About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,740 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

1497 North State Route 50,
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,740 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Patrick9389
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!! Third car from Taylor many more to come "

Brian was very helpful and diligent in helping me find my new car. Very patient and knoledhe leaders I would recommend Brian and Taylor dodge to everyone I know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MeghanK1988
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful place with amazing people!"

Ray and Aaron made my entire experience wonderful. Everyone at Taylor Dodge makes you feel that your business is important to them, and make the car buying process easier and less overwhelming. I won't go anywhere else to buy a car! - M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Louis Angellotti
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Three times happy with my Chargers"

Just back from another visit to Taylor CDJR where I purchased my third Charger in eight years. Every experience I (or my family and friends) as had at Taylor has been amazingly superb and today was no exception. Special kudos to Ray Marko, an amazing salesman, and a gentleman who made the buying experience most pleasurable, indeed! Do yourself a favor and head to Taylor when you're in the market for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian Rock
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent professionalism with customer focus"

Customer service with the upmost respect for doing their job to the best of their ability to make the customer feel important. Ray went above and beyond to help assist in making my deal come to light.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tarrantstephanie
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Made buying a new car a great experience will be back when it's time to purchase a new car. Would highly recommend thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Peters
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!! "

Was a great pleasure dealing with Kevin Emling. First time at this dealership and will go back again when looking for another vehicle. Will recommend others to go here. Kevin was very helpful and answered all questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bzasada
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hard working people "

When I bought my truck, it came with some unforseen serious issues that needed immediate attention. This dealership went above and beyond the call of duty to rectify this problem. One area of concern however is communication with the owner by the service department. This needs to be addressed! However, in the end, this dealership bent over backwards to fix the problem. I sincerely appreciate their hard work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephen Gerdez
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new 2014 Dodge Service Truck with crane!!"

Thank you "Big John" (John Crawford) for getting me the price I wanted to pay and for making my truck buying experience short and painless and for going above and beyond with finalizing this deal. Big John even went out of his way to drop off the spare set of keys to my house, because I was working to late to pick them up and my wife had her hands full with the munchin! Now that's great customer Service!!! I also want to give a shout out to Kevin Emling for warrantying a couple miner parts and to make the finalizing of the deal worth my while. I will definitely be purchasing my next Dodge service truck from these two again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mmfeast
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Literally the best experience ever!"

I cannot remember the last time I smiled as much as did, especially buying a new vehicle. The people who helped me do not know that I suffer severe anxiety, so for me to experience that is truly incredible to even myself. I am grateful to them for making this smoothe and stress free. The best part is that I am not second guessing my decision and I am still smiling today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Saiyanvegito
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealer"

My expierience was the best I received timely service and excellent all round experienced dealings at Taylor. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone they're the best. ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,740 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Marko
Ray Marko

Sales Consultant

481 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Sykes
Jamie Sykes

Finance Director

336 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling

BusinessLink Manager

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Milliron
Chad Milliron

Internet Sales Manager

176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Burghorn
Brian Burghorn

Sales Consultant

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Clark
Joe Clark

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ayers
Randy Ayers

Sales Consultant

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Seyden
Ben Seyden

Digital/Business Development Director

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Maisonneuve
Ed Maisonneuve

Finance Manager

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis

Sales Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory