About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Space Coast Honda

4.8

352 Lifetime Reviews

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926 Directions
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Space Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Review"

- Ramesh

I had a great experience here at space coast Honda, and I had a good experience with my the salesman D'Angelo. He was honest and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership and I told D'Angelo I would sent customers to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Angelo
June 26, 2017

"NEW HONDA"

- mynewcar001

I went into space coast Honda and Purchased a New Honda from Darius Daughtry. The staff was friendly and the building was very clean. I would recommend this dealership and Darius to al my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Daughtry
June 26, 2017

"Very satified"

- BillHondaReview

We bought our new CR-V from Darnell Johnson at Space Coast Honda. We were very satisfied with our buying experience, and we would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car. It was nice to go to a car dealership and not go through the high-pressure sales tactics that you find elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Johnson
June 23, 2017

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE!"

- Satisfied Client

We always get top notch service and no hassles for unneeded maintenance like some service centers. The service is so good in fact we returned to buy a car yesterday. The Sales department was friendly, efficient and with the same ethics, they didn't try to sell me a bunch of other add-ons, they merely asked me if I needed anything. We got a super nice used Accord at a great deal and an exceptional delivery orientation, We certainly will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole
June 10, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Terryhflyer

We used Space Coast Hond to buy our new Pilot. Darnell Johnson was our internet salesman. I am very happy with the deal we got and would go back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Johnson
June 10, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Gabriella112

Have purchased two vehicles from Bob at space coast honda and its always a easy processes. Bobby will work with you and Justin in the finance team will crunch numbers and make everything understandable. Awesome experience will definitely purchase my next vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby miller and Justin
June 08, 2017

"John "Desi" DeSimone"

- dapper

We came a second time to look at the CR-V Touring. John "Desi" DeSimone was our salesperson. He answered all our questions in plain English so we were clear on the answers. He was very personable and well informed and pleasant. We would recommend him to anyone who wanted excellent service. We give him a "10." Bill & Lorraine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desi DeSimone mostly and final papers manager.
June 04, 2017

"The Best Experience at a Car Dealership"

- JY1172

I have never had a good experience at car dealerships, however John "Desi" made this experience memorable and shopping easy. He is the best here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Desi" DeSimone
June 01, 2017

"Desi and crew are the jam"

- Dinah

Being a young female, going to any dealership by myself is usually a horrible idea and I have felt very uncomfortable before at other dealerships. I went looking for a specific 2014 Civic. I wasn't pushed into getting something more expensive or "better". I was in and out in less than two hours with my new (for me) car. The car looks and runs like it's brand new. The guys were there to answer all of my questions (I had a lot) and made things as simple as possible. Demi was my main guy. He went with me for a test drive, made me laugh, and wasn't an irritating car salesman type. He even loaded my stuff from my trade in into the trunk of my new car and also had it detailed while I was filling out paperwork with Justin. I had to upgrade to full coverage and I just handed my phone to Justin when all of Progressive's options came up and he chose all of the stuff for me. Another gentleman helped me figure out some of the bluetooth/aux options and helped me order this cool zombie cat cig light adapter from Amazon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Desi" DeSimone, Justin
May 31, 2017

"Greatest Experience ever"

- HarryP

Made contact with Darnell via the internet and when we went to the dealers to check out their vehicle line up we asked for him. He provided an outstanding service to us in that we came in looking at Honda Fit's but soon realized that, that line of vehicles would not work for us. After spending time with Darnell talking about other vehicle options with decided that the one that would suit our needs was the Honda CR-V. We discussed both buying and leasing options but could not make a decision on our first trip. Darnell told us to take our time and think it over, so we left. We emailed him the next morning to set up an appointment. Met with him at the appointed time and continued to discuss buying options. WE decided on leasing the CR-V and Darnell made several trips to discuss lease terms until we found the right set. We leased the Honda CR-V EX model and we were greatly pleased at the way the dealer treated us and the concern they showed for our challenges. Darnell and the Dealership provided an outstanding show of professionalism and customer service. I recommend this dealership and it staff to anyone looking to acquire a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell, Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results