About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (205) 823-3333
Service: (855) 690-9076
Parts: (205) 396-3112

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

381 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Honda

Hours: Open Now

1675 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Honda

Tameron Honda's knowledgeable staff will be more than happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Tameron Honda, where we do business one way, the right way!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Honda Learn More

Tameron Honda's knowledgeable staff will be more than happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Tameron Honda, where we do business one way, the right way!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Donuts
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
381 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tee36756
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service department is top of the line"

The service department experience was awesome. I arrived @ 7 and was back out the door by 7:30. I will continue to have my service done here & I will continue to purchase cars from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ToddMcCarty
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Went in to test drive the new Accord Hybrid. Left having purchased the car having been offered a great price in addition to a great value for my trade-in. All encounters were with incredibly helpful people. Trent went above and beyond to help with the deal and make sure I left with a priced I was comfortable with. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trent Tate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marie
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I brought my vehicle in for routine service and maintenance. I asked for the tires to be checked, and it was recommended that I purchase tires. I agreed because I knew it was time and one tire had a slow leak. Also, a recall service was performed. The service employee, Robert Gambino, had already made arrangements for the work to be done while I was there. I liked this. I would have had to return another day to have this completed. Robert was very friendly, and I liked that he walked over to the waiting area to talk to me about services. He was very professional and explained everything performed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Gambino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PedroPilot
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job as usual!"

I have bought and had serviced Hondas from Tameron for over 25 years. Always a good experience and the service this time was no exception.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TBRITTON
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"ON THE ROAD AGAIN"

Had vehicle towed to Tameron Honda, starter went out. They had everything in stock and was able to get it in and fixed right then. I was back on the road in about an hour. Everyone was very helpful and reassuring of everything. I was very pleased in the speed and courtesy of service I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Morton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William Lucas
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I was able to get an appointment right away. The service manager worked with me to determine what would be best for my vehicle. He saved me money and came in under the original estimate. he treated me with respect- like I was an adult.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Foster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vernestle P Brown
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome "

I have received Awesome service everytime I have taken my car. This is the second Honda Accord I have owned. I had a Acura and I even used the Honda dealership then. I came in to do a oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dth
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely appropriate service."

Service writer was aware of nature of problem and extended warranty and assisted with getting rental car service and finished the job as originally projected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Self

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ehboggs
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service"

What a great experience at the ServiceDepartmnt at Tameron Honda!!! Very friendly and totally experienced. Keeping people like that around will do nothing but increase sales for this dealership. Very polite and professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nellin23
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Service Personnel especially Josh Morton, was exceptional. Josh was personable and knowledge; service was extremely fast; and all Service Personnel were very accommodating. Also, I think a 25 word minimum is ridiculous. If I didn't think Josh's performance was so outstanding, I wouldn't have bothered with this survey at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Morton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Damon Engle
Damon Engle

Service Writer

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Braden
Blake Braden

Used Car Service

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Ponder
Vernon Ponder

Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kay Glasgow
Kay Glasgow

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Richardson
Dwayne Richardson

VIP Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie McClain
Eddie McClain

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Grimsley
Chris Grimsley

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Martin
David Martin

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Tatum
Gary Tatum

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Arvizu
Rudy Arvizu

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 269

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25785
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,785

Mileage 300

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.