About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texoma Hyundai

2500 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, Texas 75090
Sales: (888) 832-5573
Service: (888) 832-5573
Parts: (888) 832-5573

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

168 Lifetime Reviews

Texoma Hyundai

Hours: Closed

2500 Texoma Parkway,
Sherman, Texas 75090
Texoma Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
168 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vincentdebbie14
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job Texans Hyundai"

Good job. I always love coming to Texoma Hyundai. They r professional and at the same time r personable. What a excellent team to be able to do business with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcmchugh
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Red at Texoma Hyundai Rocks."

We love Red. He is funny, informed and a straight shooter. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Red. Thank You for being so patient and helpful with our 16 year old.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike.schreiber
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

wonderful people great place home town feeling small quite great people everyone gets a perfect score form me i will but another car soon and send all my friends this group has a great leader in Boyd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beckysuebrundage
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

It was a very great experience all the way through and I love my new Sonata. Duane was very helpful and professional. He did everything asked and expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidson6903
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable"

Came up there to get a car with only fair credit no cash down no car trade in and still walked out with exactly what I wanted... amazing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kdowns0
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kristi's Review"

This was probably the best experience that I have had. I totaled my car and needed help finding another car as I was upside down. I personally spoke with Kenny and Jason in service and explained my dilemma and told them I was looking at a particular car that I found online. They confirmed the car was still there and I told them that I needed to speak with someone that could work with me and guide me through this since I was upside down. They sent me to Jane Smallwood...All I can say is that miracles do happen...Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tif.mcdaniel
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"McDaniel Review"

Duane was respectful. He didn't push us towards things we didn't want. We test drove a lot of cars and he was very patient. We were very pleased with him and have already recommended Texoma Hyundai and Duane to many people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texoma Hyundai responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you for the review and Thank you for your business ... we realize that you can go anywhere to purchase your vehicles and we always appreciate your kind words. Sincerely, Boyd Young Sales Manager Texoma Hyundai

c_wolfe_2
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Feeling about a New Car"

Being a widow and my car just totaled by the tornado in Whitesboro, I was worried about buying a car alone. Rick Metcalf took care of all that I was to need in a car and made me feel safe about my choice, without the sales pitch and pressure! Good man,,, Keep up the great job! =) and the finance guy was just as kind. sorry I can not remember his name

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Texoma Hyundai responded to this review

May 27, 2016

I'm so glad that you were taken care of by Ric ... Ric has been here for several years and has great knowledge of the Hyundai product. Too, we have some of the best finance people in the state and we are pleased that K.C. Wyatt was able to help you. Again, Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Boyd Young Sales Manager Texoma Hyundai

cariegann
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, no pressure service!!! Too-notch!!"

I really appreciate the way Duane worked with us in a no-hassle way! He was very nice and we did not spend a long time trying to work out details. He got us what we were looking for at the price we wanted! Thanks, we will be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane ??

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pattipamp
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Elantra"

I do like my new car. I do feel some aspects of the finance portion could have been handled better. Although nothing was untrue, it was not above board.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of KC  Wyatt
KC Wyatt

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane  Smallwood
Jane Smallwood

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Red"  Robinson
Mike "Red" Robinson

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Burdette
Mike Burdette

Senior Sales Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Metcalf
Ric Metcalf

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boyd  Young
Boyd Young

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brewer
Jason Brewer

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie  Allred
Jimmie Allred

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Hollingsworth
Randy Hollingsworth

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Ross
Gary Ross

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?