About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

3000 Ft. Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76087
Sales: (855) 395-2736
Service: (855) 395-2754
Parts: (844) 242-5518

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

447 Lifetime Reviews

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Hours: Closed

3000 Ft. Worth Highway,
Weatherford, Texas 76087
SouthWest Ford Weatherford Info
Hours
Amenities
About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
447 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Andrea Hornback Jones
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very courteous and helpful."

I could not ask for better treatment in the service dept. They were informative, knowledgeable,and very friendly. They work toward your complete satisfaction. I would recommend Southwest Ford to anyone looking for a pleasant car buying and service experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiflev
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing customer service"

The best customer service around. They always go above and beyond at every appointment to make sure the customer is happy! Will never go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Junior

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kwolanski1
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience with all staff"

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable assisting with the purchase of my new truck, that left an impression that the customers purchase was more important than just selling a vehical.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Amanda92
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I was very impressed with how great the staff was at Southwest Ford. Everyone was so friendly and were not pushy at all. We came in knowing what we wanted and they made it happen. They made the car buying process so simple. I will recommend Southwest Ford to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Overson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hitman5363
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Brought my 2015 F150 in to look at a pulsating brake issue and they found the rotor out of round and turned them down 3 thousands and totally fixed the problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Menchaca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fiddle man
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was impressed at how much Dan wanted to put me in the F150"

I was impressed with everything I saw. A good selection of vehicles, warm friendly sales staff, management was very accommodating and the finance worked doubly hard to make it all happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Cox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike123
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch service "

I am taking the time to write this for one reason. In this day and age regardless if you are going to the dry cleaners, getting something to eat, or yes even buying a vehicle finding true customer service is almost impossible. This however is NOT the case at Southwest Ford and with Roy Dooley. If you are wanting a new vehicle or if you find yourself in the position of absolutely needing a vehicle like I was you need to give Roy an opportunity to make this happen. Roy goes above and beyond to help you. He takes the time to find out both your needs and your wants then he goes to work finding the right car for you. He does all of this with absolutely no pressure. He wants you to be happy with the vehicle and feel comfortable with the deal that is made. If the financing is challenging he does not give up or pressure you into a huge down or something you can't afford. He just keeps working with his financing department until not only are you approved but you are happy. Imagine that... someone who works for you and puts your needs as top priority. How is this best said? Oh yes it's what is almost impossible to find these days good old fashioned Customer Service!! Roy I want to thank you and Dan Hall (finance) for the top notch service and work you provided to help me. I will be happily recommending you and Southwest Ford. Best wishes Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdv76
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service at great value"

It's greatly appreciated to have a dealership that makes the servicing of my vehicles such a positive experience. My service representative, Charlie Mann, did a great job of keeping me informed and getting me back on the road in a timely fashion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rjurgess
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Jason was very friendly and helpful. He did an awesome job! It surely was a pleasant experience talking with Jason. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dj2056
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Brian was so helpful. I did a lease purchase which I had never considered before but upon his recommendation that is what I did. Everyone was very helpful and appreciative of my business. Never pressured. This was a repeat business as my husband purchased his truck 3yrs ago.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Roy Dooley
Roy Dooley

Sales Consultant

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Ahern
Brian Ahern

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Hall
Dan Hall

Finance

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Yates
Jeff Yates

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Shields
Greg Shields

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Hromek
Josh Hromek

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Beasley
John Beasley

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Little
Bob Little

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie  Mann
Charlie Mann

Service Drive Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Shaw
Jason Shaw

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory