About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Sales: (480) 222-6000
Service: (480) 268-2400
Parts: (480) 268-2401

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

462 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru Superstore

Hours: Open Now

1050 S Gilbert Rd,
Chandler, Arizona 85286
Subaru Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru Superstore Learn More

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vehicle Detail With Every Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Computer Work Stations with Printer
  • Wi-Fi Hotspot
  • Children's Play Room
  • Satellite Television
  • Starbuck's Coffee
  • Cookies & Fresh Fruit Daily
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Online Parts eStore
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
462 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GG
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience! "2015 2.51 Premium Forester""

Most pleasant auto buying experience ever. Test drove the Forester with Seton, who provided information about the dealership and is also very knowledgeable about the product. He made my buying the Forester a pleasant experience. Customer service and customer relations was of the highest level, employees greeted me with a quick smile and made sure that someone was assisting me while the sales documents were prepared for my signature. I have nothing but high praise for Seton, Kim, and initial contact with Scott. They are true professionals.The dealership doesn't have to pressure customers to buy the product as the product sells itself. The dealership is a reflection of a company culture that cares about its product, customers and employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen 2015
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 2.5i Outback"

Seton was our sales person. Seton was very knowledgeable. He listened to what we were looking for in the Outback. As a suggestion,we ask that he slow down in his explanation of equipment and amenities which are available. Our overall experience with each person we came in contact with was excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rae.ponticelli
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome business!"

Jack was great! Did not try to sell me the most expensive car, and made sure to give me the best price possible. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lsm712
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience you can have is with Morgan"

No pressure sales, was a great experience. Test drove the Legacy with Morgan, then my husband test drove the next day. The dealership lets the cars speak for themselves. We purchased the vehicle the day my husband test drove. It's been two weeks, and I could not be happier with this purchase or with my experience. GREAT staff, knowledgeable, helpful, extremely easy-going. I would recommend this dealership, this salesman, and this car to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
varavero
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience ever!"

had used subaru superstore previously for service starting when they opened around 2009... facility is awesome, with lots of free munchies incl fresh fruit and a "make your coffee your way" custom coffee machine... went in today shopping for a new car, left with a new forester...great price, great people, whole deal took just 90 minutes to do inc. demo, negoiation, paperwork, etc., compared with the usual 3-4 hours at other dealerships where i have purchased cars... just an awesome experience...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gall
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

We greatly enjoyed going into the Subaru Superstore as we were treated very well. Our Sales representative (Matt Pompay) was very courteous and professional. We had both remarked on how great our experience was at the dealership. It was the first time either of us had been very comfortable at a dealership. We will definitely be returning for a future purchase. Thank you, Gabriel & Rachel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jeffinchandler
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Drove car one day came back drove again. Friendly staff, No pressure, knew the vehicle, after purchased salesman Charlie Webb followed-up twice. Will get my service there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gina
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy & Positive Experience"

Chris Campbell was just who we needed to help us with our decision. We appreciated his knowledge of the vehicles and he didn't pressure us to purchase at that moment. We were just shopping and came back a few times. He was very helpful and we felt he cared about our best interests so that we were able to make a purchase that was perfect for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anita
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever."

Subaru's already have great quality and value, but having a good sales experience is such a nice bonus. Seton, was our salesperson. He was knowledgeable, honest and patient. With his help, we were able to get everything we wanted and he made it easy for us. I especially appreciate the time he took to help me learn how everything on the car worked before I drove it home. The technology has increased so much since we last bought a car 10 years ago. Seton was very thorough. He understood the financing options, the trade in process, the ordering process, the service/maintenance needs of the car and he could intelligently discuss and compare other makes of vehicles to the Outback. Seton has that great combination of qualities: really knowing your product and really understanding people. Anyway, I have zero regrets and am super happy with our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Younique
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest - Quick - Very Pleasant"

We parked our Highlander, immediately approached by Matt, and drove away with a beautiful Subaru Forester within a couple of hours. Matt was easy going, knowledgeable and honest. We never felt pressured. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seton   Faircloth
Seton Faircloth

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pierre  Evans
Pierre Evans

Finance & Insurance

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Gunderson
Brent Gunderson

Finance & Insurance

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Trzaskos
Morgan Trzaskos

Product Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  East
Bill East

Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Otero
Carlos Otero

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Dicino
Marc Dicino

Finance & Insurance

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Cvijanovich
Richard Cvijanovich

Owner & General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie   Webb
Charlie Webb

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Pompay
Matt Pompay

Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory