About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Hyundai

1595 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (888) 535-3450
Service: (205) 380-6250
Parts: (205) 380-6250

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1595 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Hyundai

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Hyundai Learn More

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
anewkim
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

From the start, Kevin Farrell worked to get me the best deal on the car I wanted. He was an absolute pleasure to work with, gracefully and patiently handling the entire process. I drove four hours, one way, to do business with Tameron Hyundai because of how respectfully he treated me. Kevin and the entire team were upfront and honest from the beginning through to the final deal being made. I've never been treated so well; especially making a car purchase. No nonsense, just straightforward but friendly business. I'm sending everyone I know to Tameron Hyundai...and we will be back in a few years for another car for our college student! Thank you Kevin, Walt, Seth, and Richard for the best experience ever! It was worth the drive!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
REEVESJIMMY
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!!!!!!"

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!KEVIN FARRELL WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH . EVERYONE DONE A GREATJOB. HAVE ALWAYS HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH SERVICE DEPARTMENT. TAMERON HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP IS GREAT TO WORK ,ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FARRELL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FISHEPA
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Worked with Kevin Farrell at Tameron Hyundai. He helped my wife and I find the right Sante Fe for us. He also worked with us on the pricing as well to get us the best deal we could. It was a nice experience, not pressured at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAYLORMUM
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe "

Had a very pleasant time purchasing the vehicle..everyone was nice and went upon closing time to get us in our car and on our way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MAREFKA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CYNTHIAREESELAWSON
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

Very friendly and helpful staff. Willing to work with you and work hard to get you what you need in a car. I had a very good and pleasant experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MUIR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CNV032611
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

I woukd reccomend tameron hyuandi to others. This was the second hyuandi we have purchased. I would like to say it should not take 4+ hrs to complete deal when someone has excellent credit

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EVANS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LUSTIRIZ
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Forever Tameron Hyundai"

Every time I walk into the dealership I'm greeted with enthusiasm. This was my second experience to purchase a car here and I will tell everyone why Tameron Hyundai is the only place to visit. Thank you!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MAREFKA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAVANNAHSMITH011
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was all a blessing."

I was really pleased with my experience. My salesman was the absolute best. Good thing is, if I have any questions now, I can still give him a call and he will assist me. My first purchase was a success.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOHNSON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittany
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Expirence "

What a great expirence I had at Tameron Hyundai, My salesman was Jay Johnson he was very knowledgeable, not only did he listen to my wants and needs in an automobile he made sure they came true. I walked in thinking that my downfalls would hold me back from purchasing a new car. The Tameron Hyundai Team and Jay Johnson worked very hard for me to have the car I wanted. I would recommend this place to any first time buyer or just a buyer looking for a great car. Walt Lee in management was extremely nice as well and truly has a great team behind him. Great Place !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roxy67
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alex Marefka at Tameron Hyundai"

My husband and I went to Tameron Hyundai where we had the pleasure of working with Alex Marefka. He, by far, is one of the most enjoyable salesman we have ever worked with. He was very knowledgeable as well as patient with my husband and I. He had an upbeat attitude and was very enjoyable to be around. We were greeted as soon as we walked up and had an overall great experience. We will be recommending this location to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Marekfa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Walt  Lee
Walt Lee

Public Relations Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Farrell
Kevin Farrell

New Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Cowart
Shannon Cowart

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Starnes
Seth Starnes

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corky Hurt
Corky Hurt

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Tracy
Scott Tracy

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bajalia
Joe Bajalia

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Pereira
Danny Pereira

New Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory