About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

T&T Coast Buick GMC

4.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

2205 Route 35, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750 Directions
Sales: (732) 223-0025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Carbuy20

Both my husband's and my vehicle were bought at T&T coast. Both excellent experiences. Always have super clean used vehicles at a good price. Easy to deal with and always friendly. Our Dealership of choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank V.
February 16, 2017

"Great quick perfect"

- Alene Lewis

This is my second car from this dealership and I am completed happy Thank you frank for all your help. This car is exactly what my family needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank viso
February 12, 2017

"2017 Buick Regal Lease"

- PatrickD_TR_NJ

Went into the Dealership based on the recommendation of a friend. Met with Tim Dunne and Kyle Donahue to discuss getting out of the car that i had. I was very straight up with them and they went to work finding me the best deal. When we found a good deal, they went to a different dealership to get me the car that i liked in my preferred color combination. Kyle has followed up since visit to check on how this car is working for me. Definitely recommend anyone to visit and talk with them. I will be back for Service and future purchase or lease. Patrick D Toms River, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dunne, Kyle Donahue
February 10, 2017

"Acadia purchase"

- Momar123

What a great experience at TNT coast salesman Tom Ferragalli was fantastic. No games just good deal making. The experience easy. This is the second car purchased in 6 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom farragelli
February 07, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- Domsangel

This dealership is the best I have ever dealt with. Holly my salesperson was so knowledgeable. I had such bad past experiences with others in the past that I had reservations. I have never leased a car the same day I shopped for one . Always shopped around. The atmosphere was perfect and I leased a car without any headaches or hassels. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Silverman
February 07, 2017

"New car"

- Evelyn Estrada

We always buy from T&T. Great staff, class act. They give you all the information and are very helpful with setting everything up before leaving the show room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa
February 01, 2017

"Polite and Professional Dealership"

- Mac

All the sales people were polite and helpful. My salesman, Tim, was knowledgeable reference vehicle options, operation and use. Sale was completed with a minimum of time. I would definitely recommend T & T Coast Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hall
January 30, 2017

"Second purchase from T and T Coast"

- NJ Shore Guy

Just purchased my second LaCrosse from T and T Coast. Traded in my 2013 for the newly redesigned 2017 LaCrosse Premium. Over the past four years, I have always had positive customer-focused experiences in dealing with the Sales and Service team. Even though I moved about 20 miles away from the dealership and could have easIly purchased my new car from another Buick dealership closer to my new home, it was worth the trip to return to T and T Coast in Sea Girt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy in Sales
January 24, 2017

"Best Car Experience Ever"

- JaseRicco

Hands down best Car Buying Experience I have ever had. Huge thanks to Frank Mazziotta and Chris Catalano for making my experience at their Dealership a great one. They were both forthright with any and all information that I wanted and needed to make the decision that was right for me. I know my stuff and thoroughly do my research with everything, so there is no giving me the run around. Because of this everything I needed was dealt with through email, phone, and better yet, even through text. I was upfront, strait forward, and didn't BS them, and they both returned the same courtesy to me...best way to handle things in my opinion. They never once put any pressure on me to do anything that I did not want to do. They never once tried to sneak anything into the price that I was not fully aware of. Well, there was the Vin Etching thing...Chris, you know what I'm talking about lol(Roll My Eyes). But hey, it's still a Dealership and commission is paid on certain things, so I cant begrudge them from trying. When I said no, there was no argument or rebuttal, he just kindly took it out. The unfortunate part is that the bar has now been set so high that I doubt other Dealerships will ever be able to match the level of Service and Professionalism that I received. I'm not even 100% sure that T&T can follow up with the service I received that day lol. If I can help it, I am a T&T Coast Client for years to come and I will recommend you guys to anyone who will listen. Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank M. & Chris C.
January 14, 2017

"The only place to buy cars!!!!!"

- LEEN

This is my third car from T&T and they have always come threw for me with pricing , service and accommodation. I recommend they very highly!!!!! Molly & Pete went out of the way to make it a great experience especially with my very busy schedule!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly, Pete
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results