About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

T&T Coast Buick GMC

3.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

2205 Route 35, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750 Directions
Sales: (732) 223-0025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2016

"Great experience "

- Eddiecats

Needed a van for work and stopped in T&T Coast Buick GMC. Had a great experience with Chris C as my salesman and the management team there was great to deal with. The price was right and the van was perfect. I highly recommend this this dealership to anyone in need of purchasing a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris C
November 08, 2016

"New car"

- Janet7

I just leased a new car for the first time in over twenty years and had a very positive experience. Everyone at T and T Coast, from the owner, Tom, to the salesman, Frank, was extremely nice, helpful and informative. They made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process and made sure I left with all my questions answered. I highly recommend going to T and T Coast for your next car, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner, Tom and salesman, Frank
November 08, 2016

"2013 Buick at great price"

- Dlacross

We went in to look at a certified lacrosse. Salesman was not pushy and worked with us on the car price and trade-in value. The low finance deal was definitely a plus. Great dealership to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
November 01, 2016

"Helpful and Efficient "

- Rutgers123

I was shopping around the area for a used GMC for about a solid month and finally went into T&T last Saturday. The Salesman Pete was very helpful and my overal experience was efficient and I ended up going home with a used GMC. Pricing was fair and I am very pleased with my purchase. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 11, 2016

"Read before you consider buying from here."

- Jon D,

Take the missing four stars and add a negative. MOST SHADY dealer around, starting with one of the owners, Tom Faragalli. I bought a used vehicle with 30k miles on it. Throughout our negotiations I was told several time the vehicle was "GMC Certified" and that the dealer had to pay for this certification so it was in great shape. Two days later my wife and kids drive the vehicle 300 miles to our home in MA. The next morning the vehicle was moved and there were sizable oil spots in the driveway. I took the vehicle to my closest GMC dealer. SEVEN days without the car for repairs, only to find out the rear main seal was leaking oil, power steering pump and high pressure hose were leaking and the front struts were leaking. I previously confirmed this at a private shop. The repairs were covered under warranty thank goodness. However, when confronted with my situation Tom, the owner, was at the least concerned and all he cared about was whether the repairs were covered under warranty. Then he went on to boast that he wished I lived in the area so GM could pay him to fix the vehicle. To end the conversation he offered for me to drive back to N.J. to exchange the vehicle for something close in price if I had lost faith in the car. I didn't lose faith in the car, I lost faith in the dealership. To make this even better, I was contacted by GM for a follow up review of the dealership transaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Rich Krajunus the service director. He was sorry to hear about the experience and again only cared if the repairs were covered under warranty. He left the call with the words "I'll see if I can do something for you". Two days later I get a form email saying how great the service department is and they are there to take car of my service needs. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT COULD EVEN PERFORM A CORRECT INSPECTION FOR GMC CERTIFICATION, I hope this reaches at least one person to find another dealership. Please don't get burned whether you're buying new or used because once you hand the money over the customer service stops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Faragalli, Rich Krajunis, Steven Blaine, Chris Catalano
September 29, 2016

"Great Delaership"

- Happy Customer

Just Bought our 4th car from T&T Coast and they where fair as always. Great Price and Great trade value. Go see them if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa
September 26, 2016

"Buyer beware! I got scammed at T&T"

- CB123

Buyer beware when trading in a car. I worked with Chris and the manager to lease a GMC as I was coming off a lease from Chevy. They both told me there was no equity in the Suburban and that I should just leave it there and they would turn it in. low and behold I am driving past the dealership a few days later and there is my old car. When I contacted them about it they said that they had worked out a deal with the bank to buy it. So I lost the equity towards the down payment and the taxes. Total scam! Do not go to T&T.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris C in sales
July 29, 2014

"Stay Away!"

- njgraphicgirl

My daughter and her father went in to see about trading in her Envoy for a used Buick crossover. Their salesperson was Pete. When negotiating the price they were told by Pete that window etching is a new law in NJ and that cost was mandatory. Being the Buick was going to be in my name, I had to sign all the papers. Initially, I noticed one error on the paperwork which I pointed out to the finance guy and was told "Pete is new. It's just a typo." then when I got to the paperwork that broke down the cost I noticed that window etching was marked as (OPTIONAL). I questioned that and it is indeed optional but he said my daughter already signed and committed to it. When my ex-husband called the next day to complain and request a refund they said all they could do was give her a tank of gas and make her a duplicate key. I used to be a fan of T & T Coast, but no longer and I will be telling people to go elsewhere. Oh, to top off the night, they had two HUGE flat screen tbs on and on both of the tbs they had the new tv show, Naked Dating. The whole dealership is unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete and some finance guy
January 20, 2013

"I gave Anthony Sosa and the entire dealership a very high..."

- tomandrobin26

I gave Anthony Sosa and the entire dealership a very high rating because they all were friendly and had great customer service. When my husband and I's loan situation failed with our primary insurance company who had promised us an amount and ended up going back on some of the amount they were lending us which we needed the entire amount first approved to buy the car with all fees, taxes, registration fees and new plates included, Anthony Sosa and a couple other employees in the financial department worked hard to get us another loan with another bank that would give us the entire amount we needed. After calling a few banks, they continued to work hard and found one that offered us what we needed to pay for the vehicle with all fees included plus, they offered a better deal, better interest rate and time frame for paying off the loan and a decent monthly payment. I feel that even though our original plan for financing a vehicle failed, that my husband and I were meant to be there because in the end, we did leave with the car we so desperately wanted. Don't ever think twice about this dealership, I promise they will do whatever they can to make sure or at least give you great hope that you can leave with what you are happy with. Anthony Sosa is your man to ask for to help you pick the vehicle that best fits your needs and that will make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa
August 16, 2012

"Anthony was a pleasure to work with. He is a true..."

- njmac1234

Anthony was a pleasure to work with. He is a true professional wherein he is knowledgeable and not pushy giving you the time and space needed to make a decision. We purchased a vehicle and will be recommending friends and family to go to Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sosa
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results