About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toothman Ford

U.S. 50, West Grafton, West Virginia 26354
Sales: (304) 265-3000
Service: (304) 265-3000
Parts: (304) 265-3000

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

539 Lifetime Reviews

Toothman Ford

Hours: Closed

U.S. 50,
West Grafton, West Virginia 26354
Toothman Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toothman Ford

Welcome to Toothman Ford, home of the best used cars in Morgantown. Since 1967, we've been setting ourselves apart from other Ford dealers in West Virginia, and we attribute our continued success to one thing: our customers. We offer a truly unique car buying experience to every customer we do business with. We work extremely hard to offer the best new and used cars at the most affordable prices possible, and we make it our daily goal to provide unmatched customer service. We don't run a cookie-cutter operation - every customer is unique, so we take the time to get to know you and tailor our service to your individual needs. We offer a variety of financing programs to meet the individual needs of our customers, and we even provide guaranteed credit approval, regardless of credit score or situation. We're here to get you approved and into that new car or truck you've been dreaming about, and we'll do everything we can to make it happen! We provide our customers with a variety of extended warranty options to protect their investment after a purchase has been made. If something breaks unexpectedly, we want you to be covered by a warranty plan that protects your wallet. We don't just sell cars, we sell peace of mind. Please use the menu above to browse our current selection of new and used cars, and to learn more about our dealership. If you have any questions please feel free to call us at 304-265-3000.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toothman Ford Learn More

Welcome to Toothman Ford, home of the best used cars in Morgantown. Since 1967, we've been setting ourselves apart from other Ford dealers in West Virginia, and we attribute our continued success to one thing: our customers. We offer a truly unique car buying experience to every customer we do business with. We work extremely hard to offer the best new and used cars at the most affordable prices possible, and we make it our daily goal to provide unmatched customer service. We don't run a cookie-cutter operation - every customer is unique, so we take the time to get to know you and tailor our service to your individual needs. We offer a variety of financing programs to meet the individual needs of our customers, and we even provide guaranteed credit approval, regardless of credit score or situation. We're here to get you approved and into that new car or truck you've been dreaming about, and we'll do everything we can to make it happen! We provide our customers with a variety of extended warranty options to protect their investment after a purchase has been made. If something breaks unexpectedly, we want you to be covered by a warranty plan that protects your wallet. We don't just sell cars, we sell peace of mind. Please use the menu above to browse our current selection of new and used cars, and to learn more about our dealership. If you have any questions please feel free to call us at 304-265-3000.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
539 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Harold 987
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant and enjoyabel experience "

The sales team was very professional and courteous no sale pressure I will go back and recommend Toothman ford to other people. Harold Blake thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scttr169
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"QUICK AND EASY"

WORKED WITH DONNIE AND TYLER, EXCELLENT SERVICE. THEY PULLED THE CAR OUT OF THE AUCTION SO I COULD PURCHASE IT. THEY HAD IT THERE BRIGHT AND EARLY FOR ME TO PICK UP THE NEXT MORNING.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DONNIE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slade
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As Always... Awesome Deal and Awesome Service."

I highly recommend dealing with the Crew at Toothman Ford. This is my second vehicle purchase here and I couldn't be more pleased. Not only is the Deal unmatched, the staff and service is even better. I have been a "Chevy Guy" my entire life, till I started dealing with these guys! 1st Class!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey McMillen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dig
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent All Around"

We worked primarily with Corey McMillen at Toothman Ford. We came specifically to see one used vehicle, and Corey gave us the time and space to make the right decision for us. He did not try to push a new vehicle on us, just worked with us to get us the car we really wanted. If Corey did not have an answer to the questions we asked, he knew exactly who to turn to and made sure we were comfortable with our decision. We were very pleased with our overall experience at Toothman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey McMillen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelly, g
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal "

Great deal. Keith and Donnie were awesome. Highly recommend! Easy to work with in the entire process. Full tank of gas and a detail prior to leaving, hard to beat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Leach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review "

Great pricing. Very easy to deal with. Keith Leach was great. No haggle pricing. A great deal was given up front. No gimmicks. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Leach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hacksaw0331
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience was great!!!"

I had a great experience at Toothman Ford Grafton. I got the vehicle I wanted with minimum hassle and great service. If your in the market for a new ride talk to Keith Leach who was the sales consultant who helped me. I am pleased with the results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Leach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carcrazy1957
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy"

I am very pleased with the experance.No pressure,I love my Ford Escape.Thanks Corey and Donnie you have made me so happy,so glad I made the upgrade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laurendavis
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent "

This was my first time buying a car and Donnie and Keith made it the easiest and fastest process ever! They made sure I had the best experience and best deal possible. I highly recommend going to Toothman Ford and working with Keith and Donnie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Leach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cclayton3
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service "

Came in just to browse and was greeted promptly. Was helped by Corey and Donnie. Told them what I was looking for and they helped me find a brand new car within my price range. Everyone here was very friendly, gave great customer service, and a great deal. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey mcmillen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Gerkin
Sam Gerkin

Sales

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Post
Adam Post

Sales

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Stevens
Tyler Stevens

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie McMillen
Donnie McMillen

Sales Consultant

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Insani
Robert Insani

Finance Manger

228 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Leach
Danny Leach

Sales

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Elsey
Seth Elsey

Salesman

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Cathell
Chad Cathell

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Summers
Brad Summers

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.