About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Space Coast Honda

4.8

276 Lifetime Reviews

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926 Directions
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Space Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"Review"

- Jmw021623

D'Angelo is a fabulous salesman. This is the second time I have bought a car from Honda and I have had him both times. He is fast and answers all my questions or finds me an answer. If I decide to get another car or trade this one in the next couple years I hope he is here to help me with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Angelo
November 30, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- bb

I am extremely pleased with my new Honda. Jeff gave top-notch service. He was attentive and very knowledgeable. I am a customer for life! Kudos to Space Coast Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Goff
November 30, 2016

"my accord is awesome!"

- HappyCustomer01

Bought a new Honda Accord Sport from here. It's an awesome car with great features and plenty of speed and acceleration! Darius was great guy and had plenty of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Daughtry
November 29, 2016

"Bliss"

- Fulginiti

After a very stressful day at work, Darnell turned my day around! From opening the door and being very well mannered from the start, to the last shake of our hands; our visit was quick and very easy! I didn't know car salesmen could be so passionate about their work. All in all, 5 stars really isn't enough to describe his work ethic. You are lucky to have Mr. Johnson as an employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamari Johnson
November 21, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- CJG RUNNERS

Excellent service and very reasonable! They went above and beyond, even washed and vacuumed the car! Waiting area was also nice. Thank you for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
November 20, 2016

"Customer for life "

- EWISEII

An earlier sale with my granddaughter in September 2016. Sales representative Daniel Jones & Johnny Harmon, Business Manager were professional, exemplary hospitality, courteous answering our questions some were answered without us asking. Returned today to purchase my husband and I a vehicle and we received the same quality service from Mr. Jones and Mr. Harmon. Kudos to the both of them👌😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Harmon , Daniel Jones
November 06, 2016

"So good we bought TWO!"

- MERRITT TRUSCELLO

Went in looking to purchase a car for me and we had such a great experience with Matt Cole that we came back a week later and replaced our family van as well. Both Matt and the Sales Manager Chad were gracious and accommodating while ensuring a top notch experience. Even the financing with Jacob went smoothly! It was a great all around experience. So much so that we have other family members who will be looking to purchase there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole, Chad, Jacob
November 03, 2016

"Service to 2016 Pilot"

- Shane320

Love this service department!!! They take care of everything needed and are exceptional at it!! They treat us like family. Thank you Space Coast Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 02, 2016

"the very best ever"

- pt

i have bought a lot if cars over the years and the experience i had at space coast Honda was the absolute best. Kevin Sullivan the salesmen that sold me the car was professional thorough and gave me the absolute best service . The business manager Johnny Harmon was so professional knowledgable and so good at what he does it was a absolute pleasure . The deal i got was beyond expectations if your looking for a honda or a good used car don"t pass this dealership up because it is the best and ask for Kevin and Johnny i promise you won"t be sorry. Pete Triveri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sullivan Johnny Harmon
November 01, 2016

"Great salesman in John Desimone"

- Purplmia

I had a wonderful experience with salesman John Desimone. He is a great asset to Space Coast Honda. When you go to Space Coast please ask for John Desimone "Desi".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Desimone
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results