About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texoma Hyundai

2500 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, Texas 75090
Sales: (888) 832-5573
Service: (888) 832-5573
Parts: (888) 832-5573

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

198 Lifetime Reviews

Texoma Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

2500 Texoma Parkway,
Sherman, Texas 75090
Texoma Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texoma Hyundai

We are a Hyundai and Equus dealer serving North Texas and Southern Oklahoma... - with our beautiful facilities, our incredible line of award-winning vehicles and an outstanding selection of fine used vehicles, we are ready to help you find your next car, truck, or SUV and be your dealer-for-life. Our sales staff is ready to serve you: they're professionals, trained to make your vehicle-buying experience easy, fast and rewarding. Just let them know what your needs are and they'll find your next car!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
198 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
deemo86
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My experience was great, he knew exactly what I was looking for and fulfilled my financial needs. My experience with previous dealerships were more stressful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Louannroberson1953
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

I can truthfully say I have never had a bad experience with Texoma Hyundai. Your sales staff are very professional and always meet my expectations. Your service department is so friendly and knowledgable about my car and can answer any questions I have. This is why I will always be a return customer. It is a good feeling to know you have bought a car that the company and the entire staff at the dealership will stand behind. The best car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
herdchristian1
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Service was great and salesperson wasn't aggressive and felt like he wanted to get me into something that would fit my budget and not something that would increase his

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis clay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m_robinson73
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always happy"

I couldn't be more satisfied with my new vehicle or my experience. I would not go any where else to purchase or service my vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katieschongar
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Excellent service given over the month it took to find me the perfect car. My salesman was relentless at making sure I received exactly what I needed. By far the best experience I have had working with a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Shinault

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginabb44
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy"

We sent a request to see a car. We were greeted and able to test drive the car when we arrived at the dealership. decided on a car and had financing done quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ritajan70
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

They were very nice at Texoma Hyundai and was not pushy salesman liked I've dealt with before. Jimmie was easy to deal with because I didn't think he was playing the back and forth game like a lot of other places do. He was upfront with what he could give me for a trade-in and worked with the numbers to get me what I thought was fair for my car. They were dressed casual which made us feel casual and didn't have the big expensive buildings that made you feel you couldn't even afford to enter in. I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmie Allred and Dewayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fanman87
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin Hess"

I had a great car buying experience. Everyone at Texoma Hyundai was nice and professional and great to work with. I will be recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Shinault, Audrey Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
inmonrita
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Dealer Ship"

Red Robinson is an excellent salesman. We have bought 6 cars from him and he has never steered us in the wrong direction on a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cuellar75092
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a car"

Friendly, but time consuming. We went in to check out a vehicle and had bought a car by the time we left. My husband loved the color.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike "Red"  Robinson
Mike "Red" Robinson

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Metcalf
Ric Metcalf

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Peters
Ronnie Peters

Senior Sales Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane  Smallwood
Jane Smallwood

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brewer
Jason Brewer

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KC  Wyatt
KC Wyatt

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boyd  Young
Boyd Young

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie  Allred
Jimmie Allred

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Hollingsworth
Randy Hollingsworth

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Ross
Gary Ross

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.