About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,249 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

1497 North State Route 50,
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,249 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
notnop7
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Taylor experment"

notnop7 Ray was very helpful in putting together an order list for a new car of my choice, 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Shaker, B-5 Blue. He was also helpful in setting my settings for phone and explaining the major modes on the touch screen. I will have many years of enjoyment in my new car. Thanks Ray

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
starstruck51690@gmail.com
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

Everyone was so helpful and nice. We bought 2 cars and would recommend everyone to Taylor! Shout of to Chad, Jamie and Brenda! They were the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Wick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hawks girl
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike you were AWESOME. "

Just want to say Thank you and I have never been to a dealership that had me out in less than 3 hours with a new vehicle. Mike was awesome and I truely thank you for all your help and work done!!! I will definitely recommend Taylor to family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabby
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

This experience at Taylor Cars was so much more than I could ask for and far better than what I expected. At first I was dreading going through the long haggling process of buying a car. Arriving at Taylor cars everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I highly doubt that any other dealership could even come close to comparing. Generally the process of signing so much paper work is a toothache, but the representatives at Taylor Cars made it enjoyable and fun! I pulled away from the dealership driving my brand new dream car while grinning ear to ear. I most definitely will recommend Taylor Cars to anyone looking to buy, more specifically I will/would recommend Kevin Emling. I give Mr. Emling a 6 out of 5 stars as well as all the other associates who helped.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol Olroyd
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love the jeep and truck"

This is the second purchase in less than a year. A Jeep in April 2014 and a truck this month. Both times we were pleased with the service. Also, when bringing the Jeep in for regular service the people are very nice and efficient. Randy was helpful with both purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newlife50
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and deal was awesome"

I am very happy with the deal I got at Taylor Dodge. Randy was very personable and listen to my needs. I would recommend Randy to my friends and family! He rocks!!! He found the perfect vehicle for me and my family! I have already sent people his way! I can't recommend him enough! Thank you Mr. Randy! Your the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdkelly0603
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Could not be happier!!!"

I cannot say enough great things about everyone at Taylor! Bryan, Randy, Ray,and Ed are all amazing! I've wanted a Jeep Wrangler ever since I was a kid, and they made that dream come true for me and I'm able to share it with my children! Thank you so much for everything!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cody
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly"

I had quiet the time at Taylor. Ray Marko took very good care of me and my family and was able to get me a good deal on a new dart. Very happy with the service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dgrubermann
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was awesome"

Brenda, Chad, Ben, and Jamie were so helpful when it came to financing and picking out the right car. We ended up leaving the dealership with 2 cars! We would recommend Taylor for anyone buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Wick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barney
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant car purchase experience!"

Sales person was very helpful, friendly, patient and knowledgeable ...I would highly recommend this dealership to others...finance person was thorough to get me the best financing ...enjoyed the experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,249 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Marko
Ray Marko

Sales Consultant

342 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Maisonneuve
Ed Maisonneuve

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Sykes
Jamie Sykes

Finance Director

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Milliron
Chad Milliron

Sales Consultant

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Seyden
Ben Seyden

Internet Director

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis

Sales Manager

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Garcia
Sergio Garcia

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Crawford
John Crawford

Sales Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Posthumus
Noah Posthumus

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling

BusinessLink Manager

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory