About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Smithtown Acura

4.7

205 Lifetime Reviews

780 Middle Country Rd, Smithtown, New York 11780 Directions
Sales: (631) 366-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of Smithtown Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2017

"Excellent Internet Sales Experience with Smithtown Acura"

- Professor144

I am an internet shopper. As an internet purchaser I am primarily interested in obtaining the lowest price and working with a dealership that does not play sales games. I priced out the MDX I wanted with just about every Acura dealership on Long Island. Smithtown Acura's internet process was top notch. I received clear and responsive communications from Internet Consultant, Marissa DePalma. She worked with Manager, Greg Vigna, to match the lowest prices I found among the various Long Island dealerships. There were no games. No bait and switch occurred. Ultimately, the deal came down to the purchase price I would receive on my trade in, a Cadillac Escalade. When we arrived at the dealership, we were made right at home by salesman, Brian Gore. He showed us the features of the MDX while Greg Vigna took the Cadillac to be assessed for trade in value. Greg came back with a very fair price very quickly. Again, there were no games, just a fair price from the very beginning. I concluded that this is a dealership that gets what an internet buyer wants and they met my needs. I agreed to the deal and we are enjoying our MDX very much. Great job by the Smithtown Acura team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa DePalma, Greg Vigna, Brian Gore
February 02, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- MDX Lease

Anthony Verderosa (Smithtown Acura Asst Sales Mgr) and the staff at the dealer provided an excellent customer experience and they made the transaction smooth. I would recommend Anthony and Smithtown Acura wholeheartedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Verderosa
February 01, 2017

"Great dealership"

- drk

Excellent salesman. They know their vehicles and do not pressure you. The vehicles sell them selves. My salesman was Rick he was very accommodating and stayed on top of it at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Greg
February 01, 2017

"Acura Smithtown Leasing"

- Vinnao

I just leased my 3rd car with Acura Smithtown FANTASTC GREAT Made the process very smooth and easy They maintaine a high level of professionalism and very friendly I highly recommend, go see John!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOhn Schepp
January 02, 2017

"New RDX lease "

- J1113

I just leased a new Acura RDX yesterday and had the most amazing experience with Evelyn! This was my first time leading a car fully on my own and evelyn made the process easy! She answered my late night texts, eased any anxiety I had , and really cared about making me the best deal possible! I went to many car dealerships and nothing compared to my experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Gonzales
August 19, 2016

"HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- Stars

We needed to sell a BMW which had some issues with it. The salesman ( Peter and Dan ) were very honest and helpful to assist us if trading in was an option. Peter in used sales was accommodating, friendly and personable. I knew I wanted an RDX and I got it. The car had a little imperfections, Peter made sure my RDX was sweet again. He made it easy and painless!!. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Dab
July 04, 2016

"Scratched my vehicle after service. Hard to deal with"

- PlayaX

Would avoid this place to service my vehicle. When brought in for service car came our with a nice long scratch along the side. Had to spend about another hour and a half going back and forth before they begrudgingly took the vehicle to 'buff it out'. I had to take the very inspection sheet they fill out on every vehicle and point out to them that that scratch would have been on their sheet. This was after they claimed it must have been there before and 'impossible' to get during service as most of there walls have some protection supposedly. I now service my vehicle at Rallye and never look back. I do wish to say I stopped by while looking for my now purchased Acura TL (not from them) and the sales team was good to deal with. Just I would never device my vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team various
January 02, 2016

"Great car but a few bumps in the road. Great service"

- MDX2015

Bought a new MDX. Love the car but it has been in the shop a number of times. Service has been great in trying to deal with the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john, luanne
December 13, 2015

"Sales department sucks"

- test

No patients in answering questions and very rude. I will never recommend this dealer. They wanted to finish deal today without test driving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all of them are bad
November 07, 2015

"Good car"

- Shopaholic

Acura is a Wonderful car that comes with many features. It Rides smoothly and has a great look to it! I love the heated seats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results