About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

T&T Coast Buick GMC

4.7

91 Lifetime Reviews

2205 Route 35, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750 Directions
Sales: (732) 223-0025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Thanks everyone at T & T Coast"

- dawn

I want to thank Anthony Sosa, his Manager Tim and Financial person Kevin for all their help with the lease of my Buick Encore! Everyone was great and they helped make the deal happen by fixing a dent in the car I had to return to another dealer and also paid my disposition fee. They also offer great service contracts for the term of the lease. It was a great experience from start to finish. Thanks again for all your help. Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa, Tim and Kevin
September 15, 2017

"This is the second car leased with your dealership "

- Jane Reidy

Mr Tim hall is very informative, professional and very knowledgeable with the car I leased. He is an asset to your dealership. All the finance people helped immensely. I would recommend my family and friends.. Thanks all. Jane reidy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim hall, pete
August 28, 2017

"Great service "

- Yankees9

Worked exclusively with Barry. He made the experience easy and painless. I was in and out in 2 hours. Barry and Tom were very professional and did not try to up-sell me on something I did not want. I would definitely recommend Barry and T&T coast to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Cotrell
August 25, 2017

"Great Staff with fair pricing"

- Patrick Bradley

I was pleased with my car buying experience. The Staff ( mainly Chris) were very knowledgable about the vehicles. I walked out of the dealership with a good deal and a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Catalano
August 18, 2017

"Sales person cared about my experience "

- Why

Tim Hall was excellent to deal with and demonstrated his sincere interest in my experience and making sure I got what I wanted. Took time to make sure I understood everything as did the finanace department. glad I made the deal here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hall
August 17, 2017

"Multiple cars purchased in one sitting."

- William Maddox

I have purchased multiple new and used vehicles from T & T. Every time I was extremely pleased with their professionalism, attention to detail, and the purchase agreements. Any service issues that came up were dealt within the time specified and a loaner car was available for any long term repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caputo
August 15, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Jac k

Anthony Sosa was very knowledgeable and informative about every aspect of my 2017 Buick Lacrosse. We also met the owner Tom who was very friendly and made us feel part of the T&T family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa
August 08, 2017

"Great people"

- edfirstbuick

Sales person Barry Very Nice to deal with. He did all he could to move the deal. A big bonus at this dealership is that you will very often find one of the OWNERS walking the floor to be of help in making a deal or to move things forward. Tim and Tom are both great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Tom, Keith
July 19, 2017

"Professional"

- Kelly

I recently purchased an SUV at T&T Coast. There was no haggling. They treat all there custumors with respect. It did not even take me 2 hours. It was that easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank
July 18, 2017

"Terrific Buying Experience"

- new review

My sales rep Mark Slattery was outstanding. He has a vast knowledge of the product and was able to answer all my questions. Took the extra time to explain everything completely. Outstanding friendly staff, that unlike other dealerships aren't pushy. Made my buying experience most enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Slattery
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results