About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway, Valley Stream, New York 11581
Sales: (516) 561-8770
Service: (516) 561-5900
Parts: (516) 801-5800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

297 Lifetime Reviews

South Shore Hyundai

Hours: Closed

360 West Sunrise Highway,
Valley Stream, New York 11581
South Shore Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Shore Hyundai

South Shore Hyundai, formerly Hyundai of Valley Stream, is now under new ownership, in a BRAND NEW location in the Green Acres Mall. Let us introduce you to our new staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Come check out our New Super Store! We know your time is valuable so visit us online before stopping in. We are sure you will find our website is a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Shore Hyundai

South Shore Hyundai, formerly Hyundai of Valley Stream, is now under new ownership, in a BRAND NEW location in the Green Acres Mall. Let us introduce you to our new staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Come check out our New Super Store! We know your time is valuable so visit us online before stopping in. We are sure you will find our website is a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Saturday Nail Salon FREE Manicures
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
297 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Denise111
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, smooth and easy"

Love my Hyundai Sonata LTD...If in the market, this is the place. Went in for a test drive & came home in my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacob
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure"

Pleasure dealing with Mike and the admin staff. They make an effort to make the buying experience smooth and comfortable...one suggestion: have the paperwork ready to go when the purchase was made to cut down on wait time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiger3961
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEALERSHIP BRIAN ABRAMS / JAMES GOLDBERG"

SOME CAR DEALERSHIPS TRY ROBBING U AND KEEP U WAITING SOUTH SHORE WAS COMPLETLY HONEST VERY ON TOP OF THINGS AND NEVER TRIED TAKING ME OUT OF MY BUDGET OR WHAT I WANTED IZZY A MANAGER THERE PAID CLOSE ATTENTION GIVE ME WHAT I WANTED AND STRUCTURED EVERYTHING AS WE AGREED ON ALSO UNLIKE OTHER CAR DEALERS SOUTH SHORE U R ABLE TO GET THE MANAGERS ON THE PHONE AND IZZY SPENT TIME WITH ME AND I CAME IN WHEN I CAME IN HE WAS A MAN OF HIS WORD AND I DROVE OUT AS HE PROMISED IN 80 MINUETS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

IZZY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shatail_2007
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Sonata SE 2016"

I LOVE MY NEW CAR AND THE COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL. IT FELT GREAT DRIVING OFF THE LOT IN MY BRAND NEW CAR. THANK YOU MUHAMMAD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Muhammad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpherman
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of Sonata"

The entire staff were friendly, cordial, professional and extremely helpful. Lease price was excellent, dealership was clean and welcoming, and car was spot clean. Paperwork was a bit overwhelming; however, each page was reviewed with me before signing. Overall, extremely pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Izzy, John Rodriguez, Dino Karvazoni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
isaias679
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lightning service"

Since the moment I arrived Ronald Jones showed exellent customer service by providing me the way to park my old car. From there I was asked what were my needs and in less than 3 hours I driving a car of the year. Very helpful seller and was always willing to find the best accomodations for me. I give him 10/10

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrodrig134
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i got a steal"

I have been driving my Genesis 10 days and it is everything I expected and more. Anyone looking for a luxury car should give this car a look. GREAT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
di4302
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keep up the good work"

Keep up the good work. Continue to sell a premium car that satisfies Americans. Thank you for youe help in purchasing another Elantra. See you in a few more years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phirth79210
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 sonata"

Excellent,friendly, and knowledgable sales staff . comfortable dealership. They set up my Blue link as well as pair my phone and reviewed all the features of my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max Reitmayr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doodiebugg143
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

South Shore Hyundai of Valley Stream is the way to go if your looking for the right car, right salesperson and an all out good knowledgeable car buying experience. Falysha is the salesperson I used and she was amazing! She was well educated on the cars had all the answers I needed and made the experience fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Falysha Pierre-Lys
Falysha Pierre-Lys

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Heller
Fred Heller

Delivery Coordinator

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ficklin
Michael Ficklin

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Toro
Roberto Toro

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald  Jones
Ronald Jones

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Betts
Robert Betts

Sales Floor Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kwesi Gyasi
Kwesi Gyasi

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lulu Hoppe
Lulu Hoppe

Business Development Manager/Customer Relations Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Zaitz
Mitch Zaitz

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Diaz
Laura Diaz

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory