About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.7

563 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

563 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2017

"It was very easy. We have a good experience!"

- Kimberley J. Garcia

Our only negative thing to say about our experience, is that we were not told up front that they are now a "no-haggle" dealership. When you walk in to a dealership, you automatically expect to be able to negotiate. We spent our time looking at the vehicle, test-driving, and even keeping the vehicle overnight to see if we really liked it. When it came down to talking numbers, we were told the price was firm. I think that should have been explained beforehand. Apparently, they are going towards more of a Car-Max type dealership, and we did not know that at the time. We have a wonderful salesman however. It was the manager that didn't share that information with us until later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle - he was wonderful. Mark, the manager
March 27, 2017

"I drive over 2 hours, over 150 miles to deal at Faricy Boys!"

- tompaulgarrett

My wife and I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years at Faricy Boys. I live in New Mexico. We will drive 160 miles, over two hours in order to make a transaction at the most professional and personable businesses in our experience. James Carroll, a top notch Certified Sales Consultant is highly recommended; what a great person! New Car Sales Manager Tom Smart is beyond awesome ... rarely is intelligence, personality and expertise combined into one Human Being. Finance Manager Kelly Schultz is Super-Duper, as she speaks glowingly of the Jeep product during the finance process, making that process thoroughly painless. My wife will attest to the fact that I have in the past walked out of many dealerships over the years, but Faricy Boys joins Professionalism, Character, Integrity and Enthusiasm into a one stop shopping experience in the Automotive Industry. No, I'm in no way related to the staff. :) Thank you Faricy Boys for a fair deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Carroll, Tom Smart, Kelly Schultz
March 26, 2017

"Awesome "

- Castroo5

Awesome experience , No haggling and hassle free thanks Jack ! I would be back in a heart beat if i could get a go trade in offer for our other car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JACK
March 24, 2017

"buying a new car"

- pat23

I went in to buy a new Grand Cherokee. I set up an appointment prior to showing up and was seen right away. Tom was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and showed me the differences between my car and the car I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dominguez
March 21, 2017

"Best car buying experience!"

- P10j27

Bought a 2015 Jeep Renagade From Faricy Boys off of Woodman. It was best time I've have buying a car was not rushed in making my decision and the sales person (Jack) was very patient & answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack R.
March 19, 2017

"patient not pushy"

- mamahow

david smith met us on car lot. we had investigated our preference in looking at a renegade. he was so patient with us. he shared with us what we needed to know about the renegade. he in no way pushed us to make a final choice. salesmen with pushy attitudes are a sure way to get us to leave an go somewhere else. thanks to dave, we left with the renegade we wanted. no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david smith
March 15, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- TWich64

Bought a new 2017 Jeep from Faricy Boys. It was a very pleasant experience. Also was the quickest experience ever, was in and out within a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carmona
March 14, 2017

"Short and sweet"

- Juliehemingway

This was quick and painless. Alex came back with answers and numbers that I was looking for and Aryn had paperwork ready when we went to financing. I didn't feel pressured or rushed and could make decisions on my own time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Aryn
March 05, 2017

"Genuine staff"

- Anne C

The staff at Faricy were all very accommodating and helpful. They gave us suggestions in our purchase that truly helped us make the best decision for my daughter and I. The Jeep she choose is practical and they wanted to make sure it was up to standards, as if new, even as a used car. The paperwork was easy and we were helped throughout the process to make sure the end result would be a good decision for our daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Reak, sales, Kelly in Finance
March 03, 2017

"Lost trust and confidence "

- R

Worked with the Manager of the Service Department to get my faulty struts replaced. Took the car in to get the struts replaced. I was told and given an invoice that stated the struts and some other things had been repaired/updated. I inspected the struts and found that they had never been replaced. I did add an additional star because they did pick my vehicle up, got the repairs done, and dropped the vehicle off. All my trust and confidence in this company is out the door. This is not the first time i have been told something was done when it had not, very misleading and dishonest in my opinion. I will always be skeptical of the what I'm told by the staff. I will make sure to always check my car for damage and to insure the work was actually performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results