About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Hyundai

1595 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (888) 535-3450
Service: (205) 380-6250
Parts: (205) 380-6250

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

253 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1595 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Hyundai

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Hyundai Learn More

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
253 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jimbo
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied"

We shopped the same car with same equipment with 3 dealers and got the best deal at Tameron. Sales process was great. So far we love the way the car has performed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RVBULLET
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Experience at dealership"

I was pleased with my experience with this dealership. We have worked with this dealer for the past 8 years and have been very happy with the employees with whom we worked with. I have recommended Tameron to several friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard-- Salesmanager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMJOHNSEY13
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience "

Adam was friendly and honest. I felt that he genuinely cared about finding the car the best suited my needs. I felt that he was attentive and that he listened to my concerns and desires. I am very pleased with the service that I received and love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Ellaham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOANMRSMITH
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our salesman, Kevin Farrel, was the best car salesman we had"

Kevin helped when the car broke down at 800 miles and I was stranded alone in Indiana. I called him because the road side assistant button went dead. He called later to check n me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember names of others.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IRISHROSEBUD
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

I was very pleased with my experience at Tameron Hyundai. The salesman was very helpful and answered all my questions He thoroughly explained the options on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Ellaham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCDAVIS26
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased customer"

The salesman, Toney Finley, was very professional,not pushy, and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. Very pleased! Toney was very thorough in explaining lease versus buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toney Finley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NIKKIGRABELDINGER
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PERFECT"

These guys knew the product, from the sales team to finance. I have never had a better experience in my life with a car dealership. Normally I would never ever bring my car back to a dealer for service but I will definitely be back for all my service and I have NEVER done that. I have owned Infiniti, Porsche, BMW, Toyota, Mazda, Nissan, Dodge and Lexus. This Veloster is my favorite vehicle by far. I have never filled out a survey for any other dealership and I am doing this because of the incredible experience we had. Everyone was awesome and we will be back to this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lori Muir, Emanual (?) I am blank on our finance guy but he was freakin awesome as well. The general manager was awesome. Everyone we came in contact with was incredible.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FREEMAN_RALEIGH
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the place where the big dogs rome"

very professional and friendly straight forward answers will surly recommend this dealership to family and friends this was an exciting experience and will forward to doing business again very soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOLCE4946
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Service"

They didn't try to push me into a sale I wasn't comfortable with like other dealers do, and at the time I wasn't ready to buy so they gave me an estimate as to what my payments would look like. The prices were so good I bought that day. We went for a test drive and I was shown all the features of the car. Lori Muir was wonderful to talk to and made purchasing easy for me considering this was my first time to buy a car on my own. I recommend this dealer to everyone and will go back for my next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lori Muir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CLA4AU
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go Hyundai"

Great vehicle, just what we needed!Plenty of room for all our kids and great gas mileage also for a SUV! Would definitely buy from Tameron again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lori Muir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Farrell
Kevin Farrell

New Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Cowart
Shannon Cowart

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Starnes
Seth Starnes

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt  Lee
Walt Lee

Public Relations Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corky Hurt
Corky Hurt

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Tracy
Scott Tracy

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bajalia
Joe Bajalia

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Pereira
Danny Pereira

New Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory