About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stew Hansen Hyundai

11344 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, Iowa 50325
Sales: (515) 253-3000
Service: (515) 253-3172
Parts: (515) 253-3176

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

162 Lifetime Reviews

Stew Hansen Hyundai

Hours: Closed

11344 Hickman Rd,
Urbandale, Iowa 50325
Stew Hansen Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stew Hansen Hyundai

Stew Hansen has been Central Iowa's choice for new, pre-owned, and certified pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles for more than 35 years. We and now proud to add Hyundai to that list. We serve the greater Des Moines area including West Des Moines, Ankeny, Clive, Waukee, Pleasant Hill, and Indianola. We stand behind our customers long after the sale with our exclusive StewCare program giving you the benefits of complimentary towing and roadside assistance, complimentary first oil change and tire rotation, free multi-point inspections, complimentary flat tire repair (patch and go), and StewClean executive wash and vacuum with each service visit! Come find out why thousands of people each year make Stew Hansen's their only choice for all of their family's vehicle needs. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We know that the key to serving our customers is listening to our customers. Which is why at Stew Hansen Hyundai, ((WE HEAR YOU)). Please feel free to browse our extensive new Hyundai inventory and used car inventory. If you don't see what you are looking for, click here and tell us what you are looking for, and we will go to work looking for the right new Hyundai, Certified Pre-owned Hyundai or any other quality pre-owned vehicle you are looking for! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stew Hansen Hyundai Learn More

Stew Hansen has been Central Iowa's choice for new, pre-owned, and certified pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles for more than 35 years. We and now proud to add Hyundai to that list. We serve the greater Des Moines area including West Des Moines, Ankeny, Clive, Waukee, Pleasant Hill, and Indianola. We stand behind our customers long after the sale with our exclusive StewCare program giving you the benefits of complimentary towing and roadside assistance, complimentary first oil change and tire rotation, free multi-point inspections, complimentary flat tire repair (patch and go), and StewClean executive wash and vacuum with each service visit! Come find out why thousands of people each year make Stew Hansen's their only choice for all of their family's vehicle needs. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We know that the key to serving our customers is listening to our customers. Which is why at Stew Hansen Hyundai, ((WE HEAR YOU)). Please feel free to browse our extensive new Hyundai inventory and used car inventory. If you don't see what you are looking for, click here and tell us what you are looking for, and we will go to work looking for the right new Hyundai, Certified Pre-owned Hyundai or any other quality pre-owned vehicle you are looking for! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
J_FRIEDMEYER
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales Experience of My life"

The Sales Team at Hyundai in Clive were Fabulous. They were so warm and friendly and really found me the right car at the right price. The Finance team did an excellent job of getting my finance payments just right to fit my budget. I would recommend anyone to come and buy their next vehicle from this wonderful Sales team. It will be an experience you will remember and look back on with a smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacey and Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmoren105
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Always a pleasure dealing with Gus and the team at Stew Hansen Hyundai. They consistently go the extra mile to take care of you and treat you like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DRTERT
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at a great dealer."

I started to work with Tony Romeo in March, he brought up the Nouveau Blue Sonata, I looked at it but didn't drive it then. I saw the Zero Percent deal and went back and did buy that car. Matt Young was also great, who I bought my last Sonata from. Tony was knowledgeable and great to deal with, and Tony Pelham is very thorough in service too. But after buying 5 total Hyundai cars from this dealership I thought they should give us at least another $500 off, which they didn't. But I definitely recommend any Hyundai model and Stew Hansen as your best dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Romeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRIANLMILLS0
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Go see John Schulte if you need a car. He is the only guy in town that I will buy a car from. Top notch finance department as well. They take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thanksleeemery
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Overall excellent experience from start to finish! Lee Emery helped us find the perfect car that fits our needs. This was our first experience at Stew Hansen Hyundai and we would definitely recommend it to our friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Emery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DRBMURPH101
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone is always friendly"

Very pleased with my salesman and his knowledge,very pleasant helpful, even called to make sure everything was working out for me!And to see what my son thought of the new vehicle and its technology..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VELD10
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome trip"

Over all experience was great, all staff was friendly. You guys made my trip comfortable. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renail. A
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gus, One of the best"

My expectations of what kind of car and what kind of deal I would get weren't ever high. I walked and was greeted with a stern handshake and a positive outlook. I through everything at him ( Gus D.) At once. I walked out with the car iI wanted and I couldn't be happier. Keep this guy for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAMARASBURROWS
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

Lee provided excellent customer service, was super friendly and very professional! I would highly recommend him. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect car for me and my daughter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Emery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIMBERLY.LORTON
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership I have ever worked with."

They have a salesman by the name of Izzo B. Best salesman ever!!!!He went out of his way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. I have never met a salesman so concern with us as a buyer. He truly cares!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Phillip Wilken
Phillip Wilken

Finance Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JP Richardson
JP Richardson

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Danso
Gus Danso

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Kremin
Kris Kremin

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Young
Matt Young

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Halupnick
Dennis Halupnick

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Clary
Jason Clary

New Car Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Storm
Danielle Storm

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Schulte
Jonathan Schulte

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Parks
Andrew Parks

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory