About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.7

613 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

613 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"A wonderful place to purchase a car! "

- Mike9593

I was very satisfied with the professionalism, honesty, and quality of the dealership and the people I worked with. The entire process was totally oriented to customer satisfaction and efforts to generate return customers. My sales person, Jim Carrol, was especially helpful and honest in his dealings His customer satisfaction rating was exceptional. I will gladly recommend this dealershipbto my friends and will return when I am ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim in sales, and Michael in service.
August 20, 2017

"Love our new Jeep"

- Mike

Super friendly service. Great selection of vehicles to choose from. Great costumer service. Craig knows his vehicles which really helps when trying to figure out what you really want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
August 19, 2017

"very good"

- tom

Our sales person, Dave Smith, was excellent. He gave great information and answered all questions. Ask for him! You will get great service. A good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
August 19, 2017

"Quick, painless, and great service"

- Redklin67

Dealing with Faricy Boys was by far my best experience buying a car ever. I actually work in the automotive field and have worked for other dealerships and while working for those dealerships I tried to buy a car and wasn't treated nearly as good as I was with Faricy and I do not even work for them. Jim Carroll was great and made a normally stressful situation so quick and easy I have never experienced anything like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carroll
August 17, 2017

"No Pressure!"

- Ed-n-Carol

Dave Smith is a delight to work with when buying a new car. He is thorough, patient, and responsive. He went above and beyond for us, and was available when we needed him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith, Tressie Timerman
August 16, 2017

"Great service and painless car buying"

- Shawn Shonk

Had an amazing experience! I recommend you ask for Craig. He is a constant professional and very knowledgeable. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Berhost
August 10, 2017

"Great staff! No pressure sales!"

- ChristinarEd

The entire staff that I dealt with at Faricy Boys made the process of buying my car very painless. I love the no pressure sales. They were also very upfront with me about every car I looked at. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Shelby, Jack
August 04, 2017

"Great Sales Consultant"

- cindy

Bryan Younts is a delight to work with when buying a new car. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and responsive. He went above and beyond for us, and was available when we needed him. We highly recommend working with Bryan. Cindy and Barry Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Younts
July 31, 2017

"Very Pleased with my experience"

- Kristine

Our experience was great! Our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable and a Jeep owner himself. He pulled a few jeeps for us to test drive and compare it came down to one he showed us how to use everything on there even took the hard top off let us test drive it and then put it back together. There was no pressure to buy the whole experience took under 2 hours everyone was friendly this experience by far was so much easier! I will definitely come back and refer my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Berhost in sales and Arin in financing
July 31, 2017

"Terrible Experience"

- Disgruntled

Failures in transparency, integrity, attention to detail and customer service. Did not receive all of the vehicle items listed on the dealer's web site or on the salesman handout. Could not title or register my vehicle at DMV as the title clerk did not accurately match the odometer reading from the bill of sale to the dealer's title (wasted more than two hours at DMV and now must go back). Inventory (used car) manager never answered the phone (always went to voice mail) and he failed to return my hone calls/voice mails. No problem in selling me the car but big problems in follow-up. Would not recommend this dealership to any of my colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Ordberg (inventory manager); Alex (salesman); Jamie (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results