About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sales: (215) 305-5000
Service: (215) 305-5002
Parts: (215) 305-5006

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

146 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Honda

Hours: Closed

9903 Bustleton Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sloane Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ciara
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

My experience at Sloane Honda was great! Great customer service! My paperwork was done in a timely fashion! I have a 2007 Honda Accord 13,000 miles! Unbelievable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Ciara, thank you for this terrific review and congratulations on the purchase of your new 2007 Honda Accord! We’re ecstatic to hear that we provided you with a great service experience. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience quick from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Ekats
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service"

My experience at Sloane honda was amazing, and the customer service was exceptional. Igor handled all of the paperwork in a swift and timely fashion, and explained everything to me in extreme detail so that I had no question anymore. The car looked immaculate

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Igor Keiser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. We’re ecstatic to hear that we provided you with an exceptional customer service and an amazing experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

ADiaz
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased my first 2012 Honda Accord EX"

My experience at Sloan Honda was GREAT! My salesman took his time to get me the right prices and the car I wanted. Sloane Honda is currently working with my and the interior of my car to make sure everything is as almost as perfect and made sure I was able to get to work and home by providing a rental. I thank Slaone Honda I am happy with my choice for choosing Sloane Honda and will highly reccommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Burnette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback with us! It's wonderful to know that you were happy in your decision to choose Sloane Honda as your dealer. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

drula333@gmail.com
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"7th car in 5 years, sloan honda only way to go!!!"

great dealership ,friendly people bought 2 Honda Fit, 2 CRV, , 3 Pilots, no pushing, easy road access, big inventory. Right on the Bustleton Ave, NE Philly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Geller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sloane Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

warren0427
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Price The First Time"

Matt Liczbinski helped my friends with obtaining their first 2013 Honda Pilot. Needless to say, Matt was kind enough to provide Jim & Rita T. of Langhorne, PA with the best possible price available. He also beat another local Honda dealer by thousands of dollars!!!! If You Want The Best Don't Settle For The Rest.....Call Matt Liczbinski today to $AVE Money....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Liczbinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 12, 2015

I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. Matt is a valuable member of our team and we’re elated to hear that he was able to provide your friends Jim and Rita with a very positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Vince L
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Third new car purchase at the same dealership"

Ervin Bilbili was outstanding at getting us the best possible price that other dealerships told us they could not do, That's why we purchased our 3rd HONDA CR-V at Sloan Honda and wouldn't go anywhere else. Great car, great dealership, great survice , Thanks Sloan AND thanks Ervin Bilbili for an easy choice on where to buy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ervin Bilbili

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Vince, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this wonderful review! We’re elated to hear that Ervin has been outstanding and was able to accommodate your needs during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

MillyB1
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Shopping Experience Made Possible By Ervin and Jamie"

Ervin and Jamie made shopping and buying a new Honda from Sloane such a pleasant experience. They sure know how to treat customers. Ervin worked very hard to get us a deal we could afford. When the time comes to trade our other car we will sure be back to see Ervin and Jamie. Thanks again to both of you. Dot and John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erwin and Jamie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 10, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership! We are very pleased that Ervin and Jamie could make your visit pleasant, and we believe that's how every dealership experience should be. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

Nikki
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service purchasing my car!"

I would like to just share how great,friendly, fast, kind and accommodating sloane Honda and especially William burnett and Matt lipwinziki were in helping buy my first new car and getting me a great deal and affordable price. I left there happy and continue to love my new car. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

william burnett and Matt lipwinziki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 15, 2015

Nikki, we appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating. We want to create a friendly, fast, kind and accommodating atmosphere for all of our customers during their visit. Our customers come first no matter what the situation is, and we are happy to hear that William and Matt were of such help to you during your purchase. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

P.Paul
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied"

Mr. Ervin Bilbili was the sales representative we worked with at Sloane Honda when we bought our vehicle. We are pleased to say that he was resourceful, helpful and didn't hassle us. Also the Jeff, the manager was professional and very courteous. We gladly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ervin Bibili and Jeff the manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Sloane Honda responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! We’re elated to learn that Ervin and Jeff were of such help to you during your visit and were able to provide you with a professional and courteous service during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

JoshuaWrites
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's Gotta Be Sloane Honda!"

This is the second car in two years that my wife and I have purchased from Sloane Honda. We bought a brand new Civic in 2012, and yesterday we purchased a used CRV. As was the case two years ago, we were treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. Not only was the list price excellent, they worked with us to get the best deal possible with the bank lender. We walked away paying a better price than what was listed, and on top of this, we were given an incredible warranty (Power Train, covering engine, transmission, etc.). In addition, we have free state inspections for as long as we have the car, and free oil changes for the first year. HELLO! What dealership do you know of that would go so far out of their way to make buying a car such a positive experience? I highly recommend Sloane Honda, and with this same enthusiasm, I recommend buying Honda. They last forever and maintain their value. GO SLOANE! I also want to give props to the salesperson who helped us, Ervin Bilbili. He was honest with us about what Sloane could do for us, and he fulfilled every promise he made to us. Also a shout out to Shawn White, the Certified Pre-owned Sales Manager, who made all of this possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ervin Bilbili

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sloane Honda responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Joshua. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations - mary.dougherty@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory