About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tempe Honda

8030 S AutoPlex loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284
Sales: (480) 893-7900

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

327 Lifetime Reviews

Tempe Honda
8030 S AutoPlex loop,
Tempe, Arizona 85284
Tempe Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Arrowhead Honda

434 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Right Honda

318 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
327 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AJ
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rich Edis the sales rep is a bad xx!"

I hate dealerships and these guys made it quick and painless. They also had us out of there in about 4 hours with no pressure what so ever. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to any one. AJ Richards CEO Rush Club

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Edis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcarreno
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tempe Honda (Christian Vezilj)"

Tempe Honda is a clean friendly environment. I worked with Christian Vezilj and he is awesome! He didn't discriminate on the fact that I was a young buyer, he treated me with courteousy and respect. I went to a couple of dealerships and they all havee the run around and told me what car I could afford, Christian and Tempe Honda didn't. They worked with my pricing and got me what I needed. Christian will try to fill any need to make the customer happy and I recommend his service 100 percent!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Vezilj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nestrada
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast & Efficient"

We worked with Christian Vezilj, he made the process as quick and easy as possible. We came to a quick agreement on price and didn't have to do the "song & dance haggle".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Vezilj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YANGAN
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience at Tempe Honda"

I made a very quick decision to buy a new car from Tempe Honda, based on their quality service. I was especially satisfied with the service by sales representative, Richard Lim, at a professional, honest, and patient manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rechard Lim, Terry Longenecker, Richard Wykoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suhasgoli
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and trustworthy group of people"

We bought a Honda CR-V from this place and it was a wonderful experience. The staff, especially, Dan with whom we worked was very friendly, knowledgeable and the whole team was keen to help make the deal. It was a quick and pleasant transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Wickham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dvharmonee
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Civic"

Me and my wife just purchased a 2014 honda civic sedan and we are very pleased with the purchase. Peter was very helpful with are purchase given are circumstances. Thank you, the overall experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Murillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mchighestgood
8/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Update to Earlier Review"

The general manager found my telephone number and contacted me. She immediately got me an appointment to get my bumper fixed and arranged for me to have a rental car at no cost to me. She also ordered a new manual for me and had it sent directly to my house. I feel better about the dealership now and hope that the GM's commitment to customer service finds its way down to her team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kim Schroyer, Michelle Petrenko, Terry Gluvna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chellestan
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"smooth experience"

Everyone I encountered at Tempe Honda was very pleasant and helpful. Our sales rep was Dan and he was great. He was helpful, knowledgeable and didn't play games. Smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Will definitely return when ready to purchase again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Wickham, Dean Sowards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mchighestgood
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Disappointed"

I recently bought a used car at Tempe Honda. Part of the deal agreed to verbally with Terry Gluvna (a Manager at the dealership) was that they would do three things -- fix a scratch on the bumper, provide us with a spare key, and provide us with a user manual (since there wasn't one in the car). Within a few days of buying the car, my husband went back to the dealership to get the spare key made. He spoke to Mr. Gluvna, who recalled nothing of our conversation a few days before and said he would need to see the agreement regarding the spare key in writing. My husband persisted and ended up getting the spare key. I have now had the car for couple months and we have not been able to get the bumper fixed, as I have to take the car there during the week and during the day when the body mechanic works, meaning I have to take time off work. I don't have a big problem with that -- I can live with a little scratch. It would be nice, however, to have a manual for the car since I have to Google everything I want to learn about operating and maintenancing the car. I have followed up with the sales rep that assisted us when we bought the car -- Kim Shroyer. His answer was that another 2013 Honda CR-V with a manual has not come onto the lot yet. I would think a large dealership would be more than willing to purchase a $50 manual for a customer who just bought a car. It just seemed like once the deal was done, we didn't matter anymore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kim Shroyer, Terry Gluvna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mauri McLean
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Very happy with my new Honda civic! Dan was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. They worked with me and my budget to help find the perfect car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Wickham, Dean Sowards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory