About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Space Coast Honda

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

189 Lifetime Reviews

Space Coast Honda
1885 W King St,
Cocoa, Florida 32926
Space Coast Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Southeastern Honda

253 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Coggin Honda of Orlando

430 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
189 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HappyCustomer123
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership "

I just bought my brand new Honda Accord Sport from Darius and it was the best buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend him and Space Coast Honda!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius Daughtry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charlottekluvi
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience"

This car buying experience was great and the salesman Edgar Ocampo was very friendly and treated us like he knew us although we never even met before. Definitely coming back for another car for the family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edgar Ocampo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Germancho89
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and easy"

Came in to look at the different options and kevin helped me a lot and explained to me with out any complications Very happy with my new 2016 accord

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
herb
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase new vehicle"

I have been a long time Honda owner, but for this car purchase I was leaning towards a Camry due to their reputation for quality and zero-percent, 72-month loan special. I was talking to two Toyota dealers and took a test drive at one of them. I visited Space Coast Honda to see if they had anything that would entice me to buy another Honda - and they did. I test drove the new Accord and we (wife/me) found it superior to the Camry in ride and other qualities. so we bought one! Daniel Jones was our salesman and was most helpful in accommodating our trade-in and purchase. The one feature I didn't enjoy was the sales pitch by someone in finance for all the extended warranties. It's something I don't like, but I have had the same experience in the last three cars I bought new - all different manufacturers .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Black Betty
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant, Kind and Courteous."

I found my new car experience at Space Coast Honda to be a pleasant one. Everyone there was kind and courteous and treated me very well. Thank you Drew, Matt and Jason for a wonderful experience meeting all my needs. I would recommend Space Coast Honda to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

(Drew) Matt & Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
poboy23
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchase use car."

best moment with car dealer . thanks you Edgar Ocampo. had a personel relation with you.I will recommend future customer to you. thank you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edgar Ocampo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Patricia Burrows
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever"

I recently bought a CR-V from Space Coast Honda and from the moment I arrived to days after I drove my new SUV off the lot the service was outstanding. Bob Miller was my salesman and he listened to what I was looking for, and guided me every step of the way. Never did he try to show me or sell me something more than what I wanted. Every person I dealt with throughout the process was professional, personal and I felt like I was being helped by friends. Fantastic experience. Thank you, Bob, Chad and Space Coast Honda for such a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Miller and Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pleased customer
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best dealership around"

I have been dealing with this dealership, service reps/technicians for over 20 years and found all to be the best in each of their respective fields. Looking forward to another 20 years. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daryl, Jeff ,Judy,Angie Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daddy O
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Space Coast Honda service department"

Don't walk, run, from this dealers service department. They don't diagnose issues and provide cost effective fixes. Poor Communication verbally and written. Verbally they don't call back and explain issues, actually they just don't call back. Their written action plan doesn't describe issue in any detail and recommends services to the consumer that won't really benefit them. Example ticking noise on acceleration was the issue, mileage on car 80,000, CPO warranty in effect. Recommendation replace engine with used 70,000 mile engine, cost 5000.00 dollars, also recommended, front end alignment (might be okay with this one). Flush and replace power steering fluid, Replace Transmission fluid, replace cabin air filter, preform front differential service, replace rear differential fluid, fuel induction service. So instead of diagnosing where the noise was coming from and fixing the root cause of the issue they want to replace the engine with a used engine. Like I said, don't walk, run from this service department!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ron Sevice advisor who is to busy to communicate with customer.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Offshoregirl316
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

Had a wonderful experience here. Jason and Drew were awesome to work with and I would reccommend to all! Love the new pilot! The process was very smooth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason, drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Need a new car?