About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Town Center Nissan

3.6

81 Lifetime Reviews

2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW, Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 Directions
Sales: (770) 423-9691

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Town Center Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2016

"Above and beyond expectation."

- shorty1209

Cortez was a great sales guy. He took really good care of me. He took his time with me and didnt try to sale me something i didnt need or want. i came in to look at Altima but Cortez showed me how the Rogue would be a better fit for me and my family and that was the best purchase ive ever made. Cortez and the Nissan team made me very happy. I have told friends to go see Cortez at TOWN CENTER NISSAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortez Woodard
September 09, 2016

"Poor customer Service"

- 2015 Armada

I purchased a "certified new" 2015 Nissan Armada from Town Center Nissan. In my case, the GM Rick Mathis and salesman Revay Shaw were only interested in making the sale and not providing stellar post-purchase customer service as they boastfully claimed. I had warranty issues after I purchased the car and I experienced dishonest, disrespectful, and discourteous service from these 2 individuals. I have made official complaints about my service but have received no response from the dealership. I will never buy another car from this dealership as long as these 2 are still there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Revay Shaw
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Rick Mathis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 07, 2016

"Crooked car dealer. "

- Jmar101

Tried to buy "ad car" but they said I didn't qualify. They added a $995 dealer fee and took back one of my rebates in the finance office. Tried to cancel worthless extended coverage and they never submitted the paperwork. Very crooked place to do business with. I'll never buy another car from these people ever again. STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Davis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Yusef Jalo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 07, 2016

"Flood damaged xterra"

- 0987

Went to take a look at an Xterra this deanship had for sale. Very obvious the car had been completely flooded ..... sand, grit, dirt, and rust in every nook and cranny in the car ... even the ceiling. I'm fairly certain there are laws against knowingly selling flood damaged cars. Obviously these guys don't think laws apply to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales person
July 04, 2016

"Bait and Switch"

- ButchJ

Bait and switch at its worst. Run don't walk away. We had an agreement with Truecar and their Truecar rep said she would honor it. We got to the dealership to test drive and do the paperwork. The Truecar rep handed us over to their(sic) sales manager. He preceded to get us a sales rep. We test drove and go to the cube. The sales manager comes in and can't find my folder with the information and starts banging on the computer adding options. He comes up with a $2000 higher price than the Truecar quote. What a ****. Told him no and stick it. I know a bait and switch when I see it. Will file a complaint with BBB. You can count on it. Stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dania Hassan Sales Manager
July 03, 2016

"Bait & Switch or Loss leader"

- Scott Timm

I sold cars years ago and they suckered me in. Advertised Versas for $9998. So I called and, "Yes we have a white one and a gray one." I said, "Great, I'll be there in 20 minutes, hold the white one and I'll take it." Arrived and they gave the tour of the all the the more expensive Versas and of course they couldn't find the $9998 Versas but could give me a great price on one of the others. Come to find they had sold those yesterday. I even told the person on the phone I had my checkbook and if they didn't have them on the lot I didn't want to waste my time. Liars like the rest just to get you in and try to talk you into something you don't want. Won't be back to Town Center Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dania and Aziz
March 21, 2016

"Rental SUV "

- July271957

The service was excellent... The rental was rental when I got there.. The sales people was very kind and professional...I would buy a brand new Suv from them in the future... Check them out for yourself....great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Harrell
March 05, 2016

"A very satisfied customer"

- scarthan

Came in to get my car serviced. Walked out with a new car. Service is always great here. I never have any issues with when I come here. Wonderful service and salesman work hard to get you what you want. AWESOME Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Sledge and Cortez Woodard
February 20, 2016

"Horrible phonervice and l unable to answer simple questions "

- KTM

The dealership phone system is completely useless I tried to call the dealership no less than 15 times on 3 different phones in hopes of them to be able to hear me on the phone. All I received was a bunch of "hello, hello, hello" with a hang up as if I was on mute. I then was able to finally reach a sales associate on his cell phone. I asked about 2 different advertised specials and what he had in inventory on each. He was unable to answer any of my questions, and not once did he offer to check the inventory log for the dealership which would have easily provided him with the answers I was seeking. Completely unimpressed and discouraged with the lack of customer service, especially after being a repeat Nissan consumer. I hope others have a better experience than me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name not provided
February 16, 2016

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- Cathy

My husband and I simply wanted to see the new Murano but weren't necessarily ready to make a purchase. We went in on a Saturday afternoon, and were met by the Sales Person who directed us and was there to help but not pushy. Ultimately, we decided to purchase the vehicle and we indicated exactly what we needed to be able to make the deal. The Revay Shaw took the appropriate information and came back to us relatively quickly and provided us with a deal that worked for all of us. No back and forth or the expected "let me check with my manager" games. We were in and out with our new car in about three hours. There was a problem with the financing and ultimately we had to go back to the dealership to re-sign documents. Something that could have been very unpleasant because the financing changed, ended up being most pleasant and I can't be happier with the result. I purchased my first Murano in 2004 at this same dealership and many of the same employees are still at this dealership which is also assuring. Two of the service men that I used previously, are still there as well. I LOVED my first Murano and am so happy to have my new one. My son also purchased his first "real car" at this dealership several years ago. Nothing but great things to say about the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Revay Shaw, Steve Harrell, Yusef Jalo, Lindi Peterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results