About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg

4.8

398 Lifetime Reviews

12681 Eckel Junction Rd, Perrysburg, Ohio 43551 Directions
Sales: (419) 931-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

398 Reviews of Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Poor finance"

- markc6123

Sales people are good, finance needs work. They came at me with a monthly number without any backup as to how they arrived at that number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice, Joe
September 21, 2017

"Happy"

- cindyp1972

This is the second time James L got us a car. He is great and I will keep coming back to him. He does everything he can to get you in a car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Leasure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Veloster"

- cindy61dupuis

I stated my happiness in the previous comment area regarding the service I received from John Campbell. Brian Rogers was extremely helpful with getting the GAP documents submitted in order to get the old loan complete. I found the fnal process of signing the paperwork for the new Veloster to be very quick and totally understandable with Nate. Not sure what else I can say here, The guys were all terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Campbell & Brian Rogers & Nate
September 21, 2017

"Santa Fe purchase"

- steven.zetts

The overall experience was exceptional. The Hyundai product is exceeding expectations. I would recommend Taylor and Hyundai to others. Have yet to use the service department for routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty West, Josh Matanick
September 17, 2017

"Hyundai"

- lati1521

James did a great job through the whole process and ensured I understood my car and how to use everything! He is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Leasure
September 16, 2017

"My personal review !"

- ddj8143605

No other issues or concerns need to be addressed as far as the dealership on W.Central Ave goes in Toledo, Ohio ! I will be going back for my 2 free car washes and 3 free oil changes pretty soon though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denrick
September 15, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Susan L.

Very friendly and helpful from the moment we walked in. Did everything possible to make sure we were completely satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new vehicle. Norm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Leasure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Norm Maix
September 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- kevicason1

The overall visit was excellent. The employees were polite and very helpful. I'm glad to have purchased my car with Taylor Hyundai. Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Self
September 08, 2017

"My Hyundai Accent purchase"

- rnmarge320

An awesome car buying experience. Shout out to Joe Logan for everything he did with my situation. Also Nate and Norm for their concern and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Logan, Norm Maix and Nate
September 07, 2017

"MY NEW WHIP"

- sam1_bab1

anyone in the market for a new car should definitely go to TAYLOR HYUNDAI in perrysburg I've personally recommend you ask for James Leasure He is very friendly and makes you feel right at home all the while still taking care of business and doing what it takes to get you to ride out in a brand new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Leasure
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results