About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Las Vegas

4.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

5385 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Sales: (702) 495-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Subaru of Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2017

"New Subaru owner"

- 702oscar

This dealership is awesome. Stopped by one day just to test drive not buy. Ryan helped us no pressure. He answered all our questions left without giving any of my information or pretending to go to the bathroom. Went back a few day later test drove a couple more cars and then decided to move forward with a purchase. Keith among others made our experience seamless. Started the process had to leave the dealership. Following day Keith called us and the Outback was ours by the end of the day. It was not stressful. Keith was so accommodating to all our needs. Can't wait to drive our Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Keith, Adrian,
November 22, 2016

"Bad experience"

- Max

Went there with my son to test drive a Subaru -STI.The name of the person who helped us I think is Moni or Mino.Once he got in the car he asked my son"So what do you do man even me I cannot afford to buy this $40,000 car.Your payment will be$800/month plus insurance depending on you credit score.My son said "my mom will cosign.Then he said "well I don't know your mom's credit score but you will have to put down $10,000 because this car is an expensive car.He did not even say one thing about the features of the car.He probably thought that we don't have the money to buy or put for the down payment.I got disappointed and very upset.Cannot recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and Mino or Moni
November 08, 2016

"Awesome people there!"

- Kaleob55

The staff there is awesome. No pressure whatsoever and really helped me get into a vehicle that I really like. Thank you so much Keith and Adrienne :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Adrienne
October 31, 2016

"new car"

- Thomas123

Everyone was excellent. It was a great experience from the initial greeting to the final photo with my new car. I would recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dyan Dickson
October 06, 2016

"Excellent "

- Eighteen wheeler

MIKE and LEE were very accommodating, friendly and thorough. They were very knowledgeable about the Subaru product and explained everything to me in laymans terms. I will recommend the dealership to everyone and anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rocha and Lee
September 30, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Happy Customer

Excellent Auto Leasing experience. Everyone I met during the process of setting up the lease was professional, warm and courteous. My needs were met and exceeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Sottile
September 14, 2016

"Great experience "

- I'm BRZzy

Great experience. Dyan Dickerson was our sales person and was awesome. Very patient and went out her way to help us make a decision. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Seems like a great place to work with amazing team workers. Very happy and pleased customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dyan Dickerson
September 07, 2016

"Calm sales people. No vultures. "

- OuttaStaters

The sales approach of this dealership is very calm. Once we got out of our vehicle and began to walk the lot, there were not 40 sales people trying to "help" us. Robert came to our assistance after a few minutes of us looking around. He was soft spoken and listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle. Although our requests were a bit difficult (manual, 4 door, moonroof) his reply was not offensive (like other Findley dealerships/sales people). He helped past closing time as well as on our 2nd day to the dealership. Although newer in his role, Robert did an excellent job. The Cali/Hawaiian guy (I'm sorry I forgot your name) is a very happy-go-lucky employee that did an absolutely amazing job helping us when Robert was busy with another client. His enthusiasm about cars and life was very apparent and helped ease the stress of buying a car. He commonly came around to check on us and offer us beverages or snacks. He was very fun to talk to. Downsides: The severe lack of explanations- Pricing breakdown, promotion options. Paperwork was presented with the expectation of a signature, when we questioned it, the responses were given, but we felt as if we annoyed the sales and finance ladies. Very unclear for out-of-staters the Nevada car buying process as well as what exactly we need to do for our new (to us) vehicle (registration, inspection, emissions/smog etc). Even when we tried to ask specifics, the answers were very vague and we felt like we as clueless after as we were before we asked. Was given an "as is no warranty" paper to sign when it clearly stated in the window of the car "full warranty", and an additional warranty was purchased. When refused to sign the contradicting paper, it just vanished. Was at the dealership just shy of 5 hours. I'd say about 4 hours of it was waiting. :-(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Cali/Hawaii guy, Ashlee, Kristy
August 23, 2016

"Efficient from introduction to driving off with Impreza"

- Jn17

We met Dyna Dickman and were treated with respect and calmness. There was listening and accommodation rather than suggestion and pushing. We picked out our car, we're pleased with financing and agreed to purchase. Throughout the process there was zero pressure. When we came back to pick up the car everything was ready. There was no delay but further, we were given plenty of time to learn about the car from programming our phones to suggestions for the first 1000 miles. We drove off happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dyna Dickman, Mr. Holbaugh (spelling is wrong) who explained the car.
August 09, 2016

"Smooth Purchase"

- Happy Car Buyer

This dealership provides a pressure free, hassle free car buying experience. The team is knowledgeable and answers all your questions and concerns. This was the smoothest car buying experience I ever had in Las Vegas. Worked with me within my budget, color preference, etc. I recommend this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results