About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,446 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

1497 North State Route 50,
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,446 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mary
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of our new Town and Country mini van."

I highly recommend John Crawford at Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep. He was extremely knowledgeable and worked very hard to get me the van I wanted at an excellent price. He smiled, listened to what we needed in a new vehicle, and was honest. I feel confident knowing we made the right decision going to Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep. The entire team was friendly and very helpful. We love our new car and are very happy with the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Derosmar
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very attentive to my needs"

Joe listened to what I wanted and didn't waste my time with what I didn't ask for. The selection here is by far the best in town

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katimorris
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service and Caring People"

Brian Burghorn at Taylor was a pleasure to work with. He found us the used car we wanted quickly and made the buying experience a breeze. We also got the best financing option - 1.5% lower than our own bank. I highly recommend Taylor. Thanks, Brian!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dsly123
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, knowledgeable, great price!"

My saleman was Mark Bath, he geeted my right away but wasn't pushy. Knew everything about the vehicle I bought. Took the time to compare all the different vehicles on the lot. Very personable didn't leave me sitting alone while the numbers were being made, always made it a point to hold conversation. Great deal on my trade in

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman Mark Bath

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlos123
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found the car."

My sales consultant was very helpful, I told him exactly what I was looking for in a car and he made sure we found the perfect one for my wife. He was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. He answered all my questions and showed me all the bells and whistles. The process was fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garrett
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

We have been working with Ray Marco for many years. He always gets helps us and gets what we need. I recommend everyone thinking of buying from Taylor to deal with Ray.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsproulls
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awsume"

to buy and used vehicle I think I would be able to purchase one but with working Brenda and Sergio they made it so simple so I drove all the way to taylor which was over and hour drive and I drove back in a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tehtonym
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great selection, even with bad credit"

I went into the dealership after my car died. I needed a new vehicle that day. Even with my bad credit, Joe was able to find me great vehicles to take home. I got a decent deal, and drove home happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelby J. Townsend
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Great Dealership, excellent service and Big John Crawford was a great Salesman. We will be doing more business with this Deaslership and continuie getting our vehicles serviced at Taylor plus if and when we purchase another vehicle we will be contacting Big John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blackram12
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!"

I purchased a 2015 Challenger Scat Pack from Taylor Dodge. My salesman RAY MARKO is the Michael Jordan of selling vehicles. Best car buying experience I've ever experienced, don't hesitate to go see Ray over at Taylor Dodge you will leave a happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,446 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Marko
Ray Marko

Sales Consultant

401 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Milliron
Chad Milliron

Sales Consultant

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling

BusinessLink Manager

189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Sykes
Jamie Sykes

Finance Director

254 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Maisonneuve
Ed Maisonneuve

Finance Manager

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Crawford
John Crawford

Sales Consultant

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis

Sales Manager

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Clausing
Scott Clausing

General Sales Manager

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ayers
Randy Ayers

Sales Consultant

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Seyden
Ben Seyden

Internet Director

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory