About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

3000 Ft. Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76087
Sales: (855) 395-2736
Service: (855) 395-2754
Parts: (844) 242-5518

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

531 Lifetime Reviews

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Hours: Open Now

3000 Ft. Worth Highway,
Weatherford, Texas 76087
SouthWest Ford Weatherford Info
Hours
Amenities
About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About SouthWest Ford Weatherford

At SouthWest Ford, your Dealership for Life, our goal is to develop a long-term relationship with you and your family. As a preferred customer you are entitled to valuable discounts and complimentary service items. We value you as a customer and want to show our appreciation with our SouthWest Promise- 2 years of FREE oil changes, 2 years of FREE tire rotations, 1 year ID Theft protection, 1 year towing and FREE exterior drive thru car wash with service visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
531 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HG
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

We enjoyed working with Brian. He was knowledgeable in the details of the car, and went the extra mile for us. This is the 3rd car my family has purchased from him. Only draw back, there was a limited selection of the Fiesta's on hand, for me to make my selection from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom2112
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience I've ever had buying a car. "

I was able to negotiate a final price on a pre-owned minivan over the phone. When I arrived the van was just as pictured and we sealed the deal. We paid outright for the van so the process with the finance department was very quick, and they did not try and sell us any additional add-ons. I would definitely recommend working with these folks if they happen to have a pre-owned car that fits your needs. Jorge was very professional and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

Excellent selection and purchase experience. This is the second vehicle I've bought from Southwest Ford. Very happy with my purchase, experience there, and will be back for another at some point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DK
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Truck Purchase"

Greeted by the salesman as soon as I walked on the porch to enter the building. Very nice experience in buying a new Ford truck....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
budman45
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got my oil changed and a tire repaired. "

I could not be happier with the service dept. at Southwest Ford. They changed my oil and repaired my tire and have always been who I depend on to take care of my Ford F=150.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C. M.
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

As always, exceptional service. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. The Service, which was an oil change, took less than 45 min. and the price was good too - 10 dollar rebate. Keep up the excellent work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cactus Jack
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Been a customer for a long time. Honest folks to deal with"

SW ford has been very good to me. They keep their word and shoot strait down the middle with you. I let no one but SW ford touch my trucks when it comes to service. Jimmy Ogle has put together a crew of service personnel that are second to none.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zmcadams
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very helpful!! Even when the alternator went out at 91 miles, the dealership was extremely helpful providing me a. Car for the weekend. Once it was fixed, the car has been great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BT1942
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great As Usual"

My vehicle had barely come to a stop before Courtney was there to greet me. She took my information as we discussed the heat wave that has taken Weatherford lately. My wait was much shorter than I expected since she told me that they were quite busy that day. When my vehicle had been serviced she explained, in detail, what had been done and informed me that I had one more complimentary maintenance service visit. She was very professional and yet she was also friendly and jovial. I was very impressed with Courtney and I look forward to my next visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MTP1945
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic salesmen"

I dealt with Scott Knebel and Chris Catron. They both were very informative and answered my many questions. I felt very comfortable with them and they definitely worked to please me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

SouthWest Ford Weatherford responded to this review

August 12, 2016

MTP1945, Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Chris and Scott are integral members to our team, and we're glad to hear that you think so too. If a question ever comes to mind, please don't hesitate to give us a call. And until your first service appointment, we wish you many happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Little
Bob Little

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Ahern
Brian Ahern

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Knebel
Scott Knebel

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Hromek
Josh Hromek

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Chick
Jeremy Chick

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Barbour
Kevin Barbour

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Ogle
Jimmy Ogle

Service Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Beasley
John Beasley

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikki Sides
Nikki Sides

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie  Mann
Charlie Mann

Service Drive Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Escape, $36530
2015 Ford Escape

Price$36,530

Mileage 151

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Color8B Full Leather Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Focus, $26480
2015 Ford Focus

Price$26,480

Mileage 56

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorFw Leather-Trim Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-250, $41890
2016 Ford F-250

Price$41,890

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color1S Cloth 40/20/40 Seat Steel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $59325
2016 Ford F-250

Price$59,325

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color2S Cloth 40/Console/40 Seat Steel

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $22195
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$22,195

Mileage 251

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDs Leather Trimmed Seats Medium Light Stone

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer, $19500
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer

Price$19,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorP26 Rally Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford F-150, $53965
2015 Ford F-150

Price$53,965

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorHc Leather Bucket Seats W/Console Medium Light Camel Interior

New 2016 Ford F-250, $64915
2016 Ford F-250

Price$64,915

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorRed

Interior Color6A Leather 40/20/40 Seat Adobe

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.