About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Space Coast Honda

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926 Directions
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

304 Reviews of Space Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"They ROCK! (Space Coast Honda)"

- KJM

The experience of buying my Honda CRV was wonderful. My fantastic salesman, Jeff Goff, always makes me feel welcome at the dealership even if I am only there to look with friends and family. When he knew I was interested in finding something for my youngest daughter to drive, and I couldn't afford too much, he knew the 2016 Honda CRV might be a good choice since it is known for safety. Jeff worked with his bosses, and we were able to agree on a price. The finance person was also wonderful to work with, and we finished up the paperwork very quickly. I was able to finance the car for less than 2% APR--unbelievable! Jeff even contacted me later wanting to know how my daughter reacted to the car, as he has young daughters, too, and knows it is fun to surprise them! I feel my daughter will always be safe in the vehicle. Thanks, Jeff Goff, and all the great guys at Space Coast Honda for making a single mother feel listened to and want to bring you more customers in the future! You guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Goff
February 18, 2017

"Awesome experience 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"

- Morej145

Thanks to Matt Cole, I will be going home today with my brand new Honda Accord Sport! I had the best experience EVER! While buying the car! He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Zero stress! Got what I wanted! #bestdealever #bestsalesman Highly recommend this dealer! Drove all the way from Kissimmee! #noregrets Thanks Matt! You are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole
February 18, 2017

"Great Buying Experience with Jorge Pronto"

- Reasonable Buyer looking for the best deal.

My wife and I our very pleased with the performance of both Jorge Pronto and Darius Daughtry during our new car purchase. We purchased a 2017 CR-V EX-L. Throughout this entire process, Jorge has provided wonderful service, and has kept us fully informed while we awaited the CR-V's delivery from the factory. Jorge's performance has been exemplary, and Jorge is very enjoyable to work with. This new CR-V, and Space Coast Honda's personnel, have exceeded our expectations again! We are recommending Space Coast Honda, and Jorge & Darius to all our friends and colleagues in the market for another vehicle. Note: We have been using Space Coast Honda to service our 2000 CR-V (that we traded-in) since 2004.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pronto, Darius Daughtry
February 15, 2017

"Review"

- Garrett

I would like to thank D'Angelo, and John demasso for getting the deal done and the better rate. This is our second vehicle from here and we will getting another too. I would definitely recommend this place!!! D'Angelo was great and very patient with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Angelo
February 14, 2017

"Win Win"

- greytiger45

Excellent experience. No buyers remorse! Salesman Brett Warfle was helpful and a gentleman. I will explore Space Coast offerings in future automobile purchases and check their service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Warfle, Chad, John, and Johnny
February 11, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service by John Hanna"

- Harold bunn

Me and my wife decided to go to space coast honda to test drive the new 2017 Honda Carav. We met one of the sales specialist named John Hanna he was very knowledgeable and friendly we couldn't believe how smooth this deal was. It was such a painless experience. We are truly happy we decided to stop by this dealership even though it's not the closest one to us, but definitely worth the drive ! Thanks again to Space Coast Honda and John Hanna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hanna
February 08, 2017

"Good service"

- Jani54

Great service! Polite and attentive! Darnell was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed to make my decision on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Johnson
January 31, 2017

"Great experience. "

- HondaLover

I had a great experience as a first time car buyer with Space Coast Honda. John "Desi" DeSimone was fantastic, friendly, and made the whole process very smooth. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from space coast honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DeSimone, Johnny Harmon
January 31, 2017

"buying 2017 accord"

- ienello

my first experience with this dealership was in 2014 and it did not go well. on this buying excursion i was pleasantly surprised at the difference between the 2 visits. most of this was due to the salesperson darnell johnson who was professional , personal and well informed of the the car.i wanted to buy..overall this experience was much better than the last,as i had reservations about returning to buy a car.thanks to darnell,this was not the case.thanks again,darnell! lila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chad,johnny
January 29, 2017

"Fair, Pleasant and Intelligent Car Buying Experience"

- Richard Bacherman

Space Coast Honda and their internet sales specialist, Darnell Johnson, provided a welcome, satisfying and straightforward car buying experience Jan 2017. I purchased a 2017 Honda Hatchback Sport with manual transmission from Space Coast. It took me a month to find a dealership and a representative - Mr. Johnson - that understood the different price points for the car and that was willing to make a very competitive offer. Unlike dealings with several other Honda dealerships, Mr. Johnson offered a great price, invited me in immediately to test drive the car, and was prepared to sit down and work out a purchase. Everything he promised came true and I purchased the car the day we met. The car was cleaned and ready to test drive. Mr. Johnson was personable, respectful and had an honest and real-person feel. Most importantly, he did not waiver from his original, attractive price and did not try to sell me and my wife on a more expensive car. He hung with us throughout the process, made the deal happen and never made us feel rushed. Mr. Johnson took extra time to go over the car's technology and explained everything, from the innermost workings of the vehicle to the financing options, in clear terms that I could wrap my head around. After having several underwhelming contacts with other Honda internet sales managers who in the end, only wanted to sell their cars at MSRP, Mr. Johnson's interest in making us satisfied customers who would be happy with the Honda product radiated brightly. Learning that Mr. Johnson has a background in public service and makes major contributions to Space Coast youth sports programs made me even more trusting and comfortable with Mr. Johnson. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Johnson as the salesperson to reach out to if interested in a Honda vehicle. I haven't met anyone in the car sales business who embodies the combination of knowledge, experience, enthusiasm and honesty more so than Mr. Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johny Harmon
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results