About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (205) 823-3333
Service: (855) 690-9076
Parts: (205) 396-3112

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

396 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Honda

Hours: Closed

1675 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Honda

Tameron Honda's knowledgeable staff will be more than happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Tameron Honda, where we do business one way, the right way!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Honda Learn More

Tameron Honda's knowledgeable staff will be more than happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Tameron Honda, where we do business one way, the right way!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Donuts
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
396 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Looz Accord
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service!"

I live within 10 minutes of Brannon Honda, but drive 30 minutes away just to get to Tameron! Their customer service is absolutely awesome! Love their service department!!!!!! Jason was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark Buerhaus
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I won't go anywhere else"

Tameron is the only Honda dealership that I will go to. It was a pleasure purchasing our 2016 odyssey from them. Roberto was awesome I recommend everyone to go to Tameron.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnythegreat
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice feature in Honda Odyesse 2016"

Wonderfull car and spent enough time to choose, Sales Rep was co-operative and worked out on trade in and best price deal. Just need to little faster system needed on paper work and explaining some more about finaning before apply for credit

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gramflans
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ service"

Wonderful sales and business department. Kind. Went above and beyond to help us. Would definitely recommend Sean Dailey and Calvin Smith. It was a joy doing business with Tameron.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Dailey, Calvin Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
big sigh
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had my oil changed"

I had an experience was excellent...The service rep was very courteous. The work was done in a timely and very thorough manner. (as always).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

unfortunately I don't have the name of the person who assisted me with the oil change. And the person who sold me my car was Simeon Williams. He also sold my daughter, cousin & best friend cars as well

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondaguy123
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air Bag Replacement"

These folks did a GREAT job. Mr. Williams kept me informed on every step. Thanks to everyone for a great job! They got me in and out in the time frame stated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goldeneagle
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"High Pressure Tactics"

Visited the dealership after receiving a misleading emailed price on a new vehicle. They offered a quarter of what any other dealership offered on my trade, even after being told by the salesperson that I take great care of my vehicle. Needless to say, price quoted by email was not price offered at dealership. When I would not immediately sign paperwork, salesman became extremely belligerent. Sales manager, whose name I can't recall, was the worst. Extremely unprofessional. Will never visit again regardless if price offered

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Christipher Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clanton customer
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Friendly Service"

We were told airbag replacements would take 3-4 hours, but it took less than one. We are so thankful to robert gambino and the service pros because we live in clanton and had dogs in the house. Waiting room was modern, cheerful and full of snacks. Overall, great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

robert gambino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter A Chiappetta
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible experience!!"

They sold me a car that they knew nothing about.... They answered important questions incorrectly... They offered accommodations when I purchased the car and reneged thereafter.......And to top it all off, the value of my car depreciated almost 50% in less than 1 year..... It was a terrible experience and I would never accept a free gift from Tameron Honda...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

None of your names are recognizable

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondacrv2010
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone was courteous"

As soon as I arrived, everyone was prompt in taking care of me. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Thanks for the good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can not remember employee name,sorry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Damon Engle
Damon Engle

Service Writer

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Braden
Blake Braden

Used Car Service

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Rodriguez
Roberto Rodriguez

New Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Ponder
Vernon Ponder

Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kay Glasgow
Kay Glasgow

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Richardson
Dwayne Richardson

VIP Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie McClain
Eddie McClain

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Grimsley
Chris Grimsley

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Martin
David Martin

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Tatum
Gary Tatum

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Civic, $23035
2016 Honda Civic

Price$23,035

Mileage 185

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Civic, $21685
2016 Honda Civic

Price$21,685

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25445
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $29345
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$29,345

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25445
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25445
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Honda Accord, $29655
2017 Honda Accord

Price$29,655

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.