About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Space Coast Honda

4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926 Directions
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Space Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"made a trade"

- KK

This is the third car I have purchased from this dealership. They have always taken care of me and I feel like I get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bears
January 20, 2017

"Great Customer Service!!!"

- Kgrason1

George Bears was an excellent sales consultant!!! He has good knowledge of the inventory and found us the perfect vehicle!!! Will be customers for life with the quality of service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bears
December 31, 2016

"Customer for Life"

- toolfnatc

This is the second Honda we've leased from Space Coast Honda. Both experiences have been great. Jeff Goff was extremely helpful right from the word go. John Demasso helped seal the deal. We will definitely come back for our next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Goff
December 30, 2016

"17 year Honda owner"

- teresalasota

Having owned several Hondas I've been to various dealerships and must say Space Coast Honda makes each experience pleasant. From service to purchases. I'm still walking out to my garage to look at my new 2017 Honda Accord! If you're looking for a dependable, affordable vehicle and nice people to work with I highly recommend Space Coast Honda. Ask for Desi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desi DeSimone, Michael Stanco
December 30, 2016

"My new car "

- Roblamb1

Stopped in just to look around and see what kind of year end specials were available and shockingly I left in a brand new car! Darius helped me through the process and gladly explained all the features and differences in each trim level. I'm very happy with my purchase!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Daughtry
December 22, 2016

"Another Great Experience at Space Coast Honda, Cocoa FL"

- Mark

This is the fifth Honda I've bought at Space Coast in 9 years. If you go, ask for Matt Cole for your Sales Rep, and Will Laurent for your financing. These guys are sharp, knowledgeable, and very easy to deal with. You will not be disappointed. No high pressure. No "What's it gonna take to get you into this car?" No BS. Just truthful, knowledgeable people who really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole and Will Laurent
December 21, 2016

"New Car"

- hondajo

I recently purchased a new car at Space Coast Honda. My Salesman John DeSimone went above and beyond in his approach to get me the best deal he could. He was very informative and courteous. He showed all the new features and how they worked. I was very impressed there no pressure to purchase. His appearance was acceptable and he was very friendly. I have purchased from Space Coast Honda in the past and was very pleased with there service dept. Also the Sales Manager Scott DeMasso went out of his way to make to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. So I am thoroughly pleased with the whole experience. Joanne Heferle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DeSimone Scott DeMasso
December 20, 2016

"Fast, friendly and fair"

- New Accord Owner

I wasn't convinced I wanted a Honda until dealing with salesman Daniel Jones. He was more than fair and cared about what I wanted vs. trying to upsell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jones
December 18, 2016

"Most amazing sales associate I've encountered."

- Masonjar91

Mr. Bob made all my dreams come true today. I have been to countless dealerships looking for the right vehicle and he really came through! I told him today that he was by far the best and most honest car salesman I've ever met, that is no exaggeration!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob miller
December 09, 2016

"Leasing experience"

- rnuconn

Sales rep Darnell Johnson was efficient and friendly. I was there to lease my 4th Honda vehicle and he made it my most positive experience of all. He expedited the lease of my 2016 CRV in a timely manner. He handled the financial negotiations himself, which I appreciated greatly. I had a less than positive experience leasing a vehicle at Space Coast 3 years ago, and I was hesitant to lease another with them, but Darnell made the experience very positive, increasing the likelihood that I will lease another in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results