About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thompsons Toyota

4.7

128 Lifetime Reviews

140 Forni Road, Placerville, California 95667 Directions
Sales: (530) 903-4570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Thompsons Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"Oil change"

- Karen

Always great and friendly service no matter who takes care of me. Jim always asks me about my vacations to Mexico.and work. Very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
December 05, 2016

"services done"

- priuschamp

they were great! and i would recommend them again. greatest service on earth. would definately come see them again for service to our prius. bravo guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Cross, Justin Bunch
December 04, 2016

"Outstanding, friendly service!"

- Jeanne123

Jim Batten at Thompsons Toyota has made getting my car serviced a wonderful and easy experience. I've been taking my cars to Thompsons and Jim for ten years and I plan to continue doing so! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Batten
December 04, 2016

"Being "Taken Care Of"!!"

- olref

As normal, Service Manager Danny Cross sees to it that all my auto needs are done correctly AND on time!!!!!! Also, the Customer Service area is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manage Danny Cross
December 03, 2016

"Reliable, consistent and trustworthy"

- Shingle Springs

I love that our local dealer is reliable, consistent and trustworthy. It takes a week or so to get in for routine work but that is because when I have an emergency they get me in same day. Thank you Thompsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
December 03, 2016

"Superior Customer Service"

- Prius Lover

I am always treated with respect. I appreciate the Service Staff not talking down to me because i'm a woman I love the remodeled lobby. It's a comfortable place to wait while my car is being serviced. If I'm in a hurry, their Shuttle Service Is superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
December 03, 2016

"Service on my RAV 4. "

- Marz181

Excellent service! I asked if they go through some kind of training and if they do they need to teach other businesses. I actually love to take my car in because I am treated like I am important as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
December 03, 2016

"Great service"

- SDitts

Jim in the service department is amazing. You always feel like you are his only customer. While I don't mind the wait at all for my car (because the lounge area is awesome!), I very rarely wait longer than 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
December 02, 2016

"Excellent service- fast and efficient."

- Jonette

Overall I have always had excellent service from my Toyota Dealer. They explain everything and get the job done in a timely manner. They offer me a shuttle bus ride to my house while my car is getting worked on if I want. Or I can choose to wait in their comfortable surroundings and have a snack and beverage. It makes getting my car serviced a very nice experience. Thank you Toyota for the excellent care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny
December 02, 2016

"Customer Service"

- Satisfied

Excellent and friendly service, comfortable and clean waiting area with wireless, responsive to questions, car needs, and customer questions related to current and future maintenance issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results