About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sussex Honda

57 Hampton House Road, Newton, New Jersey 07860
Sales: (973) 579-3500
Service: (973) 579-3500
Parts: (973) 579-3500

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

519 Lifetime Reviews

Sussex Honda

Hours: Closed

57 Hampton House Road,
Newton, New Jersey 07860
Sussex Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sussex Honda

Sussex Honda has built a reputation on providing courteous service. Our customers tell America Honda that they appreciate the way we do business. American Honda awards the dealers exceeding their high standards in customer satisfaction and production the respected Council of Excellence Award. Combining customer satisfaction accurate data entry has earned Sussex Honda this award for 7 years. Give Sussex Honda the opportunity to earn your Honda business!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sussex Honda

Sussex Honda has built a reputation on providing courteous service. Our customers tell America Honda that they appreciate the way we do business. American Honda awards the dealers exceeding their high standards in customer satisfaction and production the respected Council of Excellence Award. Combining customer satisfaction accurate data entry has earned Sussex Honda this award for 7 years. Give Sussex Honda the opportunity to earn your Honda business!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
519 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisfied coustomer
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very professional .Had a very good experience .Would recommend friends and family.Would go back there to buy another car .They made buying a car quick and easy .Was not there all day ..Quicker than I thought it would be.Great dealership .Great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen Kramer Daniel pole and Judy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bill1961
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, professional & great price"

The price beat all other area Honda dealers and Chris was friendly and professional along with everyone else I dealt with. I will definitely consider returning for future purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Romain & Dan in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edroman65
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionalism at its best "

I deeply appreciated the courtesy respect and professionalism of David, we had a horrible experience at Hackettstown Honda which lead us to your location. David was the complete opposite taking his time to explain the options we had so that I could make an educated decision. Thank you and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
take me to the Pilot
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review "

David was my sales person. He had answers for all my questions. I did not feel the normal pressure to make a decision that day, although I did. Test drive was friendly we had a few laughs. When I did change my mind during the paperwork on something, he took it in stride. If it was a problem, I could have easily walked away. It's a big purchase and I had no intention of buying a vehicle that day, but I did . I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Shelly W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frostie
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Honda Civic Coupe CVT"

My experience at this dealership and the salesman Chris Romain was pleasant, efficient and the deal was conducted in a timely fashion. I was highly satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JTP
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful and easy experience"

Scott took the time to walk me thru all the various bells and whistles on the car and made sure I understood how everything work and that I felt safe using the car. Very informative and great salesman. Judy was very helpful before I even came into the dealership as the first contact thru the website and was patient with all my questions. Daniel in Finance was also patient and made sure to explain everything to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Judy Rawcliffe, Daniel Pole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisannk
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and no haggling!"

Found the dealership using Edmonds.com and they came back right away with a price that worked for us. Because we are out of state, they explained what we had to do. Trading in our 5 year old car was a breeze, and they were fair with their offer. Just a great experience. Was not an all day affair with a sales pitch. We worked with Judy first and then Gary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience "

Everyone at this dealer is so friendly and helpful. David was great from start to finish. I would absolutely bring my business here again and highly suggest to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cars
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a good experience"

Honda makes a great little car. The experience at Sussex Honda has always been positive. Ask to work with Eileen. She has been there 16 years and knows her stuff!! She has worked hard and has great communication skills. She makes buying or leasing a car EASY!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmangine
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3rd vehicle from Sussex Honda!"

This is the way car buying should be! Third time buyer looking forward to the fourth! Roger Gibbins dealt with me all three times. He is a true professional. Ask for him! Thank you everyone at Sussex Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Kolstad
David Kolstad

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Judy Rawcliffe
Judy Rawcliffe

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Pedersen
Scott Pedersen

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Romain
Chris Romain

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eileen Kelly-Steele
Eileen Kelly-Steele

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Zinn
Gary Zinn

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Gibbins
Roger Gibbins

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Cruz
Jonathan Cruz

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Brookes
Daniel Brookes

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Fetz
Peter Fetz

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory