About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

3000 Ft. Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76087
Sales: (855) 395-2736
Service: (855) 395-2754
Parts: (844) 242-5518

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

308 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
SouthWest Ford Weatherford
308 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
SouthWest Ford Weatherford Info
Hours
Amenities
About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- Lifetime Engine Guarantee, 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations,1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- Lifetime Engine Guarantee, 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations,1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
308 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jblair
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service"

Was in the market for a good used truck and found the perfect Ford F-150 for myself. The staff there was very helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paige.stcin
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

I had a fantastic experience at SouthWest Ford. Honestly I looked at other places, but i felt the most comfortable there! It was an easy process. I was looking and Brandon Hill helped me find exactly what I was looking for and he was very patient and answered all the questions that I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave Narducci
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless, Fast, Product Knowledge, Pressure-free, Efficiency"

Seamless, Fast, Product Knowledge, Pressure-free, Efficiency --- these are all items that SWFW excels in, especially Roy Dooley, who really made it happen for us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjennings3998
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford beat the Toyota guys!"

Salesman Brandon Hill wanted my business and it showed! Good job and recommend doing business with these guys - was patient and listened to my wants/needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace Allred Scaggs
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dealership"

ust purchased my 3rd car from Southwest Ford. They were very patient with me in explaining the finance. I'm not to good with numbers. I got the maintenance package this time as I had wished I had bought it last time. It's the greatest deal. I would recommend if you are buying a vehicle to go here first. You will enjoy it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace Allred Scaggs
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

When I arrived at your dealership, I realized that my vehicle had some significant electrical problems. My desire was to receive the necessary repairs to resolve my problems at the lowest possible cost. The worst case estimate provided by your service manager Dave was in excess of $1,325. I told him that I did not want to buy a new electronic brain if it was not necessary, and I did not want to purchase a new windshield if the seals could be repaired without breaking the windshield. (The leaking seal around the windshield was the cause of my electrical problems). Dave was successful in seeing that the work was done without replacement of the electronic brain and without replacing the windshield. My final bill was reduced to $625. While this amount was still costly, it was more acceptable than the original estimate. I am grateful for Dave's efforts. Completely satisfied. My hubby and I have been regular customers for about five/six years now. We also like the fact that they run our vehicles thru the car wash after any service. They almost feel like family. :-) With 4 teenagers and 6 cars in the family it works for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Bearce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosenquistkelly
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return Customer"

Thank you Brian Ahern! We have purchased several new vehicles over the years, and I can honestly say our experience with Brian and the team at South West Ford has been the best. We live about 175 miles from Weatherford and there are other dealerships that are closer, but the sales and service are well worth the drive!! Brian Ahern is a pleasure to do business with. He has earned our trust as well as our friendship. The Rosenquist Stamford,Texas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Business manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
batjak
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"More than 6 weeks for TAGS !!!!!!!"

My Fiancee bought a car form auto nation two weeks before I did from Southwest in 3 and a half weeks she received her tags. 6 weeks later I have to drive all the way back to Weatherford to get another paper tag just to be able to drive the car and will have to go back again have NO front bracket to mount front plate when and if I do get my tags that I asked for have not received any phone calls or return phone calls about my tags I'm only one person so I know Southwest will not miss my business but I do intend to discourage anyone from buying a car or truck there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonlyponly
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Thank you Brandon for making this car buying purchase the best ever. Having bought several new and used vehicles from other dealers over the past decade, it would be easy to say that this is one of my least favorite things to do, but, that all changed today. Brandon was courteous, prompt, and listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. Found two different vehicles, test drove both, couldn't decide, bounced back and forth, in and out, did I mention it was raining. Brandon never faultered or acted put off even when we told him we were going to look at a vehicle from another dealer. Gave us his card and assured us he would be there if and when we decided. No running after us, no hard sale tactic, no we have other people interested so don't wait too long. We did return two hours later and asked to drive both vehicles again. Again Brandon was more than helpful. Drove and looked, drove and looked, did I mention it was raining. Finally made up our minds and bought one of the vehicles. Thanks again Brandon you've sold me on more than just a car..... Not to forget you Jeff (finance). Jeff was equally attentive and helped us obtain a more than fair offer. Jeff covered all the extras with no added pressure, just the facts, and let us make our own decisions. All in all, well worth the hour and a half drive from where we live. We'll be back! The Corbins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Yates

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rik1
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went way out of the way to make sure I was satisfied."

Had some issues with a used vehicle. Although under no obligations as the vehicle was sold to me "as is", they went beyond "making it right". I would absolutely recommend SWF to any and everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Hill
Brandon Hill

Pre-Owned Salesperson

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Dooley
Roy Dooley

Sales Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hill
David Hill

Finance Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Kloehn
Andrew Kloehn

Used Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barbour
Kevin Barbour

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene King
Eugene King

Business Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Laux
Dan Laux

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Kaess
Todd Kaess

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bonnett
Chris Bonnett

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Ahern
Brian Ahern

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory