About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Faricy Boys

4.7

587 Lifetime Reviews

4950 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923 Directions
Sales: (877) 482-6750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

588 Reviews of The Faricy Boys

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"Professional, caring, goes above expectations."

- Flgirlmichelle

They really go that extra mile to get you what your looking for. Was very surprised after visiting other dealerships. They made sure that it went quickly but still made sure to show all the features that i was looking for. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Jaime.
June 18, 2017

"Best Dealership in Town"

- Mjrn64

If you want honesty and loyalty...Faricy is for you! Truly an amazing experience from start to finish! We are treated with respect! This is a no pressure environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Covert and Kyle Southard
June 16, 2017

"Drove away in a new Jeep having enjoyed the experience"

- Ben

Salesman Craig Berhost was very likable and we enjoyed the short time it took to trade in our vehicle for a new Jeep. We feel like we got a good deal and are very content.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Berhost
June 14, 2017

"Easy, No-pressure Experience"

- Author 123

I keep pretty busy and don't have a lot of time to waste at dealerships. I was in need of a new truck and found what I was looking for on the Faricy Boys' website. We were able to do all our negotiations over the phone and via email, including coming to an agreement on the price of my trade-in. All we had left to do was a test drive and sign paperwork when I arrived at the facility. Everything was ready to go and within 45-minutes I test drove the truck, signed paperwork, and I was on my way. This was the easiest and most professional car buying experience I've ever had. On top of everything, every team member I met was kind and courteous. Great staff, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Berhost, Heather Rawlings
June 09, 2017

"One great jeep"

- Happi jeep

We out grew our old car and because we have always loved the Jeep we decided to get the Charokee Latitude. We looked at nearly every model of Jeep and our sales person Robert Duquette was always there to answer our questions. We highly recommend Faricy Boys dealership ad our salesperson Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Duquette.
June 07, 2017

"New 2017 Wrangler"

- likemyjeep

Looked on-line, liked what I saw, came in for the test drive and walked out (ok drove) with a new 2017 Wrangler. Love it so far, handles good, comfortable, no complaints. Sales guy Bryan was enjoyable to work with and knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Younts, Bryan
June 05, 2017

"2017 Jeep Cherokee"

- SUV guy

Drove from Pueblo to Co Spgs to buy a certified 2016 Jeep Cherokee. WHEN I ARRIVED THEY INFORMED ME THAT IT HAD BEEN SOLD. They could have called me to inform me that it had been sold so that I would not have to make an unnecessary 50 mile trip. However after some negotiation. they sold me a new 2017 Cherokee limited for $3000 more than the 2016. Scott Bowes was an excellent sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bowes
June 04, 2017

"First Jeep"

- Jeep Fun CO

Looking for the right jeep and spending way too much time. Had the package I was after and made the deal. Alex helped me from internet contact to out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 31, 2017

"Great service, no hassle, attentive staff"

- NewCarOwner2017

We loved the no-pressure approach to test driving and buying our new Jeep. We already knew what we wanted, and The Faricy Boys had a huge selection. Our Sales Rep was straightforward about our trade-in, and there were no games. Recommended dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carroll
May 31, 2017

"Best sales and service "

- TonyStark1892

Best experience, by far with sales and service. Paul in service is incredibly knowledgeable and very friendly. Best service experience I've ever had. I recommend them for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results