About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Starling Chevrolet

3.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

13155 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 933-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Starling Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"From Service to a Sale!"

- Customer Service Sells

I had a older 2000 Pontiac Bonneville SSei that the AC went out on, a couple of years ago, and knew it would be a expensive fix, turned out to be a $1,800 3 day fix, however with great customer service, help on a rental, Starling made a financially painful situation a pleasant experience, I think the best way to ease customer concerns is with knowledge and a genuine respect for the customer. I never forgot the great service I got there, and yesterday I went back to purchase a vehicle, Our sales consultant was JOSE RUIZ and where test driving 3 cars at a time, we found the perfect car in the right budget, and end up trading in the Old Bonneville for a nice pre-owned Chevy Cruise. I could not be happier with car, even with a red flag from On Star, our Service Advisor NOEL CEPEDA ran the car though a system check and we where good to go. The only hiccup on the sale was that the used car only had one key? After we did the paperwork, and ready to drive off, when the keys cost $170.00 that can sting a little, So I talked to Jose about it, and we figured we would split the difference, and not only Starling would pay half, but he himself would pay for half out of his own pocket...Talk about customer service, we an employee would stand up to sale, to make his customers happy, that is something to be commended!!!!! (How many times have you heard sorry we can do anything???) JOSE did something about it and made a PERFECT BUYING EXPERIENCE! So the lesson here is Life is not perfect and we all know will have issues, but when employees go out of there way to make things right what more can your ask for!! A+ JOSE!!! I hope your share this at your sales meetings, and I can't stress more it's all about CUSTOMER SERVICE, Your have my vote for employee of the month! Thanks for making a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSE RUIZ and NOEL CEPEDA
April 22, 2017

"Awesome Sales Team and Management "

- Patimendez

We have been doing business with Starling for the past 6 years and we have always had the best experience. Very professional and always happy to work with you on getting you what you want. Tina was our sales representative this time and she is lovely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Glass and Tina Santucci
April 21, 2017

"Tina is fantastic! "

- jarhead2000

Tina worked with me to get me the best possible experience and catered a car buying experience that any first time car buyer needs and more! The car I got is incredible and I look forward to visiting the dealership when it comes to maintenance on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Santucci
April 05, 2017

"Unprofessional, Rude, Sad, Disappointing, Intimidating "

- alucca

These people tried to sell me a used car with a cracked windshield. They put a "2016" sticker over the crack of the windshield to seemingly try and hide it. Jason was a nice salesperson but Kenny - one of the financial staff - treated me like xxxx on the ground. Tried to sell me a car with a crack on windshield, said he would have it fixed the next day. He asked what my credit score was and without even running my credit gave me an offer which I thought was pretty desperate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, Kenny
March 27, 2017

"So happy with my purchase "

- Chevy girl

My experience in this dealer was beyond I'd ever imagine. It is three times better any automotive buying experience I ever had! The managers, and sales people were so nice and attentive. I am loving my new equinox! I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennilee esteva
March 25, 2017

"they lost a 45K Camaro SS sale 1!!"

- key

we have the cash, and/or credit to buy this car outright, and their idea of a test drive of a sports car is around the block, at 35 mph !!!! No way did they want to accommodate us in taking it on the highway (which is most of our commute everyday). this car has sat there for over 220 days, you'd think they'd be motivated to sell it, but I'm guessing it'll sit there until the manufacture takes it back from them !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none !!! usless employees there
October 15, 2016

"Great salesman"

- Robertleon5

Carlos is a great guy that really helped us to get the car that i wanted i would highly recommend him and i hope you guys have the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos villamil
September 05, 2016

"No Ethics"

- Carol McMasters

They sold my young daughter a $800 mth car she earns $200/wk.Would not take it back next day.sales person was bald/30ish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
30ish, bald some facial hair
August 25, 2016

"Terrible customer service. Miguel R !"

- Santino09

Salesman (Miguel Roman) simply did not care about our business, asked several times to see the floor and certain vehicles and He did not care. Felt like I was being rushed and not Cared for. Finally I got fed up and decided to take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Roman
August 22, 2016

"Highly recommend "

- Liz D

Customer service from Victor Henry was excellent. He went above and beyond to give me Peace of mind of Chevrolet, GM and dealing with a Dealership for complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Henry
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results