About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Hyundai

1595 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (888) 535-3450
Service: (205) 380-6250
Parts: (205) 380-6250

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

318 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1595 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Hyundai

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Hyundai Learn More

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
318 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SHERRILFREEMAN
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying experience"

Shannon was very knowledgable about the cars and was very patient with us and made our car buying experience pleasant. She is great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BURRDOG
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"so much for just looking at cars now we own one"

Corky was very patient with us as we drove 3 different cars and then my wife picked a car we never ask to drive and we are very happy with our new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GPOUL1947
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good and friendly people."

It was easy and professional in all aspect. Thank you to all the staff of the dealer. I would recommend to anybody to deal with Tameron Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LEA913
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NOT ONE BUT TWO"

We had such a wonderful experience with our salesperson that we left with not one but two new vehicles. Thank you, Corky, for such a positive experience. You definitely made us feel like part of the family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BWHITE098
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto purchase "

Very knowledgable about the products. Not pushy but effective. Would definitely recommend her to others. Followed up in an appropriate manner with being annoying. Worked well during the negotiations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave Lewis
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding car and service"

2nd Hyundai. Been very pleased with both. Service at Tameron is always quick, courteous and done right. I will keep bring my car back for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EMMETTDAVIS1985
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

Very friendly staff. John Pettway assisted me from start to finish with professional courtesy and hospitality. He and his partner worked diligently to make sure I was well taking care of. I currently ref some of my family members because if their great service and attention to detail. Thanks John and staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Pettway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LADALETHEGREAT
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A GREAT DAY!!!!"

It's always a great day when you are able to get something that you want. Well that's exactly what I did. I got what I wanted, but I got it in style. My Hyundai rep was very courteous and nice. She was very easy going. I am very grateful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lori

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BertB
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"20,000 mile service."

The service was performed quickly and the service manager, Randall, was helpful and efficient. To be honest, my only minus review is that I missed having a doughnut with my coffee. I guess we all have to cut back on expenses.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall McAdory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sonata Azera
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very helpful but you as a customer have to ask"

Sales , Manager are very helpful. I recommend this dealer for any one need to buy new car and I recommend Hyundai because car has a most of options with reasonable price. Also financial department was very helpful and they explained to me how is the leaseprocess work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Knowles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Cowart
Shannon Cowart

Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bajalia
Joe Bajalia

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corky Hurt
Corky Hurt

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Starnes
Seth Starnes

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Farrell
Kevin Farrell

New Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt  Lee
Walt Lee

Public Relations Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Tracy
Scott Tracy

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Pereira
Danny Pereira

New Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory