About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sussex Honda

57 Hampton House Road, Newton, New Jersey 07860
Sales: (973) 579-3500
Service: (973) 579-3500
Parts: (973) 579-3500

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

685 Lifetime Reviews

Sussex Honda

Hours: Closed

57 Hampton House Road,
Newton, New Jersey 07860
Sussex Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sussex Honda

Sussex Honda has built a reputation on providing courteous service. Our customers tell America Honda that they appreciate the way we do business. American Honda awards the dealers exceeding their high standards in customer satisfaction and production the respected Council of Excellence Award. Combining customer satisfaction accurate data entry has earned Sussex Honda this award for 7 years. Give Sussex Honda the opportunity to earn your Honda business!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sussex Honda

Sussex Honda has built a reputation on providing courteous service. Our customers tell America Honda that they appreciate the way we do business. American Honda awards the dealers exceeding their high standards in customer satisfaction and production the respected Council of Excellence Award. Combining customer satisfaction accurate data entry has earned Sussex Honda this award for 7 years. Give Sussex Honda the opportunity to earn your Honda business!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
685 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ColGraham
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership. A pleasure to work with."

I needed to purchase a new car. I've been looking at the CRV, and timing was right. My sales person was friendly, without being overbearing. He was also informative, and took the time to explain everything to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosariohonda16
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda civic"

Very pleasant and easy transaction. No problems and the new car is great. I would purchase another car and recommend Sussex Honda. Thank you very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BobbyB
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sussex Honda"

Brain was excellent. A salesman's salesman. Very easy to deal with. The dealership honored a competitive deal, and acquired the vehicle my wife and I wanted. I have a lease coming due soon and Sussex Honda will be at the top of the list. Well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Farber88
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Quick and easy. Very helpful. Great customer service. Paperwork was very quick and easy. I was in and out in just a few hours. Great selection of cars. This is my 3rd homda from Sussex. I will be back in 36 months

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jball
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best deal"

I got the best price from this dealer after pricing at other Honda locations. Roger was very straight forward and worked with me to get the best price on the civic touring model I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Pole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vette Guy 67
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Pilot EXL 2016"

All dealings with dealership were handled in a very professional and efficient manner. Donna was our initial point of contact via the internet and she presented a very good image which made us comfortable in making an appointment to discuss purchasing a car. Brian Buck was our sales consultant and was very easy to work with. He made you feel comfortable and answered all our questions with ease. Brian gave us a very thorough run through on the features of the Pilot on the day we picked up the car. Overall a very satisfying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T Darker
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience for us as we took our time"

Danny was a thorough and great consultant. I have been in sales and sales management for over 30 years and he is a true professional. Great experience for my wife and I. It took 4 months to get through our Pilot purchase process. Thanks for being patient Danny!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginamaria1029
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

I think buying a car is always a challenge and Daniel was very helpful. He was willing to work with us based on what we wanted and made sure I knew everything about my new car before I left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
E W Johnson
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Upmost respect"

Our sales person was Chuck Buchholtz, he treated us upmost respect. He made us feel comfortable and spent his time to make sure we were informed of all the new features and operation for the vehicle we were about to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy couple nj
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional top of line sales experience."

The experience was one of the best car buying experience I have ever had. Professional, knowledgeable and a very relaxed manner in Brian approach. All car sales should be like the one we experienced. Thank you !!! gonzi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 685 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Zinn
Gary Zinn

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felicia Smolinski
Felicia Smolinski

Purchase Facillitator

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Brookes
Daniel Brookes

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Gibbins
Roger Gibbins

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Flugger
Ron Flugger

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Fetz
Peter Fetz

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Buchholtz
Chuck Buchholtz

Purchase Assistant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Buck
Brian Buck

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Salvato
Donna Salvato

Purchase Assistant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Judy Rawcliffe
Judy Rawcliffe

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Accord, $28505
2015 Honda Accord

Price$28,505

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $28505
2015 Honda Accord

Price$28,505

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSan Marino Red

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,595

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,570

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,570

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,565

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Honda Accord

Price$28,258

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2015 Honda Accord, $30329
2015 Honda Accord

Price$30,329

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.