About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Sales: (815) 935-7900
Service: (815) 935-7900
Parts: (815) 935-7900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,797 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

1497 North State Route 50,
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,797 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MrsSlater
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesman "

Randy Ayers was incredibly helpful. Took real good care of us and was very professional. Made the whole experience easy and smooth, he was great. I would definitely tell all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julieannw1972
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ray Marko is AWESOME!!"

Taylor Chrysler Dodge in Bourbonais should be privileged to have Ray Marko on their team he goes above and beyond and beyond for all of his customers I've been there several times and he has like 1 million things going on at once with all different people one word describes Ray Marko AMAZING if you want or need to buy a car Taylor Chrysler dodge in bourbonnais is the place to go !!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Free willy
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Free Willy rides again"

I was in an accident recently and it was a total loss! Came to Taylor Dodge and Jeep and I received my beautiful new vehicle on the spot from a great sales person!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlc
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very happy"

Walked into the dealership and it was very busy. Even though all the salespeople were busy, people would stop to let me know on their progress and offered me something to drink. Kevin Emling came over when he finished with a customer. Told him what I wanted, very specific. I knew they would not have one on the lot. We took out one that was similar so I could see how it drove and Kevin covered all of the features. He then searched and found a car out of state. He kept me posted by phone on the progress to get the car here. The car arrived in a couple of days. Kevin again went through all of the features of the car. The paperwork went quick. No pressure sales pitches. I am very happy with the process and with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaydenjeep
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jayden Jeep"

Our experience at Taylor Chrysler was the best experience in buying a car that we have ever had. The process was quick, reassuring, and overall amazing. Dealing with Ray and Bryan was an amazing experience and they were very friendly and helped us on everything. If we buy another car in the near future we will for sure be back the because of the amazing experience and recommend to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rgile
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ray is the MAN!"

Overall great experience from the time i walked into the door to signing the paperwork. Ray was able to get what i valued the Corvette as a great deal. Thanks again RAY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Zimbelman
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ray Marko comes through for us AGAIN!"

My wife and I just purchased our 4th vehicle from Ray Marko. We are very pleased with our Jeep Grand Cherokee. As always, Ray's assistance was both extremely friendly and professional. This was also our first time working with Jamie Sykes and he took the time to explain things to us very thoroughly. Overall, another GREAT car-buying experience at Taylor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neman
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer!"

I highly recommend Taylor Jeep. I bought a Wrangler from them and I couldn't be happier with the professional service that I received. Sergio went above and beyond to make the transaction as smooth as possible. Also, Bryan Davis did a great job too. Thanks guys! Sincerely, Nils

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JKF81
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant care buying experience"

We weren’t really in a hurry to buy a new 2016 Chrysler Town and Country but thought we would just look at what was available. We also wanted to look at the Pacifica to see if that would be a right fit for us. Our sales associate was Kevin Emling. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and after listening to what we wanted found us the perfect 2016 Town and Country. We felt that Kevin was very professional and honest. We were able to finalize a deal that was fair for both parties. I would highly recommend Kevin Emling to anyone who is in interested in buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nickee1994
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and painless!!"

This was the quickest experience I've ever had purchasing a car and I still walked out with and amazing deal, could not be happier!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,797 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Marko
Ray Marko

Sales Consultant

500 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Sykes
Jamie Sykes

Finance Director

351 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling

BusinessLink Manager

225 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Garcia II
Sergio Garcia II

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Clark
Joe Clark

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Burghorn
Brian Burghorn

Sales Consultant

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Milliron
Chad Milliron

Internet Sales Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Seyden
Ben Seyden

Digital/Business Development Director

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ayers
Randy Ayers

Sales Consultant

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis

Sales Manager

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $62187
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$62,187

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $39420
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$39,420

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $40005
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$40,005

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $40005
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$40,005

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $35480
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$35,480

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $22835
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$22,835

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $23595
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,595

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $24909
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$24,909

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A