About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

3000 Ft. Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76087
Sales: (855) 395-2736
Service: (855) 395-2754
Parts: (844) 242-5518

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

312 Lifetime Reviews

SouthWest Ford Weatherford
312 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
SouthWest Ford Weatherford Info
Hours
Amenities
About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- Lifetime Engine Guarantee, 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations,1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- Lifetime Engine Guarantee, 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations,1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
312 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brent
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thankful for the customer service"

It was a pleasure working with Bobby Dunagan on the purchase of my used car. I appreciated the low pressure approach and quick response to my questions. I also was impressed and thankful for the level of effort and creativity that Jeff Yates showed in financing the vehicle. I haven't purchased a car in many years. Bobby, Jeff, and the Southwest Ford folks demonstrated quality customer service. Thankful for their assistance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

SouthWest Ford Weatherford responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thanks for taking the time and leaving Bobby, Jeff, and our SouthWest Team a review! We're glad that you were impressed with customer service and low pressure approach. We try and make car buying as easy as humanly possible. If you have any questions about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Cynde
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stephanie Gann is sooooo great"

Stephanie Gann must be the most patient sales person I know! I came in to the dealership on a cold rainy late Saturday afternoon with a grown daughter and five year old grandson in tow. Stephanie must have let me check out every Escape on the lot. Just couldn't seem to fall in love with any of them. Then we decided to look at and drive an Edge. It had almost everything I thought I needed on a car and then some. I was in LOVE! Stephanie made the whole process so easy and comfortable. By the time I got to Jeff Yates I think my brain was shutting down.He was a really great guy and took the time to explain everything so this old lady could understand the paperwork process. Stephanie has kept in touch after the sale. The things I couldn't remember how to work She has helped me with. I appreciate all her patience and kindness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

SouthWest Ford Weatherford responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Cynde, Thanks for leavng Stephanie and Jeff a 5 star review! We're glad that you LOVE your new Edge and that you enjoyed the time you spent with us. If you have any more questions about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We'd love to help you out!

Nf
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a Ford Fushion. "

I found Brian Ahern to have a very professional and caring approach to finding the right car for me. I felt the negotiation of the price was hassle free. Brian made sure I was very comfortable with the various options on the Fushion Titanium. I am an extremely satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

SouthWest Ford Weatherford responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Nf, Thanks for taking the time and leaving Brian a 5 Star Review! He really is a great asset to our team here. We're also glad that you love and a comfortable with your new Fusion! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

CathleenThomas
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Brandon Hill our sales person treated us very well we enjoyed our experience while at the dealership and would recommend any of our friends that are needing a car. Andrew Kloher was a great help during the buying process. Great work guys we love our new explorer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jblair
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service"

Was in the market for a good used truck and found the perfect Ford F-150 for myself. The staff there was very helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paige.stcin
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

I had a fantastic experience at SouthWest Ford. Honestly I looked at other places, but i felt the most comfortable there! It was an easy process. I was looking and Brandon Hill helped me find exactly what I was looking for and he was very patient and answered all the questions that I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave Narducci
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless, Fast, Product Knowledge, Pressure-free, Efficiency"

Seamless, Fast, Product Knowledge, Pressure-free, Efficiency --- these are all items that SWFW excels in, especially Roy Dooley, who really made it happen for us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjennings3998
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford beat the Toyota guys!"

Salesman Brandon Hill wanted my business and it showed! Good job and recommend doing business with these guys - was patient and listened to my wants/needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace Allred Scaggs
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dealership"

ust purchased my 3rd car from Southwest Ford. They were very patient with me in explaining the finance. I'm not to good with numbers. I got the maintenance package this time as I had wished I had bought it last time. It's the greatest deal. I would recommend if you are buying a vehicle to go here first. You will enjoy it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace Allred Scaggs
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

When I arrived at your dealership, I realized that my vehicle had some significant electrical problems. My desire was to receive the necessary repairs to resolve my problems at the lowest possible cost. The worst case estimate provided by your service manager Dave was in excess of $1,325. I told him that I did not want to buy a new electronic brain if it was not necessary, and I did not want to purchase a new windshield if the seals could be repaired without breaking the windshield. (The leaking seal around the windshield was the cause of my electrical problems). Dave was successful in seeing that the work was done without replacement of the electronic brain and without replacing the windshield. My final bill was reduced to $625. While this amount was still costly, it was more acceptable than the original estimate. I am grateful for Dave's efforts. Completely satisfied. My hubby and I have been regular customers for about five/six years now. We also like the fact that they run our vehicles thru the car wash after any service. They almost feel like family. :-) With 4 teenagers and 6 cars in the family it works for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Bearce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Hill
Brandon Hill

Pre-Owned Salesperson

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Dooley
Roy Dooley

Sales Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Kloehn
Andrew Kloehn

Used Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hill
David Hill

Finance Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Yates
Jeff Yates

Finance

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Ahern
Brian Ahern

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Dunagan
Bobby Dunagan

Pre-Owned Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Gann
Stephanie Gann

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Shaw
Jason Shaw

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barbour
Kevin Barbour

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory