About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63125
Sales: (314) 487-1010
Service: (888) 500-0891
Parts: (888) 315-7346

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

177 Lifetime Reviews

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd,
St. Louis, Missouri 63125
South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep was built with one mission-Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Cars, Trucks, and SUVS. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments with the #1 Parts Team in the area. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free send us an email using the Contact Us page. We look forward to meeting our new friends at the South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep. In today’s world, words like "quality" and "trust" get thrown around like yesterday’s newspaper. But at the South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep, we believe in integrity and giving the customer a good value for their hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle, state of the art auto environment.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep was built with one mission-Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Cars, Trucks, and SUVS. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments with the #1 Parts Team in the area. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free send us an email using the Contact Us page. We look forward to meeting our new friends at the South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep. In today’s world, words like "quality" and "trust" get thrown around like yesterday’s newspaper. But at the South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep, we believe in integrity and giving the customer a good value for their hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle, state of the art auto environment.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Lube Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Larry Sorth, Former Federal Agent
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new Jeep Patriot"

Brandon did a great job. The purchase went very smooth with no problems whatsoever. It was also a pleasure to work with Joe Julian and Mike Mattingly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terri
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Customer Service"

The most horrible customer service that I've ever received at a dealer service dept. Not ONE person was friendly. Im glad that I was only there for recall work. I will never bring my jeep there for servicing again. South County Dodge needs to teach their employees how to be friendly to customers....and not pass the buck. I honestly did not need to know that my service technician went home sick and then asked for an extended leave of absence. All I needed to know is that my car was complete, but no one had the courtesy to call me when it was done...and I called for several hours and no one picked up the phone. It truly felt like no one wanted to work there and that I was bothering them in some way from check in to check out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I have no idea who helped me, no one gave me their name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoriPat
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

We had a great experience purchasing our Jeep Wrangler. Ryan O'Leary was our salesman and he did a great job keeping in contact with us. We were able to get a great deal on our trade in and Mason helped to get our rate lower. Excellent Job! Great follow up too! Everyone we talked to was very knowledgable about the vehicles!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlady
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

Tyler Sandoz worked with us to help us get the car we wanted. Very patient, knowledgeable, no pressure. The experience left us with a new car and a new attitude toward car shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NoraChavers
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Ryan was a great guy in helping my husband and I get our family jeep. He worked really hard on getting us a great deal and was always honest. Ryan is a man you can count on, because he was always there when we stopped by or called. He didn't take more than an hour to answer our phone call. Thank you Ryan for helping us get our jeep. We absolutely Love it!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jjordan05
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

The staff was very knowledgable about the product. They gave a good price for our trade-in and worked with us to give us the car we wanted within our budget. My only complaint was my new car was not very clean when I picked it up. They did have the car ready the very next day after we made the deal the evening before. Prompt service finishing the paperwork when we picked up the car and the finance person was very professional and quick. Our salesman was not pushy at all, and was very helpful and cooperative! We appreciated that he knew what we wanted and did everything he could to get it for us. Excellent experience at South County Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram in St. Louis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keith64
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck. Great experience."

My wife and I bought our first new Ram 1500. Tyler Sandoz helped us out. He was very friendly and courteous and made sure all our questions were answered. We'd recommend this place for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, upfront, and quality service"

I hate buying cars. Everything about the process makes me uncomfortable. I am analytical and do a LOT of research before I even step foot into a dealership. Basically, I am a dealerships' worst nightmare. But I can not say enough WONDERFUL things about my experience at South County Dodge. My salesman, Tim Hard, provided the best, honest service I have ever experienced when purchasing a vehicle. It was a fair deal and I felt good leaving South County Dodge with my new car. It was the first time I've had a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle. I can guarantee you will not regret purchasing a vehicle from SCD and Tim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Romanoek
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super friendly and extremely nice "

My husband and I purchased a new 2015 Town and Country on Tuesday June 23rd. We were greeted by Andrew Patrick. He was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with. We knew going in that we wanted a new van but weren't sure on all the different packages. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. We love the van and our kids are also very happy with it. I'm enjoying the stow and go features and can't wait to take it on a road trip. Growing up with a large family I'm well aware that this vehicle will be with us for many years. Thanks so much for making our experience pleasurable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RFLanf
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan"

We were greeted by a friendly receptionist who quickly introduced us to a salesperson. Jose Pintor found a car with the extras we requested and he worked to get it at an agreeable price. He was upfront with us and was not high pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Receptionist was very nice as well.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Bollinger
Randy Bollinger

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Julian
Joe Julian

Finance Director

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Duckworth
Ken Duckworth

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mattingly
Mike Mattingly

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Pintor
Jose Pintor

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan O'Leary
Ryan O'Leary

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Sullivan
Dan Sullivan

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sandoz
Tyler Sandoz

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Brinckman
Randy Brinckman

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mason Kahle
Mason Kahle

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory