About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,363 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

1497 North State Route 50,
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,363 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sjkeigher
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I recently went to Taylor to upgrade my wife's vehicle to a SUV. We worked with Chad and had the best experience. His car knowledge is exceptional and he is more than willing to help you find the best car for your needs. He also helped us get the best warranties possible and was more than fair with negotiations. After dealing with the other people at the dealership, I would absolutely recommend this place to anybody who is looking for a Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep. They do have a wide variety of other makes, be sure to check out their website.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BBB123
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used vehicle for son"

The entire staff at Taylor was friendly and courteous. They took the time to help me find a suitable car for my son. They were very patient and offered a multitude of options. Definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tbult
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very friendly and helpful. They take the time to make sure all your questions are answered and you get what you're looking for. Even while on vacation Ray worked with me and made a deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Behrew
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected Greatness!! "

Sergio was great! Super patient and understanding and he helped me and my family find a vehicle that was amazing and actually in our price range. This was our first car and we bought a 2015 Jeep Compass that surpassed our expectations and we are very pleased. Will definitely be going back to Sergio when we get our next vehicle in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TomCooke
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I bought my 9th vehicle recently from Taylor and will purchase more in the future. Sales people, service department, and the owner are all great people and great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vanadam
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice new ride"

People are friendly and really try to work with you. The sales people arent pushy either.Glad to say my family is a dodge family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P.Buchanan
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A much welcomed surprise."

Incredible staff incredible staff, friendly service, and an amazing job. Those are the words that I would use to describe Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My overall visit to that company was incredible. My expectations were low that I would be approved for a vehicle but they worked with me and they worked with the Bank to ensure that I did. I couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy11
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in every way! "

Great experience in every way! Ray was very helpful and took very good care of us through the entire process! He tried his best to speed the process up but explained every detail thoroughly. The financial department was wonderful to work with as well. Overall, great new car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Calling1
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Family Affair"

This past Saturday I purchased my 7th vehicle from this dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Kevin Emling. I've purchased my last 5 vehicles with Kevin as my salesman. he has always conducted himself in a professional and trustworthy fashion. Once you purchase a vehicle from Taylor you are automatically adopted into the Taylor family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian2015
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Surprise"

I had been working with Ray on the purchase of a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and when we came up with the options that I wanted, we started a search online as Taylor did not the specific options. When I went home to get the approval from the wife, she stated she wanted to hold off some so I agreed. Needless to say, her plan was to surprise me on Father's Day. AND I was surprised when we drove back from our weekend get-away and I opened the garage door and found a brand new Jeep. Thanks for the help Ray. Love the new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,363 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Marko
Ray Marko

Sales Consultant

374 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Milliron
Chad Milliron

Sales Consultant

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Sykes
Jamie Sykes

Finance Director

226 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Maisonneuve
Ed Maisonneuve

Finance Manager

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling

BusinessLink Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Latham
Mike Latham

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Clausing
Scott Clausing

General Sales Manager

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Crawford
John Crawford

Sales Consultant

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Burghorn
Brian Burghorn

Sales Consultant

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Posthumus
Noah Posthumus

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory