About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

3000 Ft. Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76087
Sales: (855) 395-2736
Service: (855) 395-2754
Parts: (844) 242-5518

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

370 Lifetime Reviews

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Hours: Closed

3000 Ft. Worth Highway,
Weatherford, Texas 76087
SouthWest Ford Weatherford Info
Hours
Amenities
About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
370 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marine13
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I was looking to purchase a new vehicle and a colleague of mine had purchased two from SouthWest Ford and said it was the best buying experience he had ever had purchasing vehicles, so I decided to give them a try! It was really great, no pressure, my questions were answered, I got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. He was right and I will go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
southwestgirl
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great"

I have bought 5-6 vehicles from SouthWest have not had trouble with them. I'm going to trade one in next to get another SouthWest ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shayler
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service and Sales"

I woul highly recommend this place if a car or truck is in your future. Sales staff listen to your needs and wants, service staff very friendly and waiting room very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gary62
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"was great time and everybody was helpful"

Loved the place. Everybody was nice and helpful though the long process. This dealerships was the most professional and helpful that we have been too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda's car
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle attention given"

Vehicle was serviced with the requested and scheduled maintenance in a timely manner and the vehicle was delivered in an acceptable condition as expected and ready as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Ford Customer
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 F250 Super Duty purchase"

Found the Super Duty Fords to be a cut above the competition. Went to Southwest Ford and they found the right truck for me. The sales man was always positive and worked really hard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

SouthWest Ford Weatherford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review! We're so pleased that Brian was able to assist you in finding the right 2016 F250 for you. Wishing you many happy miles, SouthWest Ford

Truckguy3
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasent, no pressure. salseman was excellent."

Stated what I wanted, and the salesman got it done in good fashion. He found the perfect vehicle, did all the leg work in presenting several choices to fill my request. No haggle straight forward pricing made it a pleasant experience. Will be back and tell others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

SouthWest Ford Weatherford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at SouthWest Ford from beginning to end! Thank you for letting others know about the time you spent working with Greg, Carl and Michael. If you have any questions on your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're here to help!

Truly Satisfied--1
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Accessory - Cargo Net Purchase"

I appreciate John’s input in helping me to choose my recent accessory purchase of a cargo net for my vehicle. Although he offered to help me install it when I picked up the net, I later installed it myself with minimal ease; it was helpful that John had previously shown/explained how and where to attach the net. Overall, I am very pleased with the cargo net, thus far; and I believe it was a worthwhile and necessary purchase. Description: The cargo net is rectangular in shape, has four study durable hard plastic hooks on each corner, two bungee type encased straps that run along two sides, and two sides that are netting material only. Pros: I like that the net expands/stretches to accommodate the cargo, that it is easy to unhook and re-hook the netting when loading and unloading, that it has two sturdy reinforced sides, that it holds cargo in place preventing items from falling out when the rear hatch door is opened, and that you can see the cargo through the netting. Cons: After having utilized the cargo net, I believe that reinforcing all of the sides of the cargo net and designing a net with a tighter weave would help to keep the cargo more tightly secured and in place. Thank you so much for your help, John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

SouthWest Ford Weatherford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for letting others know about your recent experience in our Service department and working with John Beasley. We're so pleased that the cargo net is everything you want it to be. There is something comforting in knowing that you won't have things falling out of the car when you open the back hatch! If you have any other questions please, don't hesitate to give us a call.

Mommatiger09
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2016 F150 Platinum "

So thankful that we stopped by Southwest Ford Weatherford! These guys made buying a vehicle stress free and enjoyable. They went above and beyond to assist us in getting exactly what we wanted, at a deal that was best for us! Very patient! Felt like part of the Southwest Ford Family! Will never go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

SouthWest Ford Weatherford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for letting others know about your experience purchasing your 2016 F150! We're so pleased that Kevin, Michael and Dan could exceed your expectations during the process! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call. And welcome to the SouthWest Family!

Keller404
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very patient and helpful"

We drove several cars before making our final choice. Everyone was very patient, no pressure, extremely flexible. When we made our decision, the pricing and financing process was very smooth. After the sale, we had some minor mechanical problems which were addressed immediately without any issue. This is our second purchase at Southwest, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

SouthWest Ford Weatherford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We understand that choosing your new vehicle is an important choice and that it takes time to select the right one. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you find the right car not once, but twice. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to give us call.

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Overson
Michael Overson

Finance

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Hall
Dan Hall

Finance

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Price
Carl Price

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barbour
Kevin Barbour

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Laux
Dan Laux

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Ahern
Brian Ahern

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Knebel
Scott Knebel

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Kaess
Todd Kaess

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Ogle
Jimmy Ogle

Service Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Garza
Jorge Garza

Pre-Owned Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory