About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Space Coast Honda

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

131 Lifetime Reviews

Space Coast Honda
1885 W King St,
Cocoa, Florida 32926
Space Coast Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Southeastern Honda

222 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Coggin Honda of Orlando

419 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ms.Stacey54
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Friendly "

Darius Daughtry was my salesman, he was very professional and polite. I purchased a great car(2015 Chevy Malibu) for an excellent price! I couldn't be any happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius Daughtry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marty77
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Service. "

I had a great experience with Darnell and the rest of the team when I purchased my truck. I would recommend Darnell and Space Coast Honda to any of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darnell Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deanna73
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service."

We had an awesome salesman, Darius. He listened to what we wanted/didn't want and was not pushy. The sales manager, Doug was also great and listened to us. We got a great deal, and top dollar for trade in. Johnny, the finance guy was equally as great. He made sure we got a good rate, and didn't try to push all the extra stuff on us. Which made us more inclined to buy the extended warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius, Doug, Johnny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WiredGail
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price for trade in - best price for new CRV!"

I had a really satisfying buying experience today at Space Coast Honda. After visiting and corresponding with 5 other dealerships in the area, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of care my sales person took with my new car purchase. Not only was the price for the new car nearly 2K less than the competitor, The sales person took the time to follow up and close the sale. I have nothing but the highest praise for Matt Cole and the lengths he took to make this purchase happen. While most sales people give me a headache with useless banter, Matt was far and above the most pleasant, conscientious and knowledgeable sales personnel I have dealt with for a really long time. Kudos to Matt! You'll get my repeat business and a glowing recommendation to family and friends looking for a Honda vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimClawson
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very impressed with salesman"

I was looking for as new as possible used vehicle. The salesman D'Angelo Wilson was extremely knowledgable and understood my need to stay within a budget. No high pressure - answered all my questions promptly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

D'Angelo Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaitlynp
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my new car!"

All thanks to my mom she found the perfect car for me. 200 miles from home! Couldn't have been more of a perfect experience. Bought the car site unseen and with a few zooms on a picture we found a few things that we wanted fixed before purchasing. Nick was great!! He fixed the issue we had with no problem. For the drive I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the way everything was handled!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dmcordle69
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever"

We were looking to trade in a chevy camaro. Went to the local chevy dealer and they did not want to deal at all. Went down the road to Space Coast.Honda, and was happy from the start. Kevin Sullivan was the best salesman ever. Let us look without standing on top of us. Helped get us a great deal, and made the whole experience positive. Would definitely buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
vixana2001
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience!"

Darnell and D'Angelo were very professional and personable. We never thought buying a car would be fun but we actually had a great time speaking with these men. The whole sales experience was pressure AND haggle free! Highly recommend space coast honda, especially if you can get one of these two sales guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

darnell, d'angelo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dmel20
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Very friendly and helpful staff at this dealership! I love the new 2016 Honda Civic! The staff is on salary so there is no pressure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edgar Ocampo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Julie
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Daniel Jones"

Daniel Jones did a spectacular job assisting me. He was kind, patient, and pleasant (NOT pushy at all). Thank you sir for a nice experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Jones, Jason, manager, Johnny, finances

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory