About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texoma Hyundai

2500 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, Texas 75090
Sales: (888) 832-5573
Service: (888) 832-5573
Parts: (888) 832-5573

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
83% Recommend
4.2

82 Lifetime Reviews

Texoma Hyundai

Hours: Closed

2500 Texoma Parkway,
Sherman, Texas 75090
Texoma Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
82 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BDSWEETEN
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I was very pleased with my experience. I would definitely return for maintenance and for another car purchase. I have already recommend people to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ADAMS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TMTYREE1974
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased!! "

I am very pleased with my salesman Rick!! Brandon helped out also when Rick was busy!! Very happy to see you also have x military employeed with you guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BATES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PLAWSON
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

POLITE AND FRIENDLY DEALERSHIP . The dealer is approximately 30 miles from my house. this is not a bad drive for me to make for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ADAMS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOSHUA.RODGERS46
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Military Friendly"

I don't live near this dealership. I went there to buy a car while I was home for Memorial Day. As soon as they realized I am a soldier, they did everything within their power to ensure that I left with a good deal and a quality car. I didn't want to buy a new car, but the price that they were able to give me was astounding. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Definitely buy from these guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VRCRAWFORD
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience at Texoma Hyundai"

Wonderful experience while purchasing our 2015 Santa Fe Sport. Red is a great salesman, very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The price was the lowest we found even after car shopping in the metroplex. Love Texoma Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAILEYROLEN
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly Great"

Very friendly welcoming people and environment, even though it was difficult because it was my first car purchase they got me into my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KBAREFOOT2001
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service!"

They were very helpful and straight forward. Couldn't ask for a better place to buy a car. They were very thorough in making sure it was exactly what I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHUCKABY
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My purchase was very good"

Jane Smallwood did an excellent job. She found us exactly what we wanted. We will go see her the next time we need a new car. She always checks back to see if we are satisfied and if we need anything. If you need a new car, I would recommend you see Jane at Texoma Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRISTYFAWN
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Hyundai Accent Purchase at Texoma Hyundai"

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. No sales pressure, very clean facility, and courteous to all our needs. The staff even stayed past closing time to finalize my purchase instead of having me return the next day. My vehicle was delivered 120 miles from the dealer in excellent condition in a very timely manner. I recommend this facility to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JR in Frisco TX
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Hyundai"

This total experience, from test drive, to purchase, to first service has been flawless. This dealership has really taken care of me and made this one of the easiest buying decisions I've ever made. Mike Burdette was awesome with how he took care of me and closed the sale. No pressure, just gave me the facts, gave me a great deal, worked with me and always, ALWAYS had a smile on his face and a can do attitude. The price was the lowest of any of the dealerships in the metroplex, they didn't jack around and play three card Monty as I experienced with other well known Hyundai dealerships here in DFW. He even offered for me to take the car home for a couple days to make sure it's a fit. And the car, well I purchased the 2015 sonata limited fully loaded. WOW!!! My Korean Kadillac rocks and blows the real Cadillac out of the water. So much value for the dollar. It's such a treat to drive. Very nice vehicle. Has everything I wanted and at a spectacular price. Regarding service, very friendly, very fast, very efficient with no hassles. There isn't anything I would improve upon other than making the dealership a little closer but that's not their fault.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Burdette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ric  Metcalf
Ric Metcalf

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane  Smallwood
Jane Smallwood

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Red"  Robinson
Mike "Red" Robinson

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Hollingsworth
Randy Hollingsworth

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Langford
Brian Langford

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boyd  Young
Boyd Young

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KC  Wyatt
KC Wyatt

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie  Allred
Jimmie Allred

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Ross
Gary Ross

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brewer
Jason Brewer

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory