About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Sales: (480) 222-6000
Service: (480) 268-2400
Parts: (480) 268-2401

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

499 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru Superstore

Hours: Closed

1050 S Gilbert Rd,
Chandler, Arizona 85286
Subaru Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru Superstore Learn More

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vehicle Detail With Every Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Computer Work Stations with Printer
  • Wi-Fi Hotspot
  • Children's Play Room
  • Satellite Television
  • Starbuck's Coffee
  • Cookies & Fresh Fruit Daily
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Online Parts eStore
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
499 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Forbest
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

The Chandler Subaru Superstore was the best. I had been car shopping for over a month and Bill East was a terrific salesman. He explained everything I needed to know and took all the time I needed as well as still taking my phone calls to answer questions. Pierre Evans treated me like his own family. He informed and helped me choose the best options that fitted me. Both of these gentlemen were so kind. There was never any pressure to do anything. I will always recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joanieface
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and not stressful!"

This was the first time where I never felt pressured by a sales person and it was amazing! We went to the superstore to look at the Forester and ended up going home with a 2015 Impreza and couldn't be happier with my decision. Great car and great customer service! Thank you Charlie for all the help and information. I would definitely recommend Subaru Superstore in Chandler to all my Friends and Family!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Didom
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I had a wonderful experience buying my first car at this Subaru dealership. I worked with Dan, Jack, and Kim and they were all extremely knowledgable, helpful, and friendly. I had looked at a couple other dealerships in the area and this was by far the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stklady
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

Seth was awesome. He listened to what we wanted and finally found just what we needed. We never felt pressured but did feel he really wanted to help us find just the right Subaru This is my first Subaru. Looking forward to taking it on a few trips.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timpac
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Seton and Kim did a great job making the car buying process easy, no-pressure, and honest. This is the 2nd Subaru my wife and I have purchased at this store and they continue to impress us with their professionalism and great service. I highly recommend talking to Seton when looking to buy a Subaru, he knows his stuff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lina
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honesty"

My husband and I purchased a Subaru Legacy recently and we were given top notch service from the time we arrived until the time we drove off. I was followed up with a few emails and a phone call asking about the service we received. We received complete honesty and kindness and plan to purchase our next vehicle here. The long drive was well worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Astephens
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Carlos sold us our new car and it was such a breeze! We came to Subaru after having 2 bad experiences at other dealerships in Chandler. Carlos found us EXACTLY what we were looking for, let us take our time on our test drive and was so knowledgable about the make/model/etc of the car. I felt very comfortable making my big purchase there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Osowild
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience buying a car"

From the initial "welcome" onto the lot to the final drive-away (and follow-up a couple days after), this was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. The salespeople were extremely friendly, team oriented (several helped us while our salesperson Seton was with another customer) and very knowledgeable. I've told many friends and family about my no-hassle negotiations and all-around pleasant (yes, buying a car can be a pleasant thing...really) experience. I would highly recommend Seton and the Subaru Superstore to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
doctorvc
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible service -- did not show up for appointment! "

I had made an appointment by phone to meet with Jack and test drive a manual Crosstrek. After driving 20 miles from work for the appointment, I was told it was Jack's day off-- even though he had said he would arrange to switch hours with a co-worker. The co-worker looked up the car I was supposed to test drive. It had been sold the day before. I am stunned at the lack of a courtesy call telling me that the car was no longer available, and at the lack of respect for my time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy46
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service"

Very friendly, very helpful. Patience explaining all the details in transaction. Helped me get the best deal I could get for the money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 499 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seton   Faircloth
Seton Faircloth

Product Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Finance & Insurance Kim
Finance & Insurance Kim

Neal

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pierre  Evans
Pierre Evans

Finance & Insurance

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Dicino
Marc Dicino

Finance & Insurance

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  East
Bill East

Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack   Callaghan
Jack Callaghan

Internet Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob   Daily
Rob Daily

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie   Webb
Charlie Webb

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Clark
Daniel Clark

Internet Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Otero
Carlos Otero

Internet Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory