About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

3000 Ft. Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76087
Sales: (855) 395-2736
Service: (855) 395-2754
Parts: (844) 242-5518

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

555 Lifetime Reviews

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Hours: Open Now

3000 Ft. Worth Highway,
Weatherford, Texas 76087
SouthWest Ford Weatherford Info
Hours
Amenities
About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
556 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Taysray
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service!"

My service advisor, Joshua Hromek, was great. My parts that were ordered came in on time and he was very helpful and knowledgable. I am very impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Service was quick and service people were courteous and helpful. Parts in stock never have to wait on parts to complete the work and pricing is competence with other shops.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobbob
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price"

Very good price, worked with me and followed thru. Made sure I got all the things I wanted in a vehicle. Good internet communications with sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsigmon
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great and Quick Service"

Great and Quick Service repaired licence plate light quickly. Very professional service. The most professional service team in the area. Will come back for future service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lee blaisdell
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying a used truck was easy and fast."

Staff was very nice and informative with my purchase of a 2014 F-350. Sale was completed timely and was enjoyable. Will be back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfiedcustomer
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"5000 mile maintenance"

Easy online scheduling. Appreciated reminder emails. Met immediately when I pulled in the drive. Quick and efficient attention to my car. Overall experience was excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valerie123
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin Barbour - 5 Star Sales Associate"

I was given Kevin Barbour's name as a recommendation from a friend who works at Roger Williams. I called Kevin to make an appointment and tell him my wish list. He did his homework and had a car waiting for me that met all of my requirements. I found Kevin and Bob Little to be both professional and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toby
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and easy"

I had gone into the dealership to look at SUV's with my wife. We were specifically looking for a 2015 Nissan Murano. The dealership had one, but it was not equipped the way we wanted it. Jorge Garza took my number and promised to let us know when one came in that met our criteria. A few weeks later Jorge called and he had exactly what we requested. He had the car pulled around for us when we arrived. We drove it and immediately decided it was perfect for us. we negotiated the price and started the paperwork within 30 minutes. That never happens. Usually you have to do the dance for an hour or two. He ran our credit and got us over to finance where Bob made sure that our time was not wasted. All together I think we were at the dealership for about 2 hours. Fastest, most efficient, and most pleasurable experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Go see these guys. You will not regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeremy Caldwell
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very simple purchased. Answered all my questions."

Great salesman and finance manager. Worked well with me and answered all questions. Very knowledgeable of the Ford F150 I purchased inside and out. Really like the deal I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendel
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

Arrived at dealership and was met by rep even before I could get out of the car. Was signed in and told where we could wait . Coffee was ready,waiting room was very nice and did not have to wait an extravel amount of time before our car was ready to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do remember employee.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kathryn Brownlee
Kathryn Brownlee

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Dooley
Roy Dooley

Sales Consultant

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Hromek
Josh Hromek

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikki Sides
Nikki Sides

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barbour
Kevin Barbour

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Ogle
Jimmy Ogle

Service Director

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Yates
Jeff Yates

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Beasley
John Beasley

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sunny Valint
Sunny Valint

Service Cashier

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Ahern
Brian Ahern

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Escape, $36530
2015 Ford Escape

Price$36,530

Mileage 94

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Color8B Full Leather Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Focus, $26480
2015 Ford Focus

Price$26,480

Mileage 61

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorFw Leather-Trim Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $22195
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$22,195

Mileage 156

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDs Leather Trimmed Seats Medium Light Stone

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer, $19500
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer

Price$19,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorP26 Rally Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford F-150, $53965
2015 Ford F-150

Price$53,965

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorHc Leather Bucket Seats W/Console Medium Light Camel Interior

New 2016 Ford F-250, $64915
2016 Ford F-250

Price$64,915

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorRed

Interior Color6A Leather 40/20/40 Seat Adobe

New 2015 Ford Edge, $46165
2015 Ford Edge

Price$46,165

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford F-250, $56725
2016 Ford F-250

Price$56,725

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior Color3S 40/20/40 Cloth Bench Seat Steel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.