About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Space Coast Honda

4.8

324 Lifetime Reviews

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926 Directions
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

324 Reviews of Space Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"The Very Best in Florida"

- siscofl1

In my evaluation, I believe this is the Very Best Dealership in Florida. I have done business with Tampa Honda, Bradenton, FL Honda, & Headquarters Honda and now know who is the Very Best. Darnell Johnson, Sales Representative at Space Coast Honda, showed me the choices of the Honda CRVs. We selected and bought a 2017 Touring Honda CRV. Darnell let me drive and explained the advantage this vehicle has over other vehicles of similair technical equipment. Darnell is one of the very best sales representatives that I have ever conducted business with. I was impressed with his manager, Jason Chase also. I would like to thank this dealership for doing their vey best to help me chose the 2017 Honda Touring vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jason Chase, Darnell Johnson, Will Laurent.
April 25, 2017

"Great service"

- Sonicore

Had a real good experience with Daniel. Very helpful, very friendly. Came in for a new car and left very satisfied with a Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
April 25, 2017

"great "

- islandgirl10460

very pleasant to do business with, they were knowledgeable patient and just awesome I got a dodge fusion and am very content highly recommended great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 25, 2017

"verry good"

- dieter 47

Darnell was not pushy ,to make the sale , it was a pleasure to by a new car, I did got what I wanted, all the the people I know and like to by a Honda ,I will send to SPACE COAST HONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAMARI DARNELL JOHNSON
April 24, 2017

"Drove out with TWO!!"

- hondalover

Repeat customers to this dealership. We had a smooth, easy and stress-free day. Ended up purchasing an ACCORD TOURING COUPE and leasing a CIVIC. Our salesman, D'Angelo Wilson, was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. We have bought, sold, and traded in many many cars over the years and at this dealership we've never left feeling ripped off or scammed. No games; just straight forward, honest deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Angelo Wilson, Chad Mgr. , Johnny Harmon (finance)
April 20, 2017

"Buying my first car"

- megahnJ1270

My mother used to buy cars like it was going out of style, so for me to go and try to buy one was an instant headache. I'm so lucky to have worked with Bob Miller. I told him my price range and and everything I wanted, well needed, in a car. He was personable and honest. Highly recommend going to him for any future car inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Miller
April 19, 2017

"The best experience I could have had"

- At_1

Desi was sure to make sure I got what I wanted exactly, getting my new car couldn't have gone any smoother! Everybody I can in contact with at Space Coast Honda was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desi, Johnny, Chad
April 15, 2017

"If you need a New or Used Vehicle...this is the Dealership!"

- Barbara A Green

I am one of those people that LOATHES getting a new vehicle, but alas, it was that time again. In my 52 years of experience, it has usually been a frustrating, time-consuming, trepidation-filled experience...except for twice, and both times were at Space Coast Honda. The professionalism and welcoming nature of the staff is just the beginning of the accolades. I have never felt like prey at this dealership and have been approached with a genuine feeling from sales and financial staff that they truly wanted to help me find what I was looking for and what would best fit my budget. I understand that the nature of this business is selling, but I have NEVER felt like the priorities of this dealership were more valued than my business or providing me with the best deal possible. I have always been dealt with in a fair and honest manor, and have a high trust factor in my transactions with Space Coast Honda. I truly want to thank Bob Miller, my sales rep, and Johnny Harmon, the financial rep, for making car purchase #2 as painless as possible! Thank you and loving my new ride!!!! I will return to purchase again and highly recommend Space Coast Honda to my friends, co-workers, and neighbors. Barbara Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Miller, Johnny Harmon
April 14, 2017

"Good experience at Space Coast Honda!!"

- Jw123

I hadn't planned to buy a car when I visited. I met with John "Desi" DeSimone and he made me feel very comfortable. He was friendly and extremely helpful! He spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. I bought a new Accord!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DeSimone
April 13, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Breanna

Walked in with a car I saw online and knew I wanted. Matt met us right away and answered all our questions. We decided on the car and from there everything was very straightforward. I was given the price I saw online no hassle. Very happy with my buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results