About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

T&T Coast Buick GMC

4.5

67 Lifetime Reviews

2205 Route 35, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750 Directions
Sales: (732) 223-0025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2017

"Best car dealer ever."

- Floce28

We have purchased or leased many cars in the past and never before have we been treated with more courtesy and respect. We never felt pressure from T&T Coast and they took the time to explain "everything" there was to know about the car we were interested in. The knowledge of the salesperson during the entire lease/sale was extremely impressive. In the past, mostly after we signed on the dotted line, we were sent on our merry way to figure out all the bells and whistles of our new car. But in this case, they took so much time to explain everything to us.  We actually left without any questions.  We plan on recommending T&T Coast to anyone we know who may be looking for a car, without hesitation. It was a pleasure doing business with T&T Coast Buick. We love our new 2017 Buick Lacrosse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Silverman, Tom Faunce
March 07, 2017

"Rich Burnett Exhibits Excellent Salesmanship"

- MLLRAH

We have bought two vehicles from Rich Burnett at T & T Coast. Rich is not a typical "pushy" salesman. He takes the time to get to know you and what you are seeking in a vehicle and he is honest and fair. We highly recommend Rich and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Burnett
February 18, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Carbuy20

Both my husband's and my vehicle were bought at T&T coast. Both excellent experiences. Always have super clean used vehicles at a good price. Easy to deal with and always friendly. Our Dealership of choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank V.
February 16, 2017

"Great quick perfect"

- Alene Lewis

This is my second car from this dealership and I am completed happy Thank you frank for all your help. This car is exactly what my family needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank viso
February 12, 2017

"2017 Buick Regal Lease"

- PatrickD_TR_NJ

Went into the Dealership based on the recommendation of a friend. Met with Tim Dunne and Kyle Donahue to discuss getting out of the car that i had. I was very straight up with them and they went to work finding me the best deal. When we found a good deal, they went to a different dealership to get me the car that i liked in my preferred color combination. Kyle has followed up since visit to check on how this car is working for me. Definitely recommend anyone to visit and talk with them. I will be back for Service and future purchase or lease. Patrick D Toms River, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dunne, Kyle Donahue
February 10, 2017

"Acadia purchase"

- Momar123

What a great experience at TNT coast salesman Tom Ferragalli was fantastic. No games just good deal making. The experience easy. This is the second car purchased in 6 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom farragelli
February 07, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- Domsangel

This dealership is the best I have ever dealt with. Holly my salesperson was so knowledgeable. I had such bad past experiences with others in the past that I had reservations. I have never leased a car the same day I shopped for one . Always shopped around. The atmosphere was perfect and I leased a car without any headaches or hassels. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Silverman
February 07, 2017

"New car"

- Evelyn Estrada

We always buy from T&T. Great staff, class act. They give you all the information and are very helpful with setting everything up before leaving the show room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa
February 01, 2017

"Polite and Professional Dealership"

- Mac

All the sales people were polite and helpful. My salesman, Tim, was knowledgeable reference vehicle options, operation and use. Sale was completed with a minimum of time. I would definitely recommend T & T Coast Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hall
January 30, 2017

"Second purchase from T and T Coast"

- NJ Shore Guy

Just purchased my second LaCrosse from T and T Coast. Traded in my 2013 for the newly redesigned 2017 LaCrosse Premium. Over the past four years, I have always had positive customer-focused experiences in dealing with the Sales and Service team. Even though I moved about 20 miles away from the dealership and could have easIly purchased my new car from another Buick dealership closer to my new home, it was worth the trip to return to T and T Coast in Sea Girt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy in Sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results