About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sussex Honda

57 Hampton House Road, Newton, New Jersey 07860
Sales: (973) 579-3500
Service: (973) 579-3500
Parts: (973) 579-3500

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

540 Lifetime Reviews

Sussex Honda

Hours: Closed

57 Hampton House Road,
Newton, New Jersey 07860
Sussex Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sussex Honda

Sussex Honda has built a reputation on providing courteous service. Our customers tell America Honda that they appreciate the way we do business. American Honda awards the dealers exceeding their high standards in customer satisfaction and production the respected Council of Excellence Award. Combining customer satisfaction accurate data entry has earned Sussex Honda this award for 7 years. Give Sussex Honda the opportunity to earn your Honda business!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sussex Honda

Sussex Honda has built a reputation on providing courteous service. Our customers tell America Honda that they appreciate the way we do business. American Honda awards the dealers exceeding their high standards in customer satisfaction and production the respected Council of Excellence Award. Combining customer satisfaction accurate data entry has earned Sussex Honda this award for 7 years. Give Sussex Honda the opportunity to earn your Honda business!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
540 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisfied Customer
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of CRV"

Daniel was professional and knowledgeable. After a brief interview with us, he pulled out a car that was just what we were looking for and met our budget. He made the car buying experience easy. Good job. [Can't comment on customer service/quality of work yet}

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The financial guy (don't recall his name) was also easy to work with in fillin gout all the paperwork.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ng1121
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service. Best Deal."

Leased my first car at Sussex Honda. Went to just about every car dealership in the Sussex County area and Honda was hands down the best. Great customer service and I got the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrsjws
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a HondaHRV"

Brian was great he even when he was busy ,he always had time for your questions and was very helpfull. He not only explained everything but called the next day to see if we had any questions.He is a good man and an asset to his employer. Everyone was nice and made you feel comforable. I saw everyone was treated good , it didnt matter if you got a new car or a second hand one. They treat everyone like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
9735346137
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"not stressful"

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. David was excellent explaining the features and walking me through the new electronics. I have driven a Honda for many years and the are well worth the money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Job"

Glenn was great to work with! Enjoying my Civic. I think I gave them the hard time and they kept up the process with a Smile. Dave

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kait259
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy breezy"

The staff at Sussex Honda were easy to work with, and made the buying process a breeze. I am very happy with my overall experience, and know that I will receive the same quality from their service department throughout the life of my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DrDenisJ
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and Efficient"

Out with the old (CRV) in with the new (Pilot). A very efficient process handled effortlessly by the sales team at Sussex Honda. Thank you Robert and Eileen. Like Arnold Schwarzenegger in Terminator, "I'll be back!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j_dinges
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

Dan was great. Not pushy at all and was real with me. I wouldn't buy a car from someone that didn't shoot straight for the most part and I appreciated that about Dan. I am recommending my mother and brother to buy their next cars through dan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thegoodguys
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome job!"

Great job by all who helped us along the way. Wife is super pumped about her new civic. Very honest and fair about everything. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bintheredunthat
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cooperative, painless, honest"

Called 22 dealers looking for a specific 2016 Pilot, and no one had one. In addition, only 4 of the 22 would offer a discount. Dominic and Greg promised to locate one within a week and match my best price - without taking a deposit. To my surprise, the Pilot was located, prepped and delivered in less than 24 hours, with no roadblocks and no surprises. I wish i didn't live an hour away, because these guys would get all of my business going forward. At the very least, I will use them for all future purchase as my go-to dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Cannavale; Greg Yuskaitis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Kolstad
David Kolstad

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eileen Kelly-Steele
Eileen Kelly-Steele

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Brookes
Daniel Brookes

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Romain
Chris Romain

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Zinn
Gary Zinn

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Judy Rawcliffe
Judy Rawcliffe

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Buck
Brian Buck

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Kramer
Glenn Kramer

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Kosco
Lou Kosco

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Gibbins
Roger Gibbins

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory