About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,289 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

1497 North State Route 50,
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,289 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MIkeSwaim
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with a smile"

As everyone knows, a purchase of an automobile can be a great, or horrid experience. At Taylor CJDR, over the past 5 years for me and my family it has been wonderful. Let's talk about the DREADED service department, and the nasty service writers who just sell you everything and anything to make a commission??? Is this the case at Taylor??? DEFINITELY NOT !!!!! I have over the past 5 years and also in the past 6 months had multiple visits to Taylor service and when I arrive I am always warmly welcomed and treated with respect and kindness. I have had the occasional "misunderestanding" as to needed and recall service and what is or isn't covered. However and here is the main point of this missive, if you take the time to work with and talk to Jim Metzger, Shaun Cody, Bob Penley or the Service Manager Paul Jones, there is almost nothing they won't do and no explanation they won't legitimately cover to show and make certain you are well taken care of. This is the kind of service department that brings the customer back for more great service and another visit to the sales people. I want to compliment Paul, Jim, Cody and Bob along with the technicians that do the work. My experience at Taylor service is always an easy trip to the "painless" automobile doctor. Kudo's to GM Jimmy Crosswell, Dave Taylor and all of those who hire and keep these well trained and wonderful Taylor Chrysler "assets" in their respective positions. Mike Swaim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Metzger, Shaun Cody, Bob Penley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevinj676
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice..."

Ray Marko is a Very busy man, but he was very consoniderate and making our visit comfortabue and findind what works for me. I will be back in the near future.. Thanks again Ray...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherry51
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"rate the sales person"

our sales person Chad Milliron was a wonder help in us finding what we could afford he was there with the answers and very friendly. the finance person also was a very large help to us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
astone3
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"above the rest"

I've always heard good things about Taylor's staff and customer service so when we were ready to buy it was our first stop. Noah was who we talked to and he gave me a very detailed walk around and test drive of a jeep compass let me drive as much as we needed to really get a feel for it. Explained all the perks of the vehicle and how the certified pre owned plan works. Once we decided that this was the right vehicle Noah worked very hard to get us in the vehicle that day we were there until an hour after closing but we drove home with the biggest smile on our face and couldn't be happier. Anyone that needs a vehicle has my 100% reccomendation to see anyone of the salesman at Taylor their staff members are very honest and helpful. Noah went above and beyond to help us. Theirs not many dealerships like Taylor Chrysler dodge jeep ram. Noah is the most helpful salesman I've ever dealt with and our finance person Jamie made everything understandable also the porter really made the car shine and make it feel brand new and when it's time to get another vehicle theirs no questions asked where we are heading. Thank you Noah Jamie and the rest of the staff for making car buying easy for everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ag Money
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great visit best dealership I've been to"

the salesman was nice and prompt... Was in there no more then 3 hours for the whole process.. I wasn't even really looking to get a car that day... Thank

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patired
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase used vehicle"

2nd time buying a vehicle from them. Very happy with the service. Explained everything in detail..would The only dealership I would buy from.. definitely going back when time for another vehicle, and would recommend to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
van2014
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying my fist vehicle on my own"

I was treated the best ever at a dealership. I have been telling everyone about Chad. He's a wonderful salesnan. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jp831
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Very Classy place. They open the door for you to walk in & out. I was very satisfied with the way I was handled there. Our sales men was very laid back and not trying to force us to make a decision on a car at all. He was very pleasant and we look forward to going back there to deal with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abechard30
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ray marko amazing!!!!"

First time car buying, you guys made the experience amazing. I will be purchasing all our vehicles from here. Ray Marko was an amazing sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenniferlynn91
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Team! "

Such a great atmosphere. The entire team works so well together to get me exactly what I needed! Noah was personable and respectful. Allowed us to make a very important decision while being encouraging and helpful. I could not have asked for a better first car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,289 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Marko
Ray Marko

Sales Consultant

351 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Milliron
Chad Milliron

Sales Consultant

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Sykes
Jamie Sykes

Finance Director

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Maisonneuve
Ed Maisonneuve

Finance Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ayers
Randy Ayers

Sales Consultant

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Seyden
Ben Seyden

Internet Director

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis

Sales Manager

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Crawford
John Crawford

Sales Consultant

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling

BusinessLink Manager

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Posthumus
Noah Posthumus

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory