About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Sales: (480) 222-6000
Service: (480) 268-2400
Parts: (480) 268-2401

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

428 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru Superstore
428 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Subaru Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru Superstore Learn More

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vehicle Detail With Every Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Computer Work Stations with Printer
  • Wi-Fi Hotspot
  • Children's Play Room
  • Satellite Television
  • Starbuck's Coffee
  • Cookies & Fresh Fruit Daily
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Online Parts eStore
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
428 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lynne
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our recent Subaru purchase and two exceptional staff"

Dave was very knowledgeable and patient with our ever changing decisions with our Subaru Forester we purchased. Never felt rushed, all process done efficiently and accurately. We were not "haggled" in any manner about anything. Professional, efficient. Very easy to work with. Prompt and easy to reach on phone for questions. If we ever need a Subaru, we will return without a doubt. Pierre was also exceptional. I loved the clarity with our loan processing and the feeling of not being rushed. Before and during signing, explanation was provided in any area that we had concern. With our additional warranties that we chose to purchase, those purchases were independent of Pierre and without influence. He simply explained exactly what they included and did not include and left it up to us. Loved the E signing! Thank you to both Dave and Pierre

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LisaLeoneAnderson
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Subaru for Us!"

Glad we went to Subaru Superstore last week! All the employees we encountered were welcoming and pleasant. Our salesman, Dave Stetz, was super--not pushy at all, very well informed and worked with us to get the deal done to our satisfaction. Pierre was much faster than finance guys at other dealerships. We enjoyed talking with Curt when he kept us company while the car was being readied for us; he went over the features of the car before we left. My only gripe would be the length of time it took the young blond guy to get the car ready and gas it up--much too long and it was not busy at all. We ended up with only about 3/4 tank of gas instead of the full tank promised but the kid was sooooo slow we didn't mention it--by that time we just wanted to finally start for home. Even with that minor problem I would go back again tomorrow if we needed another car. And our new Subaru Legacy sedan looks great in our garage alongside our 2 Subaru Foresters!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
db2015
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Our Forester!"

This was an all around great experience. My wife and I started out with a test drive of our new Forester and after comparing the features on it to others in the small SUV category we took home our new Subaru a few days later. The sales associates, Seth Morris and Morgan Trzaskos were very helpful in our search for our new vehicle. They were not high pressured sales, took their time with us, explained all the features, and answered all of our questions. Marc Dicino in finance was really professional and made the process quite simple for us, even taking home the appearance protection plan and extended warranty. We highly recommend this dealership overall. Thanks again for the great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Dicino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Osidewildcat
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience Ever!"

In a world of high pressure sales tactics and awkward numbers games, I was fortunate enough to encounter Dave Stetz at the Subaru Superstore in Chandler! Dave made my buying experience incredibly low pressure, relaxed and oriented truly with my goals in mind. Purely on a scouting mission to just look, Dave helped me purchase a car without even realizing I was making a decision. Although Camelback Subaru was much closer to my home, we chose to make the drive to Chandler instead. Their inventory, showroom and staff are all built with the customer in mind. I highly recommend Dave Stetz to help you with your car buying needs. Brent Gunderson, business manager, also closed the financing paperwork comfortably and with ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erinharrison99
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Josh and Seton are Awesome!!"

Thanks to both Josh and Seton for everything they did for us! My wife was very sick with a stomach virus when we were trying to finish all the paper work and they did a wonderful job at making her comfy. They got all the paperwork done quickly and efficiently. We love the cars and couldn't of asked for a better experence. Thanks guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrm11
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Read the fine print"

After a long search found my Vehicle at the Superstore. Price was fair. Store immaculate. Staff professional. Ensure you read the fine print for coupons. For instance if you attended the Phoenix Auto show and receive a $500 additional trade coupon, it will not be honored with additional discounts i.e. if you use Edmunds, COSTCO, Passport pricing just to name a few. These are considered a discount program. Be sure you know about receiving free tinting and lexan door edge guards with certain discount programs because they will try to sell you this as extras instead of free with the certain discount program.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glenn
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Experience "

I went to 2 other dealers and Josh Decker was immediately more insightful of my needs and more helpful. He listened and gave me a great price for my older trade in. I told him a little about how stressful my life had been and he showed me a little beautiful Subaru that my friend showed me and said that Josh Decker was very friendly and easy to talk to. I have heard that others drive and fly in to see this showroom and Josh now I see why :) . He knew everything about the car from front to back and how everything in the car worked at the end of off my buy and showed me personally. I didn't feel pressured at all the entire time I was there and the showroom is somewhere I will return to even though I am in central phoenix. By the way the showroom is a completely incredible place when you need service with anything you may need. I will be going back here and nowhere else in the future. and he introduced me to Pierre Evans who had the most amazing pad to do all the paperwork on and was such a nice guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jr
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Team/ Great Deals"

We had been looking for a certified preowned vehicle and had narrowed our search down to the Forrester, Honda CRV, and the Toyota Rav4. Ryan Appleberry took great patience and great care with our needs. He was extremely honest and gave us more information then we would have imagined. There was definitely No BS from the start and our trust grew quickly ( we had been looking for a new/used vehicle for two weeks straight and we became experts at spotting BS). We knew we wanted to try a 2013 Forrester that had about 14k miles priced well at around $19k. It wasn't the premium package, and I really wanted the option of heated seats and the sunroof so we tried a 2014 with 28k miles @ $23k. We thought for sure this would be the one but it had been in a minor fender bender and although the inspection of the frame and the other important things to check were squeaky clean we still felt it was somehow not the right thing to do. Ryan offered us a new 2015 for a price just above the certified preowned 2014. We were more than thrilled with the deal. Ryan and his team were great. I can't say enough wonderful things about this dealership and the quality of our 2015 Forester. I am just thrilled with our purchase. You can't go wrong with a subaru. The Toyota Rav4 was overpriced for ranking at #7 in its class for 2015 and the CRV, though reliable, didn't meet our standards visually or by its performance. Thrilled. Thanks Ryan!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amaple20
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, just facts!! "

I was shopping for a Subaru Crosstrek, but I was undecided between a new or used one. Daniel was very helpful just giving us the prices and informing us on the positives and negatives of each choice. It was refreshing and relaxed atmosphere and I felt great about my decision to purchase a new one because the dealership worked to get the price where I wanted it. Previously, I went to another dealership in the valley and highly pressured into a decision that minute, and I did not feel comfortable with all the old high pressure tactics. The drastic contrast of pressure between the other dealership and the Subaru Superstore, really helped me make an easy decision. My advice if you want a high pressure awfulness go to the other dealerships, if you want to have a chill no pressure awesome experience go to the Subaru Superstore!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Murph2112
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome salesman great Managers "

Traded in my 2010 Camaro for a beautiful used 2004 Toyota Tacoma truck low miles . They serviced and added new tires. What dealership does that, not too many. Thank you for a great experience and thank you to my great salesman Ryan. Very Happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Appleberry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh  Decker
Josh Decker

Internet Product Specialist

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pierre  Evans
Pierre Evans

Finance & Insurance

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Gunderson
Brent Gunderson

Business Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Stetz
David Stetz

Internet Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Dicino
Marc Dicino

Business Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Jenkins
Scott Jenkins

Internet Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Pompay
Matt Pompay

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harris
Mike Harris

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Trzaskos
Morgan Trzaskos

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Zack
Jerry Zack

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory