About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Mazda

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32809
Sales: (407) 641-4091
Service: (407) 641-4091
Parts: (407) 641-4091

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,628 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Mazda

Hours: Closed

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32809
Sport Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Mazda

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda. Now featuring Lifetime Warranties and No DEALER FEE on New Mazdas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Mazda Learn More

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda. Now featuring Lifetime Warranties and No DEALER FEE on New Mazdas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Quick Lube
2,628 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Courtney Vincent
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service! "

Buying a car is not always a stress-free process! When I finally decided it was time to get a new car, I was dreading having to go into the various dealerships and start haggling about pricing and what I wanted. Our first stop on the first day of our car buying was to Sport Mazda. I already had an idea of what type of car that I wanted, it was just a matter of finding it! From the moment we sat with Kerwin, it was such a comfortable process. He was not pushy and he did not try to sell me anything that I wasn't asking for! He explained the various options and tiers that the car came in and was very honest the entire time. Once we finished the test drive, it was time to start talking pricing! Everything that he came back with, made perfect sense! They gave me a great trade in for my current car & there are NO DEALER FEES! Very refreshing! I would have normally gone to at least one other dealership to make sure that I was getting the best deal, but with the customer service and ease of the day, we decided it was time to buy right then! It was such a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Sport Mazda and Kerwin to anyone looking to buy a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flo Sena
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and painless experience"

My husband and I approach buying cars very analytically. Prior purchasing experiences have been very stressful. We were expecting similar hard sells and the playing of games. But today we encountered neither. Our sales rep listened and he was able to meet our price requirements; he did a great job! The Finance Manager was great as well. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rey (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjs103
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A simple and seamless experience from start to finish"

If you're looking for a fantastic dealership with great people at the helm to help you find the car you want, look no further! My salesperson was Ana, and she did an outstanding job of working with me to ensure that I got a great deal on a great car. I would highly recommend anyone who seeks a new car to come by and try them out. You won't leave disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StevJGL
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent and fast service"

Donnie is always spot on with excellent service and gets the job done right as quickly as possible. Will definitely be back for next service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simmonsac
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience! "

Very fast online email responses. Price and cost comparisons given readily. We went in with an appointment and we were out of there very quickly with a new CX5 that we are extremely happy with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maloney family
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hidden charges!!!"

Our 19yo son wanted his first car to be a Mazda, Earnest got him such a good deal my husband was mad. The interest was lower than what he was paying!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mayra66
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second to None Service ........"

On a situation like a lot of Americans after the last 5 years of a downhill economy and struggling job market ...... when everybody's says No ...... Juan Cruz Sr and his staff did everything imaginable to make it happen. Zoom ....Zoom Sport Mazda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Upasna
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Memory for a Lifetime"

I had one amazing experience here at Sport Mazda. From when I walked into the showroom till the time I drove out, I had that smile upon me that spoke more than a million words. My financing situation was handled so beautifully that I still cannot believe I own the car of my dreams! As an International student and now a working individual, I feel so lucky to have met Edwin and Ray who proved it to me that nothing is impossible when you are determined to get what you want!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maria
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excelente"

Gracias a Edwin Acevedo mi hijo hizo realidad su sueño de tener un carro nuevo,su esfuerzo por buscarnos un buen precio fue de gran ayuda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1miata
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Took care of me in a bad situation "

My car lost its a/c blower and that same day the driver side window motor broke. It was hot and I already had an appointment for the following day. I came in a day early and got both working at least till the motor came in on order and the window works perfectly . Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,628 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donny Larson
Donny Larson

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

431 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Acevedo
Edwin Acevedo

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian San Pedro
Brian San Pedro

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Barone
Jacob Barone

Certified Mazda Salesperson

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ana Armendariz
Ana Armendariz

Certified Mazda Salesperson

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Whitten
Kyle Whitten

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz

Mazda Certified Service Advisor

218 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barby Irby
Barby Irby

Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant

205 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earnest Evans
Earnest Evans

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan R. Cruz
Juan R. Cruz

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory