About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway, Valley Stream, New York 11581
Sales: (844) 294-5942
Service: (844) 294-5942
Parts: (844) 294-5942

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

384 Lifetime Reviews

South Shore Hyundai

Hours: Closed

360 West Sunrise Highway,
Valley Stream, New York 11581
South Shore Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Shore Hyundai

South Shore Hyundai, formerly Hyundai of Valley Stream, is now under new ownership, in a BRAND NEW location in the Green Acres Mall. Let us introduce you to our new staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Come check out our New Super Store! We know your time is valuable so visit us online before stopping in. We are sure you will find our website is a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Shore Hyundai

South Shore Hyundai, formerly Hyundai of Valley Stream, is now under new ownership, in a BRAND NEW location in the Green Acres Mall. Let us introduce you to our new staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Come check out our New Super Store! We know your time is valuable so visit us online before stopping in. We are sure you will find our website is a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Saturday Nail Salon FREE Manicures
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
384 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
alburch
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"south shore hyundai"

The staff at this location were very helpful and attentive to my needs. I felt as if each car shown to me was specifically built for me. I'd recommend this location to anyone looking to buy a car in the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmg1022
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I had a great experience and I am very happy with my new car. Our sales person Ji was very helpful and he worked with me with my budget for a new car. I would go back there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elena820
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience"

I went to South Shore Hyundai kind of knowing what I wanted but still not certain, so when I walked in I thought great all these sales people are going to try and force me into something.... I Was wrong! I felt no pressure, my sales consultant ended up explaining different models to me and listened to everything that I was looking for, that I was so excited to actually buy something and have an amazing experience. I loveeeee My Santa Fe Sport and will recommend this dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Savva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paspen
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My experience was fantastic. A few month ago i went to Long Island City Hyundai the location where I leased my previous Sonata. My experience was so bad i walked out of the building. So it was a pleasure dealing with South Shore Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SAVVO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vernie8759
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I needed a new car since I haven't purchased a new car in 15 years, and the Hyundai employees made the process pleasant. They were so helpful and polite. I definitely recommend this branch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAYDIAN DODD
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond "

When I came to this place the customer service is remarkable. My sales rep was Jonathan. He will go above and beyond to help me get good satisfaction. It's not about making sales. Yes. That is part of it. But the hardworking they put in so that you get yourone year worth is remarkably. The service area I could say is a little slow. But understand. There are many parts to a car that can cause effect. So be patient. If anyone goes to buy a car I can tell you. Your in good hands. Especially working with Jonathan. Just set aside that your going to be there for sometime. But if you want good just let it be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pececase201
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I'm so pleased with my purchase!!! I had a Honda and I'm so happy I found hyundai. Falysha is superb! So pleased I'm still smiling. Dimitri was also a great help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edwardthedaddy
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership"

Excellent dealer helpful perfesion sales staff left Chevy because of the care I received people couldn't go out of their way to make us happy 5 stars from us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
col83
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and great service"

I dealt with Roberto Toro and found him to be very efficient knowledgeable,a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend him to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zinad128
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Happy!"

Ronald and the staff was great and made this experience very easy and professional. They met my husband and my needs and didn't make this a haggling experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ran Ji (G)
Ran Ji (G)

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Falysha Pierre-Lys
Falysha Pierre-Lys

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ficklin
Michael Ficklin

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lulu Hoppe
Lulu Hoppe

Business Development Manager/Customer Relations Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kwesi Gyasi
Kwesi Gyasi

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Pitt
Troy Pitt

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Betts
Robert Betts

Sales Floor Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Zaitz
Mitch Zaitz

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Toro
Roberto Toro

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald  Jones
Ronald Jones

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.