About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.7

576 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

576 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Great overall "

- none

The sales and service team went above and beyond were very helpful and were able to get me in and out of the dealership with the car I purchased very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
May 16, 2017

"Great Service"

- Daniel James Winter

`This was my third jeep purchase through Faricy and would certainly go to them again in the future. They are professional, friendly and customer-focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrison
May 14, 2017

"excellent service"

- ronhoward

My purchase at Faricy Boys when smoothly.It was the easiest big purchase transaction I've had the pleasure going through.Arranging Financing with Dave when so well and working with Jim Carroll(Sales Consultant)when incredibly well. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave in Finance Department,Jim Carroll (sales consultant)
May 12, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Luna

I had a great time. Kim was very knowledgeable on the car I wanted and very kind and helpful. They got me into the car I wanted and I appreciate everyone's help and patients. They helped my mom into her Jeeps and now they've helped me. I highly recommend Faricy Boys to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Vigil
May 08, 2017

"Great experience "

- rocket20rod

Great experience I had at Faricy Boys. Fast efficient and professional. Works with all types of credit situations including mine which was not that great I'll tell yoi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Duquette
May 08, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Istvan

Leased a new 2017 Jeep from Faricy Boys. It was a very pleasant experience. Tom is a a great salesman and made my car buying/leasing experience smooth and easy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dominguez
May 07, 2017

"Easy, Easy"

- MDSummers

Outstanding service and attention for our used car purchase. Scott handled our transaction with care and efficiency. He knew a lot about the cars and the options and connected us with just what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bowes
April 25, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Beerzo

Overall good experience. Took a bit to come to an agreement but we finally got it right. Sales did everything they could to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Real
April 19, 2017

"Great price, good service"

- Matthew Mitchell

We drove from NM for the price. When we got there, Scott was great to us. He even offered our two hungry toddlers his lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bowes
April 14, 2017

"The honesty was outstanding"

- opiestyle11

I shopped around, and spoke with many dealerships prior to making my purchase. I knew exactly what I wanted after months of research. I didn't feel the high pressure sales tactics at Faricy. I discussed my wants through email with a couple internet specialist (Shelby and Shannon) for a few days before I came into the dealership. I wasn't swarmed with salesmen when I pulled into the parking lot, which was very comforting. Robert took the time to just sit down with my wife and I so he could get an understanding of what exactly I was looking for. He discussed in great detail the process of ordering a Jeep to my specifications. He also went and researched the inbound vehicles to see if any of them matched what I was looking for. He found an exact match that was already inbound. The deal was very smooth with no pressure on making the sale right then and there. I feel he truly worked hard for me to close the deal, which in turn exceeded my expectations of a salesmen at a dealership. I would highly recommend Robert to anyone looking to purchase a new Jeep his honesty and dedication to the customer was absolutely phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby, Shannon and Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results