About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toothman Ford

U.S. 50, West Grafton, West Virginia 26354
Sales: (304) 265-3000
Service: (304) 265-3000
Parts: (304) 265-3000

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

505 Lifetime Reviews

Toothman Ford

Hours: Open Now

U.S. 50,
West Grafton, West Virginia 26354
Toothman Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toothman Ford

Welcome to Toothman Ford, home of the best used cars in Morgantown. Since 1967, we've been setting ourselves apart from other Ford dealers in West Virginia, and we attribute our continued success to one thing: our customers. We offer a truly unique car buying experience to every customer we do business with. We work extremely hard to offer the best new and used cars at the most affordable prices possible, and we make it our daily goal to provide unmatched customer service. We don't run a cookie-cutter operation - every customer is unique, so we take the time to get to know you and tailor our service to your individual needs. We offer a variety of financing programs to meet the individual needs of our customers, and we even provide guaranteed credit approval, regardless of credit score or situation. We're here to get you approved and into that new car or truck you've been dreaming about, and we'll do everything we can to make it happen! We provide our customers with a variety of extended warranty options to protect their investment after a purchase has been made. If something breaks unexpectedly, we want you to be covered by a warranty plan that protects your wallet. We don't just sell cars, we sell peace of mind. Please use the menu above to browse our current selection of new and used cars, and to learn more about our dealership. If you have any questions please feel free to call us at 304-265-3000.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toothman Ford Learn More

Welcome to Toothman Ford, home of the best used cars in Morgantown. Since 1967, we've been setting ourselves apart from other Ford dealers in West Virginia, and we attribute our continued success to one thing: our customers. We offer a truly unique car buying experience to every customer we do business with. We work extremely hard to offer the best new and used cars at the most affordable prices possible, and we make it our daily goal to provide unmatched customer service. We don't run a cookie-cutter operation - every customer is unique, so we take the time to get to know you and tailor our service to your individual needs. We offer a variety of financing programs to meet the individual needs of our customers, and we even provide guaranteed credit approval, regardless of credit score or situation. We're here to get you approved and into that new car or truck you've been dreaming about, and we'll do everything we can to make it happen! We provide our customers with a variety of extended warranty options to protect their investment after a purchase has been made. If something breaks unexpectedly, we want you to be covered by a warranty plan that protects your wallet. We don't just sell cars, we sell peace of mind. Please use the menu above to browse our current selection of new and used cars, and to learn more about our dealership. If you have any questions please feel free to call us at 304-265-3000.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
505 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lilbear
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying car"

First the salesman was not pushy or overbearing. We were there to look at used cars, my husband and I knew what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend. I can say that our experience was a really good one we got what we wanted at the price we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey McMillen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frdexpl4me
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Traded Altima for Explorer"

Very Helpful during car buying experience. Got me the payment I needed andI did not have to spend all day at the dealership to purchase. Will definitely go back for my next vehicle also!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Leach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skpntsf
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Traded my Avenger for an Evo"

The dealership was very helpful in getting us to the payments we needed and also gave me a fair trade price for my Avenger. I am overall very satisfied with the service and the salesman who helped us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Range Rover
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Range Rover Status"

Keith Leach called me when he found the car I had been looking for!! Gave me a great deal and worked hard to get me in it. Thanks Keith and Toothman Ford!! I appreciate all your help and will recommend you in the future!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Leach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalie
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service, felt right at home"

As a very picky buyer from out of town, I called a thousand times with many different requests about the car I was interested in. Corey patiently answered all my questions and made me feel 100% confident in the car I was buying before I got to the dealership. The rest of the staff was welcoming and professional. Very happy with the service and would def recommend to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey McMillen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Tilson's in Southwest Va!
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience for our daughter's "First Car""

We traveled 4 hours to meet Keith and purchase this vehicle for our daughter. This was by far the easiest buying experience we have ever had! Everyone seemed friendly and professional. We definitely will be telling others about this experience. Thanks Toothman Ford for making our daughter smile :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Leach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katelyn Fink
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service and great prices!"

We recently bought a truck from Toothman Ford. This was right before they were having their "hail sale", so they were very busy working on all of that and having people coming in to ask questions and get information on the sale, as well as buying undamaged vehicles that weren't part of that sale. They were prompt to get us in our truck to test drive and were very helpful and thorough with the buying process. Not only did they provide excellent customer service to us but we noticed that everyone else who where in and out of the dealership while we were there were helped out as equally well. We definitely plan to continue using Toothman for service, and I recommend Danny Leach to work with! He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in and was very helpful with the buying process and working with the payment range we were hoping to stay in! Bob Insani was very helpful and answered all questions we had about financing, extended warranties, gap insurance, and more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason343
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

The best experience I've had buying a vehicle! Great service, friendly and professional staff, great selection of vehicles! Wanted to thank everyone at Toothman Ford. Especially Donnie, Corey & Rob for taking the time to find the right vehicle and payments that fit my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey McMillen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tanya shorter
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"everyone was very helpful and very nice"

from the moment I inquired about the car was 100 % attention was on me and my needs of what I was looking for and didn't try to talk me up to a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JERAME MAYLE
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

THIS IS THE 2ND TRUCK I HAVE BOUGHT FROM TOOTHMAN FORD THERE GREAT TO DEAL WITH SUPER NICE GUYS TO WORK WITH WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyler Stevens
Tyler Stevens

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Gerkin
Sam Gerkin

Sales

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Post
Adam Post

Sales

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie McMillen
Donnie McMillen

Sales Consultant

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Insani
Robert Insani

Finance Manger

217 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Leach
Danny Leach

Sales

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Elsey
Seth Elsey

Salesman

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Cathell
Chad Cathell

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Summers
Brad Summers

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.