About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Starling Chevrolet

13155 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Sales: (407) 933-8000

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Good
73% Recommend
4.1

29 Lifetime Reviews

Starling Chevrolet
13155 South Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32837
Starling Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Palm Chevrolet

324 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Dyer Chevrolet

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sarahmede
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Do not buy a used car from here!!!!"

Recently purchased a used SUV from this dealership. After speaking with Drew and going up there to see the vehicle we were still on the fence. Drew had assured us that the vehicle would be inspected ASAP. After inspection we were told it passed "with flying colors" we have not had this car for a month and have barely driven it and the AC shot. We were told from service that if it had been caught during inspection that the car would not even of been sold to the public! We have received nothing but the run around with the whole situation and have got nothing but rude responses from the Sales manager Melissa. "When you buy a used vehicle sometimes things look ok at first but then they can just go caput" is what I was told. So we apparently spent over 11,000 dollars for a vehicle that should not of even been sold to the public. We had no problem talking to anyone when we were interested in purchasing the vehicle but the moment we have an issue then it's "let me call you back" or " the manager is too busy to come talk to you" BEYOND frustrated with everything with this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Drew, Noel, Melissa, Bianca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tmbrown
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wasted my time after driving 4.5 hours"

Hello, I found a camaro I was interested in at Starling Chevy Orlando. After a few calls back and forth, I was assured we could meet with the number on the car. I drove 4.5 hours from GA to purchase the vehicle. Upon my arrival, I was met by Carlos (not Greg the initial salesman I was working with). We looked at the car, drove it and decided to continue the deal however they were not budging on the price. Wanted full sticker for the vehicle. Well I ended up leaving upset because they wasted my time when they could have said over the phone the price was firm. Well I decided to go back and make an offer. Here I sit, been in the office for almost an hour as my salesman stands in the finance office playing on his phone. No one has checked on me or provided any update. It's Sunday, this place is dead. This by far is the most unprofessional dealership I have ever seen. I'm reconsidering the vehicle purchase with this dealer. Beware of the customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt245
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealership"

From start to finish, my experience at Starling Chevrolet was amazing. I met Carlos, the salesman, up at the front and inquired about the truck I had seen online and was there to test drive. He walked us directly to the vehicle and had keys in my hand within minutes. I had several concerns that were immediately addressed and Carlos even drove to uhaul with me to confirm an easy after market installation of a trailer hitch. After a fair back and forth of negotiation, we settled on a great price. The manager, Melissa, was extremely helpful in finding me a competitive interest rate. The team would not stop working until I was satisfied. I drove away with my 2014 Chevy Silverado with a smile on my face knowing I was treated very well, and would absolutely recommend Starling Chevrolet without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos, Melissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aracelis927
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excelente"

Encontré. Lo que quería. Para mi bolsillo. Me gustó la variedad de vehículos. El servicio y atención y lenguaje sencillo para que el cliente comprenda los terminos y sepa lo que está comprando.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Barreto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CamaroChevOrl
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Equinox"

I had a great buying experience with Scott S at Starling Chevy. He made a point to be upfront, honest and helpful from the minute we met. He gave us access to a very competitive price while not being too pushy, and sat with my wife and me for over an hour at the end of his shift explaining the pricing and all the rebates that went into the final price. He made what is usually a painful experience very easy and frankly enjoyable. Starling had a friendly staff and we were greeted by everyone as we were given a tour. Just a pleasant experience overall. I will be taking my business to them from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Shevlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Uncle Buck
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales deal"

Yesterday I bought another Chevrolet! It is a Trax LT. I traded in my Equinox and got a great deal on the new one. I have been buying cars from Starling Chevrolet for about 25 years and would not go anywhere else. I've owned Camaros, Impalas, S10s, Malibu and on and on. All were serviced at Starling Chevrolet and I have always received wonderful service there. They have a new building and a very comfortable waiting room where you can relax while your car is being taken care of. My thanks to Noel, Tim and Cindy for their help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

My thanks to Noel, Tim and Cindy for their help!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burris, Richard
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knew what I wanted in a 2500 and Brent Browning help me get!"

I was looking for a certain 2500 WT. I had been several places looking but not really finding what I wanted. I starting punching in Chevrolet dealers within 100 miles when I ran upon your website. I punched in the truck I was looking for on your site and it said you had seven of them. I had other dealers tell me they could get one Monday, Tuesday or in a week but really didn't want to wait on them. Your website said you were open on Sunday's so my wife and I drove over to look around. We were greeted by Brent Browning, he let us drive the truck and I was sold on the idea. He got the financing where I wanted it after my trade in and I was "Happy". We meet Jose Riviera to sign our paper work and he was good to work with as he explained each sheet of paper he slid our way. Brent Browning help me swap everything from one truck to the other. He answered all our questions and he has even called me a couple of times since to see if I was enjoying my new truck. Your survey company called me and I rate the whole deal "10" with it being the best. Thanks Starling Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Browning, Jose Riviera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Al Miller
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Truck"

Jason and Rick were experts! They found a perfect truck for us that is great to drive and fit our budget! Great customer service! I would reccommend them to anyone who walks on the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason and Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matthew A
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price & Great Experience"

I purchased my car on June 9 and would like to thank Timmy, Kevin and Bianca for their help. I knew which car I wanted and called the dealership. Within an hour we had reached an agreement without my even stepping foot in the dealership. For me this is big plus because I am always so busy and free time precious to me. We agreed that I would come in the following day to sign paperwork and take delivery of my new car. When I arrived, my new car was waiting out front ready to go. I completed all paper work and signed documents in about an hour. By the time I went outside my license plate was already removed from my old car and on my new one. Timmy even helped me transfer my personal possessions from one car to the other. Contract signing was smooth with no hidden charges and everything was just as we had agreed upon the day before. I will definitely back when my lease is up in 3 years. BTW, the new dealership looks FABULOUS! Thanks for a great experience and after 5 days I am loving my 2015 Chevy Volt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin, Timmy, Bianca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Putnam
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brent, our salesman was very professional"

Very friendly dealership. Very knowledgeable and helpful They were not pushy and tried to get us the best interest rate Brent was a very nice person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory