About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.8

527 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

527 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- lawyerRay

Tom Dominguez, my salesman handled the deal quickly, appropriately and with friendly professionalism. The financing experience was painless and far quicker than anticipated. Kelly was outgoing, friendly and quick! Everyone I encountered at the dealership was friendly and helpful. This is the fourth Grand Cherokee we've purchased and each experience has only been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dominguez, Kelly, and front desk staff
December 07, 2016

"Very nice ppl, I would purchase there again."

- Laura72

Nice place and kindly sales people, very large selection of vehicles, I ordered mine because I wanted a real jeep with out all the extras, just ordered what make it a jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 27, 2016

"very professional and friendly"

- mel12

everything was great. got what we had in mind, and left happier than ever. great experience and Chris C. was super helpful! Would recommend fo everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carmona
November 13, 2016

"Faricy Boys, no presure, very professional"

- Great Deal

I give Faricy Boys an excellent rating. I didn't feel pressured when looking at used vehicles. I selected a vehicle to test drive; they pulled the vehicle up for my wife and I. Jack was very knowledgeable and worked with his manager to get us a great deal. I usually do a lot of surfing on the web before I buy, so I had a max price already in mind. We got the vehicle for the price I wanted plus a new set of tires installed. We decided to buy the vehicle but had an appointment. They prepared all the paper work and had it ready for Monday after work. Everything went really smooth, and everyone was very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
November 12, 2016

"Hassle-Free Buying "

- Jeep Enthusiast

I ordered a jeep from Faricy Boys online from Daisy, and the experience couldn't have been better. Easy to do, every request for pricing promptly and accurately responded to, so that I knew exactly what I was getting and how much it was going to cost out the door. The actual purchase and pick-up at the dealership, handled by Robert, with Kelly managing the signatures, was just as smooth and courteous. Robert explained all the details with no surprises. A great experience--I highly recommend Faricy Boys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy, Robert, Kelly
November 07, 2016

"Good Experience"

- JeepGuy

Smooth transaction. Salesman Noah kept in contact and helped coordinate the whole process, from purchase of my new vehicle to arranging some details with the service department. Not pushy and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
November 02, 2016

"Easy, friendly and honest"

- Jordan

Everyone at The Faricy Boys was extremely helpful in helping me select my new vehicle, couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. The entire team went out of their way to make the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Wilson
October 25, 2016

"Wish they were nicer"

- taocat

I was actually genuinely interested in purchasing from this dealer. I really liked my salesman. But after being rushed through the process by him and treated like a child I no longer wished to do business with them. Even got brushed off to a earlier time because I'd "get in the way" of other clients. That was a kicker. I AM A CLIENT. I see, I'm young and don't earn as much as your bigger clients but I've got the money. You still have to earn it! Also, what's with one of their receptionists (older woman)? She was so rude and snappy when I called, for absolutely no reason, which really sealed the deal for me :( That really made me mad because here I am, trying to work with them and give them my business and she comes at me with an attitude. How can you have someone so rude running your phone line? She's the face of your business, the first person people talk to. Maybe she's family or someones wife, but dang. Found a car elsewhere, life goes on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack
October 23, 2016

"Great Day"

- deew1

I would like to say thank you to Scott my salesman and Daisy internet specialist for their help they're courtesy kindness not being pushy not being demanding and helping anything that I've asked of them the faricy boys has a great team keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, and Daisy
October 18, 2016

"Great dealership that is there for the people"

- Chris Hainault

They are a great no hassel dealership. Right to the point. The finance department is outstanding. They got me into a car when others wouldn't

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dominguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results