About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stew Hansen Hyundai

11344 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, Iowa 50325
Sales: (515) 253-3000
Service: (515) 253-3172
Parts: (515) 253-3176

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

310 Lifetime Reviews

Stew Hansen Hyundai

Hours: Closed

11344 Hickman Rd,
Urbandale, Iowa 50325
Stew Hansen Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stew Hansen Hyundai

Stew Hansen has been Central Iowa's choice for new, pre-owned, and certified pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles for more than 35 years. We and now proud to add Hyundai to that list. We serve the greater Des Moines area including West Des Moines, Ankeny, Clive, Waukee, Pleasant Hill, and Indianola. We stand behind our customers long after the sale with our exclusive StewCare program giving you the benefits of complimentary towing and roadside assistance, complimentary first oil change and tire rotation, free multi-point inspections, complimentary flat tire repair (patch and go), and StewClean executive wash and vacuum with each service visit! Come find out why thousands of people each year make Stew Hansen's their only choice for all of their family's vehicle needs. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We know that the key to serving our customers is listening to our customers. Which is why at Stew Hansen Hyundai, ((WE HEAR YOU)). Please feel free to browse our extensive new Hyundai inventory and used car inventory. If you don't see what you are looking for, click here and tell us what you are looking for, and we will go to work looking for the right new Hyundai, Certified Pre-owned Hyundai or any other quality pre-owned vehicle you are looking for! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stew Hansen Hyundai Learn More

Stew Hansen has been Central Iowa's choice for new, pre-owned, and certified pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles for more than 35 years. We and now proud to add Hyundai to that list. We serve the greater Des Moines area including West Des Moines, Ankeny, Clive, Waukee, Pleasant Hill, and Indianola. We stand behind our customers long after the sale with our exclusive StewCare program giving you the benefits of complimentary towing and roadside assistance, complimentary first oil change and tire rotation, free multi-point inspections, complimentary flat tire repair (patch and go), and StewClean executive wash and vacuum with each service visit! Come find out why thousands of people each year make Stew Hansen's their only choice for all of their family's vehicle needs. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We know that the key to serving our customers is listening to our customers. Which is why at Stew Hansen Hyundai, ((WE HEAR YOU)). Please feel free to browse our extensive new Hyundai inventory and used car inventory. If you don't see what you are looking for, click here and tell us what you are looking for, and we will go to work looking for the right new Hyundai, Certified Pre-owned Hyundai or any other quality pre-owned vehicle you are looking for! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

310 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CSWISE07
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service Win"

Tony was super helpful from the moment I stepped into the dealership! He asked all the right questions to make sure he fit us with the right vehicle! Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALTHOMANN
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Car Buyer"

The staff was amazing! They were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Stew Hansen to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EMILYENSOR12
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I would definitely recommend Stew's to anyone looking for a new or used car. I am extremely happy with my purchase of a brand new 2016 Hyundai Elantra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VEMPTY
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pretty Darn good "

I came in on a whim, needed a vehicle in a relatively short window. I was greeted by someone outside, explained my situation and was taken care of immediately!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
APOURIAN
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Very professional and always willing to help. They try to make sure you are comfortable and want you to have a good experience there. They even let us take a car home to try it out before we purchased it which was nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MORGAN.MYLA.CHARLEE.TG
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied "

Very satisfied with my experience at Stew Hansen Hyundai! Will most definitely be coming back in the future! Helpful and friendly service! Thank you for all your help in purchasing my first new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJKRZYZAK
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The ideal experience "

Kris is a rockstar. He knows how to truly understand the customer's needs, personalizes the entire experience, is extremely knowledgable in the products, professional, friendly, I could go on and on. I have never felt more comfortable and confident in making a decision. The rest of his team followed suit. Phil in finance is great as well working through my complex situation with an understanding and professional attitude. There were a few other employees I interacted with who were equally helpful and friendly. I could go on and on about the wonderful experience I had and thank the whole team whole heartedly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADOWNEY626
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My salesman, Elvedin Music, was great! He was very knowledgeable and never once did I feel pressured. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I definitely would recommend this dealership to my friends and co-workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boughtacar
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service "

Danielle Storm was excellent to work with. She was very patient, and never pressed us. Her product knowledge was excellent and she worked very hard to get us the car we needed at the payments we wanted. She is clearly an asset to the company, and now the only dealer I will buy from. I will be sure to send her anyone that needs a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIMBERLY.LORTON
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff"

Very wonderful Group of People! I would highly recommend Stew Hansen Hyundai. They truly care and are very helpful. Izzo is a great sales man! !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of JP Richardson
JP Richardson

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Halupnick
Dennis Halupnick

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Parks
Andrew Parks

Business Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Romeo
Tony Romeo

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Danso
Gus Danso

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Storm
Danielle Storm

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Emery
Lee Emery

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Kremin
Kris Kremin

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Clary
Jason Clary

New Car Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alen Bahic
Alen Bahic

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory