About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texoma Hyundai

2500 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, Texas 75090
Sales: (888) 832-5573
Service: (888) 832-5573
Parts: (888) 832-5573

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

161 Lifetime Reviews

Texoma Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

2500 Texoma Parkway,
Sherman, Texas 75090
Texoma Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
161 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
c_wolfe_2
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Feeling about a New Car"

Being a widow and my car just totaled by the tornado in Whitesboro, I was worried about buying a car alone. Rick Metcalf took care of all that I was to need in a car and made me feel safe about my choice, without the sales pitch and pressure! Good man,,, Keep up the great job! =) and the finance guy was just as kind. sorry I can not remember his name

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cariegann
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, no pressure service!!! Too-notch!!"

I really appreciate the way Duane worked with us in a no-hassle way! He was very nice and we did not spend a long time trying to work out details. He got us what we were looking for at the price we wanted! Thanks, we will be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane ??

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pattipamp
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Elantra"

I do like my new car. I do feel some aspects of the finance portion could have been handled better. Although nothing was untrue, it was not above board.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashlyn.ellis
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A feeling"

Thought I had a feeling when I saw this car, the salesperson sold the car to me through their personality and knowledge. He helped me find the best option for me and tried to help in any way possible. It was a great first car shopping experience and I would recommend this greatly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tling59
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe"

Love our new Santa Fe. Actually went in shopping for a Tucson. Was shown the Santa Fe Sport in comparison, and fell in love with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Hames

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trw176800
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience at Texoma Hyundai"

My experience at Texoma Hyundai was very positive in every way. Everyone in sales and the service department was friendly,helpful,and went out of their way to make the purchase of my car a pleasant experience. Ronnie Peters was a pleasure to deal with as well as everyone else we came in contact with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie Peters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grahamakovash
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ronnie"

Ronnie was extremely nice and helpful. When we tell people to go to Hyundai we will definitley be telling them to go see Ronnie. Thank you Ronnie for all of your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristilee0
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd car purchase from Texoma Hyundai"

Gary was great. When he delivered my car I told him I wanted to hug his neck, I didn't. I let him know what I wanted and he was ready when I arived. He knew I had limited time and he didn't waste a minute. Finance was also prepared and he went over everything quickly and precisely. I was very comfortable when I left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kfsmith2
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and service"

Jane did a great job and this was my second car to buy from her. I have also worked with the parts and service department the do I good job also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bphelps0
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Happy but upset there is no spare. My fault for not demanding one over the foam crap. I'll be buying a spare just not for 300 bucks from the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike "Red"  Robinson
Mike "Red" Robinson

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Metcalf
Ric Metcalf

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brewer
Jason Brewer

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane  Smallwood
Jane Smallwood

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KC  Wyatt
KC Wyatt

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Ross
Gary Ross

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Langford
Brian Langford

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boyd  Young
Boyd Young

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie  Allred
Jimmie Allred

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Hollingsworth
Randy Hollingsworth

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory