About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texoma Hyundai

2500 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, Texas 75090
Sales: (888) 832-5573
Service: (888) 832-5573
Parts: (888) 832-5573

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

177 Lifetime Reviews

Texoma Hyundai

Hours: Closed

2500 Texoma Parkway,
Sherman, Texas 75090
Texoma Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vancemcneal
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best Hyundia dealership"

After a bad experience at my last dealership and looking around for a new one a very good thing happened! I found very good people at Texoma Hyundia! I knew I had a great car and that goes with a great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lashannonb1
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

It was a great overall experience . I was reading a timely manner and professionally . I do recommend this dealership to all family and friends for purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ricotheclown
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Azera Purchase"

I really liked the way Jame Smallwood explained all the features of my new Azera. She was very thorough and explained everything in a way that I could understand without a bunch of electronic mambo jumbo. I was really impressed by Jane and her down to earth country attitude. Thank you Jane and Texoma Hyundai for a very good car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dholder38
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall rating and recommendations."

At this point I can't say I would recommend this dealership. We will see how things go. If things are actually the way they use to be, will do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nick from New York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rsreed3
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Around"

Definitely the best all around dealership in terms of sales and service. I have purchased three vehicles here since 2013. Guys in the service department have actually walked out to look at a small issue for me and fixed it on the spot and said have a nice day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brandongarlington1
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great help"

Ronnie helped me find a car that i needed. really like the service i got. Got a great car i am very proud of. Will recommend others to purchase car there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
benjamin.watson0815
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Award winning dealership and staff"

Incredible staff to work with. Ted is a too notch guy to work with he is the best of the best of car salesman to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lkessler65
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra"

Mike Burdette was professional and friendly. However, this is the 2nd time I've purchased from Texoma Hyndai and the sales tactics were the same....annoying. A straight answer is all I ever really want when I ask a simple question. To have to wait on an answer while the salesperson has to continue to go to the back for an answer is a waste of time. That part definitely felt quite sleazy and I almost left without making a purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trentswank
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job. Easy breezy."

Great job easy buying. The fastest and best experience buying a new vehicle. Love the car and the staff was very professional in answering my questions. No games and that's what I wanted . Straight shooters from start to the signing of the paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vincentdebbie14
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job Texans Hyundai"

Good job. I always love coming to Texoma Hyundai. They r professional and at the same time r personable. What a excellent team to be able to do business with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jane  Smallwood
Jane Smallwood

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Burdette
Mike Burdette

Senior Sales Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Red"  Robinson
Mike "Red" Robinson

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KC  Wyatt
KC Wyatt

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brewer
Jason Brewer

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Peters
Ronnie Peters

Senior Sales Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Metcalf
Ric Metcalf

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boyd  Young
Boyd Young

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie  Allred
Jimmie Allred

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Hollingsworth
Randy Hollingsworth

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.