About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.7

552 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

552 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Karen Lukens

We were looking for a used vehicle and Jim Carroll did a great job fulfilling our needs. The fellow from Finance who handled the paperwork was grest, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carroll and Finance Person
February 22, 2017

"Love my Grand Cherokee"

- HiMIleage

I love the 2017 Grand Cherokee and was disappointed they did not have one with a hemi on the lot. Not to worry, our sales associate Chris Carmona worked with the sales manager to find us the perfect vehicle. My wife had a special request for a Granite exterior with a light grey/indigo interior that they were able to find. Next business day we drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carmona
February 16, 2017

"Bad experience."

- Ppp123

When you buy used car from this place be careful, check in detail and get, I had really bad experience here and I lost my money when I buy the car from here.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't wanna mention.
February 16, 2017

"Straight and to the point"

- steve300S

Very easy experience with straight forward talk. Initially came in and just asked for a price on my trade in. Then the following week, I went through the Costco program and dealt with both the Costco sales person as well as a regular sales person. Looked for exactly what I wanted, but it could not be found on a dealer lot. Chris then quickly took down what I wanted and ordered it up. Five weeks later I was driving away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carmona
February 10, 2017

"The best experience I could have hoped for!"

- ak123

Ben, Tom and the entire staff at Faricy Jeep was amazing. They helped me trade in my old car and buy a new Grand Cherokee in just a couple of hours. They were so helpful, kind and efficient. I'm not a big car person and dread having to deal with any car transactions - this was the best experience I could have asked for. They made sure I was informed, educated and making the best decisions for me. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Tom
February 07, 2017

"A great buying experience"

- WALT JENKINS

Dave Smith at Faricy Boys didn't pressure us, let us drive a new Grand Cherokee and told us about the various upgrade items that were available. It was truely an excellent sales transaction and I appreciate good sales folk. The financing and finish-up work to get us out the door didn't take very long and we were on our way with our new Grand Cherokee Overland in Red Velvet. Great vehicle so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
February 07, 2017

"2002 Acura MDX"

- Crash450

Straight up, no BS. Scott was great. Was shown the vehicle I came to see. It didn't meet my needs but the Acura did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bowes
February 04, 2017

"Great experience/easy process "

- COJeepbuyer

Dave Smith is a a great salesman and made my car buying experience smooth and easy! Good selection of cars and Dave for was very knowledgeable on options and features. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used certified vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
February 01, 2017

"Great experience at Faricy"

- Carguy

We had a great experience working with Dave Smith at Faricy boys. He was courteous and helpful throughout the process. He always had our best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
January 28, 2017

"Great dealership and great sells person (Tom)."

- raver79

This is a 5 star dealerships. They are not pushy, they take the time to show you all your options and the different models of jeeps. I didn't feel like Tom was rushed to get to the next customer that showed up. He was there from the beginning of the deal to the end. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results