About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.7

541 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

541 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Fantastic Service"

- Whiteram2003

We traded our 2011 Wrangler for a 2014 Grand Cherokee. Chris and his staff made this a seamless process and really had our best interest in mind. The financing team made it super easy to get exactly what we wanted and needed and nothing we didn't. The service after the sale has continued to be amazing. Would definitely highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carmona
January 20, 2017

"Quick and simple. "

- drobbins88

I had a great experience working with Joe Mcnulty from Faricy boys car dealership. He, along with Shelby from the internet team, made the process quick and simple. We are very pleased. Thanks Faricy Boys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mcnulty, Shelby
January 11, 2017

"Don't buy here "

- timothy k monahan

I wouldn't buy here unless you plan on spending all day there. We were paying cash for a used, as is car, had the deal negotiated and all but finalized the saturday before and it still took over 3 hours to get the keys in hand. I was observing others and they weren't even close to being done negotiating in the 3 hours we were there and they still had to do financing. Poor process and just a myriad of excuses and not even an apology to be found as to the long delay to get the simple paperwork done. I used to work finance in a dealership and we NEVER took that long to complete a deal, even from start to finish on a financed deal, unless it was just a hard deal. It seams to be the norm there for even a small cash deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I won't insult the sales person, wasn't his issue.
January 07, 2017

"Great people, and a Great Price !"

- Travis152

My experience with the Faricy Boys Jeep Dealership was top rate ! Best service and price in Colorado and New Mexico ! This was an enjoyable purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Reak & Shelby Dawson
January 05, 2017

"poor customer service"

- Faricyboys

I bought a car for my daughter who is going off to college, and even signed an agreement to purchase the vehicle. After two hours at the dealership, she was so excited about her new car only to be told "sorry, we already have a deposit on the car and we cannot sell it to you". They wasted our time, disappointed my daughter and offered no solution. Mistakes happen, but a good dealership will make it right. We advise avoiding this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ms. Vigil and Mr. Sharp
January 03, 2017

"Highly Recommend!!!"

- YODERROADER

Very pleasant buying experience. No pressure. Robert did a great job! I would highly recommend the Faricy Boys dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks Faricy Boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 02, 2017

"A joy to deal with"

- Blondie148

Chris was a joy to work with and I cannot express my gratitude for the ease of the transaction. There were no pressure tactics used in the sale. I was able to place a deposit via the phone and make all necessary arrangements to pick up the car a few days later. I got the exact car that I wanted with very little haggling in order to get the price I wanted. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carmona
December 30, 2016

"Purchased a new Jeep Cherokee sight unseen! "

- Newcarterry

My best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Initially, Shelby Dawson and then Katie Ionita, were so helpful locating the vehicle I wanted. Couldn't ask for more friendly or diligent salespersons. I am extremely happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Ionita, Shelby Dawson
December 29, 2016

"Used car purchase 12/28/2016 Mini Cooper,Countryman"

- Stu

Called about Mini Countryman on Wednesday. They said car was still available and would I like to come drive. I said yes. They had posted an extremely good price . 1 hour later I had bought a car. They were honest and didn't try and play games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith,Kelly-finance
December 23, 2016

"A Pleasure From Start to Finish"

- Happy Jeep Drivers

We recently purchased our 4th vehicle from Faricy Boys. We never have to worry about the integrity of the sales people or the finance department. Their honesty and commitment to a great buying experience continues to impress us. We drove to Colorado Springs from Denver just to give them our business. We were unsure what vehicle would work for us. Tom was patient as we tried several vehicles and visited more than once before making our decision. Finance was simple and brief and we drove away in our new Patriot. I never hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for new or used vehicles or great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dominguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results