About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Space Coast Honda

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

241 Lifetime Reviews

Space Coast Honda
1885 W King St,
Cocoa, Florida 32926
Space Coast Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Southeastern Honda

256 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Coggin Honda of Orlando

435 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
241 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Charles
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low pressure "

Drew,Jason and the entire spacecoast team was very professional and honest. Very chill environment didn't try and pressure us into something that we didn't need or want. They showed us every option available to get us the best deal! A great experience! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew,Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larissa
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase "

I would definitely recommend space coast honda to anyone! very professional, friendly, and helpful! if you are looking for a dealership to buy a new or used car, come here!! you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer for life
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer for life!!"

The best experience ever!! Went to plenty of dealerships but space coast honda was exactly wjat i WAS looking for!! Thanks to Darius, Alex, and Chad!! They were there for us every step of the way! Will forever go through Honda!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius, Alex, and Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pearl Ollie
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good service"

Jeff my salesman did a very good job at convince me to buy a 2016 used Honda Fit instead of buying an older used car. I am very happy with my new Honda Fit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Goff and Jason Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
colleen 313
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and very people friendly. "

Scott DaMasso never fails us and Jeff Goff was very knowledgeable about the CRV we were interested in. We couldn't be happier with the purchase. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. This is my 3rd CRV from them and my daughter and son in law's 3rd vehicle too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott, John, Jeff and Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyCustomer01
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

I recently bought my brand new 2016 Honda Pilot from Space Coast Honda and I couldn't be any happier with the staff. Daniel and Darius did a great job going over all the features and specs. I will recommend all my family and friends to space coast!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Jones Darius Daughtry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happyhair
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and friendly "

Drew and John were very personable and fair considering my situation. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family! !!! And I would definitely come by back to get another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spacelady7764
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome buying experience"

Drew, Johnny and Will made my car buying experience short and sweet! They didn't wasted my time playing the back and forth numbers game. Told them what I wanted, they showed me their game plan and we wrapped up all the paper work in a short amount of time. Would definitely buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew, Will, Johnny, Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jsherwood1201
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John DeSimone made the process amazing!"

I absolutely love my 2013 Honda Accord. This is the second car purchased through this dealership & I highly recommend this dealer to others looking to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John DeDimone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Estefania 2987
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Luis"

Had an amazing experience very smooth and Luis Nieves provided me all the information I needed to make my final decision in purchasing my Brand new 2016 Honda Pilot !!!!! Highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Nieves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.