About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Space Coast Honda

4.8

372 Lifetime Reviews

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926 Directions
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

372 Reviews of Space Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Outstanding service "

- Manny123

Chris Brookfield was knowledgeable candid and pleasant .. Was not pushy at all and made the car shopping experience a breeze I would definitely recommend space coast Honda to a friend . Chris thanx again .. 8/20/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris bookerfield
August 18, 2017

"Customer for Life - Space Coast Honda in Cocoa, Fl"

- happycivicgal

We all fret pulling up to the car dealerships and "Wavy Wacky Inflatable Tubeman"... and to be in and out within a reasonable time, without all the hassles. Its that simple - So like any other consumer, went online and researched so I wouldn't be haggled or mislead into an investment I would leave regretting. I was greeted by with a friendly handshake, a smile and friendly introduction along with a cold beverage. Thanks to Vinnie and his extensive car knowledgeable and professional manners, I felt assured I had found the right person to take care of my financial worries and before I knew it, left with a brand new Honda Civic EXL with all the amenities that I didn't think I could even afford!! This dealership and customer service oriented fellow made me feel comfortable, confident and respected through the entire buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Russomanno
August 15, 2017

"It was the best"

- balasubramak2014

Good service and amazing deals were available. They were very friendly, plus also extremely honest with their policies. Completely trustworthy purchase ever made. The best is the only word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnel Johnson
August 08, 2017

"2017 Honda Fit"

- Dorothy Osgood

Darnell and Will were very helpful and professional. Space Coast Honda made my buying experience very pleasant. I would highly recommend them, they made a very difficult situation easy and treated me with respect. Thanks again Darnell and Will........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Johnson
August 01, 2017

"Honda Pilot"

- Hondaguy007

Space coast Honda and Darius took care of all my needs in a vehicle. I walked out feeling GREAT about the deal I got. Originally was looking for a pre-owned Honda and walked out with a new one at a similar price!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Daughtry
August 01, 2017

"Was well taken care of!"

- Maria1976

Had a great car buying experience from start to finish! First with AJ, who was able to answer all my questions involving my civic! And Chad and Justin able to get me the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj
August 01, 2017

"Best service"

- Wilma

I am very grateful for the very good care, service of Mr. Edgar Ocampo, to help my father choose the right car, very satisfied thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Ocampo
July 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- Deb

I had an awesome experience!!! I highly recommend Space Coast Honda to anyone looking for a car. Thank you for all your help Edgar and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar O
July 31, 2017

" Great experience "

- Hondagirl

On my 10th lease with Space Coast Honda. I would recommend them to everybody. Everyone in the dealership was so helpful and nice. Jorge made it a stress free , no pressure experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pronto
July 31, 2017

"Non-Pushy Sales Approach"

- Design Team

I recently went to Space Coast Honda to look for a new vehicle for my wife. My salesman was a pleasure to work with and tried hard to find something that best fit our family's needs. I would definitely recommend them for your next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brookfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results