About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Mazda

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32809
Sales: (407) 851-8510
Service: (407) 851-8510
Parts: (407) 851-8510

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,355 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Mazda

Hours: Closed

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32809
Sport Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Mazda

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda. Now featuring Lifetime Warranties and No DEALER FEE on New Mazdas.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Mazda Learn More

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda. Now featuring Lifetime Warranties and No DEALER FEE on New Mazdas.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Quick Lube
2,355 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
saolima
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car/Juan R. Cruz"

Juan is friendly and provided detailed information about the vehicles I was interested in. I would highly recommend this dealership because I don't like to be pressured when making a decision such as purchasing a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duchess.3953
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always satisfied at this dealership"

Everything was done in an appropriate time. Even washed the car,was very happy with the service that Donny provides.. Really love this dealership.. And appointments are always easy to make..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ratel75
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great people , outstanding professionals"

We spend the day a week ago and had the best experience , we got impressed for the fact none push us to buy the work around our budget and in the end we went home with my car I strongly recommend Ernest beast great guy, the small space for the review don't let wri

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mazda CX-5 GT
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Brian San Pedro, was very friendly and easy to work with. My experience at Sport Mazda was a great experience and I will do it again! Thank you Brian!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandieladawn
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My mazda2 "

So let's start with the car.. It's perfect! It's just the right amount of sporty and beautiful. I came to Sport Mazda with my eyes on an older car, but Jacob helped me around and showed me the most perfect car! Jacob was very nice and made me feel 100% comfortable, with absolutely no pressure. Mark also was my original salesman and he went above and beyond, even texting me because I could never answer the phone due to work. Jenny also emailed me to make sure everything was okay. Everyone here is so sweet and you never feel pressured or uncomfortable. this is my first car that I've ever financed and they made it so painless I never though that would be possible lol. Sport Mazda is the best, I'm a customer for life! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara T.
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Advisor."

Rob was great. Came right out to greet us, said they would be finished in 1 hour and 15 minutes and they were. When they were finished with the service checks, he took me to the cashier and explained everything they did. Great dealership to deal with and very, very pleased with their service people. Thank you for a great experience. Barbara T.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda_L
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super friendly!"

Just bought a used Mazda3 with the help of Pedro! He was super helpful and answered all of our questions and gave us an amazing deal! I am more than happy with the car I drove off in! SUPER HAPPY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marudejesus
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new experience buying a car "

I started my application by phone and when I was approved they called me and then I went to the dealer and choose the car. Thanks to Kerwin Larocque. He did a great deal!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Molly0424
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe is awesome!!!!"

Joe made my experience stress free!! I told him what I needed and he helped make it happen in a timely matter! I was in and out with my new 2016 Mazda 3 in just a little over 2 hours! I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for a great experience when buying a Mazda! Thanks again Joe!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelicabass
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found my dream car!"

I went to the Mazda dealership to look for a new car. Joe was there to meet us and help me pick out the perfect car for me. He was able to answer all of my questions and give me great information. After an hour of looking at cars I came across a white 2014 BMW coupe with red leather seats and I knew that was the one. Joe helped me get the best price and monthly payment. I'm so happy I chose to go to Sport Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,355 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donny Larson
Donny Larson

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

390 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earnest Evans
Earnest Evans

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Nestor
Rob Nestor

Mazda Certified Service Advisor

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth Alvarez
Beth Alvarez

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz

Mazda Certified Service Advisor

193 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barby Irby
Barby Irby

Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cappetta
Mark Cappetta

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kerwin Larocque
Kerwin Larocque

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Whitten
Kyle Whitten

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian San Pedro
Brian San Pedro

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory