About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills

37911 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335
Sales: (248) 471-0800
Service: (877) 308-6351
Parts: (877) 298-6056

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

77 Lifetime Reviews

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills

Hours: Open Now

37911 Grand River Ave,
Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335
Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
77 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GM
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mr Kevin Price was acommodating and efficient."

I was quoted an hour for an alignment after the initial oil change but in actuality it was much less (he knew I had to pick up my daughter). Most decent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Kevin Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLUEMAZDA
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly"

I have visited this dealer for maintenance a few times and the service is always great! I especially like the fact that they make their services affordable through coupons. Would definately recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I dont remember his name but he sits at one of the service desks when pulling in. Young guy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RDC
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience"

We traded in our Mazda 3 for a CX-9 in January 2013. The purchase experience was easy, and we've always had excellent service when we visit. The dealership is clean and welcoming, with coffee and a comfortable waiting lounge. Their service advisors are polite, prompt and knowledgeable. We took a look at the new models and our salesman was very informative and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Price, service advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julie58
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleasant Experience!!!"

this was my first experience w/ a Suburban Dealership. I went to the Farmington Hills Suburban.....From the clean, contemporary dealership to all the friendly personnel.... Very impressed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Shannon was excellent.!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rkuhn
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service Every Time"

I just purchased my second Mazda 3 from Suburban. The purchasing experience and service experience are always first class, friendly, and supremely professional. Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and always ready to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Thank you for the great feedback and continued business with us! We're glad to hear that you consistently have positive experiences in our sales and service departments. We always strive to provide our customers with the highest level of customer service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Apple
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service!"

I've been dealing with Suburban Mazda in Farmington Hills for over 10 years! I've never been disappointed. Every one is friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. I usually wait in their clean comfortable waiting area. They always wash my car and never leave any grease, etc. inside. Always a pleasure to go there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded to this review

June 04, 2015

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and continued business with us! Customer service & satisfaction is highly important here, and we're pleased that your experiences with us are always a pleasurable one. We look forward to servicing your car again in the near future!

Mhafiz
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service as it should be."

I was surprised by the service values that's offered by this dealer. Top notch service without the price shock. The service staff are so friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded to this review

June 04, 2015

Thank you for the feedback and for trusting us with your vehicle! Customer service is a top priority, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again!

mazdunia15
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"professional service on a vehicle"

Stellar experience!. I came for a service on my Mazda. Charles, service representative, provided an exceptional service, explaining, and making sure that the problem was fix( the credit goes to mechanics as well), friendly, explained why things had to be done ( nail in the tire, which had to be changed, tires to be rotated, etc.) I can say that I am now a walking testimonial of purchasing tire insurance for any future Mazda vehicles...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles, service representative

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded to this review

June 04, 2015

We're delighted to hear how great of a service lane experience you had here! We always strive to fully inform our customers on all their car issues to ensure they have a complete understanding of what needs to be fixed. Thank you for your business and we truly look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future!

pizza guy 1955
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change and tire rotate and a friendly atmostphere"

the service was a nice and fast i was in and oout in 30 mininutes which is a lot faster than i thought i will be back for my next maintiance and my next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded to this review

June 04, 2015

We are very pleased to hear that we fixed your car in a timely manner! We always strive to have our customers in and out as quick as possible, while still providing them with the highest quality of work. We look forward to serving you again!

Mary
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealer for both sales and service in mere Detroit "

Had another amazing experience at Mazda Suburban of Farmington Hills--I bought a 2001 Mazda Tribute 14 years ago and from the day I purchased it, they have cared lovingly for my car and always kept me advised of service needs, gave prompt and friendly service, and we're very professional. When it came time to get another vehicle, I searched every other dealer- thinking the cx5 was too small---in the end came back to Mazda and fell in love with the cx5 ( not as small as it appears). The sales dept treated me like family, gave me tons of information, allowed me to make a slow decision with no high pressure sales strategies like other dealers. Everyone there, from the sales person Damon to the sales manager Mark, the service dept Jeff and Aaron-- too name only some of those involved in helping me decide on options, etc. --all were the greatest! In the end, I am the proud owner of a new 2016 Mazda CX-5 GT after driving my 2001 mazda all these years. A really fun experience at this dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service dept Jeff, Aaron and finance person Brian. To name a few

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Mary, thank you for the great feedback! At the end of the day we strive to make sure every customer feels as though they found the perfect vehicle, at the right price, with the best service, and great team to support them down the road. We're glad to hear your new CX-5, and your customer experience met all of those goals! Enjoy your second Mazda, and we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Diane Richmond
Diane Richmond

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Schankowski
Mark Schankowski

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Golden
Marc Golden

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon Vasoughi
Damon Vasoughi

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonya  Harris
Sonya Harris

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory