About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

The Faricy Boys

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

499 Lifetime Reviews

The Faricy Boys
4950 New Car Drive,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
The Faricy Boys Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Perkins Motor Company

1903 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
499 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Primeblacknight
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got me into a new car."

The dealership was great and the staff were very friendly. I have been trying to get rid of my crappy old land rover forever but was upside down on the loan. Not only did they give me a discount, they gave me a great deal for my trade and got me into a brand new jeep renegade. I will be buying all my cars here from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Sharp
Tom Dominguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roberta K. Morrow
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would Definitely Recommend!!"

I love this dealership! I personally bought 2 & my whole family 5 all together. They're the best. They made me feel like family and Dave in finance is a genious!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim in sales, Dave in finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mec53
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and helpful"

IYour staff are very friendly and helpful. They make you feel a part off a large family. I would purchase from your dealership again, our first Jeep Wrangler was purchased through Faricy 8 years ago and we were sorry to part with it but wanted a four door. Thank you for your kindness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack our wonderful salesman. The financial person she was great. Even the receptionist was welcoming

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newjeep34
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Helpful Customer Service"

Faricy made it easy and painless to trade in my car for a new one. I received a great deal for my car and was treated with respect during the entire process. The paperwork process was quick and easily explained, so I was done and driving away in a reasonable amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cliff & Linda
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better then Perkins Motors"

Go to Faricy Brothers do NOT bother with Perkins Motors. We stopped by Perkins Motors first during the day. We were never greeted before or after we walked the lot. We wanted some more info and had to find a salesman. Once found he asked "Are you looking for a used car?" Waited for over 20 minutes for him to finish with a customer and then watched him go to another without ever giving us the time of day. Never got acknowledged by any of the employees. Left and went to Faricy Brothers. Immediately upon entering we were greeted. Scott Bowes was already helping a customer, but he took the time to help get us started.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Bowes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeepguy45
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Bought a used Jeep at a very reasonable price. I knew it needed some work so also had the service shop repair it before I brought it home for my son. They finished it before schedule. Everything was great and the staff was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie in sales and Dave in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joel
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding dealer"

Friendly dealer no hassle and no pushy sales.Showed up to check out a car and got a friendly greeting told them the car I was interested in. I took the car out for a test drive and no pressure to buy. Ended up coming back on that weekend and purchase the car. Will recommend this dealer over and over again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyjeepowner
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Buying from The Faricy Boys was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The sales people were helpful instead of being pushy. They were knowledgeable about the vehicle and went out of their way to find me what I wanted and explain all the details.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie, Scott, and Garrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen Hall
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience "

Treat there customers like they are valuable and not just a number like other dealerships, will definitely do business with them again and refer others to them also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Reak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris724
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave came through!"

Our 2002 Ford Taurus was going to cost us almost a thousand dollars to repair. Sure...it still runs...but my wife and I couldn't see the sense of putting the money into it. I had a great idea: "LET'S GO SHOPPING!". We turned into the Motor Park. Faricy Boys was the first turn. Heck...I've never bought a gently-used car before. A smiling greeter smiled. The greeter introduced David. We found, with David's help, a great deal on a 2011 Jeep Patriot (4 cylinder...don't "boo"...the gas mileage is worth it!). High high HIGH marks for Faricy Boys of Colorado Springs! You will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.