About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Torrington Toyota

4.9

109 Lifetime Reviews

1472 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790 Directions
Sales: (888) 402-7884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Torrington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Excellent customer and car service"

- Highlander 1

My service representative, Corey, was very professional and provided every courtesy to me since I elected to wait for my vehicle to be serviced. He helped expedite the completion time and met the time frame he promised when I arrived. I was very satisfied with the service from Torrington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
July 20, 2017

"Outstanding customer service "

- Ima Believer

I recently brought my vehicle in for a 20,000 mile service check and I was very pleased with the customer service that I received. The technician that assisted me was Corey and I found him to be very professional and knowledgeable. I also had the opportunity to speak with other technicians while I was there and found them to be very courteous as well. The service check did not take long and I was very comfortable in the waiting area. On a scale of 1-10 I would give Corey and Torrington Toyota the highest score of ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
July 18, 2017

"Pleasant experience, nice knowledgeable staff "

- RoadTripGal

As this was my first time leasing I was nervous but the laid back approach of Randy & Dave made it so much less daunting. They were friendly, willing to work with my numbers and find a way for me to have a reasonable payment for a new dependable vehicle. I first test drove the Corolla but ultimately it was an uncomfortable car for someone like me who is taller than 5'6. The saleman let me drive the Camry next & immediately I noticed a difference in comfort and feel of the car for myself. Arrangements were made for me to have heaters installed in my front seats and I had the car just a few days after signing the initial lease forms. I would definitely recommend this dealership & their first rate staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy K, Dave
July 17, 2017

"Excellent transaction "

- hlap

Second time we have leased a Highlander from Torrington Toyota. The fact that this is the second time, speaks volumes about the quality of our transaction. We drove three different vehicle models, went home, came back a week later to the no pressure, relaxed showroom. Hats off to our salesman, Tee Hamzi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzi, Dan, Dave
July 13, 2017

"100% Happy Services"

- Lee

My experience at Torrington Toyota was outstanding. Sales Rep Randy Klonowski is a great credit to that facility. I highly recommend Torrington Toyota to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski
July 11, 2017

"easy and fun"

- norbeba

This is the third new car I purchased here. I was well treated and got a great deal each time. After my first purchase in 2002, I never even considered going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy K
July 11, 2017

"fast, friendly service."

- norbeba

This dealership has a great crew. They are interested in customer service. I have always had a nice experience there. Great job!!! This is the place to go for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Moore
July 11, 2017

"Quick and Easy!"

- T-Reb

When we purchased our 2016 Highlander we were treated with such courteous sales people and now service technicians, as we return to Torrington for our service appointments. It is worth the wait in their clean comfortable waiting room when I come the thirty minute drive. From the minute I walk in the door to the minute I leave it is a most comfortable and pleasant experience......and that was not always the case in other dealerships over the years. Toyota takes customer care to a whole new level. They are fast, efficient and extremely helpful. I love my car and I would highly recommend Torrington Toyota as the dealership to meet all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm
July 06, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

- happycustomer

I recently brought my car in for service and was completely satisfied with all aspects of the visit.I leased my car through this dealership (Torri gton Toyota) and have to say that this is the best staff and dealership I have dealt with. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Leduc
July 06, 2017

"Experience regarding purchase of Tacoma"

- Nina

We were impressed by this dealership. Tee and everyone else we worked with was attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned with making sure we were happy with our purchase. The service manager came out to introduce himself and offer his support should we ever need it. Having recently had a very bad experience at a Toyota dealership in Enfield, this was a refreshing change. If you're looking for a Toyota, I highly recommend Torrington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee, finance representative, service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results