About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Hyundai

1595 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (888) 535-3450
Service: (205) 380-6250
Parts: (205) 380-6250

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

358 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1595 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Hyundai

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Hyundai Learn More

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
358 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
astrocop382
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT service"

Great experience. Marcus was FABULOUS!!! Very knowledgeable and patient. He understood all of the features of the car and offered to go over any features or problems any time. No pressure either. Would give give him A+++ Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Hughes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drye007
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I purchased a car for my daughter who just graduated high school and will be attending college in the fall. Marcus was exceptional representing this dealership. He went above and beyond to meet our needs, very sincere and respectful. Tameron Hyundai should be proud to have him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Hughes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drdinka
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

I had a Good experience Great sales person Mark Hodgen clean showroom easy transaction There was staff to answer any question that arose with quick concise answers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Hodgen, Chad, Richard Wall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teachlmp
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

I was completely satisfied with my experience with Marcus Hughes. He did everything he could to make that I was happy with the Santa Fe but that it was exactly what I wanted. Never did I feel pressured to buy. He was very patience, especially on a Tuesday night after closing time. Even after the purchase he called the next day to make sure I knew how to use everything on my car and could stop by and he would show me more. I will recommend Marcus to anyone we know wanting to buy a car and I will definitely buy from him when looking for make another purchase. Lois Powers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Hughes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkeitharthur
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MK Arthur"

I needed to purchased a car for my mother. I live in Atlanta and Mark had sold a Tucson to my sister late last year. I contacted him and he was exceptionally helpful finding the exact Tucson for my mother. He got the right price point for the deal was very timely in his communications with me both via email, text and phone. Basically all had to do was go in sign for the vehicle and leave. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Hodgson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emmaebrwn
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

Mark was an awesome salesman to work with when purchasing my very first car. It was all very overwhelming, but he made the process very smooth and eased my mind about what kind of vehicle I am buying. I am very pleased with my car and will definitely look to Hyundai in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Hodgson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbynwal93
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tameron Hyundai Review"

Great service! Worked with me very well to make sure I got what I needed for a great price! Best price in the Birmingham and Tuscaloosa area! Marcus was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerrystaton
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Santa Fe"

Salesman and finaceing departments was excellent with no pressure and put me in the exact vehicle I wanted. Carl was friendly and took the time to explain all the features on my vehicle was a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Kincaid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tuxbox
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job Tameron Hyundai"

The folks at Tameron Hyundai did a great job working with me to help me get the vehicle I wanted, especially Shannon Cowart. There was no high pressure and I got the car I wanted at a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjmmbrock
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra purchase"

I had an excellent experience. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is car shopping. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Kincaid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Cowart
Shannon Cowart

Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Starnes
Seth Starnes

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corky Hurt
Corky Hurt

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bajalia
Joe Bajalia

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Farrell
Kevin Farrell

New Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt  Lee
Walt Lee

Public Relations Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Pereira
Danny Pereira

New Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Tracy
Scott Tracy

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22700
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,700

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22700
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,700

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24350
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,350

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33150
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,150

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24350
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,350

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26250
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,250

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28300
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,300

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22700
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,700

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A