About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Starling Chevrolet

4.1

67 Lifetime Reviews

13155 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 933-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Starling Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Service after the Sale"

- WingManCrash

I purchased a used 2015 Camaro 2LT convertible from here. I did my research and found out they offered me a fair price for the car with a CARFAX. Paul was my salesman who was very nice and did everything I asked of him. Noel is my Service Advisor and he is very nice and professional and always does an outstanding job concerning my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tartas & Noel Cepeda
August 12, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- Deponce

This dealership is very friendly, very customer driven. I worked with Brian and he was really great and helped me get everything I needed. Would definitely buy a car here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 08, 2017

"New Car purchase"

- Barentan1

Very satisfied with our salesman, Brian D Hughes. He explained all the new car technology. He answered all our questions in terms we could understand. We appreciated his follow up call. Very friendly and took his time with us. We never felt rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian D Hughes
August 07, 2017

"Good buen trabajo"

- Cheguiortiz

Jiovani Aponte me dio buen servicio y me oriento sobre el financiamiento excelente trabajo si lo recomiendo a recomendé a mi hija para que compre un auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jiovani Aponto
August 05, 2017

"Always great service"

- Uncle Buck

Dropped in around 1:00 without an appointment. Was seen right away by Noel and he took care of everything. Oil change was completed quickly and i left being a satisfied customer. cost for the oil change was good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Cepeda
August 03, 2017

"Smooth, relaxing service."

- ginniecruise

My appointment was great, right on time, with a nice, relaxing room to wait in. I loved the tables with the many plugs. Thank you. I love my Cruise Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NOEL
August 02, 2017

"Absolutely great service, as always"

- DJSatChev

We've dealt with Orlando Chevy Starling since we had to give up on our Saturn's😢. We love our Chevy's, and this dealership offers the best servicing we have rec'd since Saturn. David, Noel, Charlie & Joe G(sales) are so knowledgeable and take time to explain everything. Keep up the great work😁!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Noel, Charlie & Joe G(sales)
July 28, 2017

"Bought a used 2015 Nissan Versa on 7/27/17"

- College girl

We bought my college daughter her first car yesterday a 2015 Nissan Versa, we were exceptionally pleased with the professional and courteous manner that the salespeople that assisted us, a HUGE thank you to Brian and Tina from sales that walked us through all the necessary steps it took and having the knowledge and tools (texting, e-mails) to assist them! Thank you so much! ??🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina and Brian
July 27, 2017

"Tina, Amen and Jason Excellent Customer Service"

- Dicks1DR

Upon arriving at this dealership, we were fortunate to meet the finance manager Amen who is usually busy. He approached my wife and I and immediately provided customer service. Jason was invited to assist us because we had a complicated matter involving the trade of two great vehicles. After other dealerships were unable and impolite- we were assured that Starling Chevrolet was different.. They not only got it done but Tina followed up with us and she was very polite even after the sale. Tina, Amen are terrific and the team there will make it happen. I recommended many friends and make sure Tina is involved; especially Amen financial manager. Don't miss your chance to get your dream vehicle because they appreciate their customers. Thank you all for being friendly and customer oriented. Starling Chevrolet on Orlando Florida is the place to go for your next vehicle. Mr. & Mrs. David R. xxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina and Jason with Amen
July 18, 2017

"Excellent service"

- dunmari

We were on vacation in Orlando Florida and we needed work done on our 9 seater conversion van. My husband found the temperature higher than normal and since we were travelling, he didn't want us to get stuck somewhere. We went to Starling Chevrolet and we got the excellent service and treatment from their staff. Thank you Starling Chevrolet, you were a big help to people like us who are just in Florida for a few days. Your assistance with our Insurance claim is also greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Moya and the mechanic that did the work, forgot his name. This mechanic explained everything to my husband and put our minds at ease. Thank you!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results