About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63125
Sales: (314) 487-1010
Service: (888) 500-0891
Parts: (888) 315-7346

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

245 Lifetime Reviews

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd,
St. Louis, Missouri 63125
South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep was built with one mission-Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Cars, Trucks, and SUVS. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments with the #1 Parts Team in the area. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free send us an email using the Contact Us page. We look forward to meeting our new friends at the South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep. In today’s world, words like "quality" and "trust" get thrown around like yesterday’s newspaper. But at the South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep, we believe in integrity and giving the customer a good value for their hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle, state of the art auto environment.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep was built with one mission-Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Cars, Trucks, and SUVS. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments with the #1 Parts Team in the area. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free send us an email using the Contact Us page. We look forward to meeting our new friends at the South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep. In today’s world, words like "quality" and "trust" get thrown around like yesterday’s newspaper. But at the South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep, we believe in integrity and giving the customer a good value for their hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle, state of the art auto environment.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Lube Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
245 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
teresa DeFato
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Customer Service in Missouri!"

My Salesman Nick Farace and Hakim Chettfour at South County went beyond everything to get the best financing to fit our income. I had one car in mind when I went there and drove off with a newer beautiful , with less miles certified preowned car....they made it possible! Everyone I met there was fantastic, friendly and knowledgeable. ..and really cared that I drove home with the best deal possible and I couldn't be happier!...Thanks everyone at South County !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Farace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tg200
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

I was upside down in my vehicle and Mark and the team put me in a brand new Chrylser 200 fully loaded and I rolled over no negative equity. They reduced my interest by 6%, I understand that my situation calls for a higher interest rate but they did what they had to do to make me happy. Thanks do much guys !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C200W
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME "

Awesome services, awesome business, they really do care! They made sure I pulled off of the lot with the best deal and best car. I value my experience with the dealership. They were all around great, I'd highly recommend their business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
State Farm Agent Emily
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We are repeat customers for a reason"

We love to deal with South County and we have purchased our last 3 vehicles from them because the sales people don't seem to play games and we are always able to get a satisfactory deal that keeps us from shopping around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Team"

They went out of there way to get the truck I wanted. Worked with me on every part of the process over the phone. Only had to come in for paper signing and test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scgraves1987
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience buying a new car"

It all started with an email from Mike Chorba/ Nate Koonce after I expressed interest online in a Dodge Challenger. I went up and was helped by George Haddad, I was pressed for time so I had to leave but came back the next business day and Mike Chorba and I finialized the deal. He is very thoughtful, and helpful. His biggest concern was getting me what I wanted for the price I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MW
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

I've purchased many new vehicles (Jeeps, Acura's, GM, ) and this is the 1st time I have purchased from this dealership. I have to say that they work extremely hard at delivering what you want and exceeding what you expect. Mike Mattingly (Sales Manager) and Mike Chorba (Sales) go "above and beyond" to make sure you are completely satisfied with the purchase and experience. Unlike many dealerships, I never felt like I was a monthly quota, and everyone at South County seemed to be working, as a team, at building customers for life. "mission accomplished" thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
New Jeep Lover!
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Mike Chorba is was really helpful!"

I had a great time at this dealership. Everyone was so nice and ready to help me out. I've never bought or even drove a Jeep before, but Mike Chorba was great at helping find exactly what I wanted and needed in a new car. I have a growing family and need a bigger vehicle, but I didn't want to go too big! The whole process was easy and fun. He gave me a great price on my trade-in and helped me get an amazing deal on my new car! I'm so excited. Thanks Mike Chorba!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Bportell
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommend Kevin Hall and the dealership"

This was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Kevin Hall is one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I was at the dealership at 9:30 a.m. Loan papers temp tags and everything was done by 11 a.m. Never seen anything so fast and smooth in my years of buying vehicles.highly recommend. 5 stars for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BG
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I bought my Ram Laramie from Aaron Duncan. It was the best experience buying a vehicle that I have ever had! Aaron's genuine interest in my buying experience has made me a lifelong loyal customer. He introduced me to the service department, who has taken very good care of me as well. Aaron gets my highest rating for having patience, great knowledge base, and getting me a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Duncan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Chorba
Mike Chorba

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mattingly
Mike Mattingly

Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Petrulli
Dominick Petrulli

Finance Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Julian
Joe Julian

Finance Director

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Bollinger
Randy Bollinger

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Brinckman
Randy Brinckman

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Koonce
Nate Koonce

Internet Sales Coordinator

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sandoz
Tyler Sandoz

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Taylor
Jeff Taylor

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kabbaz
Mark Kabbaz

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory