About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Space Coast Honda

4.8

311 Lifetime Reviews

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926 Directions
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

312 Reviews of Space Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Had to replace my car for a better one "

- TAMMY FITTS

Daniel Jones is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Very very patience with me for it took my forever understand all that money talk. He explained it very well and he is very knowledgeable I would go back again if I need a car. Very polite upstanding people. Daniel Jones is very professional which I was hoping for. Very nice to my children which made a great day for us. Thank you Daniel and co workers for a very great experience and making it easier. I'm a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jones Chad the manager
March 18, 2017

"Couldn't be happier"

- india137

I just purchased my 2017 Honda CRV from these folks and I couldn't be happier. My sales associate Jeff Goff was so accommodating and professional. The whole process was painless and actually fun! Before I drove off the lot Jeff spent as much time as I needed to help me familiarize myself with all the features of my car and I trust his promise that if I have questions I forgot to ask he'll be there to answer them. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Goff
March 18, 2017

"Replaced my totaled car"

- MI-Snowbirds

I was looking for something to replace my totaled out van. Matt Cole helped me find a well maintained vehicle that fit within my tight budget. Everything went very smoothly and I didn't feel like I was being pressured or hassled. I'm very happy to have a car to drive again. I would recommend Space Coast Honda to anyone looking for affordable and reliable used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole, Will Laurent
March 13, 2017

"Fantastic Service!!"

- stephanielynn73

I bought a used car from this dealership in November of 2016, and Darnell was my salesperson. He was knowledgeable of the sales process, explained the necessary steps to purchase a vehicle, and examined my final choice of a vehicle to make sure it was in the best condition possible before I drove it off the lot. If you are seeking to purchase a great used car, I will always recommend a Honda. If you're looking to find excellent service while looking and purchasing the used car, I highly recommend Space Coast Honda and ask for Darnell!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell
March 10, 2017

"Review"

- Ladasha

D'angelo was awesome today!!! Great service, more than i could ask for, he most certainly made my day I would recommend friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Angelo
March 03, 2017

"My new 2017 Honda HR-V"

- Joni

I went to visit Bobby Miller at Space Coast Honda to buy an HRV. He made it so easy to do business. I got a great deal and met some very nice people. I recommend you see Bobby Miller at Space Coast Honda for your next car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Miller, Jake Jeffers, Dustin Dickson
March 03, 2017

"Great Experience with purchase of new vehicle "

- Happylinda

I had great help both by my salesman "Desi" John Desimone and also the business manager Johnny Harmon. They were both great. Delighted with my new vehicle/Accord and the Service at the dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DeSimone and Johnny Harmon
February 28, 2017

"Came in for a used minivan"

- Jason Ogden

This was buy far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Came in looking for a used minivan and the experience I had was phenomenal. Bobby Miller was nothing short of fantastic. Great customer service. Worked with me and got me what I needed at the price I needed. If you're in the market for a car or minivan check out Space Coast Honda and ask for Bobby Miller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Miller
February 25, 2017

"They ROCK! (Space Coast Honda)"

- KJM

The experience of buying my Honda CRV was wonderful. My fantastic salesman, Jeff Goff, always makes me feel welcome at the dealership even if I am only there to look with friends and family. When he knew I was interested in finding something for my youngest daughter to drive, and I couldn't afford too much, he knew the 2016 Honda CRV might be a good choice since it is known for safety. Jeff worked with his bosses, and we were able to agree on a price. The finance person was also wonderful to work with, and we finished up the paperwork very quickly. I was able to finance the car for less than 2% APR--unbelievable! Jeff even contacted me later wanting to know how my daughter reacted to the car, as he has young daughters, too, and knows it is fun to surprise them! I feel my daughter will always be safe in the vehicle. Thanks, Jeff Goff, and all the great guys at Space Coast Honda for making a single mother feel listened to and want to bring you more customers in the future! You guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Goff
February 18, 2017

"Awesome experience 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"

- Morej145

Thanks to Matt Cole, I will be going home today with my brand new Honda Accord Sport! I had the best experience EVER! While buying the car! He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Zero stress! Got what I wanted! #bestdealever #bestsalesman Highly recommend this dealer! Drove all the way from Kissimmee! #noregrets Thanks Matt! You are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results