About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Mazda

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32809
Sales: (407) 851-8510
Service: (407) 851-8510
Parts: (407) 851-8510

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,623 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Mazda

Hours: Closed

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32809
Sport Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Mazda

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Mazda Learn More

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Quick Lube
1,623 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CarliBerner
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT experience, GREAT people"

I had the best car buying experience at this dealership. Everyone was very helpful, the finance gentleman was timely, and Brian was extremely knowledgable about the cars and very attentive to all of my personal needs/requests!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
manish
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"manish"

It was so great in sport Mazda they help me allot specially Brian San Pedro help me very good to get good deal with spot Mazda I have a great experience with and thanks Brian for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria42
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with Barby "

Great person and helpful. Barby recommended a sale person to help us his been there for 6 month but I can't remember his name but he did a great job helping us. The manager also was very helpful and kind. Iam very satisfied with your services. Thank you very much. Maria Gonzalez v

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amy
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"nissan leaf "

Mark cappetta was are sale men and he was quick to the point and helped us get our car rite away he wasn't pushy and he was amazing we were in and out with our 2012 nissan leaf we are so very happy with our new car thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mshenosky
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!!"

I recommend this dealership to others since they always offer great service with reasonable prices. Donny Larson is honest with his opinions on what services should be done to your car. He has the customer's interest in mind vs. other service centers that try and gouge you for repairs that aren't needed. Will keep coming back for the genuine service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerry123
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"short and sweet"

Brought my new mazda 6 in for it's first service and Donny and mechs found a problem requiring keeping it for a day or so, and still had me in and out in a loaner toot sweet. Got my own car back good to go 2 days later. Always a pleasure doing business with Sport Mazda, and Donny in particular.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Your experience was important as so many don't understand that the first service is not only just for an oil change, but it is the first time a tech sees your car after your purchase. Like in your case, the tech was able to check all the specs and make sure everything was perfect. When he found what could be a problem, he took no chances. He put you in one of our service loaners and made sure he had the time to correct the problem. Donny is the person who makes those calls and you should always feel peace of mind when he is taking care of you and your car. We are proud of our service department and extremely grateful to owners like yourself who notice them and take the time to let us and others know. Thank you again. Jay Mealey, GM/Partner

gajkowskij
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Smooth process and very helpful with picking out the perfect car for us and our growing family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you. Juan and I both appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to seeing you again as your family continues to grow. Have a wonderful day. Jay Mealey, GM/ Partner

rmartinez0419
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beth Alvarez is Awesome!!!!"

We really needed a new car however I was very skeptical because I havent had to make a car payment in four years. We went to the dealership on Saturday. With Beth's help and patience she really found just what we needed and for reasonable payments. She is extremely humble and really cares about the people she encounters. I couldnt have asked for better service. Not only did we get me a car but we upgraded my husbands car. We both walked out with brand new 2015 cars. Beth is Awesome and I will definitely recommend her to everyone I know. Thanks Beth!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

You are right, Beth is awesome! One thing that all of her customers notice is that she listens and really cares about helping you get just what YOU want. That is why they always come to see her when they need a car, and send their friends and families too. And she always remembers and greets you like family. I too appreciate Beth and she one of the best reasons for coming to Sport Mazda. You know it and we do too. Now others will because of your kind words. Thank you so much. I wish you and your husband years of safe and happy motoring in your new Mazdas. Jay Mealey, GM/Partner

Matana13
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with Mazda 6"

Love my new Mazda. Extremely happy with the whole team of people I interacted with while purchasing a new vehicle for the first time. Thanks to Mark and Kyle for their patience and kindness during this tedious process. A big shout out to Shane Noble in the service and parts department for answering my continuous list of questions and being a truly amazing person. Hope everyone has an amazing experience like I did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane Noble

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

We are so happy that we were able to make your first new car buying experience a good one, and so happy you chose a Mazda6 from Sport Mazda. You had two salesmen that really care take the time to listen and make sure that you have peace of mind about your purchase. Every question and every concern is important to them because it is important to you. One thing I am so happy about is the great bunch of people we have working here. Glad you had the chance to meet Shane. You are right and I am sure he enjoyed assisting you. Your nice review has made it all worth it for Kyle, Mark and Shane and we are all happy to know you had an amazing experience. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, GM/partner

galbicka
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

Kyle, Kervin and Josh all did a great job helping put my wife in a new Mazda6. I would highly recommend them and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you and we are happy that your wife is now driving the new Mazda6. I want you to know that Kyle, Kervin and Josh thank you also. It is nice when customers take the time to let us and others know they had a great buying experience at Sport Mazda. I promise you that we will do our best to make all your experiences at Sport, great ones. Jay Mealey, GM/Partner

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,623 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Flores
David Flores

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donny Larson
Donny Larson

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth Alvarez
Beth Alvarez

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

190 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz

Mazda Certified Service Advisor

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian San Pedro
Brian San Pedro

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Whitten
Kyle Whitten

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cappetta
Mark Cappetta

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earnest Evans
Earnest Evans

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan R. Cruz
Juan R. Cruz

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barby Irby
Barby Irby

Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory