About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Texas Toyota of Grapevine

701 State Hwy 114 East, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Sales: (817) 329-5949

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.2

242 Lifetime Reviews

Texas Toyota of Grapevine
701 State Hwy 114 East,
Grapevine, Texas 76051
Texas Toyota of Grapevine Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Plano

2404 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Cowboy Toyota

703 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
242 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mala
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

I bought a new Corolla From Texas Toyota of Grapevine. Sanjay helped me and it was an awesome experience. He explained about the car properly and listened to us well and helped us meet our needs.Carlos dropped off my car and he was also very helpful.Thanks to both!!Great Place, and great guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sanjay carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Govinda
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Nice to visit to Texas Toyota of grapevine "

I just bought a new Rav4 from Sanjay and couldn't be happier. Sanjay listens to you and acknowledges you. Sanjay makes the stressful car buying process a happy celebration, which is how it's suppose to be. Thank you Sanjay, you are a gem of this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sanjaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texas Toyota of Grapevine responded to this review

April 28, 2016

We appreciate your kind words and hope you are enjoying your new RAV4! Thanks for choosing Texas Toyota of Grapevine!

Nirad
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sanjay is the Best"

Went to Texas Toyota to get a used Camry and Sanjay actually helped me get a 2016 brand new camry at a lot lower rate than I thought was possible. I didn't know about how amazing leasing was until Sanjay explained. He is very thorough in explaining the details. No pressure, no salesman BS. He made the buying process, the best there could ever be. Very honest and upfront. I would recommend this dealership and mainly Sanjay, for the best car buying experience. Thank you Sanjay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sanjay Sharma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texas Toyota of Grapevine responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Nirad, congrats on your Camry purchase! Sanjay had a pleasure working with you!

KarenD
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service & good car selection"

Shamez Habib is a stellar salesman for Toyota of Grapevine, who helped us purchase our pre-owned 2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid. We are totally satisfied with the purchase, as we are with Shamez's consummate professionalism. That professionalism included his working for two days with us to narrow the choice of vehicle and to make sure we would be happy with it. He took our budget and driving needs into account and worked with us to determine a down-payment that would bring us within our optimal monthly payment. At every stage of this two-day process he was a thorough gentleman whose honesty, knowledge, and efficiency were everywhere conspicuous. This is our second vehicle we have bought at Toyota of Grapevine. The showroom and service department are comfortable and clean. All the professionals we have encountered are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Shamez, Mel Soto (our finance guy) and Toyota of Grapevine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shamez Habib, Mel Soto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texas Toyota of Grapevine responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Karen, we are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Shamez! Thanks for choosing Texas Toyota of Grapevine!

UNTJ4LIFE
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst car buying experience EVER!!!!"

I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone. Alex Marinelli was very inexperience and the other man that was sent over to close the deal was extremely rude. Once I realized we were not getting anywhere with the numbers and I asked for the keys back on my vehicle to pick up my kids from daycare and he actually asked me can I find someone else to pick up my kids because once I leave the deal is no longer on the table. That was the final straw for me. I left and went to a different dealership an hour away and purchased my vehicle. I would never return to this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alex Marinelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texas Toyota of Grapevine responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Hello and thank you for the review. We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience with our sales department. We can assure you, that is not our typical way of doing business and we are investigating the situation further. If you would like to elaborate on your visit, please contact Jose Malpica at 817-310-8386.

Dristi
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sanjay was very helpful at Texas Toyota. "

I bought a new Rav4 From Texas Toyota of Grapevine. Sanjay helped me and it was an awesome experience. He explained the car properly and listened to us well and helped us meet our needs. Good job Sanjay and thank you. Great Place, and great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sanjay sharma, Milan khanal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texas Toyota of Grapevine responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Dristi, congrats on your RAV4 purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience.

Laura
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sanjay is the best at Texas Toyota. "

I bought a new Corolla S From Texas Toyota of Grapevine. Sanjay helped me and it was an awesome experience. He explained the car properly and listened to us well and helped us meet our needs. Good job Sanjay and thank you. Great Place, and great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sanjay sharma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texas Toyota of Grapevine responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thanks Laura! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Jennifer Tissue
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Great experience. John Cross goes the extra mile for his customers. Gabriel Rodriguez was great too. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Cross, Gabriel Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texas Toyota of Grapevine responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thanks for sharing, Jennifer! We appreciate you choosing Texas Toyota of Grapevine!

WM
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota of Grapevine"

I had a great experience, buying a car from this dealership. I was helped by Naser and he was very polite and patient. He made sure I got the car I wanted and was willing to make great deals. The whole atmosphere was friendly and nice. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mahmoud Naser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texas Toyota of Grapevine responded to this review

April 23, 2016

WM, thanks for the post! Congrats on your new purchase!

highlyecstatic
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sanjay was superb......"

I was sceptic about being able to get a new car. I was even scared to go to a big dealership like this. Sanjay proved me wrong. At the end of the day, I walked out of the dealership in a brand new Camry, I had always wanted, but thought could'nt get it, and feeling so ecstatic and happy. This is how a car buying experience should be. Thank you Sanjay for making me feel so wonderful and treating me like your family and a friend. You truly make Texas Toyota feel like a home to the customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sanjay Sharma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texas Toyota of Grapevine responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Hello and thank you for these kind words! We are happy to hear Sanjay made your visit a great one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Need a new car?