Back

Speedway Motors

Murfreesboro, TN

3.2
72 Reviews

103 SE Broad St

Murfreesboro, TN

37130

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 72 reviews

May 30, 2024

Best car salesmen experience I’ve ever had. The process was simple and fast. They worked with me instead of being pushy and overbearing. More

by eldolente8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Loring, Lee Lamb
May 22, 2024

Outstanding service. This is the second car I have purchased from Speedway. Both cars were very reasonably priced and Mickey Dolan was exceptionally helpful throughout th More

by rebdl1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Dolan
May 11, 2024

I came in and was greeted nicely by the staff, they helped me not only find the car I wanted but Mr. Mickey Dolan made sure I was taken care of, assured my father that everything was taken care of and More

by Charlecia C.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Loring, Lee Lamb
April 26, 2024

Mickey Dolan and the rest of the staff were very friendly, helpful, and straightforward. I recommend buying a vehicle at this place. They gave me a great deal! More

by macie731
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Dolan
March 28, 2024

Mickey Dolan was an excellent salesman, treated us with respect and kindness. It was a nice one on one sit down, sale and explanation of car, terms, payments, and closing. We were in and out with the car i More

by Foster Turner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Dolan
March 04, 2024

I purchased a car for my son 2 weeks later motor locked up they have done nothing to make the situation right car would have been under warranty with Kia but they failed to take care of 2 recalls before se More

by Rowland287
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Lamb
February 09, 2024

These guys are amazing , and I could be happier with the service , and Mickey Dolan is just simply great , and I wouldn’t buy from anyone else. I’ll for sure go back to him every time. More

by Stacyfleming159
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Dolan
October 29, 2023

They charged $799. 00 document filing fee and did nothing, they mailed me the previous owners title 4- weeks after my purchase. 8- weeks after my purchase I had not rece More

by Frank Kotz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The repair guy helped me out.
August 10, 2023

never spoke to them directly . . info was forwarded from Cars.com but no response was ever received More

by ysettle
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
July 07, 2023

Never heard anything from them in regards to the dodge grand caravan, financing, or business hours. More

by monte1966
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Loring, Lee Lamb
1
...