About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Sales: (480) 222-6000
Service: (480) 268-2400
Parts: (480) 268-2401

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

923 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru Superstore

Hours: Open Now

1050 S Gilbert Rd,
Chandler, Arizona 85286
Subaru Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru Superstore Learn More

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vehicle Detail With Every Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Computer Work Stations with Printer
  • Wi-Fi Hotspot
  • Children's Play Room
  • Satellite Television
  • Starbuck's Coffee
  • Cookies & Fresh Fruit Daily
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Online Parts eStore
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
923 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Forester2017
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience!"

This is our second Forester from the Superstore. Wayne was recommended to us and he was excellent to work with. He is knowledgable, friendly and no pressure. As soon as he knew what we were looking for he knew right where to go. He was helpful through the entire process. Karen in finance was also great. She was helpful in every way. Rex was super in explaining all about the car. Jason was great in the service department. When we returned to look for a used car for our daughter, Wayne was also as helpful. We have had a great relationship with this dealership and would recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rex Neeley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
White16
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer purchase experience"

Today, I purchased a 2017 Outback Touring 3.6R. The Subaru Superstore Team did an outstanding job. They had me out the door extremely satisfied. Seton, Anthony, Marc, and the rest of the team were very courteous and took their time to answer any questions. I strongly recommend this team and dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MadisenVoigt
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rex assisted me in test driving a new Impreza"

Rex was so friendly in helping me test driving a new Subaru Impreza. Any questions I asked he answered with clarity and precision. I didn't feel pressured at all and he made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience. I really respect being treated this way, as I have been to other car dealerships in the past and have always been afraid of being taken advantage of or felt a lot of pressure coming from those assisting me. I could tell Rex genuinely cared about me and my experience and wanted to see me get a great car for a great price. I will definitely be sharing my positive thoughts about your location to my friends and family. Thanks again, Rex!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mac
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chief of police let me get away with a steel."

I believe that Wayne will continues to define integrity despite no longer being the chief of police in New Jersey. Rob was able to offer me more than I ever would have thought for my trade-in. I will definitely be returning to this tag team. Best dealership experience I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alombardi
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Service Around"

My family has been coming to this dealership for several year and we will continue to because the service is so amazing. Scott knew exactly what car we wanted and had it ready for us in the delivery bay when we got there. Rex took the time to help set up my blue tooth and go over all the details. It was by far the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alyssa3
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

This was my first time purchasing a Subaru and the dealership and team could not have made the experience any better then it was. They were all professional and knowledgable. They made the process easy and painless. I would definitely recommend this store and the individuals that work there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jupiter413
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Knowledgable Team"

Enjoyed our experience with the team at Subaru Superstore. Wayne Martini provided guidance through the product models with simple, knowledgeable facts. He found the perfect Outback to fit my needs. The dealership had a great mix of inventory. We were able to drive a few models to fine-tune which package we liked best... and I am loving my new car. Thanks very much to Wayne, Marc, Antonio and the whole crew for a great car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ginger Taft

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darrin Nilsson
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time around"

2nd time around for Subaru. This is my 2nd Outback. I bought my first from a dealership in GA then travelled cross country several times. I've been very happy with this vehicle and the 2.5 has been plenty to haul around my toys. 6 years and 150K miles later, I am ready for another. This dealership is excellent and never once did I feel like they were steering me wrong. The employees are professional and real. The customer waiting area for service is great as well. Free snacks and wifi. Great experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Breeanna Silcock
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Opening to the world of subaru"

I am thinking about getting a new car and I wanted to see what was so special about Subaru after my friends have hyped about it for so long. Not too long ago I saw a BEAUTIFUL white forester with brown leather at the mall with paper plates. I was excited to find out that there is a Subaru dealership not too far from my house, only a few miles. It was fairly busy and the first friendly face I saw when walking through the double doors was a delivery specialist named Rex. Sadly they did not have a white with tan leather but he grabbed one with black leather since it is merely just a color. He showed me so much and was very knowledgeable and talking about things like the eye sight, and so many other features I could have with my forester if I ordered it. I am currently in a lease, and was given all my options. I am so happy that Rex helped me out in making the decision on my next lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dantim2016
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful and knowledgeable staff"

I walked onto the lot and I was very impressed with how knowledgable the staff was about every detail in the buying process. The showroom was pleasant, clean, and comfortable. The sales staff were willing to work with me and negotiate a reasonable price that I could work with. I would highly recommend this experience to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 923 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christine   Weber
Christine Weber

Senior Delivery Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rex Neely
Rex Neely

Product Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Cain
Karen Cain

Business Director

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seton   Faircloth
Seton Faircloth

Product Specialist

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Martini
Wayne Martini

Product Specialist

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Jenkins
Scott Jenkins

Internet Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Gasak
Antonio Gasak

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Butcher
Justin Butcher

Product Specialist

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  East
Bill East

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Appleberry
Ryan Appleberry

Product Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $27867
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$27,867

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLt. Green

Interior ColorWarm Ivory

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $33094
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$33,094

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJasmine Grn Met

Interior ColorGray Leather

New 2016 Subaru BRZ, $29314
2016 Subaru BRZ

Price$29,314

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $24797
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$24,797

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Wht Prl

Interior ColorIvory Cloth

New 2016 Subaru BRZ, $29314
2016 Subaru BRZ

Price$29,314

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Impreza, $28357
2016 Subaru Impreza

Price$28,357

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDark Gray Met

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 Subaru BRZ, $29238
2016 Subaru BRZ

Price$29,238

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$25,032

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorIvory Cloth

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.