About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Mazda

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32809
Sales: (407) 851-8510
Service: (407) 851-8510
Parts: (407) 851-8510

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,418 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Mazda

Hours: Closed

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32809
Sport Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Mazda

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Mazda Learn More

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Quick Lube
1,418 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JPez
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Convenient "

For a first time car buyer this was certainly an experience to remember. Buying a car is stressful and overwhelming and even with all the confusion Andrew was able to explain and get me through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melo
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kyle Whitten is the man he gets you on the road!"

Kyle was amazing from the moment we came in to the moment he got us behind the wheel of our new car. This has been a hassle and pressure free experience highly satisfied and I highly recommend! Come and see Kyle he will work hard to put you behind the wheel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rarmillei
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My first oil/filter service for 2015 CX5"

Everthing went well and met with my expectations including the estimated time of service completion. My only concern is I am not sure if you offer a free car wash with the oil/filter service. If you do, my vehicle appeared clean up front, but when I got home I realized the rear of the vehicle including the rear window was filthy. Please excuse me if my free car wash expectation is incorrect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sportmazda
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Agradecimiento"

Beth Alvarez siempre ha sido la persona que nos ha atendido pues su eficiencia en atencion al cliente es lo maximo y como vendedora es muy buena y el trato con los clientes es con delicadeza y respeto. Muchas gracias por todo y bendiciones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I traded in my Mazda cx5 2013 for a new Mazda cz5 2015 and everyone was great and I would recommend this dealership to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenniferFaye
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First brand new car buying experience"

We had a great experience at Sport Mazda Orlando. Kyle was very helpful and I left with a great car at a great deal. Exactly what I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Navywaiver27@gmail.com
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very quick and wonderful experience, Beth was just awesome !"

We came in to take a look and came out with a wonderful car, I am extremely happy with it and get customer service is great! Thanks Beth!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erick
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"un trato superior lindo"

Son personas reponsables,honestas con un trato superior bn y son personas amigables tienen buenos precios y el equipo de mazda sport son personas bn desentes y honestas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hawatkins25
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

I just want to say thank you to Mark Cappetta for being the best ever! My dad and I have never had such an easy time at a car dealership! Mark did an awesome job, he made the whole car buying process a breeze. I would highly recommend him and this dealer to anyone and everyone! Thank y'all sooooo much! I love my new Mazda! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgriffiths
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"car mantainace"

Dealt with donny he took care of my car mantaince from start to finish he did a amesome job!!! He even recommend what service I should do and which I can wait on to save money... helped me with selecting the right coupons as well!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,418 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donny Larson
Donny Larson

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth Alvarez
Beth Alvarez

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz

Mazda Certified Service Advisor

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian San Pedro
Brian San Pedro

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Maylath
Jeremy Maylath

Mazda Certified Service Advisor

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barby Irby
Barby Irby

Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Whitten
Kyle Whitten

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Cruz
Juan Cruz

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cappetta
Mark Cappetta

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Santiago
Jason Santiago

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory