About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,900 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

1497 North State Route 50,
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,900 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alejandra Rodriguez
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Sales Experience "

A big Thank you to Big John Crawford and Jamie Sykes for helping us with our new car purchase. Because of their steadfast professionalism, our sales experience was outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rduby
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy process, great service"

We came in to look at jeep renegades and found one that had everything we wanted and more. Aaron Hendershot sold us a ram truck last year. We came back this year to upgrade our jeep and knew Aaron would help us out again. He is very knowledgeable and makes the buying process easy and comfortable. Great service and quality inventory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carl Carlson
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great Journey, and a good experience"

The salesman Ray was absolutely great. He worked hard to get the exact vehicle my wife wanted. The car was ready to go when promised, and financing was a fairly painless experience as well. My entire family drives Taylor cars and has for several years. Great sales practices, and after sale support.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy Boudreau
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep"

I went to Taylor Chrysler Dodge and had a wonderful experience. Joe Clark was very informative and I never felt pressured. For once my car buying experience was fun and with very little stress. I would definitely recommend going to see Joe for your next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis and Andrea Kime

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mitchell Goodknecht
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Straight forward and Genuine!"

My family were used car salesmen, namely my Uncle, Grandmother and Grandfather. They conducted business that was straight forward and genuine while making connections with their customers that sometimes lasted a lifetime. I've witnessed this trait with Chad and his colleagues many times before, and once again when I purchased my Xterra from them recently. We had went to other places prior to look at younger models, however, the experience made me feel uncomfortable, almost as if I had to speak in Morse code or haggle to receive the best deal. Some of my other family members have bought from Taylor, so we looked at the inventory and found an older model than previously projected yet it is was in spectacular condition! Chad had helped my other family members and speaking with him and his colleagues felt familiar and comfortable, almost like speaking with old friends. I Will be sure to recommend their service to anyone who is interested!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paula Birr
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service...Again!"

I purchased a vehicle from John 2 1/2 years ago, so when we were in the market for another vehicle we knew where to go! John found us exactly what we needed. He is a very fair & honest. We won't go anywhere else for vehicles & we recommend John to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Familyvehicle1
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Family environment and great service! "

Sergio and Taylor Dodge did an amazing job making us feel at home while purchasing our used minivan! Not only was the service fast, respectful and convientent, but they also worked with us to get the best deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigpig102
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second time buyer. Twice as happy."

I called to talk to Mr. Crawford. Got an appointment for the date and time I requested. He had a couple of cars waiting to test drive when we arrived. He went over the vehicles pointing out the various features, and answered any questions we had. We picked out a car, he explained the the deals we qualified for and we sat down to do the paperwork. We were offered refreshments as we went thru the piles of papers to be signed. Very smooth transaction. Great dealership and great salesman. I highly recommend both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ronc
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glad I dropped in!"

Really glad I stopped in at Taylor Dodge and met Joe Clark. I wasn't planning on purchasing, just browsing. Joe was helpful, courteous, and more important, not typical "salesman pushy." I decided if I was going to purchase, I'd like to make the purchase with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
capellpk
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Joe Clark was our salesman and he was great was able to answer all of our questions and put our mind at ease. He did not blow steam about any vehicle, he listened to our wants and needs and did a great job getting us into the mini van we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,900 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie Sykes
Jamie Sykes

Finance Director

387 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Clark
Joe Clark

Internet Sales Manger

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Marko
Ray Marko

Sales Consultant

530 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Garcia II
Sergio Garcia II

Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling

BusinessLink Manager

231 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Milliron
Chad Milliron

Internet Sales Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Crosswell
Jim Crosswell

General Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis

Sales Manager

191 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Crawford
John Crawford

Sales Consultant

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Hendershot
Aaron Hendershot

Sales Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $62187
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$62,187

Mileage 263

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $39420
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$39,420

Mileage 1,248

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $40005
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$40,005

Mileage 701

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $40005
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$40,005

Mileage 4,006

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $23595
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,595

Mileage 2,558

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $24909
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$24,909

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25399
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,399

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $29130
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$29,130

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.