About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Sales: (480) 222-6000
Service: (480) 268-2400
Parts: (480) 268-2401

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

516 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru Superstore

Hours: Closed

1050 S Gilbert Rd,
Chandler, Arizona 85286
Subaru Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru Superstore Learn More

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vehicle Detail With Every Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Computer Work Stations with Printer
  • Wi-Fi Hotspot
  • Children's Play Room
  • Satellite Television
  • Starbuck's Coffee
  • Cookies & Fresh Fruit Daily
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Online Parts eStore
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
516 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
zhffmn
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worked with my unique financial situation."

I came in knowing what I could spend and my sales person helped me out. Gave me a list of 10 used cars in my price range and talked through pros and cons of each. Gave me a great value in my trade that was over what I owed and I left very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrod Huston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AZ family
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Subaru Superstore of Chandler is a breath of fresh air!"

My family's visit to Subaru Superstore of Chandler was a breath of fresh air in comparison to our visits to other automotive dealerships in our area. We had previously encountered pushy sales people that were more worried about their monthly sales totals than in the satisfaction of their customer. I would highly recommend seeing our salesman Carlos Otero at the Chandler Superstore. He was comfortable to work with and understood that purchasing a vehicle is a big decision for a family. Our 2015 Forester is terrific! We took it to San Diego and it worked to perfection. Parking was at a premium at Mission Beach and the parking spaces were very narrow. The Forester was the ideal size to squeeze into our designated spot. We loved the great gas mileage as well. Do yourself a favor and don't buy a new vehicle until you've visited the Subaru Superstore of Chandler. Kevin & Tammy in Chandler, AZ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NicSin04
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Didn't feel any pressure to purchase right away!"

Stopped by to take a look at the new WRX on Sunday with my family. Seton came out and talked with us right away. We told him we were just looking since we had just had a baby and paid a car off. He listened and gave a lot of helpful information. My husband filled out paperwork while I went on a test drive and the process after that was fairly quick. We didn't purchase the car then ( by the time we left it was closing time), but we will be going back shortly and I hope to deal with Seton again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Connie & Johnny
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure. A great experience dealing with great people."

Buying a vehicle from the Subaru Superstore was a wonderful experience. Expected a hassle, as one does when buying a new car. No such experience at Subaru Superstore! The sales person, Jarrod Huston was fantastic. Every person that you run into at this facility goes out of their way to help you during AND AFTER your purchase. The facility is spectacular. Would recommend the Subaru Superstore to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrod Huston==

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miwasally
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing First Time Buyer Experience!"

This was my first time buying a car! You hear stories about aggressive sales people, which never makes a car buying experience memorable. When my boyfriend and I arrived, Jarrod greeted us and asked us what we were looking for. Originally, since I have owned a Toyota for almost 10 years, I was looking into purchasing a used Toyota with all wheel drive. Jarrod showed me many cars on the lot and was very patient with me. We went on many test drives and asked him all my concerns an questions about purchasing the perfect car! I ended up falling in love with the car in the showcase - XV Crosstrek! I loved the one we test drove and it was the perfect car for me! Jarrod ended up getting me an awesome warranty on the car, which I wouldn't of gotten with the used vehicle. I love the car and all the upgrades! If you're shopping for a car, make sure to ask for Jarrod! He's awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrod Huston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edgebuyer
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership experience I have ever had"

