About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,831 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

1497 North State Route 50,
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,831 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
t&k
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"could not of asked for a better experience."

Noah and Jamie made our experience of buying a vehicle very easy. They found the vehicle we were looking for and had it the next day. The whole process was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suzanne Nighswander
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience from start to finish!"

Ray, Luke and Jimmy jumped through hoops to meet our every need and did so with such professionalism, speed and with a genuine smile. We had some high demands and they came through with every single one. I can't say enough great things about our experience from start to finish. I HIGHLY recommend buying a car from these guys. You won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mudflinger
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest sales people who care to get you what your looking at"

The quality of service is great. The people are easy going and each step through the process at this dealership is way smoother than others in the area. Big John Crawford is by far their best salesman. Should get salesman of the year this year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janh
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I am not fond of the process of purchasing a new car, but Randy Ayers made it a simple procedure. The dealership did not have the exact cars that I wanted. Randy found the perfect cars and had them available when he said he would. The whole team at Taylor were polite, efficient an professional. I will shop with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marve8432
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unsurpassed for customer service!"

I worked with Sergio. He was so attentive to all my needs when I was choosing the vehicle that would best suit my needs. He went above and beyond to cover even the extras I requested. I thoroughly enjoy my new Pacifica! Thanks for making my experience enjoyable Sergio!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fjcruiserfred24
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"low Pressure Dealership"

I found a specific low mileage pre- owned vehicle that i researched online.Taylor had the perfect one i was hoping for.Sergio Garcia negotiated with me and i got a great truck exactly what i wanted . i was surprised how easy and successful it went for me . from Sergio's work to the manager Scott and and an excellent and friendly service department its the most positive experience i ever had, rather purchasing new or pre- owned.Best of all i got a great trade in value and great deal on my purchase. go here if you want good customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mlohman
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience!"

We had a fabulous car buying experience at Taylor. After having poor car shopping experiences in the past, we ended up at Taylor which is an hour away from our home. Joe was our salesman and we loved him. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, and was willing to negotiate to make sure we left there happy. Ed was our finance manager and he was also great to work with. Every person we met there was great! Such a good environment at Taylor with no sleazy or aggressive people . We would highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rkimmel121265
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car buying "

The experience at Taylor is one of a kind. From the minute you get out of your vehicle you are greeted by an employee asked what brings you in today and then they assist you in finding your sales person or start dealing with you directly. You are treated as if you are their top priority at all times while in the Dealership. As a customer you are offered refreshments and you are never left wondering where you are at in the buying process. I also had a very positive interaction with Jim Croswell in Management and Jamie Sykes made the financing a positive and very understandable experience. I always recommend Taylor to all my friends. I will not deal anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
car buyer
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to do business. Very friendly and helpful staff."

I have been a customer for several years of Taylor and have been very satisfied with all of the business I have done over the years there. The entire staff is all very friendly and helpful with anything you might need. The place is so clean and neat that it just makes you feel good being there. I have now bought a few cars from Ray Marko and he is makes you feel like a friend not only a customer. I will be back when I need another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke and I don't remember last name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean serena
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best in the world"

Ray marko the number one reason for best saleman in the world and me and my family bought 16 cars from ray he is the best in the business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,831 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie Sykes
Jamie Sykes

Finance Director

361 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Clark
Joe Clark

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Marko
Ray Marko

Sales Consultant

508 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Garcia II
Sergio Garcia II

Sales Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling

BusinessLink Manager

227 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Milliron
Chad Milliron

Internet Sales Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Posthumus
Noah Posthumus

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Crawford
John Crawford

Sales Consultant

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis

Sales Manager

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Burghorn
Brian Burghorn

Sales Consultant

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chrysler Town & Country, $35060
2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$35,060

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler Town & Country, $33965
2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$33,965

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCASHMERE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler Town & Country, $33965
2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$33,965

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler Town & Country, $33965
2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$33,965

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler Town & Country, $33965
2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$33,965

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCASHMERE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $62187
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$62,187

Mileage 263

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $39420
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$39,420

Mileage 1,248

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $40005
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$40,005

Mileage 701

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.