About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Hyundai

1595 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (888) 535-3450
Service: (205) 380-6250
Parts: (205) 380-6250

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

398 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1595 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Hyundai

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Hyundai Learn More

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
398 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
luvnsunshine8
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Tameron"

Tameron is the best dealership hands down. Shannon Cowart is the best. She knows what I need and always delivers the vehicle to fit my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bridgetmccart
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Vehicle Purchase Ever!"

Derrick helped me purchase exactly what I wanted in a friendly and timely manner. Walt walked me through the finances thoroughly and everyone was patient with the process even though I was purchasing late in the evening on a Friday night! I am incredibly happy with my vehicle and look forward to having this team take care of it for years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrick Drake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgay1960
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

Jay Johnson was our salesperson. he went above and beyond to help us make this trade. everyone there was extremely nice to us. Great place to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rtreglown
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Purchase"

Tony Finley meet us at the dealership and was very professional and new his vehicles. He asked questions and listened to our requirements. I would highly recommend Tony and the Tameron Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Finley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ceemyjoy06
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My buying experience"

My overall buying experience was wonderful, everyone was kind and professional, I will definite return if in need of another car, and would gladly recommend my family and friends to Tameron Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toney Finley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindym0634
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased"

Pleased with purchase and really pleased with warranty...would recommend to others. I felt like Jay listened to what we wanted and didn't try and push us into something we didn't want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mprice4013
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"None"

Derrick at Tameron Hyundai did a great job of answering questions -- if he didn't have the answer, he went to the manager for the answer! We have a 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid so we were already "familiar" with this car -- which is one of the reasons we decided to purchase another Hyundai Sonata!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrick @ Tameron Hyundai on Hwy. 31, Birmingham, Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhearns84
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hard working & professional"

These people are a hard working group of folks. Carl Kincaid was so helpful & so thoughtful throughout the 2 week process. He followed up, he made sure we were taking care of & was just a pleasant individual to buy from

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Kincaid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbube0
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tag"

We had a great experience in the dealership. My suggestion is in the information needed for a tag purchase as I earlier stated. Thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramsey_lee0
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ramsey S."

I enjoyed feeling welcome and leaving with my favorite car. Carl helped make the situation stress free and easy going. I will be sure to come back for maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Kincaid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Bajalia
Joe Bajalia

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Cowart
Shannon Cowart

Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corky Hurt
Corky Hurt

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Starnes
Seth Starnes

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Farrell
Kevin Farrell

New Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt  Lee
Walt Lee

Public Relations Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Pereira
Danny Pereira

New Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Tracy
Scott Tracy

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Hyundai Sonata, $23220
2017 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,220

Mileage 189

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $35900
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$35,900

Mileage 504

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $25965
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$25,965

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorPkg

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16835
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,835

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRed

Interior Color9y

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $28490
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$28,490

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorVyn

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $31965
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$31,965

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorVyn

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17385
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,385

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior Color9y

New 2016 Hyundai Genesis, $29165
2016 Hyundai Genesis

Price$29,165

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior Color9p

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.