About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling McCall Honda

4.0

77 Lifetime Reviews

22575 Highway 59 North, Kingwood, Texas 77339 Directions
Sales: (281) 358-8880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Sterling McCall Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"New car after 13 years with my 04 Civic"

- Gnegron

I worked with Josh and he was great. The dealer worked with me and did everything within their power to get me into my brand new 2017 Honda Accord. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Davis
April 26, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- honda03

Superb Service. My sales and finance representatives were patient and involved me throughout the process. Everything was efficient and fast. They provided the best deal for me. Even the days after and talking with them, they continue to provide excellent customer service. Thanks for being patient with me getting my title for my car. I would defintely buy my next honda from here. Special ThI know u r sleep. I will ask dealership for extra manual for moms car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan Vasquez, Clayton
April 25, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Courtney

We had a fantastic experience with Sterling McCall Honda. Brayan Vasquez, Todd Robinson, and Mike Collins were all extremely helpful, professional, accommodating and courteous. I will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan Vasquez, Todd Robinson, Mike Collins
April 21, 2017

"Exceeded My Expectations"

- Customer Experience

Brayan Vasquez is hands down..... the BEST in town! We came in (at closing time) to inquire about our trade-in and drove off the lot with our current vehicle and a new (used) car! Brayan far exceeded our expectations with his excellent customer service and knowledge of the business. Thanks for an amazing and pain free purchase at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillipe, Justin
April 11, 2017

"Recall"

- Boymom

took my vehicle in for a recall. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They told me the time frame it would take and it didn't take any longer. They had a courtesy car come and pick me up at home and bring me back. Very helpful when you don't want to wait for 3 hours. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
March 29, 2017

"First time buyer friendly!"

- Branden Guzman

When I came to Bryan about purchasing my first car he made the entire process fast, convenient and comfortable. I was definitely happy with my new Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan Vasquez
March 28, 2017

"2017 Civic Car Purchase - Happy Ending"

- MaribelV

We were looking for a dependable car for our college-bound son. We found a certified 2016 Civic at Sterling McCall Honda that we unfortunately lost out on due to unexpected negative customer service with a certain salesman. Another salesman, Brayan Vasquez, went above and beyond to work with us to find an alternative to the certified car and got us a deal that convinced us to purchase a new one instead. He was extremely attentive and patient and considerate of our situation. Ultimately, despite our first experience at this dealership, we still ended up buying a car there, when we could have gone anywhere else merely on principle. My five star rating is mainly due to the great deal and excellent treatment given to us by Brayan specifically. Our experience with the finance manager Clayton Lewis was great too because he made us feel very comfortable, did not pressure us on the optional coverages, and we were able to get an even better interest rate financing directly with Honda. Overall, we were very pleased in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan Vasquez, Clayton Lewis
March 22, 2017

"Easy and painless"

- Unexpected car owner

The sales associate that was helping me was very knowledgeable with everything I was asking and trying to help explain everything as best as I would understand. He gave me some space to look around without him hounding me or breathing down my neck and as soon as I was ready for help he came over right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan Vasquez
March 22, 2017

"Honda Civic "

- Civic2017

Dealership was professional and friendly. They found the car I wanted at a fair price. The process was easy and efficient. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ and Gabriel
March 21, 2017

"Experience "

- Bigblue91

Mr mason is a great salesman and knows what he doing great work mr maso please go see him for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J p mason
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results