About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Sales: (215) 305-5000
Service: (215) 305-5002
Parts: (215) 305-5006

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Good
88% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.4

110 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Sloane Honda
110 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Sloane Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Honda CRV"

I had a wonderful experience today at Sloane Honda. Everyone was especially nice and answered all my questions with a smile. Especially working with Melanie McComb!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Melanie McComb, William Burnett, Lorri Ann Dattlo, Ervin
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are very happy that your visit with us went well, and that you enjoyed working with Melanie. At Sloane Honda, our goal is to provide best customer experience possible. We are glad that we succeeded in this goal with you. Feel free to stop by again anytime you have questions. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

From the time i entered the dealership to the time i drove off in my new Honda civic, i was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy Mike showed me. I didn't feel pressured to buy anything and he was very knowledgeable about all of the features and extras that come with my new car. Mike answered all of my questions and put me in a great ride.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Geller
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

November 07, 2014

Your great feedback truly made our day. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I am glad that Mike was able to show you what we strive to deliver and I am certain that he will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our monthly deals and specials. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure to work with"

Easy, Fast and no hassle. Igor is truly professional in what he does. Great person to work with!!! Will recommend to anyone who's looking for a new or preowned Honda. Great selection of models and colors. Great Staff.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Igor Keiser
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Your fantastic review is highly appreciated. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and we are ecstatic to hear that you had such an excellent experience working with Igor. Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will was a knight in shining armor! "

My son was hit by a drunk driver and his car was totaled. The insurance company gave us money to replace his car but you hardly ever get anything close to what you lost. Will was patient and professional and worked with us (and Shawn White) until we found the perfect car comparable to what we lost within our budget. My son is excited and I am completely satisfied. I will certainly recommend Sloane and Will to anyone who will listen.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

william burnett and shawn white
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Susan. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I am so happy to hear that Will and Shawn were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will was wonderful to work with!"

Patient, respectful, and caring. He kept us in the loop when we were waiting on items. He went out of his way to look for items and to make sure we found the car we liked.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Will
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Sarah, your review truly made our day. At Sloane Honda, we always strive to go out of our way to take care of our customers and their automotive needs. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesmen to work with!"

I was looking to purchase my first car and after hearing horror stories about car dealerships and salesmen I was nervous. I was in for a surprise! We worked with Igor Keiser, David Van Putten and Jeff Lish who were all such decent gentlemen. We came to this dealership over 3 times when trying to make a decision and each time we we were treated with patience and were not pressured in the slightest despite my indecisiveness! We were given a great price without having to make us haggle and they were a pleasure to work with with is so important when making such a decision. If looking to purchase a Honda, check out this dealership!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Igor Keiser, David Van Putten and Jeff Lish
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

September 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Here at Sloane Honda, we are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything possible to make our guests feel welcome and supported throughout the car-buying process. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from Igor, David and Jeff. They are very knowledgeable and we’re glad to have them on our team. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Excellent Dealership. They worked with us to get us the car that we wanted at the price we could afford. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Geller
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thank you for submitting this great review. We are glad that we were able to help find the vehicle you really wanted. We truly appreciate your business and great recommendation. Enjoy your new purchase and be sure to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

By far best dealership i've ever dealt with, truely take care of their customers!! 25 years old and im a lifer at sloan honda!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mark Vega
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

September 11, 2014

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a Honda Civic"

Dealt with Raphael White and Brandon Singer. Wonderful salesmen. Got us in and out of the dealership in less than an hour and a half. This is the third car we have bought from this dealership. Friendly and Fair.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Raphael White, Brandon Singer
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Your continued business is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your third purchase! We are thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience, thanks to Raphael, Brandon as well as the rest of the team at Sloane Honda. We enjoy providing our guests with a thorough, helpful and friendly service. Enjoy driving your new vehicle and feel free to contact us with your future automotive needs. Visit us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive discounts and news. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They sell damaged used cars! Do not buy!"

I bought a used car here about 1 month ago. I also bought the "bumper to bumper" warranty. After driving a minimal amount of miles, I took the car in for a routine oil change to my normal mechanic. He found $2300 worth of damage despite the car being recently inspected by Sloan Honda in the past month. The warranty only covered $700. So much for bumper to bumper coverage. When I called to complain, and asked fif Sloan could make this right, the offered me a 12% discount on the warranty repairs. I obviously told them I was disappointed but that was the best they could so. Suffice to say I won't be going back to Sloan for any car or service since ether do not stand by their vehicles.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

The General Mgr made the final decision
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Honda responded to this review

September 03, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention. I regret to hear that you are displeased with your experience at our dealership, and would like to assure you that this is not how we do business here. At Sloane Honda, we follow honest business practices to ensure customer satisfaction and our growth as a business. We'd like an opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to earning your 100 percent satisfaction. Sincerely, Mary Dougherty - Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory