About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tameron Hyundai

1595 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Sales: (888) 535-3450
Service: (205) 380-6250
Parts: (205) 380-6250

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

376 Lifetime Reviews

Tameron Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1595 Montgomery Highway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Tameron Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tameron Hyundai

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tameron Hyundai Learn More

Tameron Hyundai is Alabama's volume dealer! The best Hyundai dealer in Alabama serving Tuscaloosa, Hoover, Clanton, Alabaster, and Bessemer, Alabama. We love our customers and believe in providing honesty and integrity for each visitor that comes to our dealership. Whether you’re looking to finance a new Hyundai, or need routine maintenance, we want to make sure you’re satisfied with your vehicle. At Tameron Hyundai you're going to love the way you're treated!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
376 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
audane04
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa Fe"

Our sales person, Marcus Hughes, was extremely pleasant to work with while deciding to purchase our new vehicle. He was straightforward about our financing and service information and did everything necessary to make sure our experience at Tameron Hyundai was exceptionally good. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the features available in our new vehicle and walked us through every step of personalizing our Santa Fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Hughes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
og_35056
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"O'Neal Gober"

I was pleased with the friendliness, professionalism, & quickness Jay had while getting me in a new Sonata. He showed me all the different Sonatas they had in stock with varying trim levels, in the color I wanted, allowed me a timely test drive, quick negotiating on price, & thorough overview of my car's different features once my keys were in hand. He made my car buying experience as quick & painless as possible. Glad it's over & my new job car is too fly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akmartin1206
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amanda Martin"

Awesome staff the team there made my car buying experience way and fast. Thanks again I love my Santa Fe sport. Also a big shout out to Tony and David. I seen 2 other gentlemen but I forgot their names. They were with the finance department. Thanks to them also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Finley and David Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachelkbrawley
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Had a wonderful experience at Tameron Hyundai. Excellent customer service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with my purchase--2016 Hyundai Tucson. Highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark hodgson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pinmckinney
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Very great experience and great customer service, even the staff that was not servicing me were very nice and friendly, would highly recommend to others, and will probably shop there again for next vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davenjojo35
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Total satisfaction"

This was my best experience purchasing a new vehicle. From start to finish I was treated with TOTAL respect. I will recommend this dealership and specifically the sales person who I dealt with. Shannon Cowart was awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leah.j.schoel
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson from Derrick"

Wonderful service, very professional, and great communication with staff Clean and comfortable dealership Knowledgable and friendly staff Great experience overall; highly recommend this dealership to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrick "King" Drake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raymar99
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Genesis Sedan 3.8 RWD Ultimate"

I am most pleased with my new Genesis. The HID headlights, LED fog lights, and LED full-time driving lights call attention to the beautiful body design. Inside is even more pleasing. The ivory high grade leather, the real wood and aluminum trim are very noticeable. I like the welcoming sounds and images. Most of all, I think I like the Lane Assist, Smart Cruise, Blind Spot detection, Head Up display and Route Guidance - all working in harmony. Wow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Hodgson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vornasealmccreary
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service"

Excellent customer service ,Mr Drake made me feel relax because of my car had was total .l highly recommend my coworkers to purchase a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derick drake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
depps113
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I will highly recommend to a family member / friends. ...overall Awesome salesman .Love my Hyundai. Friendly, professional, awesome, staff that gave me a opportunity to get what I wanted and loved. ..Thanks again TameronHyundai Family! !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Hughes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Cowart
Shannon Cowart

Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bajalia
Joe Bajalia

Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Starnes
Seth Starnes

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corky Hurt
Corky Hurt

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Farrell
Kevin Farrell

New Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt  Lee
Walt Lee

Public Relations Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Pereira
Danny Pereira

New Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Tracy
Scott Tracy

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22700
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,700

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24350
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,350

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33150
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,150

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24350
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,350

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28300
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,300

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22700
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,700

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20845
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,845

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $35620
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$35,620

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.