About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Starling Chevrolet

13155 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Sales: (407) 933-8000

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Good
67% Recommend
3.7

41 Lifetime Reviews

Starling Chevrolet
13155 South Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32837
Starling Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet

165 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carol McMasters
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Ethics"

They sold my young daughter a $800 mth car she earns $200/wk.Would not take it back next day.sales person was bald/30ish

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

30ish, bald some facial hair

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Santino09
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible customer service. Miguel R !"

Salesman (Miguel Roman) simply did not care about our business, asked several times to see the floor and certain vehicles and He did not care. Felt like I was being rushed and not Cared for. Finally I got fed up and decided to take my business elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Miguel Roman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz D
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Highly recommend "

Customer service from Victor Henry was excellent. He went above and beyond to give me Peace of mind of Chevrolet, GM and dealing with a Dealership for complete satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GEORGE MONACO
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dead Engine"

i purchased a 2007 chrysler 7 months ago.i put less than 3000 and the engine died.starling will not do anything for me.now i have a car payment and no car.the dealership manager melissa is very degrading and condescending.i was very disappointed and now i am stuck without a car. i still have to make payments even though i do not have the car.i will have to pay the loan for another 5 years at a balance of $6900 with no car to show for it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

melissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEFF
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional New Car Buying Experience "

I drove past several Chevy dealers to purchase a vehicle their online inventory said they had in stock. Unfortunately it had been sold. However they worked tirelessly to get me the exact vehicle I wanted without asking me to compromise. They dealer traded the exact Tahoe I wanted and had all of the paperwork ready for me less than 24 hours after I had inquired about the purchase. They were very professional and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goodgrl1
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Service "

I purchased a camaro at another dealership and started taking my car to Starling for service. My car started having issues and I took it to them to figure out what was going on. Spoke with Rafael in the service department and he had the car checked out I just had to pay $100. They came to the conclusion it was a faulty part nothing I did. This was in December. Rafael stated he would contact Chevrolet to see what they could do. I never heard anything. I called in May he says he called and left me a message and closed the ticket. I never received a message from them so he now said he would reopen the ticket and give me a call back. Three weeks later no call. I called back someone took a message and said he would call me again no call. I decided to call Chevrolet directly they had no record of a ticket being opened on my behalf. They were very nice and are trying to help me out. They adivsed me i should have been told to contact them directly and that the dealership will only service the car. I will no longer take my car to this dealership for anything!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rafael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Danny Diaz
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"starling chevy dealer sold us a used broken car"

At starling chevy dealer management are shifty and dishonest Ron Cella the service department manager is not someone to trust he is dishonest deceitful mendacious untruthful and defraud

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

alfonso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
FCH2016
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Advisor and mechanic"

Adam Coleman was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about service to my 2011 CTS. The auto technician Bobby continued with outstanding preventative maintenance for my car. They both deserve a pay raise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Coleman and Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike @ BYBOA xxxxx.
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New car review"

My wife and I came in for service on our 2005 Saturn Vue. We were getting a shimmy in the front end while excellerating and stopping. I thought it might have been the CV joint going bad. Unfortunately I had two major problems with the transmission and AC that was going to cost a lot more to fix than the car was worth. I have know David, the service manager, for about 12 years so when he told me he had bad news I knew it was for real. If anyone else had told me I had the problems I did I would have gone for a second opinion thinking they were looking for a sale. David has always been honest with me and I trust him 100%. He introduced us to Brian in the sales department. We were not looking to buy another vehicle but considering the situation we had little choice. Brian did not pressure us at all. We told him what we wanted and he found the perfect vehicle for us. This was one of the easiest car buying experiences i have had in a long time and I'm a former car salesman myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David, Brian & Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjsmalibu
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best experience we ever had at a car dealership"

We were asked what we were looking for and they listened. They went out of their way to make sure we left happy from the beginning of looking for the right car through the paperwork and financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brian and iram

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.