

I would recommend Sloane dealership to anyone that is interested in buying a vehicle. The sales representative William Burnett did a wonderful job to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Thank You!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bunett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

August 09, 2015

Thank you for this wonderful review and for your recommendation. It is wonderful to know that William did a wonderful job for you during your visit. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

cfriedenberg
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blew Away Our Expectations"

From the moment our family stepped foot into Sloane Honda in NE Philadelphia, we were treated with exceptional friendliness, respect and professionalism. Jeff gave us a great deal on a CRV without any haggling back and forth, something normally expected in a car dealership. His knowledge of the car, the Honda brand and the competition far exceeded any other dealership we have visited. Igor delivered the car with thorough explanation of the technology, the up most competence and with a quick turnaround. It was nice that we didn't have to wait for hours!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Igor,Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

August 09, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We appreciate Jeff and Igor as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Lima9216
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"satisfied"

The employee went out of his way to get me in a 2012 certified honda and I am so happy they have the best personal working in this dealer ship my sister and I have buy cars from them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

August 09, 2015

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! It is great to know that our team member went out of his way for you during your visit. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Yaffa B.
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent! "

jeff and the guy with the blue eyes helped us a lot in choosing a great deal and a great car we loved it! and the service their is quick and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jefferey Lish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Yaffa, thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership. It is wonderful to know that Jeff and our team member provided you with a quick and easy service experience. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Bill C.
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, giant selection, OUTSTANDING SERVICE!"

This is the way major purchases should be! Every employee makes you feel at home while getting you the best deals possible. Igor is the man! He pulled in Jeff, the general manager, who made the purchase personal. There is no pressure or rush at all. Everyone who works there is helpful and informative, making you feel like a family member. Sloane is second to none if you are looking at new cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Igor, Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Bill, we really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. Our customers mean a lot to us and it is great to read your experience went so well at our dealership. From start to finish, we want to make sure all of our customers’ needs are met. We will be sure to pass along your nice comments to Igor and Jeff and please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory