About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Honda

4.5

193 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (800) 679-6108

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

193 Reviews of Tamaroff Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2017

"60000 miles maintenance service"

- hlee

fast service, rental car for free when they cannot finish the job on the same day. Clean washed car when done, car was warm inside for customer's comfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 09, 2017

"Problem Fixed"

- Offbeat

While I was not happy to discover that the USB port in the console of my newly leased Civic was broken, service was able to fix the problem within a few hours while I had the convenience of a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several people looked at problem
March 03, 2017

"Outstanding experience "

- lou federico

Great customer service and outstanding prices. Could not be happier. Low pressure sales and a complete review and instruction on how the car worked. Thanks Salama!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salama Almatdaa
March 02, 2017

"Knowledgeable and very pleasant"

- Olgap1953

I love my Honda. I have had Honda's for the past 15 years. And always had a great experience. The salespeople had been great. Always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Walter
March 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- khayeshart

Service was well done and performed in timely fashion. Additional services were needed and I was provided with a complete explanation. I would return again to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
February 19, 2017

"Unexpected headlight malfunction"

- Steve C

My headlight burned out late on a Friday night on my 2011 Accord. Knowing that I would have little time during the week, I took the car to Tamaroff on Saturday morning. My Service Rep Chris was terrific and fit me in to replace the light on short notice. Great service, and they even washed my car , what great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 10, 2017

"Awesome customer service"

- Vinh

Salesmen very professional and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and explained car details very well. I welded definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thank you for the great experience making its so easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Luu
February 02, 2017

"Best Dealer in Southfield"

- Awesome Honda

Friendly staff and awesome experience. First class work and completely satisfied with the service. As long as I stay in Southfield I will be going to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 28, 2017

"Best In Class"

- Mhug

Great Service - professional & friendly. The waiting room is a nice & comfortable place to wait. I purchased my Honda Accord at Tamaroff back in July. The process was fast - easy- and stress free. Today was a service appointment for my new Honda purchased 6 months ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Pettway
January 25, 2017

"Excellent "

- Stine22

Every service experience is always an easy process. I would definitely recommend Tamaroff to friends and family for future service repairs and oil changes. Excellent Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results