About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Mazda

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32809
Sales: (407) 851-8510
Service: (407) 851-8510
Parts: (407) 851-8510

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,739 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Mazda

Hours: Open Now

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32809
Sport Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Mazda

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Mazda Learn More

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Quick Lube
1,739 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
colonisrael1991
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing place! Great people.!"

When I say this was a great place I mean it. They guided me threw the whole process. Made sure I did the right thing and picked the right car. Beth one of the best car salesmen out there she payed attention to what I had and need. She did everything in her power to get me low rates and a great Prince for my car. If you go to Sports Mazda see BETH. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arnie & Michelle Evans
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David is the man to see!!!!"

David was patient, infomative and helpful from start to finnish. He even ran in the pouring rain a day after he was in an accident to show us the car we wanted. Thank you david!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marcyk
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best! "

After visiting two other car dealerships this afternoon, we went into Sport Mazda where we were greeted warmly and excitedly by Earnest Evans. We immediately felt trust in him and were impressed with the incredible service he gave us. We ended up leasing a beautiful new Mazda 3 and are so happy! Thank you Earnest for your great listening, showing us options and helping us find the perfect car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance manager (not sure of his name?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NC
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience having my car serviced"

Every time I go to Sport Mazda for MX5 maintenance I'm pleased with the service, attention and detail. The staff are all very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smc516
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Ellie provided great customer service during my appointment last week. Customer service from Ellie has always been great. Thank you for a pleasant and helpful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luiz2010
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

From being able to schedule service the day before to all the help provided by Ellie, the entire experience was very pleasant, as always. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sam
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"madza 6"

Donnie Larson is outstanding in how he provides customer service : my madza 6 runs tremendously well because of Donnie's tremendous advice on the timely maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martin
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service"

My navigation needed an update, they scheduled an update promotly and I was out within the hour. Good work and they kept the interior of my new car clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RG243
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great As Always!!!"

I have been working with Donnie and Suli for several years and have always found my experiences with them to be top notch. Kerwin was my salesperson when I bought my car and is awesome as well. All 3 employees remember me when I come in for service. Being that all 3 employees have been at Sport Mazda for years tells me 2 things: they are excellent at what they do and the hiring manager knew how to identify exceptional candidates. What else can I say except great job and thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Suli (service tech)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MotorCityMan
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle Free and pleasing experience"

We bought a 2012 Miata from Sport Mazda and are very happy with the sales experience. Earnest Evans provided us with everything we needed, with a no pressure hassle-free buying experience. Truly one of the best dealers of any brand car in the Orlando area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,739 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Flores
David Flores

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donny Larson
Donny Larson

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

268 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz

Mazda Certified Service Advisor

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian San Pedro
Brian San Pedro

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barby Irby
Barby Irby

Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Whitten
Kyle Whitten

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth Alvarez
Beth Alvarez

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

196 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cappetta
Mark Cappetta

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bowers
David Bowers

Mazda Elite Customer Relations Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan R. Cruz
Juan R. Cruz

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory