About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way, Frederick, Colorado 80504
Sales: (303) 772-5999
Service: (855) 689-9289
Parts: (855) 689-9289

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

549 Lifetime Reviews

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

Hours: Closed

8337 Raspberry Way,
Frederick, Colorado 80504
Stevinson Lexus of Frederick Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick, we're ready to work hard to earn your business. If you are looking at other Greater Denver Lexus dealers, visit us today to experience friendly, personalized attention, exceptional selection and impressive savings on a new or certified pre-owned Lexus. Lexus just won several awards and with the current financing incentives and Lexus lease deals available, there has never been a better time to get the Lexus you've always wanted at a truly exceptional price. Stevinson Lexus of Frederick is regional Denver Lexus provider. We also offer a large selection of used cars in Frederick to choose from. At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick we look forward to helping you drive away in the luxury vehicle of your dreams.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevinson Lexus of Frederick Learn More

At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick, we're ready to work hard to earn your business. If you are looking at other Greater Denver Lexus dealers, visit us today to experience friendly, personalized attention, exceptional selection and impressive savings on a new or certified pre-owned Lexus. Lexus just won several awards and with the current financing incentives and Lexus lease deals available, there has never been a better time to get the Lexus you've always wanted at a truly exceptional price. Stevinson Lexus of Frederick is regional Denver Lexus provider. We also offer a large selection of used cars in Frederick to choose from. At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick we look forward to helping you drive away in the luxury vehicle of your dreams.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
549 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
femalecarbuyer
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jodi Wersen was terrific! I'm a woman, and was respected "

Before coming to this dealership I had not only done my homework on car ratings, and area prices, I had visited several other dealerships. Some of these other places treated me like I was stupid or ignorant, and believe me, I know cars and value. I even walked out of one because the sales person told me things I knew to be untrue. Jodi did not try to spin or explain away flaws in the vehicles when I pointed them out, she respected the fact that I had done a great deal of research, and she and her manager offered me a fair, market-based price. Jodi went above and beyond. For example, when we started working through the paperwork, it was lunch time, and my 6-year-old was hungry. I asked where nearby I could pop in quickly to buy lunch, and instead, she brought the whole family Subway sandwiches! In addition, even once I had purchased the car, the whole team was helpful, reasonable, and treated me with courtesy and respect. Jodi and the team have earned a loyal customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Thank you for your kind review of your experience with Jodi Wersen and the team at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick. We are glad to hear you are a happy Stevinson customer!

Shelly F.
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car purchase"

My husband & I went after work to the dealership to look at the models. Despite us arriving a little late for our appointment with Chris - we were given the royal treatment. Chris helped us to find our perfect model - a new 2015 NX Hybrid & he took us for a test drive. Chris & the whole team at Stevinson treated us like gold and gave us a great deal on my former Lexus as well as the new one we bought. It was the best experience and just in time for my birthday the next day. Adam in the Finance department was above & beyond excellent in providing all the important information & had us out of there in no time. We highly recommend the team at Stevinson, as we have already had 3 previous years of excellent service when taking the car in for maintenance. Thank you Chris & the team at Stevinson! Shelly & Bob F.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Hi Shelly, Happy belated birthday! We're glad our team could make it extra special with your new 2015 NX Hybrid. Chris is a great salesman who deeply cares about his customers and their satisfaction, and that caring attitude spills over to the rest of the team. Thank you for being a long time customer. We look forward to servicing your NX and all of your Lexus vehicles! Thank you very much for purchasing your NX at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick!

Brian D.
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"KASEY & DEALERSHIP WERE GREAT"

We bought a new 2015 Lexus RX350 over the internet, including phone calls with Kasey. The experience was great, no pressure tactics, the price was very fair, and the people at Frederick Stevinson Lexus were professional and very easy to work with. Brian D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Hi Brian, we are grateful that you took the time to write a review about your experience. Thank you for your kind words about Kasey and the team - I know they appreciate it!

