About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Sales: (480) 222-6000
Service: (480) 268-2400
Parts: (480) 268-2401

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

770 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru Superstore

Hours: Closed

1050 S Gilbert Rd,
Chandler, Arizona 85286
Subaru Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru Superstore Learn More

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vehicle Detail With Every Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Computer Work Stations with Printer
  • Wi-Fi Hotspot
  • Children's Play Room
  • Satellite Television
  • Starbuck's Coffee
  • Cookies & Fresh Fruit Daily
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Online Parts eStore
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
770 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
B Zimmerman
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

I like to lease vehicles. The up side is you always have a fairly new vehicle. The down side is the end of the lease when you have to face the new car buying experience. For a single woman that can sometimes be overwhelming. Well not this time. I went to the Subaru Superstore - perfect name, because they are all SUPER! From the salesman Morgan Trzaskos to the finance manager Ginger it was a comfortable, friendly experience. And it didn't stop there. Christine Weber the delivery coordinator assists you with all aspects of your vehicle technology. Gosh, she even came to my home and programmed my garage door opener. This dealership treats you like family! I will recommend Subaru Superstore to all my friends and family. And the bonus - YOU GET A SUBARU!!! I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love My Subaru
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extraordinary service from knowledgeable staff"

The owners of this Dalership are to be congratulated. It is rare indeed to find this level of service. Chris Craig, Christine Weber and Barbara Overton went the extra mile for me and my wife. To be sure the 2016 Subaru Outback Limited is incredible. The automation is beyond belief. Craig, Christine and Barbara took the time to explain the intricate features on this exquisite automobile. This is our 7th Subaru and I must say while we have always been treated well; never to this level. We look forward to doing business with The Subaru Super Store in the future. Not to be forgotten Mr. Marc Dicino's explanation of the various opportunities to protect our Outback is greatly appreciated. PS: The automation in your shop from the first hello to the final visit to finance was extremely impressive. Our visit and purchase was actually great fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Craig is a new employee and what a great find he is...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dgokings1!
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with sales staff"

I went to Subaru to test drive a turbo forester, didn't love the car but the staff was amazing... If I could buy the car I want (a jeep) from Chris Craig at this dealership I would. By far the best experience at dealership in my 40 years of buying cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Craig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy New Crosstrek Owner
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my 2016 Subaru Crosstrek"

I was very happy with my trade-in allowance and Bouvier Brandon was extremely helpful and made sure I got the car that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Summer Lovett
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of a Kind Service!"

Seton was incredible! This was my first time buying my own car and he made my first experience one to remember! He was extremely knowledgeable about the Crosstrek and Subaru's in general. He had answers to all of my questions and was very patient with me. Seton exceeded my expectations of the car purchasing process. Even after he had made the sale he continued to help me with the rest of the process and he even showed me how to operate all of the new 2016 gadgets in the car. Absolutely amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rockin Robin
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seton the champ"

Seton is an extremely knowledgeable car sales person. He gave my husband and I invaluable knowledge about Subaru's & cars in general. He took his time to ensure all of our concerns & questions were addressed. Thank you Seton for making our experience a great one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tracey
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

The dealership was great to work with. The salesperson , Fred, provided useful information on the Forester we were buying and we never felt pressured to buy. At the end, we had an employee show us the ins and outs of the car and even paired our phones to the car. We love our car and will go back again when we need another car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hansyboyaz
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top Quality Experience"

I spotted my new (to me) Lexus from the side of the road while looking for a new car. I walked in and Daniel Falls assisted me with my purchase. His skills and knowledge about the car I purchased were exceptional, and am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you again Daniel. -Hans

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard Johnson
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin Butcher is a pleasure to work with"

Working with Justin Butcher is a pleasure. While providing the sales information necessary for this customer to make an informed decision, Justin demonstrats an impressive knowledge of the Subaru products that I am interested in buying. His personality eliminates the "car salesman" stereotype and leaves you feeling that you are spending time with a friend. I look forward to continuing to work with Justin and will likely purchase my next car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kitkat12
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hastle-No Haggle"

I went in on a Saturday morning to test drive the Forester- I knew I wanted this model and our Sales Rep, Bill, did NOT hassle me to test drive the most expensive model. He gave me all the info on the car and we left without making a purchase that day. I emailed a few other dealers in the area and they IMMEDIATELY started calling me over and over again. Bill never hassled me or made me feel pressured. This is why I returned and purchased the vehicle from him. Would definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 770 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christine   Weber
Christine Weber

Senior Delivery Coordinator

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Martini
Wayne Martini

Product Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bouvier  Brandon
Bouvier Brandon

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan  Marz
Bryan Marz

Delivery Coordinator

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seton   Faircloth
Seton Faircloth

Product Specialist

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Cain
Karen Cain

Business Director

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Butcher
Justin Butcher

Product Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  East
Bill East

Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frederick Haydock
Frederick Haydock

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pierre  Evans
Pierre Evans

Finance & Insurance

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory