About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (205) 823-3333
Service: (855) 690-9076
Parts: (205) 396-3112

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

377 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Honda

Hours: Open Now

1675 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Honda

Tameron Honda's knowledgeable staff will be more than happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Tameron Honda, where we do business one way, the right way!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Honda Learn More

Tameron Honda's knowledgeable staff will be more than happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Tameron Honda, where we do business one way, the right way!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Donuts
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
377 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TBRITTON
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"ON THE ROAD AGAIN"

Had vehicle towed to Tameron Honda, starter went out. They had everything in stock and was able to get it in and fixed right then. I was back on the road in about an hour. Everyone was very helpful and reassuring of everything. I was very pleased in the speed and courtesy of service I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Morton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William Lucas
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I was able to get an appointment right away. The service manager worked with me to determine what would be best for my vehicle. He saved me money and came in under the original estimate. he treated me with respect- like I was an adult.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Foster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vernestle P Brown
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome "

I have received Awesome service everytime I have taken my car. This is the second Honda Accord I have owned. I had a Acura and I even used the Honda dealership then. I came in to do a oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dth
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely appropriate service."

Service writer was aware of nature of problem and extended warranty and assisted with getting rental car service and finished the job as originally projected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Self

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ehboggs
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service"

What a great experience at the ServiceDepartmnt at Tameron Honda!!! Very friendly and totally experienced. Keeping people like that around will do nothing but increase sales for this dealership. Very polite and professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nellin23
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Service Personnel especially Josh Morton, was exceptional. Josh was personable and knowledge; service was extremely fast; and all Service Personnel were very accommodating. Also, I think a 25 word minimum is ridiculous. If I didn't think Josh's performance was so outstanding, I wouldn't have bothered with this survey at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Morton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert T
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As Expected"

Being able to make appointment that served my needs is huge . What is even bigger is knowing that there will be no setting around waiting for my vehicle to be taken back to have work started. Price was reasonable and service was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Pemberton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chiao Wang Joe Sun
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A happy customer"

I was late for my car services on my late Saturday appointment, and services department did not turn me away even already passed the services time. I had all my CRV services done in no time, and made me a happy customer. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zackh Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
APBham
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Continue to be pleased with Tameron's for 10 years and count"

Tameron has been timely, fair and pleasant to work with since I purchased my vehicle from them 10 years ago. I have recently had to use the body shop and they too exceeded expectations. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angie, Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John McCormac
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Notch Service"

Service manager lives near me, so he drove my car to work, had service done and returned car to my house. Everything was done properly, car was clean and it ran great after the service work was performed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip Dean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Damon Engle
Damon Engle

Service Writer

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Braden
Blake Braden

Used Car Service

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Ponder
Vernon Ponder

Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kay Glasgow
Kay Glasgow

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Richardson
Dwayne Richardson

VIP Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie McClain
Eddie McClain

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Grimsley
Chris Grimsley

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Martin
David Martin

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Tatum
Gary Tatum

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Arvizu
Rudy Arvizu

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,390

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A