About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Mazda

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32809
Sales: (407) 851-8510
Service: (407) 851-8510
Parts: (407) 851-8510

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,558 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Mazda

Hours: Open Now

6239 S. Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32809
Sport Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Mazda

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Mazda Learn More

Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Quick Lube
1,558 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kassandra Woods
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast Friendly Staff"

I came in for an oil change without an appointment and was out within an hour. I was able to make it to work on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Treet and Christine Prium were also fun and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kay1956
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Day at Sport Mazda"

From the moment we entered the dealership Kervin Torres was at hand attending to our questions and needs and help us select the CX-5 Touring. During the road test Kervin was thorough in explaining the various features and benefits of this model which fitted our budget and needs. The manager Josh was equally helpful and accommodating and made sure we will walk out fully satisfied which we were. I recommend this dealership and sales team to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lsangiov
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very satisfied"

Very pleased with service and final negotiated sales price on day of service/sale (4/19). Jury is still out on follow-up as I have yet to hear from sales dept on promised follow-up. :(

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
picaligiuri
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service"

In all my years of a car owner, I've never been treated with such grace. I wasnt charged for having a nail removed and plugged. Such a wonderful gift. Thank you! This is the second vehicle that I've purchasd from Sports Mazda. Will definitely recommend your dealership. Thisservice was on 12/5/14.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

April 25, 2015

Thank you very much. Good news is never old! We just appreciate the fact that you took the time to let us , and others, know about your experience. I assure you that it was our pleasure to be of assistance and I am proud that our team was able to help. Have a wonderful day! Jay Mealey, GM/Partner

albertkiarasoto
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase"

This is my second car I bought here at sport mazda with the best salesperson ever beth again she did her best to get the aproval once again I recommend a 100 % this dealer ship

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

April 25, 2015

Thank you. We agree with you, Beth is really an outstanding salesperson and person. She treats every customer like family. The fact that you came back to Beth for another car is testament to the fact that she truly cares for her customers. We appreciate your purchase and are very happy you are a member of the Sport Mazda family, and Beth's family too! Jay Mealey, GM/Partner

Fmazuera1982
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best buy experience ever "

Mazda sport was the best buying experience ever.Brian is an amazing advisor, her was pacient, helpful, and professional. This guy made all on his power to be sure that I was happy with my car. I recommended him and Mazda sport 100%, yet the will make what ever takes to make a costumer happy. After visited other dealerships in town I can ensure that Brian and the Mazda team are the best dealer in the Orlando area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you so much. I really like to hear that our guys are making a difference in our customer's car buying experience. I am so happy that Brian was able to find you the right car. And, we really appreciate you saying that we are the best dealer in the Orlando area. I want you to know that it means a lot to us and we will continue to do our best to prove you right. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, GM/Partner

VTrain
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service;come back every 5,000 miles-now at 30,000"

Ellie is very personable and competent at her job. I had a time constraint as I needed to get to a class, and she worked hard to see that my car's service was done as quickly as possible, without compromising Mazda's great service standards.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

April 25, 2015

Thank you, Ellie is indeed an excellent servicewriter and very professional. I am very happy that she was able to accommodate your needs and insure you made it to class on time. We try, and we appreciate you noticing. Thanks again, Jay Mealey, GM/Partner

Tiffany1234
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

The process of purchasing a Madza 3 with these guys was so smooth and awesome. They did everything they can to make everything fit for me and help me get to where I need to be. The Service was great, very friendly and helpful. I had the most wonderful experience! Thanks Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

April 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. I am glad our guys were able to insure that you came away with the car you wanted and a great Sport Mazda experience too. Earnest and Luis are very professional and understand the importance of each and every customer. We thank you and wish you years of safe and happy motoring. Jay Mealey, GM/Partner

youalreadyknow1
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service "

My husband and I walked in to this dealership after doing a little shopping around and knowing exactly what we were looking for. I had talked to Victor and Kyle over the phone, I made my appt with Kyle on Saturday 4/18/14, when I arrived at the dealer they were packed with people. Every table was filled, that's when Brad stepped in and started our process and then handed it over to Kyle when he freed up.. The whole experience was great, awesome customer service and very honest and helped us with what we wanted with the budget that we were in. I recommend Sport Mazda to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

April 25, 2015

I am proud that Brad stepped in to make sure you were taken care of while Kyle was busy with another customer. Saturdays are always busy and we are using every inch of our existing facility to make sure we meet everyone's needs. I am equally proud that even though it was crowded, we were able to provide an "awesome" Sport Mazda Experience. Good News! We will be breaking ground on a new Sport Mazda facility a little way down OBT from the existing dealership. We have outgrown this facility and look forward to inviting you to visit a new, customer-oriented, facility. Thank you and we appreciate you as a new member of the Sport Mazda family. Have a wonderful day! Jay Mealey, GM/Partner

George 10
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service when you need it."

Ellie scheduled me for a recall on the passenger air bag. In addition I had a water pump leak. This was an unscheduled event,but Ellie put it on schedule and service was completed. You have great service people and I shall return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Mazda responded to this review

April 25, 2015

Ellie hasn't been with us long, but she has proved to be just the right person for the job. She is friendly, but more than that, she is a caring professional who cares for her customers and their cars. I must tell you that I am proud she is a member of our service team. Thank you for letting us know how she helped you. Have a wonderful day!! Jay Mealey, GM/Partner

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,558 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Flores
David Flores

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth Alvarez
Beth Alvarez

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donny Larson
Donny Larson

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

233 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz

Mazda Certified Service Advisor

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian San Pedro
Brian San Pedro

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Whitten
Kyle Whitten

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earnest Evans
Earnest Evans

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cappetta
Mark Cappetta

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barby Irby
Barby Irby

Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Snell
Josh Snell

Mazda Elite New Car Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory