About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texoma Hyundai

2500 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, Texas 75090
Sales: (888) 832-5573
Service: (888) 832-5573
Parts: (888) 832-5573

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

152 Lifetime Reviews

Texoma Hyundai

Hours: Closed

2500 Texoma Parkway,
Sherman, Texas 75090
Texoma Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
152 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bphelps0
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Happy but upset there is no spare. My fault for not demanding one over the foam crap. I'll be buying a spare just not for 300 bucks from the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lloydestes_7
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No title"

The very best dealership in America, I would never consider going to anyone else. They are like family, just don't have to feed them. That's it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clint and all of service perso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrs392
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Was very happy with the help of all the people involved with my purchase of the vehicle. Red gave me a very thorough guide through the process of buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lynmonkeyhey
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Red is the man"

This is the most fun I have ever had buying a car. Set it up before I got there cars were ready to test drive had my car picked out in 30 mins and was on my way to being a happy car owner. I will definitely be returning in the future .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clarisaglass26
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good job"

just like to say i love my car...yall did a great job in helping us get in the car we have always wanted....you all put up a fight for us to have it an i thank you all for your help an kindness

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tami.dupree
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New auto"

Pleasant experience, would recommend this dealership to my friends and co workers. No negative issues. All expectations were met satisfactorily. This dealership is exceptional. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marilynhathaway38
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Texoma Hyundai"

This dealership has some of the best in the business and I wouldn't consider another dealer of any car company in the area. They meet all my needs and I will buy my next car at Texoma Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Manager, Jason Brewer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeannie.bouvia
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer Review for Texoma Hyundai"

In purchasing my Santa Fe the personnel were courteous and very knowledgeable. The whole process took very little time. The vehicle was filled with gas and vacuumed and washed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenalex48
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My favorite place"

"I always go here to buy a car. I won't go anywhere else. If someone asks me about where to buy a car I always tell them to go to Texoma Hyundai and ask for Mike ""Red"" Robinson."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaspermc
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't understand this statement."

Didn't understand what you are asking in above statement.i really enjoyed working with the employees at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and professional . I will take my vehicle back for service when I am in Sherman. I live about 80 miles away so it won't always be convenient to have it serviced there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Burdette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike "Red"  Robinson
Mike "Red" Robinson

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane  Smallwood
Jane Smallwood

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KC  Wyatt
KC Wyatt

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brewer
Jason Brewer

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Metcalf
Ric Metcalf

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Hollingsworth
Randy Hollingsworth

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Langford
Brian Langford

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boyd  Young
Boyd Young

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie  Allred
Jimmie Allred

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Ross
Gary Ross

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory