About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,770 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

1497 North State Route 50,
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,770 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2000jeepTJ
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience "

My wife and I went into Taylor knowing exactly what jeep we wanted to purchase. Aaron and Ray helped us thru everything, even taking time to text us during the day with info, or to get more information. This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership, and we hope to deal with Ray in the future. Thank you Taylor for your awesome service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sleddin1
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership"

Great job! Always works with me on finding the right vehicle, and accomplishing the best deal, with either financing or lease! Ray has sold me over 12 vehicles over 14 years. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtfurrow
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thrid vehcile purchase"

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Taylor. Their staff is always friendly and helpful and listens to what we want and need in a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brady, frank 123
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Begging"

At least the salesman didn't get on his knees and begged me to trade. Overall, it was a great experience.The people was friendly and knowledgeable. Atmosphere was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

can't remember who was the finance person I talked with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience in all ares. VERY happy"

No Pressure, large selection, knowledgeable salesperson. Joe treated my son, my sons friend s well as myself with the highest respect. One reason I purchased my Dodge Challenger HellCat was because Joe let us test drive the vehicle. Joe is a top notch salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay829
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest car buying experience ever !!!"

Buying my new Dodge Ram was so easy and hassle free from the time we walked in the door the dealership was so nice and clean our sales guy Sergio was great very informative and super nice even got to meet his little boy told him what we had to spend and he made it happen thank you Sergio and Taylor Dodge for such a great car buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigg Artt
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sergio is the best "

Sergio is the best. My wife and were treated like we were the only ones buying a car . We came in looking for a use car and my wife drove home with a brand new Dodge Dart. The car is fast i put it through the test, all i could say was damn, lol. Sergio we haven't forgotten you sorry it took so long for this review, but you are the man, and to the, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team you are the best my wife and thank you , YOU HAVE US FOR LIFE WE SHALL RETURN,Sergio you get five stars in my book

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcooper996
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

This was my 3rd car I've bought from here and I've never had any problems with them. They have always worked with me and had me in a new car to go home in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
firsttimecustomer
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first time at Taylor and i bought a Jeep! got a great deal "

I have family members that bought from Taylor and so I went today to just look! bumped into Brian Burghorn while in the lot, just looking! Brian was very helpful and found a couple of cars in my price range--took a couple of test drives and loved the Renegade. didn't think I could afford it but after Brian spoke with Scott --I could not refuse! thanks guys for a great day at Taylor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Family First
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MUST HAVE QUALITIES!!!!"

Me and my husband have purchased two Suv's from here and they do an amazing job. They are friendly and willing to deal on the price which is a must have quality when purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership and Chad Milliton as a good guy to get a car from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,770 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Marko
Ray Marko

Sales Consultant

487 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Sykes
Jamie Sykes

Finance Director

341 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Milliron
Chad Milliron

Internet Sales Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Garcia
Sergio Garcia

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Clark
Joe Clark

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Burghorn
Brian Burghorn

Sales Consultant

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ayers
Randy Ayers

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling

BusinessLink Manager

220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Seyden
Ben Seyden

Digital/Business Development Director

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Maisonneuve
Ed Maisonneuve

Finance Manager

193 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory