About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texoma Hyundai

2500 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, Texas 75090
Sales: (888) 832-5573
Service: (888) 832-5573
Parts: (888) 832-5573

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

129 Lifetime Reviews

Texoma Hyundai

Hours: Closed

2500 Texoma Parkway,
Sherman, Texas 75090
Texoma Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
129 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JODI.LAWSON
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson"

Friendly, professional service. Excellent experience. This is my second vehicle with Texoma Hyundai and I have been pleased with the service both times. highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MATTHEWTURNER94
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever car buying experience"

Best ever car buying experience. We have bought several cars from Jane, and couldn't be more pleased with her service. Her and the dealership went above and beyond for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WHITTENEDNA
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Awesome Thank you for a great car buying experience.Thanks to Mike Burdette really a nice person and very helpful, everyone was very nice. Will definitely tell everyone about our experience .Thank You.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Burdette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEANSTEVENSON23
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jean Stevenson Review"

The service was excellent This is one review that I didn't mind taken cause the service that I received from the salesperson and Staff was friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LISS0103
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Sport"

I love my new car! It rides great, feels great, and looks very nice!! I've had it a week and so far I love everything about it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GEOBRADEN
12/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

nothing else to report. experience was great. like the santa fe very much. very nice to drive looks good too. got my trailer hitch installed in no time. will be back for that free first oil change

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JON.HARRIS
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Texoma Hyundai is Awesome!!!!"

We are customers for life after our latest experience with these guys. Brandon did everything to get us in a new car. Got us everything we wanted and got a great deal. We walked out of the building with big smile and a brand new Sonata. We couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TERESAHUDSON64
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My buying experience at Texoma Hyundai "

I love my new car. The people at Texoma Hyundai are the best. From the time you pull up to this dealership to the time you drive off in your new car is a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJWOGAN
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went in for an oil change , came out buying a new car"

I like the features on the limited Elantra. The car gets good gas mileage, has a good warranty , and reasonable price for the type of car. Nice looking car.!The car that I had, and traded in for the new one was the same type car , but a step up from the one I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HSHELLEY1958
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and efficent"

This is the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend this dealer to everyone. I was so easy and fast, from financing to car delivery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jane  Smallwood
Jane Smallwood

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Red"  Robinson
Mike "Red" Robinson

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Langford
Brian Langford

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Metcalf
Ric Metcalf

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KC  Wyatt
KC Wyatt

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boyd  Young
Boyd Young

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie  Allred
Jimmie Allred

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brewer
Jason Brewer

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen  Christopherson
Glen Christopherson

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Hollingsworth
Randy Hollingsworth

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory