About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texoma Hyundai

2500 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, Texas 75090
Sales: (888) 832-5573
Service: (888) 832-5573
Parts: (888) 832-5573

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

94 Lifetime Reviews

Texoma Hyundai

Hours: Closed

2500 Texoma Parkway,
Sherman, Texas 75090
Texoma Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
94 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JONANDSENA
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun car shopping!"

Had a great experience there! They were very helpful with my selection and payment. They spent quality time with me and made feel very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARTINFINCH49
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exalent"

my overall experience was great and I would buy another car in the future. I would recommend your dealership to anyone in the future and I would recommend the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAYLORRAEMCELYEA
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

From when I first walked in everyone was welcoming and nice. My salesperson was very professional and made sure I got a car that fit my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mykel Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LINDSEYWEGER
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent help and experience "

Made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. Would recommend this dealer to others. Jane was a huge help. No pressure, but helped to find me a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JSPITZ44
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!! "

Excellent vehicle buying experience, go see Randy and he will do everything to make you comfortable about buying a vehicle. Nice easy atmosphere with friendly faces!!!! Highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRON2957
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT CUSTOMER SALES SERVICE."

Jane was very helpful in finding the right 2015 Elantra to fit my needs. She is a very knowledgeable sales person and was very helpful in explaining the Elantra's controls and features. Thanks so much for a Great Experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALEC.MARY.ANDERSON2512
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership ever!"

This dealership is the best one we have ever dealt with. We bought our son's car there last year in August and are very happy with it's performance. So far I am very happy with my new car! Red helped me to feel very comfortable with my new car before leaving. He helped me with all of the new electronic features that I was nervous about when I looked at the car. Thank you very much for your service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DRHILTON25
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Staight "

Walked in knowing the type of car I was looking for. Not knowing anything about Hyundai or what kind of cars they made. Was meet with a very friendly straight talking Randy Hollingsworth. Asked what I was looking for and made it a very informative what Hyundai had in the 5 door compact I was looking for. Brian Langford made the loan proses seam easy that I didn't even get that butterfly feeling that comes with filling out the paperwork. They made the hole thing seam fun and wouldn't mind doing it again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAGEONE4
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. No pressure."

I was shown a variety of new and used cars while I made up my mind as to what I wanted. All of my questions were answered as I looked. Salesman was very friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dlocey
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a New Car at Texoma Hyundai of Sherman, Texas"

I actually wasn't sure if I was going to trade for a new car the day I bought mine. But as soon as I saw it & talked to Duane, I knew I was driving it home! He was very helpful in his knowledge of the car I wanted & any other questions I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duane Adams & Audrey, but I can't remember her last name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jane  Smallwood
Jane Smallwood

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Hollingsworth
Randy Hollingsworth

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Red"  Robinson
Mike "Red" Robinson

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Metcalf
Ric Metcalf

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Langford
Brian Langford

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KC  Wyatt
KC Wyatt

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie  Allred
Jimmie Allred

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amber  Sadler
Amber Sadler

Receptionist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boyd  Young
Boyd Young

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Ross
Gary Ross

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory