About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Starling Chevrolet

3.7

55 Lifetime Reviews

13155 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 933-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Starling Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2017

"Trade in Lease & New Lease"

- Cheryl Ann

Brian in sales is fabulous!!! Took me 6 months to finally compete my trade in & purchase. Originally I started with a very poor experience from an affiliated dealership which left me skeptical but Brian turned it all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 03, 2017

"Great service!"

- Hdennin11

We dealt with Hector Colon and he was very knowledgeable about vehicles. He took his time with us and did everything in his power to make all figures work. We ended up leaving with a 2017 brand new chevy and we're so happy with it. Highly recommend dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector colon
May 30, 2017

"Helped me through a stressful vehicle mishap"

- Jeff

I was driving home from work when my car started vibrating violently all of a sudden. I was able to get it into my garage okay, although I had absolutely no idea what the problem was. I called Starling immediately and was connected with David. I was understandably distraught about this sudden problem in my life, especially considering it was 4:30pm on a Wednesday and I had work the next morning that I could not afford to miss. David was excellent at taking the time to listen to my concerns, giving me plenty of options, and providing support that would allow to me have a way to get to work while my car was being worked on. I was able to drive the car to Starling just before the shop closed for the day. I met with David who worked fast at getting me a rental car as a loaner vehicle before the rental agencies also closed (and then even one-upped himself by getting me a dealership loaner at literally the last possible second). While I was waiting in the lobby and getting the diagnosis for my vehicle and going over possible scenarios of what to expect over the next 2-3 days, I witnessed David doing everything in his power and making every effort to not only assist me quickly, but also a room full of other customers and their various needs. Despite being incredibly busy with me, two other customers in the room, and someone else in need of help on the phone, David remained professional, courteous, and friendly. I was beyond impressed by the way he handled himself and took care of me and everyone around me. I will be requesting David as my go-to guy for all my future vehicle service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 25, 2017

"My experience with Starling Chevrolet"

- Scott Drew

The Sales employee was so friendly and informative on the vehicles we were looking at. Brian helped us with a great deal on the exact car that my wife wanted. We are extremely please with the care that we received, and my wife has never been happier in a vehicle. I doubt that if it would have been another employee or another dealership we would have been this pleased with every single part of our experience like we were with Starling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 09, 2017

"Fast and easy service! "

- Donald33

I have never been as comfortable with a service center/dealership as I am with starling. The workers are genuinely nice and I've never had any issues with my car after having service like I have at other places. They're honest and you can tell they love what they do and they truly care about their customers! I look forward to my next visit :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
May 01, 2017

"Quick and Easy Delivery"

- Shannon17

I purchased a preowned Honda from Starling on April 30th. I went with the intention of just checking the vehicle out, but after working with Tina Santucci, I decided it was the car for me. The price negotiations were easy, to the point and very laid back. I appreciated the no hassle experience which is what prompted me to purchase from this dealer. Tina made it clear she wanted my business, but without making me feel pressured. Paperwork was precise and fast. From start to finish, I was there about 4 hours. I would recommend Starling to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Santucci
April 30, 2017

"Buying a nice used car"

- rachbatt

Tina Santucci did a wonderful job helping us. She was not pushy and got us into the vehicle that I wanted around our price range. She was also honest with us up front about everything. I enjoyed the whole experience and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Santucci
April 22, 2017

"From Service to a Sale!"

- Customer Service Sells

I had a older 2000 Pontiac Bonneville SSei that the AC went out on, a couple of years ago, and knew it would be a expensive fix, turned out to be a $1,800 3 day fix, however with great customer service, help on a rental, Starling made a financially painful situation a pleasant experience, I think the best way to ease customer concerns is with knowledge and a genuine respect for the customer. I never forgot the great service I got there, and yesterday I went back to purchase a vehicle, Our sales consultant was JOSE RUIZ and where test driving 3 cars at a time, we found the perfect car in the right budget, and end up trading in the Old Bonneville for a nice pre-owned Chevy Cruise. I could not be happier with car, even with a red flag from On Star, our Service Advisor NOEL CEPEDA ran the car though a system check and we where good to go. The only hiccup on the sale was that the used car only had one key? After we did the paperwork, and ready to drive off, when the keys cost $170.00 that can sting a little, So I talked to Jose about it, and we figured we would split the difference, and not only Starling would pay half, but he himself would pay for half out of his own pocket...Talk about customer service, we an employee would stand up to sale, to make his customers happy, that is something to be commended!!!!! (How many times have you heard sorry we can do anything???) JOSE did something about it and made a PERFECT BUYING EXPERIENCE! So the lesson here is Life is not perfect and we all know will have issues, but when employees go out of there way to make things right what more can your ask for!! A+ JOSE!!! I hope your share this at your sales meetings, and I can't stress more it's all about CUSTOMER SERVICE, Your have my vote for employee of the month! Thanks for making a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSE RUIZ and NOEL CEPEDA
April 22, 2017

"Awesome Sales Team and Management "

- Patimendez

We have been doing business with Starling for the past 6 years and we have always had the best experience. Very professional and always happy to work with you on getting you what you want. Tina was our sales representative this time and she is lovely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Glass and Tina Santucci
April 21, 2017

"Tina is fantastic! "

- jarhead2000

Tina worked with me to get me the best possible experience and catered a car buying experience that any first time car buyer needs and more! The car I got is incredible and I look forward to visiting the dealership when it comes to maintenance on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Santucci
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results