Back

Speedway Motors

Murfreesboro, TN

3.5
76 Reviews

103 SE Broad St

Murfreesboro, TN

37130

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 76 reviews

February 09, 2024

These guys are amazing , and I could be happier with the service , and Mickey Dolan is just simply great , and I wouldn’t buy from anyone else. I’ll for sure go back to him every time. More

by Stacyfleming159
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Dolan
October 29, 2023

They charged $799. 00 document filing fee and did nothing, they mailed me the previous owners title 4- weeks after my purchase. 8- weeks after my purchase I had not rece More

by Frank Kotz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The repair guy helped me out.
August 10, 2023

never spoke to them directly . . info was forwarded from Cars.com but no response was ever received More

by ysettle
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
July 07, 2023

Never heard anything from them in regards to the dodge grand caravan, financing, or business hours. More

by monte1966
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Loring, Lee Lamb
September 09, 2022

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE WORST DEALERSHIP EVER! ! THEY WON'T CALL YOU BACK!! THEY DEPOSITED MY DOWN PAYMENT THEN WOULDN'T ANSWER THE PHONE SO FAR IT'S BEEN A WEEK. EVERY TIME I CALL HE'S NEVER AVAIL More

by Pissed Off Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Loring
May 14, 2022

I've never heard back from this dealer. Can't sell cars like this y'all More

by famof4bt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noone
December 09, 2021

A car lot full of xxxx. They will not stand behind their products, nor will they return your calls. If you want to buy from thieves this is the place! More

by Rb.wrght
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Lee Lamb
November 14, 2021

These guys are great! They dont pressure you to buy a vehicle. They go over with you what your looking for and how much you want to spend and they do what they can to keep you in your budget. More

by glshall2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Loring, Lee Lamb, Austin Hurst
Nov 14, 2021 -

glshall2009 responded

AWSOME!!!

August 23, 2021

Got my approval fast, got me in and out quick withour all the bs that comes with purchasing a new vehicle More

by skfoxx1980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Loring, Lee Lamb, Austin Hurst
August 14, 2021

Excellent service gave me best interest rate I ever had costumer services was good people their try help u in any way that can to get u the best deal and affordable payment More

by Kerby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Loring, Lee Lamb, Austin Hurst
2
...