About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

3000 Ft. Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76087
Sales: (855) 395-2736
Service: (855) 395-2754
Parts: (844) 242-5518

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

506 Lifetime Reviews

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Hours: Closed

3000 Ft. Worth Highway,
Weatherford, Texas 76087
SouthWest Ford Weatherford Info
Hours
Amenities
About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
506 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wrldtrvler
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Smooth and quick, thanks"

All aspects of the service visit rated excellent! John did a great job, all people in the deanship very friendly. Was in early 0700 and out within an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
50memories
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good experience."

We really appreciated the service we received through Brian Ahern. He is an asset to your dealership. Overall, it was a good experience & we would recommend the dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cappie12
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change "

Charlie's was very quick and provided excellent customer service. The service was very quick to do a 15000 mile service plan along with the state inspection .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlie1
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"good service"

provided answers to my questions and referred me to the right people to get my questions answered. had Billy from transmission department do a test drive to see if I had additional problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jevans1234
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thankful!"

I brought my car in for service and Billy listened to the problems I was having with my car. He ordered a part and I feel confident he will make sure it is completely fixed! I am thankful for his diligence!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MGM1977
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New car"

I have never been so at ease purchasing a vehicle. Normally it's a hassle and an all day thing but with Southwest Ford I was in and out and got the car I wanted. Blake Black was top notch and Mr Yates was amazing and they both did an outstanding job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shayler
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

I not only got great service when I purchased car from the sales department, but their service department is comfortable and is the best as well, very professional and friendly, keeping you informed of the progress

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garden Lady
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Barb44"

Buying a vehicle was a great experience. I was very impressed by my salesman. He made the process easy. The excellent service department figured heavily into my decision to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
09shelby500bt
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Low tire warning issue after battery was reconnected help"

Had a problem with getting warn light for low tire to rest was helped by the technician,was helpful and stayed with it till problem was corrected.thanks...... Air bags replaced under recall.............

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda REEDER
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT"

GOT WHAT I WANTED, You had it o the lot and we made a deal we could both live with . What a good experience. Will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Hromek
Josh Hromek

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barbour
Kevin Barbour

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Hall
Dan Hall

Finance

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie  Mann
Charlie Mann

Service Drive Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Beasley
John Beasley

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Knebel
Scott Knebel

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Ogle
Jimmy Ogle

Service Director

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Yates
Jeff Yates

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Little
Bob Little

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathryn Brownlee
Kathryn Brownlee

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Escape, $36530
2015 Ford Escape

Price$36,530

Mileage 151

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Color8B Full Leather Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Focus, $26480
2015 Ford Focus

Price$26,480

Mileage 56

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorFw Leather-Trim Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-250, $41890
2016 Ford F-250

Price$41,890

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color1S Cloth 40/20/40 Seat Steel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $59325
2016 Ford F-250

Price$59,325

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color2S Cloth 40/Console/40 Seat Steel

New 2016 Ford Escape, $38875
2016 Ford Escape

Price$38,875

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color8L Full Leather Bucket Seats Medium Light Stone

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $22495
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$22,495

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDs Leather Trimmed Seats Medium Light Stone

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $22195
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$22,195

Mileage 251

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDs Leather Trimmed Seats Medium Light Stone

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer, $19500
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer

Price$19,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOctane Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.