About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thoroughbred Nissan

4.8

226 Lifetime Reviews

5163 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85711 Directions
Sales: (520) 618-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Thoroughbred Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Worse ever "

- Rodrigo

Well car broke down they refuse to help took a whole month to get it fix and they kept avoiding me. wish I would've went elsewhere. please learn from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Campos
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Sentra turbo dv

Roberto Villagran knew exactly what we wanted. Everything went smooth. Robert Soucy is awesome and gave us a good deal. Rod Gillis took very good care of us in finance. It's always great to see you all. It's just like family. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review, and thank you for being a part of the Thoroughbred family!

May 30, 2017

"Wonderful Certified Used Purchase"

- Jorge

We were looking for a quality car for my daughter to travel back and forth to college. We found the perfect car at Thoroughbred Nissan. I spoke with the sales manager Robert Soucy, who was very gracious and professional. He assigned Roman Benitez as our salesperson. Even though Roman is a young kid, he was probably the most professional sales person we ever worked with. He was attentive to our needs, not pushy and overall very professional. This is a direct reflection on the management and training provided at Thoroughbred. I have bought cars all around the US and this is by far the best experience we ever received. RJ Blevins was easily the best Finance Manager we ever worked with. Not pushy and again very professional. Thanks to everyone for a wonderful car buying experience. The hamburger was great also!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Soucy, Roman Benitez, RJ Blevins
May 31, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review, Jorge! We're proud to have left such a positive impression on you - thank you for being a part of the Thoroughbred family!

May 04, 2017

"Certified Used Purchase"

- Dabeytia

I had spotted the vehicle I was looking for through the online website and went in to look at the vehicle (Nissan Versa Note) We were greeted by salesman David Livengood. He was welcoming, accommodating and quick to help us. The car was new to the lot as a trade-in and David worked quickly to locate the vehicle and take us for a test drive. We were visiting the dealership at about 7:00pm on a Monday night & we never felt rushed to decide or hurried out the door. We put a deposit down and were to return in two days to finish paperwork. David did as he promised and stayed in touch, letting us know where the car was in the inspection and detailing process. We returned two days later to complete financing and David's demeanor and expertise continued to the very last moments. I would absolutely recommend Thoroughbred Nissan and more specifically, recommend David Livengood to guide any customer through the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Livengood
May 05, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the review! We firmly believe that buying a car should be a pleasant, efficient, and no-pressure experience, and we're thrilled to hear that David made it just so for you. Thank you for being part of the Thoroughbred family!

May 02, 2017

"Turned a bad situation into a great experience "

- beckyb

I had totaled my car and needed another one. I hate shopping for cars, but Eric Encinas made the whole process as enjoyable and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Encinas
May 03, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on making buying a car as easy and stress-free as possible, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for being part of the Thoroughbred family!

May 01, 2017

"Roman Rocks! "

- JCBisbee

He Kept appointment, worked on line, e mails, made great great eye contact when in person, knew what I was looking for, only showed me what I requested, while waiting for finance checked many times if I needed any thing. When there was a problem with the truck he offered me options, and helped me to understand what had happened. BEST DEALERSHIP! I have been to 3 in 4 years. Will continue to use this Dealership in the future! Thank you Roman Benitez and Sarah. This was the first time I have made a truck purchase solo, felt I made good choices and was allowed the time to think things though. Was not rushed or hurried. . He made me feel I was the only one in the dealership. Good Job Roman! Thank You for making this easier than I thought it would be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Benitez sales, Sarah finance
May 03, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're proud to be able to give you such a positive experience with us, and we're glad that Roman made it just so for you. Thank you for being part of the Thoroughbred family!

April 28, 2017

"satisfaction garanteed!!!"

- Mirna Huerta

i went in to see mike orth he made my day!!! was pleasant and has a very good sense of humor.. i was not pressured into buying first vehicle ,,,he took the time to show me whatever i wanted to see and stay within my budget his attitude and knowledge made my experience the greatest the team members as well my thanks to everyone at nissan thoroughbred for there wonderful customer service especially to mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike orth
May 01, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We make it a point to make every customer feels welcome and under no pressure, and we're glad to hear that Mike made it just so for you. Thank you for being a part of the Thoroughbred family!

April 19, 2017

"Perfect experience"

- JW

I worked with Eric Encinas to buy a car with my Mother in Law. He was great to work with. We agreed on a very good price on both the Nissan Sentra and her trade in. There were some hiccups along the way, but rather than have them break the deal, Eric used them as an opportunity to shine and make our experience that much better. That is true professionalism. I would recommend him and Thoroughbred Nissan to anyone looking for a fair and professional car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Encinas, RJ Blevins
Apr 20, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! Even if a hiccup strikes, we'll never let that deter us from doing everything we can to make it right and give our customers the best deal possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for being part of the Thoroughbred family!

April 18, 2017

"Great! NEW Car Buying Experience. (Refreshing : )"

- Bobby Astengo ~ Nogales, Az.

No pressure. Sales and Finance & Insurance Mgr. conscious of quick process but not at the expense of attention to detail. Very efficient and relaxed experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carl
Apr 20, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you for the review, Bobby! We're happy to do everything we can to make your experience with us pleasant and efficient. Thank you for being a part of the Thoroughbred family!

April 18, 2017

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- ceneco77

PAULETTE GASTON...WOOW! HER CUSTOMER SERVICE, KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERTISE IS AMAZING! BEST DEALERSHIP IN TOWN! Management is amazing and they will do anything to help the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulette Gaston
Apr 18, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that Paulette took splendid care of you - thank you for being part of the Thoroughbred family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results