About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

3000 Ft. Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76087
Sales: (855) 395-2736
Service: (855) 395-2754
Parts: (844) 242-5518

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

472 Lifetime Reviews

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Hours: Closed

3000 Ft. Worth Highway,
Weatherford, Texas 76087
SouthWest Ford Weatherford Info
Hours
Amenities
About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
472 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Country girl
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with the service"

I have been happy with the service each time I have brought my truck. And I drive 3 hours so that says a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janderson61
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great work "

Good help and very friendly. Did not have to wait long to get truck in and had all things completed in a timely manner. Very please customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timc123
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I always get great service here and can show up without an appointment and get in and out very quickly. They keep me updated on what should be done at different mileage and are not pushy if time does not allow me to do it at that time. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anne
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

I have always had great service with SW Ford. This time was no exception. It was not a warranty issue. A rodent had gotten tangled up in my fan. Caused lots of damage not to mention the odor was horrific. They fixed everything and got rid of the odor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

Gregg shields was great to work with on my new truck purchase. He was able to make the purchase enjoyable and should be considered a valuable asset to the dealership. The internet sales manager however didn't bother to return my call from the previous day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Qllsjhn
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford Explorer-service"

My wife's explorer experienced a break down recently when what we were told was some type of ignition or throttle body part became defective around the 8k mile mark. The part was apparently on back order ( I imagine it will be a recall at some point ) and they provided a comparable vehicle until ours was ready. They covered and took care of everything I would normally complain about before we had a chance to complain about it so good job. It was a little frustrating for our vehicle to be out of service for so long considering its brand new but that's a manufacturer (Ford) issue. Thanks for the good service Southwest! Also, I'm sorry but I don't know who my wife dealt with in the service department but she said he was very nice so I checked everyone's name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016 Edge
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin Provided a Great Expeience"

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Kevin Barbour. He does an excellent job of helping me find what I need. Kevin makes sure I understand all the equipment and what it does. Then together we figure out how that equipment will benefit me. Kevin really doesn't "sell" the car, the cars sell themselves. But Kevin sells the experience - and that's what will bring me back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Topboom
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our 2016 Ford Escape"

It was a pleasure buying our 2016 Ford Escape Titanium from Southwest Ford. Scott Knebel was easy to work with and very knowledgeable of all the features and options of our Escape Titanium.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chance Waldrop
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Making it right"

Mr Charlie Ghilcrest went above and beyond to make it right. I couldn't ask for more. We had a 2012 king ranch expedition and it had engine issues. It was still under warranty and had been replaced a couple times by the joke of a warranty company(not through ford). Mr Ghilcrest got us out of that an into a new 16 king ranch expedition effortlessly and without costing me any out of pocket. Payments are the same too. These guys are awesome... Highly pleased with southern ford. Scott knebel is awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie gilchrist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle DeAnn Goodwin
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous"

I can't put it into words on how wonderful this dealer is! I always have crazy things happen to me and my trucks! Always! No matter how crazy it gets this dealer ALWAYS makes it right! Thank YOU all SO much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Hall
Dan Hall

Finance

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Knebel
Scott Knebel

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie  Mann
Charlie Mann

Service Drive Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Hromek
Josh Hromek

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Little
Bob Little

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Dooley
Roy Dooley

Sales Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barbour
Kevin Barbour

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Yates
Jeff Yates

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Shields
Greg Shields

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Beasley
John Beasley

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage, $15330
2014 Mitsubishi Mirage

Price$15,330

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford Escape, $36530
2015 Ford Escape

Price$36,530

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Color8B Full Leather Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $38045
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$38,045

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMc Leather Heated/Cooled Seating Soft Ceramic

New 2015 Ford Focus, $26480
2015 Ford Focus

Price$26,480

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorFw Leather-Trim Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-250, $41890
2016 Ford F-250

Price$41,890

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color1S Cloth 40/20/40 Seat Steel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $59325
2016 Ford F-250

Price$59,325

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color2S Cloth 40/Console/40 Seat Steel

New 2016 Ford Escape, $37125
2016 Ford Escape

Price$37,125

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color8L Full Leather Bucket Seats Medium Light Stone

New 2016 Ford Escape, $38875
2016 Ford Escape

Price$38,875

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color8L Full Leather Bucket Seats Medium Light Stone