About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem

Routes 512 & 22, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017
Sales: (610) 691-8000
Service: (610) 691-8000

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

96 Lifetime Reviews

Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem

Hours: Closed

Routes 512 & 22,
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017
Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem Info
Hours
Amenities
About Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem

Welcome to Star Pre-owned Superstore of Bethlehem Conveniently located in Bethlehem PA just off Route 78, Route 22 and Route 33, and minutes from Phillipsburg, NJ, Star Car Bethlehem stocks a huge selection of Lifetime Powertrain pre-owned used cars and other quality used vehicles. StarCar's Bethlehem PA dealership feature's an extensive selection of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, SUVs and vans. Our website allows you to shop our Star's entire pre-owned inventory from one convenient website.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem

Welcome to Star Pre-owned Superstore of Bethlehem Conveniently located in Bethlehem PA just off Route 78, Route 22 and Route 33, and minutes from Phillipsburg, NJ, Star Car Bethlehem stocks a huge selection of Lifetime Powertrain pre-owned used cars and other quality used vehicles. StarCar's Bethlehem PA dealership feature's an extensive selection of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, SUVs and vans. Our website allows you to shop our Star's entire pre-owned inventory from one convenient website.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • NAPA Parts & Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
96 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DRC
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well done"

Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly....overall good experience. No high pressure sales...just presented options and let me decide. Had choices in the type of vehicle and mileage that I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dejuan Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem responded to this review

May 18, 2016

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW !

BMiller
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with buying my new car!"

I was looking at 2 cars, but Steve mentioned a Dodge Caravan that had not been on my radar. Fell in love with that van.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poconotb
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Started my dealings with Star with an email about a vehicle I saw on the lot on a Sunday. Their response to my email was very prompt and followed by a hone call. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was very friendly and great to work with. Dee was a great salesman no high pressure sales and had all the information on the vehicle I was interested in----would definitely recommend the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dejuan jones, ana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
parkey01
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another smooth purchase at Star"

I have been buying from Star for quite a while, and never a bad experience. All the vehicles have been great, and every salesman I've dealt with has been wonderful as well. You can't go wrong with a Star preowned car or truck, and the free lifetime powertrain warranty is a deal maker!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem responded to this review

May 18, 2016

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW !

HappyGirl
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceeds expectations"

CJ Landis and his team Tom, Paul and Drew were extremely helpful in helping me replace a car previously purchased from that dealership. I went there for advice as to what to do when repairs on an aging vehicle would be worthwhile fixing. Not only did they give me trusted advice but they helped me to get a much newer car and keep the payments exactly where they needed to be. Since I've been dealing with CJ and his staff for 3 years they have always been kind, thoughtful and kept my best interests a priority. I can't thank them enough, it is always a pleasure working with the team at Star Pre-Owned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom and Paul M.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem responded to this review

May 18, 2016

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW !

westonrm
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Used Car Buying Experience"

Rob Boty was great to deal with. Had a great used car buying experience. No pressure made it easy to make my decision without a salesperson breathing down my neck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich results
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another STAR PURCHASE!!!"

I have been a customer for over 20 years and have purchased about 15 vehicles and most have been from STAR PONTIAC. The salespeople all have treated us like a STAR!!! Paul M did not let us down and neither has the OWNERSHIP at STAR. I CALL THEM STAR because all my purchases have been a star quality. Their body shop compares to no other. I take all my vehicles there because their work is SUPERIOR. THANKS PAUL for shining above the rest!! You are a quailed STAR!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bowman1
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service"

Paul was very helpful in the selection of our car and explained everything in detail. We got what we wanted for our trade in. Would highly recommend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Mcgeever

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lpisano
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy."

rob made the whole process easy. we talked numbers and he was right on! no bullying . he was easy to work with . would definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kott
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"NOT PUSHY AND HEARD WHAT WE WERE SAYING"

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE, DIDNT FEEL OVERWHELMED OR PUSHED...IT WAS OUR DECISION..REALLY LIKED THAT WHAT I SAW AND READ ON INTERENET WAS TRUE..GREAT SALE PRICE...GOOD TIME OF YEAR BO PURCHASE A CAR..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of CJ Landis
CJ Landis

Preowned Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Procyk
Drew Procyk

Finance-Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Boty
Robert Boty

Preowned Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Bolton
Anthony Bolton

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Miller
Steve Miller

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Porcaro
Mark Porcaro

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory