About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

3000 Ft. Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76087
Sales: (855) 395-2736
Service: (855) 395-2754
Parts: (844) 242-5518

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

427 Lifetime Reviews

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Hours: Open Now

3000 Ft. Worth Highway,
Weatherford, Texas 76087
SouthWest Ford Weatherford Info
Hours
Amenities
About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
427 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Palangi
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service visit"

Truck had been in last month for a state inspection. They determined at that time that a 15 year old recall had never been done. Pete ordered the needed parts and scheduled an appointment, When the needed parts arrived, the recall was done quickly, as well as an oil change and lube service, along with a quick check up. I was on my way in less than 2 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a great truck at a great price"

I have bought several trucks from southwest , BUT this was the best experience I have ever had thanks to Brian Ahern and Dan Hall . Great guys Thanks John and Roni H.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service department is GREAT!"

I have been using the service department for several years. They are friendly, and prompt. I always ask how long it will take for the service and they have been within the time frame every time. I would highly recommend the Service Department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hooper
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Helpful"

Jeremy did a great job of making my car buying experience as smooth and pain free as possible. From the first minute to the final handshake, he was there to answer any questions and help me any way he could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gaylan13
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Quality Service"

For 6 years I've been bringing my truck here for service and it's always a good experience. Always friendly, let's me know if there may be possible other problems, They keep very efficient records of the work that has been done on my truck so there's no questions in regard to what work needs to be done. James Liles and the others that I have dealt with over the years always do a good job. Thanks for the great service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggie1755
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Alway someone there to help you out. Quick service getting you vehicle checked out. Fast service, friendly personal, fair prices. Very nice having a Saturday service center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cushman55
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service"

Service Department has always been great, this time Doug went out of way too help me. He had to talk to service manger and Ford with my problem. He did a great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margoh72
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department"

I had to have my car serviced and Charlie made sure my experience was excellent! I will definitely continue to go to Charlie for my service work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Virginia Lucas
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent and Professional"

Very courteous and helpful. Explained everything that was done. I will be returning for further service. The problem was fixed in a very short time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan1
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

Very courteous and does a good job in service department. The service manager called me for approval about service that needed to done. He also called to let me know my vehicle was ready.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Hall
Dan Hall

Finance

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Liles
James Liles

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Chick
Jeremy Chick

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Menchaca
Pete Menchaca

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barbour
Kevin Barbour

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bonnett
Chris Bonnett

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Knebel
Scott Knebel

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Yates
Jeff Yates

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie  Mann
Charlie Mann

Service Drive Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Poston
Kelly Poston

Parts Counter

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory