About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

1012 Chicago Ave, Evanston, Illinois 60202
Sales: (847) 475-8200

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

120 Lifetime Reviews

The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

Hours: Open Now

1012 Chicago Ave,
Evanston, Illinois 60202
The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston Info
Hours
Amenities
About The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wanda
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Couldn't ask for a better service experience."

Mr. Larry Cohen greeted and answered all concerns. We were in and out before we could finish our cup of coffee, excellent service will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CG
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On 3-20-15 I purchased a Nissan Sentra from Kissy Freeman!"

It was really great to have a female sales person working with me in getting a car! Kissy Freeman was great in all ways. Professional, smart, knowledgeable, am I missing anything? She was perfect! I would definitely see Kissy for my next Nissan! I will recommend her also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tanya
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome customer service"

Well I'm a very satisfy customer. I had a problem with my car and i called Nissan to make an appointment and Ms Vernina took care of me . the day of my appointment she was very friendly, kind, explained everything with details and she even reserve a loaner for me. they should have more employees like her. Thank you so much Ms. Verina

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Verina Joyner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service Juan Castellanos thank you!"

My son in law recommended coming here for car 2 yrs ago. got good deal purchasing my vehicle here. I live over 50 miles away. however , all service is done here. The car has only needed oil changes until recently. i brought vehicle in for service and Juan Castellanos took care of things. I like the service and I feel confident driving my vehicle afterwards.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Balfe23
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service, very friendly"

After researching cars for several months and checking out a number of dealerships and other car purchasing outlets, I settled on The Autobarn in Evanston. I worked with Bojan Kokanovic. He was very helpful and straight forward with me. While I may have been able to find the car for slightly less elsewhere, the customer service they provide after the purchase is unmatched anywhere. I am very happy with my choice to do business with The Autobarn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aknissan
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best dealership "

I always get my Nissan serviced here. I am always updated about my vehical. I am very happy with the great customer service. Everybody is nice and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gorgeous
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality Service"

I have been dealing with service advisor, Don Mekoola for the past 8yrs. He is quick to assist me as soon as I drive through the door. He is professional, efficient and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A lesson in economics"

Kissy Freeman has a way of relating to the inner needs of a person. The respect I received was worth its weight in gold. I would share my excellent experience with anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcarbin24
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service no complaints"

I was provided great quality customer service. Kept me updated on my vehicle and was very friendly and informative, I couldn't ask for more, I always get serviced here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hallie
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Miriam Mcready was very responsive to all my requests. She responded quickly to my texts and the car was ready in the time frame she promised!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Mekoola
Don Mekoola

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kissy Freeman
Kissy Freeman

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hitko Kadric
Hitko Kadric

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bojan Kokanoiv
Bojan Kokanoiv

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Cohen
Larry Cohen

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Castellanos
Juan Castellanos

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miriam McReady
Miriam McReady

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie  Snowden
Stephanie Snowden

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katy  Callinan
Katy Callinan

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Wittmeyer
Bruce Wittmeyer

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory