About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texoma Hyundai

2500 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, Texas 75090
Sales: (888) 832-5573
Service: (888) 832-5573
Parts: (888) 832-5573

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

187 Lifetime Reviews

Texoma Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

2500 Texoma Parkway,
Sherman, Texas 75090
Texoma Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dkmjcm
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always great service!"

Awesome job,great service. Always professional in every way.willing to go the extra mile.Red is always ready to make you feel at home .Customer forever! Recommend Texoma Hyundai to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy15
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought My 2nd New Car From Texoma Hyundai"

A great organization that has a wonderful staff of professional, knowledgeable people. I am impressed by how quickly I was in and out the dealership with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Audrey Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharonwatson297
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Second Hyundai!"

This is my second Hyundai and I'm loving it. A major factor in continuing with Hyundai has been the excellent service department at Texoma Hyundai. I chose the salesperson I wanted to work with because she always greeted me when she saw me in the dealership and took time to get to know me. I was also impressed with the KC and the way he presented financing options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason, Kenny and Clint in service department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristina.bruce
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great carbuying experience!"

I felt welcomed as soon as I entered the showroom. The salesman introduced himself immediately and was very friendly. I was impressed by the vehicle presentation as well as the willingness to work with our trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Leatherwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mionegreen
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

I was pleased with the level of service I received and the care taken in helping me get what I wanted. Caleb and KC were both professional and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Shinault

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelly.allison
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Jane was great! She took care of all of our needs, put us in the vehicle we were needing and wanting without any bumps along the way. Terrific customer service and experience. We will absolutely tell everyone about our time at your dealership and the outstanding professionalism received while working with your team. Thank you again, Philip Allison

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssbrooks1
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleased reviewer"

I am very pleased with my new Tucson, and my experience with sales person, and meeting the finance, and service people was a very pleasant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katbro0924
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"things to improve"

The main issue I had with this dealership is in the presentation of warranty information and the finance department. The salesman was very quick to point out the 10 yr 100,000 mile power train warrant but completely ignored the computer warranty the is only 36,000 miles or 3 years. This car will not function without the computers in it. therefore it becomes imperative that the buyer must by the extended warranty to avoid possible unexpected huge bills to repair them. Computers should be a part of the 5 year 60,000 mile warranty. (bumper to bumper) The finance dept. has two people in it. it takes hours to get this part of the process completed. I have excellent credit and it should have taken less than 30 minutes to get my process completed after I agreed to the deal. My son and daughter also purchased a car from this dealer and they experienced the same issue. I like the car but I am not a fan of the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Duane Adams, Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bodisky
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer"

Our visits are always pleasant and the staff is very professional and friendly. We have purchased 5 Hyundai vehicles over the years and the people at Texoma Hyundai are great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharonrlaws
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai gen coupe"

I love my new car!! Jane was great and walked me through the features of the car! Audra in finance was very kind and helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Audra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jane  Smallwood
Jane Smallwood

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KC  Wyatt
KC Wyatt

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Red"  Robinson
Mike "Red" Robinson

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Metcalf
Ric Metcalf

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brewer
Jason Brewer

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Peters
Ronnie Peters

Senior Sales Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boyd  Young
Boyd Young

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie  Allred
Jimmie Allred

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Hollingsworth
Randy Hollingsworth

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Ross
Gary Ross

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.