Read Reviews Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, Arizona 85286


Sales: (480) 222-6000
Service: (480) 268-2400
Parts: (480) 268-2401

Manufacturers: Subaru, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 166 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

342 lifetime reviews

Subaru Superstore

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Joey  LaBranche
    Joey LaBrancheInternet Product Specialist25 Lifetime Reviews
  • Josh  Decker
    Josh Decker Internet Product Specialist21 Lifetime Reviews
  • Larry   Jones
    Larry JonesProduct Specialist13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Pierre  Evans
    Pierre EvansFinance & Insurance8 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dean Montoya
    Dean MontoyaProduct Specialist13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brent Gunderson
    Brent GundersonBusiness Manager30 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Harris
    Mike HarrisService Advisor19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Marc Dicino
    Marc DicinoBusiness Manager15 Lifetime Reviews
  • Scott Jenkins
    Scott JenkinsInternet Sales Manager14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jerry Zack
    Jerry ZackService Advisor9 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Subaru Superstore

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Subaru Superstore has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you.

Richard Cvijanovich
Owner - Subaru Superstore
480-268-2413 (Direct)
richardc@shopsubaru.com

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Free Loaner Cars Children's Play Room
Vehicle Detail With Every Service Satellite Television
Shuttle Service Starbuck's Coffee
Express Service Cookies & Fresh Fruit Daily
After Hours Drop-Off Complimentary Bottled Water
Customer Lounge Area Online Parts eStore
Computer Work Stations with Printer Vending Machines
Wi-Fi Hotspot Pet Friendly


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Outstanding experience with low pressure, helpful sales team"

dboninger
7/10/2014 12:43:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joey  LaBrancheJoey LaBranche
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Subaru Superstore:

Had an excellent experience at this dealership. They had a much bigger selection than a dealer much closer to me. That's how I ended up there in the first place. But then I was very pleasantly surprised by a low-pressure, very friendly sales team. Joey LaBranche was the guy I worked with and he was very knowledgeable, friendly, and he didn't waste my time with a hard-sell or any kind of BS.

And rest of the buying experience was positive as well -- including finance, etc. Very nice. I need a car for my daughter and I'll be going back to this same dealership again.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"straight forwrd, great price, great service"

Aaron Goldberg
7/7/2014 7:33:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Larry   JonesLarry Jones
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Subaru Superstore:

This was our first experience with Subaru but it wont be the last. Everyone from sales to finance was direct but never pushy. I didn't feel like I had to haggle or bargain to get a fair price on my new car or trade

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience."

dsrtfox
7/2/2014 10:49:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Pierre  EvansPierre Evans
Larry   JonesLarry Jones
Anthony StissiAnthony Stissi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Subaru Superstore:

My salesman Larry Jones went above and beyond to get me the deal I was looking. Finance was a pleasant experience, not at all what I expected, in fact it took all of 15 minutes with absolutely no pressure. Not only will I recommend Subaru Superstore to my friends and family, I'll never shop anywhere else.

Curt Vesely...

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience"

MrRomine12
6/30/2014 11:12:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Josh  Decker Josh Decker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Subaru Superstore:

All staff were freindly and efficient - I appreciate Josh's work and honesty I walked away feeling I recd a great deal on a new car

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Purchase process as described"

conwaysubaru
6/30/2014 10:39:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Josh  Decker Josh Decker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Subaru Superstore:

It says allot about someone when they can deliver on their word. Josh Decker mentioned a few things about the purchased process and ensured that they come to fruition. This would be my 7th or 8th car I’ve purchased, having experienced the privet and dealer sales experience this was by far one of the best sales processes I’ve had.

Thank you,
Aaron

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"New Car"

kiyomilauren
6/27/2014 10:39:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Josh  Decker Josh Decker
Joey  LaBrancheJoey LaBranche
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Subaru Superstore:

Joey and Josh were so helpful and made the car buying process easy and painless. I am really happy with my purchase and would recommend the superstore to anyone. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?    4

Twitter
"Incredibly Awesome!"

tketterer
6/26/2014 1:17:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Buddy CvijanovichBuddy Cvijanovich
Richard CvijanovichRichard Cvijanovich
Pierre  EvansPierre Evans
Joey  LaBrancheJoey LaBranche
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Subaru Superstore:

This experience with Joey and Pierre is one of the top in all my car buying interactions. My expectations, after a number of conversations with Joey, were met and exceeded. I didn't want to leave Subaru Superstore because of the fun we were having. God Bless you All!

Was this review helpful to you?    4

Twitter
"No-nonsense and personable"

Trudykuo
6/26/2014 3:40:56 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Josh Decker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Subaru Superstore:

This was my second time buying a Subaru at this dealership and the experiences were great. I like the no-nonsense straight forward approach. Josh was very nice and easy to work with. Definitely would recommend this salesperson and the dealership to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Good Experience Purchasing a vehicle"

tucson6345
6/24/2014 7:45:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Josh  Decker Josh Decker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Subaru Superstore:

I started dealing with Josh regarding information on a Subaru Outback via the internet on a Sunday. From the beginning he was informative. I had a trade and he requested information using forms and this process was smooth also. Within a few hours of some basic negotiating we came to an agreeable price contingent that my vehicle had not yet been personally viewed. I made an appointment and Josh had the car ready for me upon arrival. He was courteous and responsive to all of the questions that I had. Josh explained the operation of the many functions of the vehicle including pairing my phone and setting up the navigation system. All in all, this was one of my most enjoyable purchases of a vehicle and I am 66 years old having purchased many vehicles. I highly recommend this dealer and of course personally Josh Decker.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"the hobbits keeper"

rosie15love
6/23/2014 11:15:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Larry   JonesLarry Jones
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Subaru Superstore:

Fabulous man who's class and grace are not even matched by a unicorn. Shining light flowed around him as he drove up my dream car. With the speed of a Dragon on the wind the paper work was burned through with little mp. Needless to say we leveled up our carage. For this who dare to take the long and dark path to level up their carage this wizard is the Gandalf of this dungeon.
Over all this was a great place to get a car. The people are great too.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>