About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek Subaru

3.4

22 Lifetime Reviews

3155 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, California 95117 Directions
Sales: (800) 792-1841

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Stevens Creek Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2017

"honest and striaghtforward"

- vkatz

We picked up new outback yesterday. Two months ago I requested a quote Stevens Creek Subaru and received it from Shane Amirkiai. I accepted the offer, paid deposit and received the order number. A week or so later Shane provided me with the VIN. Since then every week Shane kept me updated on the status of the car. Today my wife and I went to the dealership for the first time. The car was all prepped for us. We test drove it, completed paperwork and were out of there within 1.5 hours. Shane has provided us with honest and respectful service. There was no attempt to change the deal or up-sell. I can't think of anything that could have made our experience better. Highly recommend reaching out to Shane if you are looking for a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Moe & Jamal
September 11, 2017

"Excellent, hassle-free internet sales experience"

- Sayli

We bought a 2018 Outback from Stevens Creek Subaru. I contacted them through their internet sales channel. In comparison to the other dealers in the area that I'd reached out to, these folks were the most prompt and responsive with online communication, and offered the most competitive price (a special e-price), all up front in the first communication, without any back and forth or negotiation required. I booked the specific unit for which I'd received the quote, paid a refundable deposit and then waited for the car to be shipped to the dealership. They contacted me once the car arrived, we set up an appointment, I checked the car out thoroughly, test drove it, clarified my doubts and questions and finalized my intent to purchase. We were then handed over to their finance folks who did an excellent and efficient job with the paperwork, explaining the various add-on service and other options and deals, with zero pressure tactics. There was some follow-up servicing needed based on add-on options we'd selected, and they took care of that without any issues as well. Throughout the process, Payman, our main point of contact, has checked in on us to make sure all is going well. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. If you are clear on the model and features you want from your next Subaru, I highly recommend their internet sales channel. It's an efficient way to buy a car and the folks at Stevens Creek Subaru have perfected the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payman, Wais
September 01, 2017

"The best car buying experience "

- Kate2017

Was helped by Frank. He was extremely helpful and professional. Helped us find a car that met all our needs. I Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a vehicle hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
September 01, 2017

"Amazing sales experience!"

- Jackson Dean

My salesperson, Berry, was the most laid back yet knowledgeable car salesperson I've ever dealt with. At no point did I feel pressured, and I always felt he had my best interest in mind. He knew the answer to any question I had about the car's technology without consulting any documentation. There was literally no haggling. I felt the initial offer was great - better than all the other offers I had gotten from several dealers in the area - and I was able to negotiate a few hundred dollars further without any back and forth. There was none of the usual hand off to 2 or 3 different "managers." It was all very straightforward. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend Stevens Creek Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sisay Berhie
August 11, 2017

"pleasantly surprised!"

- ProudSubeOwner

We purchased a Subaru from Shane Amirkiai at Stevens Creek Subaru. We all know that purchasing a new car is usually a pretty unpleasant experience. Well, I no longer feel that way. Shane was wonderful. He helped us out with a great attitude every step of the way. Stevens Creek Subaru went beyond the call of duty by letting us store our other car there for a repair being done by an outside vendor. Pretty amazing. Thanks Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Ali
August 08, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- GinaT

Everyone we dealt with was great. We had researched thoroughly and had a quote from a dealer 50 miles away. We didn't want to drive that far so I called and they said they'd honor that price. And they did. We didn't feel pressured or rushed. Our salesman, Arian was fantastic! And our finance guy, Cemal, actually made it fun to hand over our money! Very busy on a Saturday; parking was tight. A valet service would be worth considering during their construction. But I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arian and Cemal
July 13, 2017

"Sketchy service- beware"

- Curly D

Frank agreed to a price for a vehicle- then stopped emailing- sent emails to brian= who never replied- frank agreed to about 2k less then advertised- maybe brian didnt like it? All emails saved- very sketchy= rude- so so SO MANY bad reviews- this deal not going thru for me was a blessing in disguise!!!! Shop elsewhere - we are consumers have SO MANY choices- screw these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
frank, brian bacteria
June 27, 2017

"Great Salesman and excellent experience New Car Purchase"

- Janelle82

I went ahead and did all my research online and found Andreas Beckmann, what a great and honest guy. Sold be my Outback and I really enjoyed working with him, he knows a lot about the Subaru cars and answered all my questions and to add I got a great deal. I am a very happy New Subaru Owner, Thank you Andreas and Cemal the Finance Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas and Cemal
June 27, 2017

"Sceptic at first"

- SubeSummer

I originally bought my 2008 Subaru Forester from Stevens Creek Subaru and had a great experience. However when I purchased my 2012 Forester I had one of the worst car buying experiences. After having my car and service for over three months, and in the mean while driving a 2017 Subaru Outback, I decided I would begin to look at the Outback as a replacement option for my Forester. This purchase was by far the best experience I've ever had in buying a car. I felt no pressure at all and was able to gather all my information without having to make a decision that night. When I return to the dealership the next day I was greeted by my wonderful salesman Shane who I can't thank enough for making this process so seamless. Definitely recommend Shane to anyone who's in the market for a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Jamal
May 05, 2017

"Very dishonest dealership for a used car."

- WAYNEMCENTIRE

I would strongly recommend against anyone buying a used car from here, as they will lie and tell you anything to close the deal. they promised me a front end alignment and a owners manual, i didn't get either i bought a 2006 bmw 750li they are probably great for a new car, as i saw that while i was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet Grewal
1
1 - 10 of 22 results