About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

T&T Coast Buick GMC

4.7

83 Lifetime Reviews

2205 Route 35, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750 Directions
Sales: (732) 223-0025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Professional"

- Kelly

I recently purchased an SUV at T&T Coast. There was no haggling. They treat all there custumors with respect. It did not even take me 2 hours. It was that easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank
July 18, 2017

"Terrific Buying Experience"

- new review

My sales rep Mark Slattery was outstanding. He has a vast knowledge of the product and was able to answer all my questions. Took the extra time to explain everything completely. Outstanding friendly staff, that unlike other dealerships aren't pushy. Made my buying experience most enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Slattery
July 13, 2017

"Awesome experience! "

- Chrissy & Jay

Buying a new car has always been a very stressful experience but Anthony made is very easy and pleasurable. He was knowledgeable and accommodating, friendly and very patient. He even came in to work on his day off to accommodate our schedule. This is the third car our family has purchased from T&T Coast, I will highly recommend to all of our friends and make sure they ask for Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa
July 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Tony s.

Anthony is great person to work with, knowledge able, patient and listens well. Highly recommend. Dealership is modern and comfortable ,relaxing atmosphere. Super clean surrounding s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
July 06, 2017

"Amazing Sales Staff"

- S

Anthony worked with me for over a month and was extremely patient and awesome to work with. He knew my wants and needs and never once pushed me in a different direction just to "get a sale". Ultimately i got the truck i wanted at the price i wanted. No back and forth. He was very upfront and honest. Great Sales / truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sossa
June 22, 2017

"Great experience "

- Dave and Steph

I have been in the car business for a lot of years. And this is the 1st time I have not sold myself a car. I never expected to be treated so well from a bunch of professionals ever. From the owner to the salesman they were all great work with me fair on their price and knowing that they will backup everything they sold. I'll be returning there for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- Janes Buick

I went with my husband to T & T while he traded his car in for a newer model. While there I fell in love with a Buick Encore and my salesman Chris Caputo made it possible for me to also get a new car. The service is wonderful and I would highly recommend T & T to anyone even thinking about a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caputo. Tom ( in finance)
June 13, 2017

" New car purchase at T&T GMC/Buick"

- PJ

Had a wonderful experience at T&T Motors. My Salesperson Anthony Sosa did a great job. I had very specific needs when it came to assesories and Anthony was able to find exactly what I needed when no other dealership could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa
June 12, 2017

"Another Wonderful Experience "

- TimT

This is the 3rd time we have purchased a vehicle from T&T; all with the same salesman, Frank. He makes the car purchase experience calm and easy, like you're dealing with an old friend. The rest of the staff is friendly and courteous. T&T also has a first rate service business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
June 05, 2017

"2017 Yukon - T & T Coast"

- Jimk

Recently purchased new Yukon the experience at T & T was excetional. Mr Anthony Sosa was courteous, professional and knowledgeable the the vehicle and service options. Anthony took plenty of time explain finance options and negotiating the right price for me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a GMC. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results