About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Sales: (480) 222-6000
Service: (480) 268-2400
Parts: (480) 268-2401

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

875 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru Superstore

Hours: Closed

1050 S Gilbert Rd,
Chandler, Arizona 85286
Subaru Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru Superstore

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru Superstore Learn More

Subaru Superstore is Arizona's #1 Volume Subaru dealership and one of the highest ranked in Sales and Service customer satisfaction by Subaru of America. As a local family owned and operated business, we take tremendous pride in serving the East Valley community... after all, we have done so for over 35 years. I welcome you to experience what we have to offer and experience the outstanding amenities we offer...such as no charge Subaru Courtesy Service Loaner vehicles. We value our clients, ensure you are treated with the utmost respect before, during and after the sale and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you. Richard Cvijanovich Owner - Subaru Superstore 480-268-2413 (Direct) richardc@shopsubaru.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Vehicle Detail With Every Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Computer Work Stations with Printer
  • Wi-Fi Hotspot
  • Children's Play Room
  • Satellite Television
  • Starbuck's Coffee
  • Cookies & Fresh Fruit Daily
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Online Parts eStore
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
875 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Barbara Metzger
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Thank you to everyone at this dealership. They were all very attentive and professional. Ryan Appleberry took good care of me and answered all of my questions. When it came time to pick my car up, Christine Weber "walked" me through the vehicle showing me all of its features in a fun yet educational manner. The difference between this dealership and another one I had visited is night and day. This almost made the car leasing experience pleasurable. Spending a large amount of money is not always pleasant for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Beck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pats blue streak
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pat Buchanan review"

Wayne was extremely honest and helpful. Nice efficient dealerships lla of the people that I worked with were great at their jobs and I truly appreciated their help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t_magee
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

After a nightmarish visit to the nearby Chevy dealership, I decided to try my luck at Subaru. Let me start by saying that this was the easiest, quickest and most pleasant new car buying experience I've ever had. Wayne and Rex were an absolute pleasure to work (and chat) with! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and up-front about costs and options. I felt no pressure to buy and reaching a good deal on both my trade-in and new WRX was hassle-free. I highly recommend this dealership and it's top-notch group of employees!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wyatt72
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Effortless "

this was the greatest new car experience I've ever had. Bouvier Brandon promptly responded to my email inquiry and set us up an appointment. Although we had an idea what we wanted Bouvier took the time to go through several options with us. After making the final decision I was pleasantly surprised how effortless the finance process went with Brent Beck. He went through various options and honestly looked for the best value for me rather than try to sell me services is never use. When we arrived he following day extra care had been taken to make sure our brand new beautiful blue car had been given its very own spot inside so that Rex Neely could go over all the features and technical info. I could go on for hours but know that this one group of fantastic guys that you have representing your brand congratulations, you just won new car sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eclecticandre
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Buying Experience"

A Subaru was not on my horizon. The rumor is that they were expensive, BUT, rumors also said they were reliable and very safe. I was looking to get a Hyundai Tucson or Santa Fe, but decided to go look at a Subaru. It just so happened that I had seen a Crosstrek in a parking lot that day, and was curious to see. We went on the lot and were welcomed by Wayne Martini. Besides being the best looking salesperson on the lot, he was really a pleasure to work with. The sale went very smoothly, and I drove off the lot the next day with my brand new Crosstrek.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fisherman
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolute best customer service"

I have never had a more pleasant car buying experience. There was absolutely no pressure and everyone was very professional and explained everything so well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nichole Dawson
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most relaxed and enjoyable car buying experience yet!"

Seton Faircloth and Pierre Evans have shown me just how fun and pleasurable buying a new car should be! My husband and I came in knowing exactly what we wanted and Seton did an awesome job explaining all of the features that make owning an Outback awesome. He never once tried to pressure us into buying a more expensive model. I feel that he respected the choice we had made and told us everything we needed to know about that particular model. Seton's love and depth of knowledge in regards to all things Subaru made us confident in our decision to purchase one. Both Seton and Pierre stayed way past closing time to make sure that we were completely taken care of. Seton went above and beyond by walking us through all of the operations of the Outback before letting us drive away. We are extremely grateful for the care we were given during our car buying adventure. We would highly recommend Seton, Pierre, and everyone over at Subaru Superstore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Trace Jacobs
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An Enjoyable, Relaxed Decision making process"

Wayne Martini and the staff at Subaru Superstore were as easy to work with as I've always thought a car buying process should be. No pressure, great detailed explanation of the vehicle features, a fair price on both the car and the trade, and an easy purchase process. I would consider this my best all time car transaction, and I highly recommend Wayne and his team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

everyone was very kind. I did not feel pressured at all. I believe I got the best deal possible and have been very happy with my Subaru Forrester. Wayne has been thorough and follows through on promises made. I gladly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT Experience"

It was a GREAT experience buying a car from Wayne Martini, as he was very professional and excellent to work with. He was very knowledgeable and took his time with me. I would recommend this Dealership to anyone. It was a pleasure to work with everyone here - Wayne, Karen & Christine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 875 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rex Neely
Rex Neely

Product Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Martini
Wayne Martini

Product Specialist

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Butcher
Justin Butcher

Product Specialist

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Cain
Karen Cain

Business Director

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine   Weber
Christine Weber

Senior Delivery Specialist

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bouvier  Brandon
Bouvier Brandon

Product Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald  Lundberg
Ronald Lundberg

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Appleberry
Ryan Appleberry

Product Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seton   Faircloth
Seton Faircloth

Product Specialist

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Trzaskos
Morgan Trzaskos

Product Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $27867
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$27,867

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLt. Green

Interior ColorWarm Ivory

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $26991
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$26,991

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $33094
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$33,094

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJasmine Grn Met

Interior ColorGray Leather

New 2016 Subaru BRZ, $29314
2016 Subaru BRZ

Price$29,314

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $23991
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$23,991

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDesert Khaki

Interior ColorBlack Cloth

New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $24797
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$24,797

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Wht Prl

Interior ColorIvory Cloth

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $26991
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$26,991

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorQuartz Blue Prl

Interior ColorGray Cloth

New 2016 Subaru BRZ, $29314
2016 Subaru BRZ

Price$29,314

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.