About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Hyundai

1595 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (888) 535-3450
Service: (205) 380-6250
Parts: (205) 380-6250

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

242 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1595 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Hyundai

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Hyundai Learn More

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
242 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
OSMITH5126
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable"

I've purchased at least 8 new vehicles in my life. Each one I consider a transaction. But this transaction contained the least pressure and riff raff that usually comes with purchasing a vehicle from the dealer. Thanks Guys for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lori Muir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FEARLESSFRANK
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" to buy a car or not"

would have liked to have gotten more for my trade in, felt that there was more negotiating room there but was not wanting to be a jerk.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toney Finley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SLASLO
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really Good!"

Great experience working with 2 sales people. Tony dished to Jay when he was busy with another client. Arguably one of the quickest buying experiences I have ever had. May have been time of day but it went very well and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sojohnson05
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mark Hodgson provided a great experience!"

For my first car purchase (2015 Sonata), I must say that I was very pleased with my experience thanks to Mark Hodgson. He provided many laughs, and made my experience great! Adam Ellaham was also a big help with my selection.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Hodgson, Adam Ellaham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wendy
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing sales and financing"

Its been a long time since i have purchased a vehicle and this time was by far the smoothest and exceeded my expectations. ..mark hodgson was an amazing salesman made me extremely happy with my purchase and i will be a return customer ...and thanks to walt in finance you guys did an awesome job ...thank you so much and you guys rock!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Hogdson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bill55
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shannon Cowart was Great!!!"

Shannon Cowart was absolutely great to work with on my recent visit to Tameron Hyundai. She was courteous, professional, and went out of her way to be helpful. I highly recommend her if you're in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boogie
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the way it SHOULD be!!"

Between myself, my husband and our oldest son, we have purchased many cars at many dealerships, but this place was different. Everyone was so genuinely nice (not just being nice to sell you a car), yet very professional at the same time. Shannon seemed to really care about getting me in the RIGHT car, not just A car. I told her my needs, she gave me my options (without being pushy, which I HATE) and I got me a new car! That's the way it SHOULD be! We also have a 7 year old, so we know where we'll be getting his first car! We'll see you then, Shannon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ld4272
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience we've had in a long time."

My daughter purchased a vehicle from Tameron and I was very pleased on the way she was treated. They really made us feel comfortable and treated us like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ewebb32
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tameron Hyundai - The Family Dealership!"

Shannon Cowart has a beautiful gift of assessing the customers needs and making things happen to achieve them! The first time Shannon exceeded our expectations with the vehicle we needed, we new we found our family dealership! Tameron has always treated us as family and we have always felt like royalty as they have made the car shopping/purchasing experience the best it can be. We will be always grateful for this wonderful team of professionals!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ESDUNGAN
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin was professional and very helpful."

Kevin worked with me to figure out what kind of car fitted my needs as well as find me a price I could afford. I am very happy with my Santa Fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Farrell
Kevin Farrell

New Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Cowart
Shannon Cowart

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt  Lee
Walt Lee

Public Relations Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Starnes
Seth Starnes

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corky Hurt
Corky Hurt

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Tracy
Scott Tracy

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bajalia
Joe Bajalia

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Pereira
Danny Pereira

New Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory