About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Sales: (480) 222-6000
Service: (480) 268-2400
Parts: (480) 268-2401

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

821 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru Superstore

Hours: Closed

1050 S Gilbert Rd,
Chandler, Arizona 85286
Subaru Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru Superstore Learn More

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vehicle Detail With Every Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Computer Work Stations with Printer
  • Wi-Fi Hotspot
  • Children's Play Room
  • Satellite Television
  • Starbuck's Coffee
  • Cookies & Fresh Fruit Daily
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Online Parts eStore
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
821 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gary and Char Fujino
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever"

Our visit to Subaru Superstore to visit with Charlie Webb was effortless. We have not purchased a vehicle for the past 10 years. Charlie and the sales team were straight forward from the start regarding our possible trade and they were a wealth of knowledge trying to help us decide what we truly needed from our vehicle. Charlie could not have been more professional and knowledgeable about the Subaru brand and the dealership itself. He was very patient with our many questions regarding all parts of the buying process. We appreciated working with Pierre Evans as well. He made the finance end of things easy on us and was able to explain things to us as needed. The Subaru Superstore in Chandler was helpful, courteous, and patient with us, We were impressed with Charlie and the entire team. Thank you so much for a truly effortless, hassle-free experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vero
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service and no hassle dealership"

My family and I purchased 2 vehicles there within 4 weeks. We were lucky to have Seton as our sales representative both times. I like the no hassle, patient and easy to work with team at this location. The best part of this location is that it isn't owned by AutoNation. This is my third purchase from this Subaru store location and I continue to come back due to the professionalism, knowledge, genuine kindness and no pressure sales. Seton never once made me and or my family feel pressured into buying and allowed us the time to discuss things over to make sure that purchasing an updated vehicle was right for us. Marc helped us with the finance paperwork on my sons car and he was great at answering all of our questions as we signed paperwork. Brent was very nice and personable and took the time to answer any question that arose with the recent purchase of my vehicle. This is the place to buy a new and or used vehicle as you will feel the difference right away as you pull into the parking lot to walking into the building.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Beck in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannen Haberly
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Wayne was great to work with and we truly felt he was working for our best interest. He was so helpful and went the extra mile!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAB
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

We received a friendly greeting from Justin and he led us around showing us the different models of the Outback. Justin answered all of our questions and seemed quite knowledgeable.. We picked our model and color and proceeded through the process. Took our new Outback on a road trip and had a question. Called Justin and he was able to help us over the phone. Have to say this has been the most pleasant car buying experience we have had...great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ayuze
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Patient and trustworthy"

Justin and Mark were very patient and friendly, the car was serviced and detailed, an 8 yr old car felt totally new, glad I went there. Will definitely refer people there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Forester"

Wayne took a great deal of time helping me make just the right selections. He was patient and helpful and overall it was a very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
subaruforever
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Subaru customer forever"

In August 2015, I bought a Crosstrek from Subaru Superstore. From the start, trouble with the car's sound system was evident. Last week, Subaru offered to either buy back the car, or trade for a different model. I opted for a 2016 Forester. Throughout the ordeal, the help of Mr. Gil Watters was always there. He was attentive to the problems as I described them, and took every step to see that the problem was solved. He is a true diplomat for the Subaru Superstore. When I describe to friends and family the steps taken by Subaru, I am met with disbelief. Gil Watters led the effort that now has me driving a Forester. As a result, Subaru now has a life-long customer. The help given me by Gil Watters was matched by everyone with whom I dealt at the Superstore - Ryan Applebury, Rob Adkins, Bill Daily. A trying experience turned into a good one, one for which I am most appreciative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Douglas Foster
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Subaru"

We took our time shopping for cars and visited the dealership several times. We dealt with the same sales person each time and were never pressured. From research online, I had good pricing information in a document which we used to agree quickly on a price. We did not finance or trade in a vehicle, so I can't say anything about that. When we picked up the Outback, we were shown how to use all of the features before we left. Overall, a very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo Carrithers CPA
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Earnhardt could take lessons"

This dealership epitomizes what a car dealer should be. Justin Butcher and all the people I dealt with there answered all my questions patiently and without pressure. I actually visited twice and took a lot of Justin's time. He knew his product very well and explained things in a way that this non-car person could understand. He knew I was comparing the Forrester to other cars and didn't pressure me to buy at all. In the end, I chose a different car, but it was hard because I really wanted Justin to get the sale. If you want a Subaru, I highly recommend Justin Butcher and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Myron
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"This is the way all Dealers should operate."

Bought 2016 Outback Limited. Buying was very unstressful. Gave a very fair price on the car. But that's only part of the story. Had it about 1 week and went to "Subaru School" which Subaru Superstore has monthly for new buyers, to learn all about the electronics, how to do such-and-such, etc. Answered all questions from about 30 attendees. But the highlight was riding in a car trying to crash into another "car" only to have Eyesight auto brake for you. Gave one a lot of confidence in the car's accident prevention capabilities. Another thing they do for customers is put nitrogen in the tires, like some other places. But, if the tire loses "air" they will replace the nitrogen for free. When I went to Subaru School I visited the Service Dept to ask about 2 very minor potential warranty issues. Both issues were resolved to my satisfaction and the parts were being ordered and will be installed when they arrive. Again, very minor issues, but the no nonsense "let's fix the customer problems" was very satisfying. I highly recommend Subaru Superstore Service Dept..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 821 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne Martini
Wayne Martini

Product Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Dicino
Marc Dicino

Finance & Insurance

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seton   Faircloth
Seton Faircloth

Product Specialist

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Butcher
Justin Butcher

Product Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frederick Haydock
Frederick Haydock

Product Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob   Daily
Rob Daily

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barbara   Overton
Barbara Overton

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa  Cvijanovich
Lisa Cvijanovich

Truly Exceptional Ambassador

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Appleberry
Ryan Appleberry

Product Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Trzaskos
Morgan Trzaskos

Product Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Impreza, $24379
2016 Subaru Impreza

Price$24,379

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIce Silver Met

Interior ColorBlack Cloth

New 2016 Subaru Impreza, $23458
2016 Subaru Impreza

Price$23,458

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack Tricot

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $35873
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$35,873

Mileage0

Exterior ColorQuartz Blue Prl

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 Subaru Impreza, $22756
2016 Subaru Impreza

Price$22,756

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJasmine Grn Met

Interior ColorIvory Leather

New 2016 Subaru Impreza, $25541
2016 Subaru Impreza

Price$25,541

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $27867
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$27,867

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLt. Green

Interior ColorWarm Ivory

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $30873
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$30,873

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIce Silver Met

Interior ColorGray Leather

New 2016 Subaru Impreza, $24883
2016 Subaru Impreza

Price$24,883

Mileage0

Exterior ColorQuartz Blue Prl

Interior ColorBlack Cloth