About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way, Frederick, Colorado 80504
Sales: (303) 772-5999
Service: (855) 689-9289
Parts: (855) 689-9289

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

596 Lifetime Reviews

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

Hours: Closed

8337 Raspberry Way,
Frederick, Colorado 80504
Stevinson Lexus of Frederick Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick, we're ready to work hard to earn your business. If you are looking at other Greater Denver Lexus dealers, visit us today to experience friendly, personalized attention, exceptional selection and impressive savings on a new or certified pre-owned Lexus. Lexus just won several awards and with the current financing incentives and Lexus lease deals available, there has never been a better time to get the Lexus you've always wanted at a truly exceptional price. Stevinson Lexus of Frederick is regional Denver Lexus provider. We also offer a large selection of used cars in Frederick to choose from. At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick we look forward to helping you drive away in the luxury vehicle of your dreams.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevinson Lexus of Frederick Learn More

At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick, we're ready to work hard to earn your business. If you are looking at other Greater Denver Lexus dealers, visit us today to experience friendly, personalized attention, exceptional selection and impressive savings on a new or certified pre-owned Lexus. Lexus just won several awards and with the current financing incentives and Lexus lease deals available, there has never been a better time to get the Lexus you've always wanted at a truly exceptional price. Stevinson Lexus of Frederick is regional Denver Lexus provider. We also offer a large selection of used cars in Frederick to choose from. At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick we look forward to helping you drive away in the luxury vehicle of your dreams.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
596 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bluewrx
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Labor day car buying""

That weekend I was trying to find a used Subaru WRX online. After looking for hours. I found one that really had my attention. I got in contact with Stevinson's. Which led my wife and I to Kasey, A woman in Finance, and eventually to Adam to seal the deal before driving off in my third WRX. They all were very pleasant to work with! Although I felt bad being there on a holiday for all that were working. Kasey treated us very good! "I hope you got to go home on time and enjoy a steak dinner with your family Kasey!" Also thank you to the previous owners, the service dept., and the detail shop for taking such good care of that car! If I am in the market for a new or used car again I will for sure see what you have! Thanks again from Loveland! Todd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

September 12, 2016

That's so great to hear! We hope you are loving your Subaru!

Bayla Reigenborn
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Surpassed my expectations! "

I bought a certified used Cadillac in March. In August a fuel regulator went out and this gentleman made sure I was well taken care of! He was genuine and was easy to talk to. I was able to get a hold of him with ease. I look forward to getting a future car from Stevinson Lexus again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

September 08, 2016

We're so happy to hear that we were able to help in the unfortunate situation.

Michelle Montoya
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found the perfect fit"

I had been looking for a reliable but stylish vehicle and found it at Stevenson Lexus. The overall experience was low pressure and friendly. The associate, John, was very knowledgeable in the specific features I was looking for and found a vehicle that fit all my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We hope you are loving your new "stylish" ride! :)

tine29
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service for Stranded Tourists"

Our RX400H died at the Alpine Visitor's Center in Rocky Mountain National Park and towed to this dealership. We couldn't be more pleased with how well their service department especially Lane took care of us even though we were far from home. They bent over backwards to get us back on the road for our vacation. If they take such good care of customers they will probably never see again I cannot imagine what the service would be for locals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

August 01, 2016

We're so happy that we were able to help remedy an unfortunate situation!

Marty Wehr
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding as usual"

We just purchased our 12 car from Stevenson Lexus. Everyone from Sales, Finance, Service and Customer Service was outstanding as usual. Our experience was second to none and we always feel like we are part of the family. Chris Rogers is by far the best certified Sales Consultant we have ever had and we will continue to take our car needs to him and his company!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Wow thank you for sharing your experience with us! And, thank you for continuously allowing us to earn your business.

BriKyBub
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Lexus ES 350 Owner!"

We had the pleasure of meeting with Chris, Adam and Kasey on purchasing a new Lexus ES 350. They made the experience very easy. They were very patient with us, as purchasing a car can be a very stressful decision to make. We have purchased several vehicles over the years and Stevinson Lexus is by far the most professional of them all, from the initial meeting, to the decision making, to the financing. We highly recommend them to anyone in the market of purchasing a new vehicle. Their professional and courteous manner was greatly appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for the fantastic review! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business

Joe B 67
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Retired couple looking for a spare car."

My wife and I contacted Adam Starbuck to view a car that the Lexus dealership had for sale in Frederick. Adam was very patient with us as we were concerned on spending too much money as we were retired and were concerned with our future cost of living. Although we did not buy a car that day we were very impressed with Adam and how we were treated. We would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a car to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We're so happy to hear that Adam left a lasting impression. Thank you for considering us for your future needs!

Robert Escude
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"car purchase"

Everyone was extremely nice and provided the info. needed for a smooth purchase experience. We feel the deal we received was the best possible for the car we purchased. We will be back again. Bob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Bob, thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We truly hope that you are loving your new ride!

hybrid lover
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Hybrid Owner!"

I have purchased 5 Lexus vehicles in the last 21 years and they all were purchased through Stevenson Lexus...4 purchased at Stevenson Lexus of Lakewood and this, my latest, at Stevenson Lexus of Frederick. I have always been impressed with all the employees of Stevenson. They are professional, thorough and extremely courteous with their patrons. There is no pressure, no haggling, no condescending manner from any of the employees. All are and were most professional. This, I appreciate the most! We are most pleased and delighted with our most recent experience and purchase at Stevenson! Thank you Chris, Hayden and Adam!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you for continually allowing us to earn your business year after year. We truly value your loyalty! Thank you!

michaldering
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first Lexus. "

Bought my first Lexus from Stevinson being a Chicago resident. Both Mike&Mike (Marquez, Butterfield) did an amazing job working with me and processing the out of state transaction. There was great communication and it was hassle free. They really went above and beyond for someone they were only talking with on the phone. If an Illinois resident gets treated the way I did I can't imagine what a Colorado resident experience is like. It was a pleasure meeting both Mike's for the hour I was there and I truly appreciate everything they did. IM A PROUD LEXUS OWNER!!! The only downside however was I wish the service team did a better job detailing my vehicle. Yes I was driving it home 986 miles. But it would've been nice to get it dirty myself. Needless to say I'm sure either Mike would've taken care of that issue for me without a problem. But I was on a time crunch with a 15 hour drive ahead of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Congrats on being a Lexus owner! This is a super cool story and we're so happy that we were able to help you so much! Enjoy your new wheels!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Adam Fedak
Adam Fedak

Finance

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Rogers
Chris Rogers

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jodi Wersen
Jodi Wersen

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kasey Goodrich
Kasey Goodrich

Internet Sales Director

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Baker
Joe Baker

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Farley
Jeff Farley

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Domenico
Ron Domenico

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Lott
John Lott

Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Audra Dumler
Audra Dumler

Parts Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Charlton
John Charlton

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus ES, $44364
2016 Lexus ES

Price$44,364

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus ES, $46699
2016 Lexus ES

Price$46,699

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Lexus NX 300h, $51117
2015 Lexus NX 300h

Price$51,117

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus RC F, $49030
2016 Lexus RC F

Price$49,030

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus RX, $57544
2016 Lexus RX

Price$57,544

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus NX 300h, $46909
2016 Lexus NX 300h

Price$46,909

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus GS, $88154
2016 Lexus GS

Price$88,154

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus RX, $60284
2016 Lexus RX

Price$60,284

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.