I started my car shopping experience with a clear goal in mind. I knew the exact vehicle I wanted, what features and a definitive price range I was willing to pay for it. I was shopping for a used Ford and compiled a list of dealerships in the area that had the potential vehicle in stock. To be honest, I've never owned a Subaru and my lack of familiarity with the brand probably caused me to put them on the bottom of my list. In hindsight they should have been first. Before I start on what Seton and the team did right, I would like to share what the other dealerships did wrong. I don't think anyone ever says, "Hey I love going to a dealership and dealing with sales guys all day" and most of that sentiment is usually based on some prior negative experience. Sure enough, out of the half a dozen or so other dealerships I visited, I got everything from being almost kicked off a lot (I had my own financing secured and they didn't like that apparently), to overall rudeness, lack of product knowledge, and just poor customer service. Some places have forgotten the meaning of "negotiation" despite a vehicle sitting in inventory for an extended period of time. Seton on the other hand was a breathe of fresh air. No gimmicks, no shady sales tactics just straight answers. The vehicle history report was sitting in the vehicle and readily available. A through inspection had been conducted and it showed. It wasn't just some checklist that was hastily filled out. Of course through the course of our negotiations Seton described to me the type of dealership he worked for; how they are family owned and operated and that the owner was an active participant in the business. We've all heard the line before but in this case it showed. Once the price was finally secured, the closing from start to finish took maybe a little over an hour. I had very explicit instructions that the finance department not run my credit multiple times, as I had my own financing and have worked hard to build my score up over the last few years. They honored my request faithfully and Seton kept his promise that they would not go against my wishes. While we were closing they detailed the car for me, and made a nice "presentation" at the end when they handed the keys over. While I was waiting for everything to finalize I had some time with Seton to look at the Subarus they had in stock and compare them to other brands I had been looking at as my wife is looking for a car in the near future. I wasn't necessarily considering a Subaru before, but given the experience I had there and contrasting that with the experiences I had at the other dealerships, I would go back to Seton in a heartbeat to avoid all the hassle and headache of the other guys. Also, I had to return a week later to pick up an extra key that was promised to me and the service department was top notch. They had to send the car to the Ford dealership to get the key programmed and the two people assisting me called the Ford dealership right there to get an estimated time frame and were able tell me when i could expect the car back right away. My wife met me there with the intention of driving me back home, but traffic was hectic and she was running late for work. The service department offered to take me home and even called and picked me up to get the car later that afternoon. When I tried to tip the driver in the morning, he refused to accept it stating that he was just happy to do his job and that's just part of their service. Awesome job from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Delkor007
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer best service in nation!! "

Seton was very professional , knowledgeable during my purchase of new 2016 WRX !! He also helped me install my roof rack after his work hours!! I highly recommend to go through Seton for future purchase or recommending to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dweeble7
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Owner Meeting"

Recently bought a Subaru and the dealership organized a New Owner's meeting. To go over the dealership's service department and answering various questions. The event was very great...very informative and laid back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MimiE1219
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent Customer Service "

I purchased my 2014 Outback on Labor Day Weekend 2014 from Subaru Superstore of Chandler. It was a hot holiday weekend, and my sales associate Curt could not have been more accommodating. I really wanted to make the right Subaru purchase for myself, and he patiently toured me through all three sport utility models until I settled - happily - on the Outback. It was hot; I drove three models; I looked at countless color combos; and I insisted on the EyeSight technology. Curt was gracious and accommodating on all accounts. I never felt pressured or "sold" my car. I felt like I was matched, carefully, to my car. Since my purchase, I have received regular phone calls from Curt to check on my car and my happiness with it. He even came out to my house to help me figure out why my car would not pair to my garage door opener. I am equally pleased with the service staff. I see the same associate - Jerry - who always makes sure I am in and out in a timely manner and that any concerns are addressed before I leave. I feel like I could call and discuss an issue with him if I needed to. He is very approachable. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BeastieBoys
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service!"

My sales associate, Ron Lundberg, was helpful, knowledgeable, gracious, and not overbearing like some car salesmen have been in the past. It was a genuine pleasure to do business with him. The entire process was smooth and took less than two hours. He listened to what we wanted, he didn't try to pressure us into spending more than we could afford. We felt comfortable with him. When purchasing a large ticket item like a car, it really helps to work with someone who is trustworthy and sincere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seton   Faircloth
Seton Faircloth

Product Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Finance & Insurance Kim
Finance & Insurance Kim

Neal

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pierre  Evans
Pierre Evans

Finance & Insurance

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack   Callaghan
Jack Callaghan

Internet Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa  Cvijanovich
Lisa Cvijanovich

Truly Exceptional Ambassador

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald  Lundberg
Ronald Lundberg

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Dicino
Marc Dicino

Finance & Insurance

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob   Daily
Rob Daily

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Cvijanovich
Richard Cvijanovich

Owner & General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie   Webb
Charlie Webb

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory