About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tower Ford Inc

4.5

54 Lifetime Reviews

124 South Middle Neck Road, Great Neck, New York 11021 Directions
Sales: (516) 466-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Tower Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2017

"Dishonest bc salesman unreliable cars"

- Michael l Donaldson

Tower Ford is the worst dealership there nice when you come in but rude if they car they sold you is having problem with the 2 week if having it .our 5000 car we purchased with our trade in if a good dependable truck which there employees bought we got a 5000 piece of crap and blew up within the year there response it's a 09..that's to be expected..our truck we traded in was a 05 and ran great.this place is a joke.and there cars are crap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cullen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Ricottoni
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Casswt

The staff were very helpful and not overbearing. They were helpful in explaining my options without making you feel pressured to get what you don't want or need. My salesman Adrian was great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Roseman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Ricottoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adrian
February 10, 2017

"My experience"

- Darekw

On January 28th I leased out a Ford Explorer XLT. My saleswoman was Jennifer Chiudina and her service was absolutely great. She was extremely kind and attentive to all my questions as well as concerns. She thoroughly explained all the details on the car and how to use it properly with all the new features. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Chiudina
Feb 14, 2017 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

August 25, 2016

"Service is great and staff is polite and professional."

- 2004GrandMarquis

First time at Tower Ford for service. Good experience. Staff is polite and professional. Work was done properly. The NICE bus stops right in front and the Great Neck LIRR is a couple of blocks away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Reyes
January 06, 2016

"Great Experience with Dennis Cullen"

- dgershko

Dennis Cullen was an excellent, knowledgable, and helpful expert who guided us in the right direction for leasing a 2015 F150. Dennis was outstanding and valued our time and business. Thanks to him we were able to come to a deal and drive out extremely happy. Also learned a great deal about the truck that I previous had found in my own research and took the time to explain and run through every feature. Greatly look forward to doing business with Dennis at Tower Ford again in the future. Thank you Dennis! -D.G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cullen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2016 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

Our Staff work hard to ensure the quality of care we put into everything we do! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

December 31, 2015

"Easiest car buying experience"

- John

I just traded in my 2013 Ford Explorer for the 2016 model and it was the easiest process ever. First off when I called I really liked that they referred me to my salesman of the 2013 (Dennis) and we're not greedy to try and steal a commission for anyone. They were honest and professional. They gave me great pricing on my trade in and the new model. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cullen
Jan 07, 2016 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, John! Thank you so much for choosing Tower Ford as your first choice for service!

October 22, 2015

"Amazing"

- becca267

I was so impressed when me and my husband went looking for cars at tower ford. Lee Kessler made the sometimes crazy experience of buying a car so pleasant and informative i would recommend getting a car from him any day. He didn't try to over sell us on something we didn't need, he put us in the perfect car for our budget and our needs. I Love my new fusion! Thank You Lee for everything! you are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Kessler
Oct 30, 2015 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

becca267, thank you for being one of our valued clients and leaving us your response to the quality service you received! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

September 01, 2015

"I'll be back"

- A.V.

This is something I should have done a year ago when I first leased my fusion. The dealership was recommended by a good friend who, along with his family, has done much business with them. Feeling slightly less defensive, since it was my first new car move, I came in and sat with young salesman Dennis Cullen. He was pleasant, professional, and at no time did I feel like I was getting anything but a fair deal. I'll be visiting him soon to upgrade to a taurus. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new ford. A.V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cullen
June 09, 2015

"Absolutely Horrible Service"

- EMATZ14

I had the worst experience with Tower Ford. I made my appointment about 5 days in advance for a Tuesday morning at 7:30 Am just to check my engine light and regular service. I dropped the car off and the told me they'd give me a call around lunch time. While I thought this was an unreasonably long time for a 7:30 appointment I figured I could deal with it. After not receiving a call around noon I called and they told me that my car was next in line! I asked how much longer it would be, and they told me it would be difficult to tell but that they would call me. I work full time and I've been without a car since 7:30 this morning. I missed an entire's day of work and had to walk down the street and work on my laptop in a local Starbucks. THIS IS THE WORST SERVICE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. It is now 2pm and I still don't have a call about my car. I will never use Tower Ford again or recommend them to anyone that I know. Do yourself a favor and take your time and business elsewehere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cullen
April 14, 2015

"""Do Your Deal with Dennis"""

- Wendy B.

""Do Your Deal With Dennis"' I give Dennis Cullen (Sales) 5 Stars for setting me up in my 1st leased vehicle - a brand-new Ford Escape SUV in Ruby-Red. I love this car and know this is the start of a longtime relationship with Tower Ford. We just walked in to look around, and after talking and sitting down with Dennis, we walked out with a deal. Dennis took care of every detail; and after reviewing my situation, made sure that I could ""afford a Ford''". I hope Dennis will be there when I work-out my next car lease in 3 years. Wendy Bonczek Roslyn, NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cullen
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results