About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Honda

4.6

202 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (800) 679-6108

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Tamaroff Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2017

"50,000 mile check up"

- CRVfan

Everything was perfect, as usual. Mark Prebee is GREAT. Quick work, comfortable and clean waiting area, review what's needed with price + coupon before work is done. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
June 10, 2017

"Tamaroff Service in Southfield"

- Shillross172

I was quite impressed with the service I received at the dealership when I went to get my car's 1st oil change. I did not have to wait long, there was a great customer waiting room, the staff was professional & courteous and I even got a car wash out of the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Tisdale
June 08, 2017

"Efficient "

- Driver23

Organized and efficient for routine service. Very comfortable waiting room. Usually is a quick visit for oil change and tire rotation. Car is returned washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
June 08, 2017

"Repair"

- T2140xl

I had called multiple Honda dealers as well as independent car shops, The price from this dealer is very reasonable and they also provided me a rental car during the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and technician
June 03, 2017

"Great and quick service"

- Bill Sheets

My car was done very quick and done right my car was done before it was promised when i got it back it was washed and looking great thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
May 25, 2017

"Fast service "

- CarOwner11

They have a great scheduling process which suits my time. Very flexible and you can always schedule in advance. Fast service is why I go there. Also great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark P.
April 22, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Nat80

I always look foward to the free car wash and vacuum service, but I made my appt on the stormiest days. So naturally I was told no car wash but I was given a coupon for a free car wash good for a year and they seem to clean the outside anyway. I was quite surprised and thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Danek
April 05, 2017

"Only place to go."

- rwalton

Since going to Tamaroff in 2000 I've only gone to another dealer one time - I'll consider that a learning experience. Whether sales, lease, finance, service or body shop, everyone at Tamaroff makes the experience a good one (or in the case of the body shop, better than expected). Other than that, the only real comment is that the last survey question lacks an option for "all". While everyone at Tamaroff has to be looking out for Tamaroff's interests, they always make me feel like they are looking out for mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
March 28, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- ckbesmar

Rodney, Andy, Chris and the entire Service Team go beyond my expectations to give me the best service, price and advice. I would not go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney, Chris, Andy
March 11, 2017

"60000 miles maintenance service"

- hlee

fast service, rental car for free when they cannot finish the job on the same day. Clean washed car when done, car was warm inside for customer's comfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results