About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,327 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

1497 North State Route 50,
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,327 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lkcurtis
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing and Easy Experience "

I came into Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram knowing that I heard good things about them but not realizing how amazing the experience really was going to be. I came to see Ray Marko but he was a little busy so he teamed up with Aaron Hendershot to provide me with help in finding a vehicle. The moment that I walked through the door Ray stated ''we are going to take care of you, don't worry'' and they really did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pinky
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Personal touch "

As soon as I met John Crawford I felt like we were old friends. We had a lot in common and I felt that he understood what my needs and wants were. He made a 30 year dream of mine come true.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015Hemi
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Recently went in to purchase a new vehicle and drove off a short time later in a brand new Dodge Ram. Brian Burghorn is a great salesman. He answered all of my questions and helped me through it all. Jaime Sykes was great also in the finance area. Great bunch of guys working there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
funcar123
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience for buying a used or new car."

Our experience with buying our used jeep was pleasant. Our sales consultant John Crawford did everything he could to help us to get the best deal we could. We highly recommend Taylor Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership for anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeepguy78
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep purchase "

Brian was good to work with and was able to get me the car I wanted. Scott was able to answer all my questions and assist my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mallorysue
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So impressed "

So happy with the work the guys, especially Chad, did to get me the car I wanted. They go above and bento make you the happiest!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacy
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific service"

Right from the start when we walked in and talked with Mike Latham I felt 'listened to'. We knew what we wanted and our salesman, Kevin Emling, was outstanding. He was very helpful and really did a great job getting the car we were hoping for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roxanne G.
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new van"

Great experience with Jim Crosswell since we consider him as family since we have dealt with him for many years now and he is the reason for us returning to Taylor to buy a vehicle after moving to TN and unsatisfied with our last purchase. I drove away with a beautiful Birthday Van :) John Crawford finished our deal and I was VERY happy with his professionalism and quick response to fix some small details. I am glad to be part of the Taylor Chrysler Family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Crosswell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheBFamily
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Nice people & great service! Sergio was very helpful. Our family purchased 3 vehicles in a week, a new and 2 used. We were treated very well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allie
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Mike was a real pleasure to work with! He understood my needs and was able to help me drive away in my new 300!!! He is awesome! !!! Thank you Mike!!!:love it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,327 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Marko
Ray Marko

Sales Consultant

361 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Milliron
Chad Milliron

Sales Consultant

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Sykes
Jamie Sykes

Finance Director

215 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Maisonneuve
Ed Maisonneuve

Finance Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Crawford
John Crawford

Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling

BusinessLink Manager

177 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ayers
Randy Ayers

Sales Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Latham
Mike Latham

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Clausing
Scott Clausing

General Sales Manager

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Burghorn
Brian Burghorn

Sales Consultant

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory