Read Reviews Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914


Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 855 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

1013 lifetime reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Ray Marko
    Ray MarkoSales Consultant287 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Kevin Emling
    Kevin EmlingBusinessLink Manager151 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Jamie Sykes
    Jamie SykesFinance Director131 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brian Burghorn
    Brian BurghornSales Consultant108 Lifetime Reviews
  • Chad Milliron
    Chad MillironSales Consultant90 Lifetime Reviews
  • Craig Courtney
    Craig CourtneySales Consultant19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Randy Ayers
    Randy AyersSales Consultant69 Lifetime Reviews
  • John Crawford
    John CrawfordSales Consultant73 Lifetime Reviews
  • Scott Clausing
    Scott ClausingGeneral Sales Manager143 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bryan Davis
    Bryan DavisSales Manager126 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois.

At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility.

Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Automated Car Wash Authorized Parts Store
Cable TV Pet Friendly
Children's Play Room Rental Car Service Onsite
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Drive-In Service Television
Express Service Vending Machines
Free Coffee


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Couldn't be happier!"

SheaCobb
8/17/2014 11:34:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brian BurghornBrian Burghorn
Jamie SykesJamie Sykes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Brian was super helpful and answered all my questions as if he was just as excited as I was! Couldn't be happier with my visit!! Everything went super smooth! I love my new Dodge!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"insurance coordinator"

sherrigrinstead
8/14/2014 9:43:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Randy AyersRandy Ayers
Kevin EmlingKevin Emling
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

The entire staff at Terrys were amazing! Randy and Kevin worked there tails off finding exactly what we wanted! I will definitely recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very Satisfied"

JCT0318
8/13/2014 7:59:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ray MarkoRay Marko
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I was wanting a new van and Ray made my experience smooth and one of the best ever. He answered all my questions and there was no pressure. He asked what I was looking for in a van and he made it happen. This was one of the smoothest car buying experiences for me and I will be back here for all of my future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent experience"

daniel708
8/12/2014 9:58:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Craig CourtneyCraig Courtney
Jamie SykesJamie Sykes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I was looking to purchase a Jeep Patriot and Craig went out of his way to make it happen for me.Craig was a man of integrity, honest and true to his word.Jamie from finance did an excellent job finding me a loan that made my purchase affordable.This was by far the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend these guys and this dealership to everyone !

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Most pleasant car purchase I've ever made..."

smfurtek1
8/12/2014 7:57:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Randy AyersRandy Ayers
Jim CrosswellJim Crosswell
Jamie SykesJamie Sykes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Randy was very helpful with questions and attentive to the time frame I had to work with. This was probably the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever made. No pressure, and plenty of information was given to help me decide on which truck would work best for me. This was the first time that I have had fun buying a car. Thanks to Randy, Jim, and Jamie for all of your help, kindness and generosity. I will definitely be sending friends to see you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Beautiful new Ram Limited"

AgPilot402
8/10/2014 7:49:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ray MarkoRay Marko
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I was looking for a new truck and Ray made it happen. I didn't know a 4x4 truck could ride this nice! The comfort and luxury of the Ram Limited is better than many high end import cars that i've driven. Everyone that has seen my truck is in awe of all the little details that Ram engineers have put together to produce another outstanding product. Thank you Taylor for making me another happy costumer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Customer Service"

dsheehan79
8/9/2014 9:54:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Craig CourtneyCraig Courtney
Jamie SykesJamie Sykes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I selected five vehicles in a 200 mile radius that we were looking at purchasing, but Craig from Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram went above and beyond anyone else. Therefore, he got my business! Craig was straight forward, kept true to his word, worked to find exactly what I wanted, but more importantly worked countless hours especially on his day off to make this purchase happen. After traveling 90 minutes North, Craig had all the paperwork ready and made the trade & purchase quick and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"BUY FROM HERE!"

Dakota Doud
8/8/2014 11:32:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Craig CourtneyCraig Courtney
Ray MarkoRay Marko
Jamie SykesJamie Sykes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I wish there were more rating stars. Very friendly service and a lot to choose from. These guys know what they're talking about and, more importantly, they know what your'e looking for. They were very helpful and very patient. You don't have to worry about shady car pushers here, the professional associates here take the time and care to hear you out and find the right automobile for you! Very great service! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Drove away happy"

NewLoyalCustomer
8/4/2014 12:32:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin EmlingKevin Emling
Ed MaisonneuveEd Maisonneuve
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We went to Taylor just to price vans/SUVs. While we were in the market to buy, we planned a long day of "searching" from place to place. Kevin was amazing. Came out as we looked asked us how he could help. Once we told him price range style and mileage we were looking for he left us to keep looking the lot while he looked the inventory on line. (I has already checked on line before coming out and didn't think he would find anything). Five min later he drives from the back a van that just came on the lot and hasn't made it to on line status yet. It was perfect. Priced in the right range and even more prefect than what we thought we could get. Now price negotiations... We discussed total price and what I could afford to pay. Kevin beat out payment requirement!!! Who does that??? Taylor Chrysler dodge integrity is amazing. Ed was a complete and entertaining delight to close the deal with. I will be back when I need my next car. And you should go there too.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Happy"

PJParsons
8/1/2014 3:00:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott ClausingScott Clausing
Chad MillironChad Milliron
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I have been to many dealerships through my life, this one is #1 on my list. The customer service is so exceptional that I always check out there lot before searching anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>