About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Torrington Toyota

4.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

1472 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790 Directions
Sales: (888) 402-7884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Torrington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Great overall experience"

- Torrforawhile

Torrington Toyota offered great customer service and thorough attention during my visit. Their staff made sure that all of my questions were carefully answered and explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams
May 19, 2017

"The Best"

- Toytruck

Torrington Toyota is simply the best! I have purchased more than a dozen vehicles from this dealership over the last 20+ years. They have an excellent, knowledgeable sales team (Tee), great service department and they will give you the best deal available. I would highly recommend Torrington Toyota. FYI, I'm not related to anyone at the dealership, I really think they're great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee
May 18, 2017

"Satisfied"

- mary

The Service team will take good care of your when you bring your vehicle in for service. Love the drive-in garage to drop off vehicle. Very comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance
May 16, 2017

"Easy, Hassle Free Buying Experience"

- djduquet

Tee gave me his best price before even showing up and from there, there was no additional over-selling or runarounds. It was an easy & painless vehicle purchase and I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee
May 16, 2017

"As painless as car buying can be"

- Jonathan

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Randy Klonowski in 6 years. Randy doesn't try to confuse or push unwanted features. We told him what we wanted, discussed pros AND CONS of various features, and he went straight to the best price we could expect. When the car was delivered Randy spent a long time teaching us how to use all of the computerized controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski
May 15, 2017

"Super Service"

- LaLa

We always go to Torrington Toyota for our service. Friendly, Knowledgeable and Helpful staff. Vance is always great to deal with. Thanks again Vance. Laurie & Darrin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance
May 15, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- DougE

My experience buying from Torrington Toyota and the people I dealt with was excellent. Larry was great as was everybody else involved. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
May 10, 2017

"No Hassles and a good deal."

- sschwartz74

friendly sales staff. The owner is onsite and involved. The service is good and professional. Randy our sales consultant and Dan the Sales Manager got us the vehicles that we wanted without hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski, Dan Urso, David Krygier
May 10, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- John Tidd

I recently purchased a Tacoma from Torrington Toyota. Larry was easy to talk to and was more like a good friend than a salesman. The entire transaction was low pressure and stress free. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
May 08, 2017

"15,000 mile service"

- Tatlaura2

I had a great experience today with my service - they were very knowledgeable & caring to my needs - I would recommend this dealership for cars & service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results