About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

T&T Coast Buick GMC

4.6

72 Lifetime Reviews

2205 Route 35, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750 Directions
Sales: (732) 223-0025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Thank You great experience working with T&T Coast"

- Jim and julie

Thank You T&T Coast your team is very professional and knowledgeable.Could not ask for a better experience shout out to Frank Thank You Jim PS I love My new Acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Tim
May 11, 2017

"Outstanding Service "

- Kim C

Chris Catalano was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I test drove. I also read many reviews and did months of research about the car I wanted to purchase. The vehicle was in great condition and Chris was instrumental. Also Chris and Keith were courteous and professional with my purchase and described all the benefits that T&T offers to its customers! I would definitely recommend their dealership!! Thank you again gentlemen. Kimberly C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Catalano, Sales and Keith, Loan Officer
May 09, 2017

"Sales and Service"

- cascadalj12

I recently purchased a new Buick from T&T and their sales and service was great! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I have purchased/leased at least 8 vehicles over the years from them and have never been disappointed. Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Vsio, Tom Faunce, Tim (Owner)
April 27, 2017

"Great cars, friendly people, great service"

- gidget

This was the fourth car bought at T & T Coast. A great place to review and purchase a vehicle, the sales representatives are always top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Burnett
April 24, 2017

"great start to finish"

- Jim Christy

I bought a 2005 lexus 430 from t+t this month and could not have been more pleased with the whole experience. very honest car dealership no bs just the facts a great purchase and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anthony socia
March 14, 2017

"Best car dealer ever."

- Floce28

We have purchased or leased many cars in the past and never before have we been treated with more courtesy and respect. We never felt pressure from T&T Coast and they took the time to explain "everything" there was to know about the car we were interested in. The knowledge of the salesperson during the entire lease/sale was extremely impressive. In the past, mostly after we signed on the dotted line, we were sent on our merry way to figure out all the bells and whistles of our new car. But in this case, they took so much time to explain everything to us.  We actually left without any questions.  We plan on recommending T&T Coast to anyone we know who may be looking for a car, without hesitation. It was a pleasure doing business with T&T Coast Buick. We love our new 2017 Buick Lacrosse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Silverman, Tom Faunce
March 07, 2017

"Rich Burnett Exhibits Excellent Salesmanship"

- MLLRAH

We have bought two vehicles from Rich Burnett at T & T Coast. Rich is not a typical "pushy" salesman. He takes the time to get to know you and what you are seeking in a vehicle and he is honest and fair. We highly recommend Rich and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Burnett
February 18, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Carbuy20

Both my husband's and my vehicle were bought at T&T coast. Both excellent experiences. Always have super clean used vehicles at a good price. Easy to deal with and always friendly. Our Dealership of choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank V.
February 16, 2017

"Great quick perfect"

- Alene Lewis

This is my second car from this dealership and I am completed happy Thank you frank for all your help. This car is exactly what my family needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank viso
February 12, 2017

"2017 Buick Regal Lease"

- PatrickD_TR_NJ

Went into the Dealership based on the recommendation of a friend. Met with Tim Dunne and Kyle Donahue to discuss getting out of the car that i had. I was very straight up with them and they went to work finding me the best deal. When we found a good deal, they went to a different dealership to get me the car that i liked in my preferred color combination. Kyle has followed up since visit to check on how this car is working for me. Definitely recommend anyone to visit and talk with them. I will be back for Service and future purchase or lease. Patrick D Toms River, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dunne, Kyle Donahue
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results