About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

T&T Coast Buick GMC

4.0

56 Lifetime Reviews

2205 Route 35, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750 Directions
Sales: (732) 223-0025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"The only place to buy cars!!!!!"

- LEEN

This is my third car from T&T and they have always come threw for me with pricing , service and accommodation. I recommend they very highly!!!!! Molly & Pete went out of the way to make it a great experience especially with my very busy schedule!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly, Pete
January 08, 2017

"Very nice salesman but not much else. "

- 2skinneejay

I dealt with Frank who was great and knowledgeable. Drove 2 cars. Manager evaluated trade and came in the lowest out of 5 dealerships. Didn't come out to introduce himself and I was the only customer there on a Friday night. Seems like the new way some dealers do business is to set no haggle prices and offer very low trade in amounts. Not recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
January 05, 2017

"Absolutely worth the ride! "

- J_Mamaste

We've been in the market for a new car since my second child was born in August. We've been thrown to the vultures of numerous dealerships for the past several months, and after a final upset that led my husband to call people of a very big dealership "f****** liars", we were over the search for a new car. However, the morning of Christmas Eve I stumbled upon the perfect car for us at T&T Coast. It was over an hour drive - on Christmas Eve mind you - but we REALLY needed a better car to fit our growing family's needs. When we arrived we were fumbling around in the car a bit getting the kids out, getting their bags together, etc. During that time, we weren't bombarded with salesman and didn't feel rushed at all. As we made our way inside, we were greeted by Chris Caputo with a smile and a handshake. I explained that we were looking at the 2014 Chevy Traverse. Chris got to work right away and didn't waste any of our time. Both my husband and I were soon test driving the car and then figuring out our monthly payment. Chris worked with us and was able to get our payments where we needed them to be - the first dealership to do so! Even better, T & T Coast got us a BETTER percentage rate for our loan than our personal bank offered us. In a little under 4 hours we were driving away with our dream car. Chris was the last one to leave that day as one by one the employees left to join their families, but he never made us feel like we were wasting his time. He even let my two year old sit in his chair a while and spin around! He helped us clean out our old car and then put everything in the new car for us. He also helped me set up the Chevy app on my phone and made sure my husband and I felt complete before we left. I am SO glad we made the trip that day. This is one of the best purchases I ever made and I'd love to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caputo
January 02, 2017

"3rd Purchase"

- c10oakley

This is the 3rd vehicle from T & T Coast and I will certainly be back when it is time for another one. My salesman Rich is always very courteous and professional...never pushy and the owners, Tim and Tom, have always been very gracious and go out of their way to work with me and make my purchase decision very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Rich and owners Tim and Tom
November 21, 2016

"Great experience "

- Eddiecats

Needed a van for work and stopped in T&T Coast Buick GMC. Had a great experience with Chris C as my salesman and the management team there was great to deal with. The price was right and the van was perfect. I highly recommend this this dealership to anyone in need of purchasing a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris C
November 08, 2016

"New car"

- Janet7

I just leased a new car for the first time in over twenty years and had a very positive experience. Everyone at T and T Coast, from the owner, Tom, to the salesman, Frank, was extremely nice, helpful and informative. They made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process and made sure I left with all my questions answered. I highly recommend going to T and T Coast for your next car, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner, Tom and salesman, Frank
November 08, 2016

"2013 Buick at great price"

- Dlacross

We went in to look at a certified lacrosse. Salesman was not pushy and worked with us on the car price and trade-in value. The low finance deal was definitely a plus. Great dealership to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
November 01, 2016

"Helpful and Efficient "

- Rutgers123

I was shopping around the area for a used GMC for about a solid month and finally went into T&T last Saturday. The Salesman Pete was very helpful and my overal experience was efficient and I ended up going home with a used GMC. Pricing was fair and I am very pleased with my purchase. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 11, 2016

"Read before you consider buying from here."

- Jon D,

Take the missing four stars and add a negative. MOST SHADY dealer around, starting with one of the owners, Tom Faragalli. I bought a used vehicle with 30k miles on it. Throughout our negotiations I was told several time the vehicle was "GMC Certified" and that the dealer had to pay for this certification so it was in great shape. Two days later my wife and kids drive the vehicle 300 miles to our home in MA. The next morning the vehicle was moved and there were sizable oil spots in the driveway. I took the vehicle to my closest GMC dealer. SEVEN days without the car for repairs, only to find out the rear main seal was leaking oil, power steering pump and high pressure hose were leaking and the front struts were leaking. I previously confirmed this at a private shop. The repairs were covered under warranty thank goodness. However, when confronted with my situation Tom, the owner, was at the least concerned and all he cared about was whether the repairs were covered under warranty. Then he went on to boast that he wished I lived in the area so GM could pay him to fix the vehicle. To end the conversation he offered for me to drive back to N.J. to exchange the vehicle for something close in price if I had lost faith in the car. I didn't lose faith in the car, I lost faith in the dealership. To make this even better, I was contacted by GM for a follow up review of the dealership transaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Rich Krajunus the service director. He was sorry to hear about the experience and again only cared if the repairs were covered under warranty. He left the call with the words "I'll see if I can do something for you". Two days later I get a form email saying how great the service department is and they are there to take car of my service needs. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT COULD EVEN PERFORM A CORRECT INSPECTION FOR GMC CERTIFICATION, I hope this reaches at least one person to find another dealership. Please don't get burned whether you're buying new or used because once you hand the money over the customer service stops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Faragalli, Rich Krajunis, Steven Blaine, Chris Catalano
September 29, 2016

"Great Delaership"

- Happy Customer

Just Bought our 4th car from T&T Coast and they where fair as always. Great Price and Great trade value. Go see them if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results