About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Mazda

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32809
Sales: (407) 641-4091
Service: (407) 641-4091
Parts: (407) 641-4091

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,739 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Mazda

Hours: Closed

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32809
Sport Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Mazda

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda. Now featuring Lifetime Warranties and No DEALER FEE on New Mazdas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Mazda Learn More

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda. Now featuring Lifetime Warranties and No DEALER FEE on New Mazdas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Quick Lube
2,739 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Taylod79
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Sales Team"

I came back to purchase my next car from Sports Mazda. They always make you feel comfortable and there is no sales pressure. Beth has sold me several vehicles over the years. Mark was awesome assisting her with the sale. They make a geat team. I will definitely be back in the future and tell all my friends about Beth & Mark. Thank you for a great sales experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zoom Zoom
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change / Tire Rotation....."

Had appointment to have my oil changed and tires rotated... upon arrival... Rob greeted me and I handed him the keys... and then went inside to have a cup of coffee.... Within 30 minutes Rob came in and told me my car was ready and went over the list of services preformed....... Rob was both friendly and professional, and told he would send me a reminder in about 4 months for my next appointment.... Other cup of coffee to go... and off I went....... And yes,,,,, I would recommend him and Sports Mazda to my friends....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan Murray
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Purchasing Experience"

Brian was extremely helpful and easy to work with throughout the entire purchasing process. Never felt 'pushy' like some others and was always quick to respond. We were looking for a fairly specific model/trim/color and Brian made it happen!! Thank you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ptchris21
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple friendly "

No dealer fees willing to work with you. Get straight to the point. Working with my main man Earnest was a pleasure. Great sense of humor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JulesAndrews
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! "

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Ask for Maia! She knows everything there is to know about Mazda vehicles and ensures that you get the best deal! Definitely would purchase another vehicle here in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrlp3
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Usually buying a car is a dreaded experience, however at Sports Mazda we had a pleasant experience. Our sales person Edwin was very knowledgeable, anticipated our questions, and helped us get exactly what we were looking for. In fact, we felt like we got a fair deal and were treated with respect. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mb2016
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No games, professional."

After going to a number of dealerships in the Orlando area and being treated like a number, I was frustrated to say the least. I decided to go to Sport Mazda with a less then optimistic attitude, and was pleasantly surprised by the level of professionalism and the ease in which the staff made feel. The sales representative that I had the wonderful opportunity of meeting was Mark. I explained the car and price that worked for me and he made it happen. I just sat there waiting for the classic, "Oh by the way..." list of fees that put the car you want out of reach, but it never came. Unfortunately, I was in a wreck 3 months after my purchase, and the car was a total loss. I called Mark and explained my situation. I was treated like family once again, and once again got the car at the price that worked for me. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, do yourself a favor and look up Mark Cappetta at Sport Mazda in Orlando. I also had the pleasure of meeting Mona at the dealership and she could not have been more courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acichielo
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

Went to Sports Mazda and got the perfect car for me! Luis and Edwin helped me get my payments down to exactly what worked best for me! And the process was very easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol Thayer
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Earnest Evans was very professional and helpful in looking g for a vehicle at sports madza. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop and see earnest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amber Hewitt
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tint Correction"

I pushed a new car are few months back and noticed I still had some bubbles in my tint. I was told to bring it in and they would correct it. I took it in pointed out the problem and was told to they would work on it. I sat for about a hour getting annoyed wondering why it was taking so long. Well they noticed a few bubbles in another window and were not happy with the way it looked. So they re tinted 3 of my windows, that's the reason I had to wait. I appropriate they took the time and care to make sure my windows were perfect and I wouldn't have any issues in the future. Thank you so much for a great buying experience and a great service experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,739 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donny Larson
Donny Larson

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

449 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian San Pedro
Brian San Pedro

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barby Irby
Barby Irby

Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Nestor
Rob Nestor

Mazda Certified Service Advisor

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Whitten
Kyle Whitten

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kerwin Larocque
Kerwin Larocque

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Acevedo
Edwin Acevedo

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Blanco
Pedro Blanco

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Arce
Luis Arce

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ana Armendariz
Ana Armendariz

Certified Mazda Salesperson

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $30360
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$30,360

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGp8 Parchment

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21035
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,035

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $24620
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$24,620

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGr0 Black

New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $24620
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$24,620

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGn6 Sand

New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $26281
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$26,281

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGr0 Black

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $22440
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$22,440

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBv0 Black

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21167
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,167

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBv1 Sand

New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $23477
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$23,477

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGn6 Sand

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.