About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Mazda

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32809
Sales: (407) 641-4091
Service: (407) 641-4091
Parts: (407) 641-4091

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,903 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Mazda

Hours: Closed

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32809
Sport Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Mazda

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda. Now featuring Lifetime Warranties and No DEALER FEE on New Mazdas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Mazda Learn More

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda. Now featuring Lifetime Warranties and No DEALER FEE on New Mazdas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Quick Lube
2,903 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gabe
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Had to get a new car in a short time frame, and my questions over emails were answered very quickly, including pricing information for the specific model/trim level I was interested in. When I met with Barby the next day, she was focused on finding the particular car I wanted and took the time to give me all the information I asked for. It was great to do business with this dealership, and with her in particular.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cielo
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Blessings"

Today I came in looking for my first car, thinking I was not going to be able to find a car I loved and be able to get financed for it but I was wrong. With the help of Mari Acevedo I was able to find a car in my price range that I loved and because of Mari Acevedo , i was able to get approval for financing. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car and a great deal. CIELO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MARI ACEVEDO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda123
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

I bought a used car from Damarys. She was great. The process was quick and easy. She treated me well. I would definitely come back the next time I need a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damarys Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tati424
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

My experience at Mazda was great. Damarys was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Also, the management team was really nice. I will definitely tell everyone I know to go to Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damarys Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Djdev
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy and smooth"

The people there are very friendly. The process was really smooth and relatively fast, Aida was a great person to work with and would definitely recommend talking to her if you want to get a new car :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jpina1417
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience "

my experience buying a new car was excellent I was treated like family. Barby my sales woman listen to exactly what I wanted an she delivered she was very professional. Even when finance was behind she explained that was going on and made myself n the family feel welcomed. I would recommend Barby to anyone who is looking to buy a new car she's the woman for you Thanks Barby!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angelica Quiñones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tcanet
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

Our sales person Earnest was great and took great care of us would highly recommend him. Great personality easy to work with and great attitude.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xandert28
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Maximum"

Desde que llegamos nos dieron el apoyo que necesitamos en todo momento. La mejor atención al cliente, cordiales y como si fuéramos parte de su familia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SteveLN
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spectacular,personalized service. "

Don Mealey dealerships provide the best customer experience, and always a fair deal. Barby is a first class salesperson, and the CX-5 is a great vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bogirlxaz
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brian San Pedro - coolest salesperson yet"

I am a returning customer at Sport Mazda of Orlando. I just walked away with my third Mazda last Saturday, having switched back to the "zoom zoom" life, after two years with Ford. I was extremely happy with Brian San Pedro's approach to my walking & clearly stating "I am only here to window shop". He immediately walked me right to the car that I said I was there to "view", but also showed me one other car that might fit my desired vehicle profile. He was friendly, relatable, to the point, and put me to a test drive right away. Once I was inside a vehicle, the car pretty much sold itself in all honesty, but Brian's patience & honest, helpful nature, made signing on the dotted line a great experience. I didn't feel pressured to do anything else in or around the dealership that I did not come there to do. He has been one of my favorite care salespeople to work with, to date; very accommodating & very nice. Thanks Brian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,903 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ana Armendariz
Ana Armendariz

Certified Mazda Salesperson

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Whitten
Kyle Whitten

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Arce
Luis Arce

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aida Cabrera-Fox
Aida Cabrera-Fox

Mazda Certified Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan R. Cruz
Juan R. Cruz

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earnest Evans
Earnest Evans

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Cruz
Juan Cruz

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Manager

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian San Pedro
Brian San Pedro

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kerwin Larocque
Kerwin Larocque

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cappetta
Mark Cappetta

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata, $28073
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

Price$28,073

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorNj3 Black

New 2016 Mazda CX-5, $31021
2016 Mazda CX-5

Price$31,021

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorKc3 Black

New 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata, $28651
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

Price$28,651

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorNj1 Black

New 2017 Mazda CX-3, $22860
2017 Mazda CX-3

Price$22,860

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDx7 Black

New 2017 Mazda CX-3, $25890
2017 Mazda CX-3

Price$25,890

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorDx8 Parchment

New 2016 Mazda CX-5, $31021
2016 Mazda CX-5

Price$31,021

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorKc3 Black

New 2017 Mazda CX-3, $24570
2017 Mazda CX-3

Price$24,570

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorDx7 Black

New 2017 Mazda CX-3, $22860
2017 Mazda CX-3

Price$22,860

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDx7 Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.