About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thoroughbred Nissan

4.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

5163 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85711 Directions
Sales: (520) 618-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Thoroughbred Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Dana03

This is my first time going to a dealership and it was great! David Livengood was very nice, funny, and helpful. Im very happy with my visit and I'm glad that my salesman was David. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends. The financial manager Sara Altaay, is also amazing. She went over everything step by step and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Livengood, Sara Altaay
Mar 17, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the review! Exceptional customer service is paramount to us, and we're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. Thank you for being a part of the Thoroughbred family!

March 12, 2017

"Family owned best service"

- Katherine Marie Medberry

I love this dealership. After 4 other dealerships, we arrived here and were greated by Roman Benitez. First off he asked us, "tell me what you would like today?" and the best thing is he meant it! We set our pricepoint our must haves and guess what....No games, no trying to over sale, no bs. Roman Benitez supplied us with multiple choices in our price range! We bought a fantastic truck with all our must haves at a fair reasonable price! This dealership is family owned and you can tell. During our time there we were taken through the dealership introduced to our service team, financer and the body shop staff. Roman Benitez even took his time to teach us how to use all the features in our new truck! If you're shopping for a new or used car or truck, do yourself a favor and go on down to this dealer. Check in with Roman Benitez, you won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Benitez
Mar 17, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you for the review, Katherine - We're absolutely thrilled to hear such a positive response! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for being part of the Thoroughbred family!

March 12, 2017

"Eric Encinas, Amazing customer service skils"

- torres,maria17

I'm sitting down writing about my experience, I can believe I purchase a Sentra 2016. I look online, during the week of 03/08 Mr. Encinas call me minutes later set a appointment to go in the weekend 03/11/2017. I got there I had already share my situation. He explain to me my options and told test drive this vehicle and we look at your credit score and we see from there. He was helpful, very professional, very honest and quick . Great experience. I felt going in a drive thru in and out experience.. Love it. Thank you very much... Maria G. Torres purchase a Sentra 2016 on 03/11/2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Encinas
Mar 17, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on making the car-buying experience friendly, efficient, and professional - we're glad to hear Eric took great care of you. Congratulations on your new Sentra and thank you for being part of the Thoroughbred family!

March 09, 2017

"Purchase a 2017 Nissan Versa "

- Nissan Versa 2017

Sales person, David Livengood was professional, honest and helped me trade my 2016 Nissan Versa for a 2017 Nissan Versa that is automatic and has cruise control. I was driving a standard but I rather drive a automatic with cruise control. I left happy with a newer vehicle and I will refer David to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Livengood
Mar 17, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the review! We're glad to hear that David took splendid care of you - congratulations on your new Versa and thank you for being part of the Thoroughbred family!

March 06, 2017

"Thoroughbred Nisan"

- rogue123

super,helpful. I com to only change oil in my juke end I walk out with new 2017 rogue .Roman is the best .Thank you Roman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Benitez (sales person)
Mar 07, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that Roman made sure you were taken care of. Congratulations on your new Rogue!

March 02, 2017

"Great new car shopping experience"

- jwg32

Sales person Eric Encinas was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Finance/purchase process went quickly and smoothly. We were satisfied with all aspects of the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Encinas, Zack Stephens, RJ Blevins
Mar 03, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the review! We pride ourselves on superior customer service and making the buying process as easy and efficient as possible. Thank you for being part of the Thoroughbred family!

February 20, 2017

"New car buying "

- Sam

Michael orth helped me buy a car after my first car was totaled. He helped me get the best deal with my not so grey credit. I was happy with my purchase and happy with my payments. I am now the owner of 2016 Nissan Altima. I love my car. i did not feel pressured while buying the car. They offered me all the nessesities while I was waiting. I highly recommend this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Orth
Feb 21, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the review! We're glad to hear that Mike made your experience with us as easy and pleasant as possible. Congratulations on your new Altima!

February 17, 2017

"Great service and very helpful"

- Michael

I walk in and was able walk out with a great deal and the staff was very helpful and understanding. The Internet sales clerk was way more helpful then going through my bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
Feb 17, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We aim for our customer service to be second to none, and we greatly appreciate your business!

February 17, 2017

"Best First Buyer Experience Ever!"

- TucsonCowgirl25

David was great! I'm a first time car buyer and I went In and told him what I wanted to do and what I wanted ! And he got me just that ! Plus everyone was nice and I got exactly what I wanted.. even more !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Livengood
Feb 17, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! David is an excellent member of our team, and we're happy to hear that he made your experience with us a splendid one. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 12, 2017

"Loving my Nissan SUV!"

- Ira Grant Wilson

We have always had a preference for Nissan. They just make solid cars. I was still recovering from surgery and I was not looking forward to the lengthy negotiation. David made the transaction painless and got us out of the dealership in record time while demonstrating attention to detail and great empathy. He is knowledgeable and committed to giving the customer quality at the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Livengood
Feb 13, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We aim to be second to none when it comes to customer service, so we're glad to hear that David helped make your experience with us an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results