About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Space Coast Honda

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

253 Lifetime Reviews

Space Coast Honda
1885 W King St,
Cocoa, Florida 32926
Space Coast Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Southeastern Honda

258 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Coggin Honda of Orlando

436 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
253 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lashay3
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was great!"

Mr. Daniel did a great job!! He presented the 2016 Honda Civic really well and negotiated with the prices I was offering! I am really happy with the car I chose and I would definitely reference Space Coast Honda and Mr. Daniel to anyone. I am confident and satisfied with my choice! Thank You Space Coast Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal/ personal service"

Purchased my 3rd vehicle from Space Coast Honda in Cocoa! Bobby Miller was easy to work with and helped me get in the vehicle I wanted at a great price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HeatherA
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They have 2 more customers for life!"

AMAZING experience! We were not bombarded by sales people when pulling up. Everyone Listened to what we needed and wanted and made it happen! Came back with numbers and they didn't work for us. We were asked what will work... We told them... 5 minutes later we had a deal! Friendly staff everywhere you turn! Not pushy at all and every decision was made by us and we were not pressured into anything. Usually when buying a car, we walk away feeling like we were robbed some how... Not this time. We truly believe that we have gotten an amazing deal with Space Coasr Honda. I have purchased 4 vehicles at another local dealership, but Space Coast Honda has won me over! VERY pleased with our experience! Not your typical car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Allen, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gina
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommand this dealership to any of my freinds."

I had the most wonderful experience; my salesman Matt, he went overboard just so I could have the best deal ever. I am very glad that my friend referred me to him. He is great and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daneen Cody
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rating"

I must say Drew Elmen, John, Jason Chase, Anji, and Jake were most personable and helpful. Jason, gave good details in the finance portion. Drew and John went above and beyond in assisting me with use of a new vehicle. Anji was most helpful with service!! Jake explained the detailed finances with clarity. It was an overall very good experience, would recommend Space Coast Honda to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew Elmen, John, Jason Chase, Jake in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nburney
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service at Space Coast"

Darnell was the best sales associate. I have never felt such at ease walking into a dealership. Darnell took his time to show me every thing and made sure I made the best decision with my purchase. I will be sure to recommend him to friends, family and Co workers. Thank you Darnell!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darnell Johnson, Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lolita Tank
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

Dangelo sold me the car. He served in.an outstanding manner. He is very professional in.his dealings. He is personable, honest and patient. He will sell a lot more.cars in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dangelo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim K
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Beware of this place"

I was a customer of theirs for over 10 years and I'll never go there again. I brought both of my Honda vehicles there for years for their over-priced maintenance and repairs. Then they "serviced" one of my cars poorly (an Odyssey) so I would have no choice but to replace it. They also added a bunch of "recommended" repairs to force me to make up my mind. The Service Manager himself (Julio Raimundo AKA JR) suggested several times that I talk to Fil Catania from Sales to see what kind of deal I could get for my broken (and now very depreciated) car but I kept telling them both I wasn't interested in buying a new car at that time. When I tried to have the car towed to have it repaired elsewhere, they told the tow truck driver that I did not pay my bill and they could not release the car. This took place several hours after the Service Manager (Julio Raimundo AKA JR) personally walked my bill to the cashier where I paid it in full. I had to return on the following Monday (taking take time off from work) to try and have it towed again, and that's when I found out about their dirty tricks from the tow company dispatcher. When I confronted JR he tried to laugh it off as some beef the towing company had with them. No apologies or nothing. On top of that, both JR and Fil the Salesman came out to watch my car being put on the flatbed. In the end I had the car repaired for half of the cost the Space Coast Honda Service Department wanted and also found out that most of their "recommended" repairs were bogus. I now bring my cars to a local garage for maintenance and repairs, which has saved me thousands of dollars over the past year. The actions of the Space Coast Honda Service Department and their Sales department have caused me a tremendous amount of grief, frustration, and expense. I tried to contact the owner (Scott DeMasso) to inform him of the poor customer service I received from his employees and also sent several letters but I never heard back from him. Space Coast Honda has lost my business PERMANENTLY and I consider myself an "Ex-Customer for Life". In the end they lost out, because I recently purchased a 2017 Subaru Forester which is an awesome car. I had to learn my lesson the hard way about dealing with this business. I hope you don't have to too. P.S. If you purchased a car from them and they put that tacky "Customer For Life" license plate holder on the back of your car, basically you are giving them potentially thousands of dollars of free advertising that you will never be reimbursed for. They should be paying you to do their advertising.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Julio Raimundo (AKA JR)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Td
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Went to look for low mileage used crv.Alan Reed is an excellent sales person no pressure knowledgeable and very helpful made the experience pleasant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sri12
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Online pricing made the process simple"

Sales person was very responsive for online query and was able to close the deal quickly during visit. Still some room to speed up the processing and delivery part.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darnell and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.