About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (205) 823-3333
Service: (855) 690-9076
Parts: (205) 396-3112

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

368 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Honda

Hours: Open Now

1675 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Honda

Tameron Honda's knowledgeable staff will be more than happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Tameron Honda, where we do business one way, the right way!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Honda Learn More

Tameron Honda's knowledgeable staff will be more than happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Tameron Honda, where we do business one way, the right way!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Donuts
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
368 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John McCormac
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Notch Service"

Service manager lives near me, so he drove my car to work, had service done and returned car to my house. Everything was done properly, car was clean and it ran great after the service work was performed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip Dean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott225
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service "

My service rep helped with getting our kids car seat down from the rack. He vary courteous from start to finish I would recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STANLEY GARTON
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was prompt, courteous, thorough and efficient."

When I arrived for my service appointment, the service technician promptly checked me in, received my specific service request, checked the service file and advised what additional service was recommended at that mileage. Since all service since purchase of the vehicle at Tameron had been done at Tameron, the file was complete and detailed. After going to the customer lounge for coffee, the service tech advised that the battery had tested "weak' and recommended replacement. Even with the additional replacement of the battery, the service was completed more quickly that anticipated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Self

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jengal411
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and sunroof guard replacement "

I always receive great service by the friendly staff at Tameron automotive. I would highly recommend Tameron service, sales and body shop to all my friends and colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agm
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and professional"

No appointment but my service was done quickly and professionally. Only complaint is several employees walked by my car without acknowledging me before someone did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pam
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I bought my car from tameron my service has been awful."

The service department has failed to repair my car after 6 visits. I bought the car new at tameron. Never go back . I have has brake issues since the day I bought the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary M
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Twenty Thousand mile Service"

Every thing was explained and done to my satisfaction. I have two I Honda Accords that I take in for service and have never had a problem with Tameron's service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cd
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient"

I was met by one of the employees as I pulled up. They briefly got the info they needed and then told me that they would notify me when it was done. When I picked it up, my car had been pulled around and was waiting for me before I ever finished paying and signing papers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diane Burdett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MFT
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"friendly and professional"

Tameron service department staff is very easy to work with. They keep you updated and explain services in detail to help you make informed decisions about your vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bamacivic
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New car's first service."

Satisfied customer. Have been trading with Tameron since 2007. No hard pressure tactics and willing to work until acceptable terms are reached. Would and have recommended Cameron Honda to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Damon Engle
Damon Engle

Service Writer

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Braden
Blake Braden

Used Car Service

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Arvizu
Rudy Arvizu

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haley Gilliland
Haley Gilliland

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Ponder
Vernon Ponder

Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kay Glasgow
Kay Glasgow

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Richardson
Dwayne Richardson

VIP Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie McClain
Eddie McClain

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Grimsley
Chris Grimsley

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Tatum
Gary Tatum

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory