About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom's Ford

4.9

489 Lifetime Reviews

200 Highway 35, Keyport, New Jersey 07735 Directions
Sales: (732) 410-6227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

489 Reviews of Tom's Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2017

"Painless purchase!"

- John M

Walked into the dealership expecting to be there for hours with the same games as in past experiences with other dealerships. To my surprise I met Chris Roberts and we sat down told him exactly what I wanted, we came to a fair price very quickly, did a little paperwork and we set an appointment for 9:30am the following day, which they prepped the car and had all paperwork ready!! I sat down with Keith Ozut and he actually saved me a few dollars while signing off on papers. These guys were true gentlemen and I highly recommend to seek them out if your going to Toms Ford!! A special thanks to Chris, for the bow in the car, my wife loved it and was very surprised!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ozut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Roberts--EXCELLENT
June 06, 2017

"Treated better than family"

- MisguidedPenguin

Ken was amazing. He wasn't pushy in any way, which made the experience so much better. He asked us what we needed, and then found exactly what we needed at the price we wanted, and he managed to make us laugh and smile the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Best service department around "

- Mph50

Service department at Tom's Ford is the Best.. Always explain what is to be done and very affordable I would definitely recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Donaghue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Q50michelin

Excellent service from the first time I made my inquiry for new tires over the phone until my car was ready after installation. They don't miss a beat when it comes to customer service. This quick lane really cares about their customers and has an appreciation to establish a continuing relationship for the future. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Andrea, Terrell
May 15, 2017

"Always professional "

- Ryan family

Professional Accomadating Impressive Customer Service Cat could not have been nicer. I have been leading cars for my wife and I for the last 10 years from Toms Ford, based on the entire team from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ozut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debbie Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2017

"Salespeople make the dealership"

- krazykat

Tom's Ford gets major points for having a Ken Gann as one of their salespeople. From the first day when I met Ken until the day my truck was delivered, Ken was very professional in getting me through the buying process for my new F150. He knew how to put through the special order and advised me of rebates as they became available, When my truck arrived Ken walked me through everything I needed to know and the operations manual including some of the electronic options which I found hard to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Ozut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Jennifer

My husband and I drove 100 miles to get to this dealership. We had a great salesman named Rod who was an absolute pleasure to work with. He's definitely the best sales person we had in any buying situation, very upbeat, kind and knowledgeable. We traded in an older model F150 for a new F250 and couldn't be happier. The whole buying process was explained to us and went fairly quickly. We were very pleased with the experience and will definitely come back when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Nusbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rod Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2017

"Quick easy transfer of lease"

- Wmh1214

I went in feeling a bit nervous about my transaction with my lease. Will my credit score hurt me, will I be taken advantage of or do I have enough money to put down. Debbie Wagner helped tremendously and made the whole process fantastic. I felt like I had someone at my back and helped make the transition as easy as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2017

"Easy Transaction"

- jjc942

Purchased a Certified Pre Owned Vehicle - No Pressure! Our Sales person Mike Deblasi was attentive, professional, and responsive to our needs got the car w/ extras i was looking for! Kieth Ozut (contract Finance) Keep the transaction quick & simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Deblasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Ozut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- vmott

I spoke to several dealers via their internet sales teams before I contacted Tom's Ford (we were looking at several auto manufacturers) - Tom's Ford was the easiest and most responsive. When I got to the dealer that night it was an easy, low pressure negotiation - it didn't take hours or become exhaustive. I had cars serviced here in the past so I was happy to finally purchased a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mellas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Geanna Graziano
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results