Sylvia
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking for a Used Lexus with Low Mileage "

After being without a vehicle for over a week and driving to various used vehicle lots and dealerships and test driving about four cars from 2007-2011 ES350s we drove up to Frederick to test drive this beautiful Cerulean Blue 2011 ES 350. Kasey Goodrich met with us, showed us the car, took us on a test drive and then saw us leave to make our decision, which we had promised him for the next day which was a Friday. We found Kasey to be very comfortable to work with and through emails we closed the deal and drove up to pick up our new used car. It was immaculate and feels like a new car. Our experience at Stevinson Lexus at Frederick was a very positive one and we'd highly recommend this dealership and especially Kasey to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John&Jana
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!"

This is the third Lexus we have purchased from Chris Rogers. He is an exceptional person and a great representative of Stevinson Lexus. We will be back to see him for our next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarkL
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly Great Experience"

Kasey was a pleasure to work with. During our visit the internet was down, and everything had to be done by hand. Kasey not only got my wife the car she wanted in the desired colors, he also brought it in from another Stevinson location. He even went as far as taking me to a different Stevinson dealership about 10 minutes away to get the deal completed that day. He saved me the hassle of having to come back the next day because of the internet problem. I truly appreciate his time and effort. Highly Recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mchinatti
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kasey was fantastic"

I have very crazy days and I'm booked every hour. Kasey was so accommodating and helpful. I will be recommending him to friends and co-workers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JPJ111
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shopping for a CPO"

My Saleswoman Jodi Wersen was absolutely the best Sales Associate I have ever came in contact with. I will continue to buy from Jodi in the future. I will also recommend her to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Jacoby, Adam Fedak, Joel Andrade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr. MB, Boulder
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Car, Excellent Experience"

I needed to replace my Subaru Forrester with another snow and mountain worthy vehicle. The Subaru was working fine, so I had time to consider my options. I looked at the Touareg (VW), Murano (Nissan), Q5 (Audi), and RDX (Acura). I drove a used Lexus RX 300 at another used car dealer, decided the Lexus was the best option, and decided to "give the dealer a try," knowing that I would get a well-maintained vehicle but getting a good price might take some patience. I phone the dealership way early, to find out what time they opened, and almost immediately MIKE BUTTERFIELD, the sales manager called me back. Before I arrived, ZACH (the salesman) had warmed up the right car for me (2007 RX 350), we went for a test drive, and I decided this was the right car. (Zach is young, 19, so I felt Mike should be closely involved in the negotiation.) I let them know I was gonna purchase a vehicle when the price was right, that I had time, and that I'm not the best negotiator (I say what my price is and don't really move from there). There was no hard sell or anything, but initially we did not agree on the price. We shook hands and I thanked them, drove away, knowing I'd hear back from them eventually (while I kept my eyes out for another RX 350). No sooner did I turn left into my neighborhood (20 minutes away), than Zach calls me and Mike sends me a text. "Just wanted to let you know, we can sell you the blue one for xxxxxx." Picked up my wife, turned around, bought the vehicle. The experience was pleasant. Mike is excellent with people. He understood both my needs and personality. He kept the situation light, made jokes, and laughed at my jokes (both funny and not so funny). The next morning, ran some errands and came home and said, "I think we made a mistake." "What do you mean?" (I thought maybe the car was smoking.) "I don't know how we'll ever go back to a Nissan once we've driven the Lexus." Dr. MB, Boulder

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Butterfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
intenseflipper
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and efficient!!!!!"

Kacey was great!!! He returned my phone call quickly and was very professional. Kacey is definitely an assest to Stevinson Lexus. I have no complaints and would certainly purchase another car in the future. I would also high recommend Kacey and this dealership to my friends and anyone who is wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle. I felt very comfortable and confident knowing that my car was taken care of and was super clean. I did purchase a slightly used vehicle and have no regrets. There was no pressure to purchase the vehicle. The staff is very friendly and they acknowledge you when you walk in. Customer satisfaction is at the top of their list and I cannot believe I haven't purchase my prior cars before from them. I can confidently say this is a first class establishment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kasey Goodrich
Kasey Goodrich

Internet Director

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Rogers
Chris Rogers

Sales Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Fedak
Adam Fedak

Finance

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jodi Wersen
Jodi Wersen

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Lather
Dan Lather

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Kroneberger
Jordan Kroneberger

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Kemp
Charles Kemp

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Sallouha
Zach Sallouha

Delivery Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Barney
David Barney

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Farley
Jeff Farley

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory