About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem

Routes 512 & 22, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017
Sales: (610) 691-8000
Service: (610) 691-8000

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
85% Recommend
4.5

50 Lifetime Reviews

Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem

Hours: Closed

Routes 512 & 22,
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017
Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem Info
Hours
Amenities
About Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem

Welcome to Star Pre-owned Superstore of Bethlehem Conveniently located in Bethlehem PA just off Route 78, Route 22 and Route 33, and minutes from Phillipsburg, NJ, Star Car Bethlehem stocks a huge selection of Lifetime Powertrain pre-owned used cars and other quality used vehicles. StarCar's Bethlehem PA dealership feature's an extensive selection of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, SUVs and vans. Our website allows you to shop our Star's entire pre-owned inventory from one convenient website.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Star Pre-Owned Superstore Bethlehem

Welcome to Star Pre-owned Superstore of Bethlehem Conveniently located in Bethlehem PA just off Route 78, Route 22 and Route 33, and minutes from Phillipsburg, NJ, Star Car Bethlehem stocks a huge selection of Lifetime Powertrain pre-owned used cars and other quality used vehicles. StarCar's Bethlehem PA dealership feature's an extensive selection of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, SUVs and vans. Our website allows you to shop our Star's entire pre-owned inventory from one convenient website.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • NAPA Parts & Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
50 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
alexcolon1
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Sales person was Anthony. Anthony and Drew both of then poses a great guest service and super friendly they listen to want we want not pushing the sale at all. everything was so smooth that we will back when we ready to but the next car.Thank you everyone for a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yacelyn
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very friendly environment and great customer service."

I actually had my then 1 year old and they were so accommodating with him. Very patient and heard my request and what I was looking for and didn't try to get me to purchase anything other than what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good dealership. "

Good experience. Would deal with them again. Sales rep was very helpful. I would recommend this dealer to others. Nice selection of vehicles on the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dignacio
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LOVE MY CAR"

I bought a 2013 Dodge Dart here. the only reason why I came to this dealership was because I've read so many good reviews. Steve was very nice and didnt seem shady at all. very happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil610
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car had issues after only a month"

Bought a 2005 cts from them in late January and about a month later the engine light came on and it seemed to be misfiring. Since then Ive had to pay for diagnostics which lead to nothing, and now they want me to pay for more diagnostics to "see if its covered under my 90 day warranty" which btw, they advertise a lifetime warranty but they claimed since they dropped my car price down a little they could no longer afford to offer that. They tried to sneak in at the last minute but luckily I asked. So they would have been perfectly happy me with walking out with no warranty and a car they probably knew was going to be acting up shortly. Only 64k miles on the car. Service Department has been horrible to deal with. I get the feeling I'm going to have a very hard time getting this taken car of. Now, I see a lot of good reviews on here too, and for those people I am very happy. However, for those of you like me on a somewhat limited budget, please be careful when dealing with this establishment. It could end up costing you a lot of money in repairs and lost wages at work. It looks like a nice big pretty used car dealer, but I couldn't in good conscience ever recommend this place to anyone. I was referred here by someone who is very sad about the whole situation and told me he would never go back either because he feels a little responsible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellyv0575
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I had a bad experience at another dealer and was not looking forward to looking for a car. Steve and Drew in finance were so accomidating and friendly and made it a great experience. I would defineatly reccomend them to a friend or relative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JESSA130
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LOVED our experience with Star!"

We had been looking high and low for a car..we were looking for a very specific car to meet our growing families needs, but we were having issues elsewhere with finding the right car, and then getting financed. Having just come out of a bankruptcy every place was trying to finance us at 21% interest (the maximum in PA) .. But CJ was able to get us financed at 17% and get our payments right where we needed them. Anthony was our salesman , and he was so relaxed and friendly. Very easy to work with. I was so sick of the over confident, arrogant salesmen, but Anthony was very down to earth and personable. We were done pretty fast, and they took great care of us. It was the most relaxed car buying experience i've ever had. It was much needed after all the other jerks we dealt with while searching for the perfect car! Thanks so much Star, recommending you highly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
griffoamanda
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my car!"

I dealt with Anthony Bolton, and he found the perfect vehicle for me, right in my price range, and I couldn't be happier! I Love the vehicle and cant wait to drive it for a long time! I want to say thank you, to Drew, the business manager, and of course CJ for helping me out as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chaz1912
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, Easy, Painless"

Everything was easy and friendly. I was able to instantly test drive a car and got a car worth buying. Nice people and very helpful. Would buy from again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andy
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased the perfect car!"

They had the best selection of used cars in the lehigh valley area, in my opinion. I'm very happy with the car i purchased there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Bolton
Anthony Bolton

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Landis
CJ Landis

Preowned Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Procyk
Drew Procyk

Finance-Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Miller
Steve Miller

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Bowman
Andrew Bowman

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Boty
Robert Boty

Preowned Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Porcaro
Mark Porcaro

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory