About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Town Center Nissan

3.5

84 Lifetime Reviews

2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW, Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 Directions
Sales: (770) 423-9691

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Town Center Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2017

"Horrible Customer Service and staff."

- Dallasbuyer

This has to be the worst customer service ive ever experienced. This place is a joke. I will never do business with this place again. All my warranty work and other business will be done at a different dealer ship. Salesman and mangers all are rude and lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claude Henry
January 02, 2017

"Worst experience I have ever had"

- Zane

They were nice to pick us up from the mall. However the store smelled terribly of body odor. The staff was mostly goofing around and flirting with each other and the sales manager was a complete and total jerk. After we decided we didn't have a deal they did not want to return us from where they picked us up from. In fact they tried their best to not let us leave. I am calling corporate and the general manager about the absolute unprofessional, unethical and downright strong arm tactics employed here. We bought elsewhere the same day. Avoid this place at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
December 30, 2016

"Buyer beware "

- jbcrocker76

What can I say about town center Nissan besides one of the worst car buying experiences I have very had!!! Seriously stay away from this place. I was in the market for a specific truck that they had and decided to drive 1 hour to see. I stopped across the street first to look at a 2014 Ram 2500. I found to many issues with their competitors truck, so I was not interested in moving forward with their truck. So I checked out a Ram 2500 that Town Center Nissan had in-stock, it was everything I was looking for and decided to purchase their truck. I walked in with my own financing and numbers in my head that I needed to be at. I have already done my homework on rate and had two pre-approvals for more than enough to purchase the truck.I asked my salesman (Mike) if they could be competitive on rate, he said that he would let me talk with the finance manager to discuss rate, fair enough. My wife an I have excellent credit (750-800 FICO scores) so I should have gotten the best rate they offer. I proceed to give Mike my financial info; this is where my nightmare and bad customer service starts. My wife was not with me and I asked if it was ok to get all her info on the phone, they agreed so we proceed. They took all our info and proceed to run our credit to everyone!! After 30-45 minutes Mike came from the back and said we had a problem with my wife social security number, I incorrectly gave the wrong number. After giving him the correct number he then goes to the back and it was time to go to finance; remind you all I wanted it to see if they could meet or beat my rate, Trent in finance offered a rate off 5.5% which I told him I would use my own bank since I was approved at 4%, he said it was ok with him to sign paperwork today and finalize on my end with my bank tomorrow. The next day I check my credit to my surprise they ran out credit to 8 different banks, both our credit scores have taken a significant hit (dropped 40-50 points) and all the hard work that I have done over the years keeping our credit in perfect shape is now gone. Once I realized what had happen I immediately called Mike and he keeps giving me the run around, we will talk to manager and get back with me, manager is off that he needs to speak to, etc. It has been over two weeks since I purchased the truck and still no phone call. I never gave them permission to pull so many times I only gave them permission to pull once and their finance department should know what rate and terms we qualify for. I will be handing this over to my attorney..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Make and Trent
December 09, 2016

"Above and beyond expectation."

- shorty1209

Cortez was a great sales guy. He took really good care of me. He took his time with me and didnt try to sale me something i didnt need or want. i came in to look at Altima but Cortez showed me how the Rogue would be a better fit for me and my family and that was the best purchase ive ever made. Cortez and the Nissan team made me very happy. I have told friends to go see Cortez at TOWN CENTER NISSAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortez Woodard
September 09, 2016

"Poor customer Service"

- 2015 Armada

I purchased a "certified new" 2015 Nissan Armada from Town Center Nissan. In my case, the GM Rick Mathis and salesman Revay Shaw were only interested in making the sale and not providing stellar post-purchase customer service as they boastfully claimed. I had warranty issues after I purchased the car and I experienced dishonest, disrespectful, and discourteous service from these 2 individuals. I have made official complaints about my service but have received no response from the dealership. I will never buy another car from this dealership as long as these 2 are still there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Revay Shaw
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Rick Mathis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 07, 2016

"Crooked car dealer. "

- Jmar101

Tried to buy "ad car" but they said I didn't qualify. They added a $995 dealer fee and took back one of my rebates in the finance office. Tried to cancel worthless extended coverage and they never submitted the paperwork. Very crooked place to do business with. I'll never buy another car from these people ever again. STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Davis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Yusef Jalo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 07, 2016

"Flood damaged xterra"

- 0987

Went to take a look at an Xterra this deanship had for sale. Very obvious the car had been completely flooded ..... sand, grit, dirt, and rust in every nook and cranny in the car ... even the ceiling. I'm fairly certain there are laws against knowingly selling flood damaged cars. Obviously these guys don't think laws apply to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales person
July 04, 2016

"Bait and Switch"

- ButchJ

Bait and switch at its worst. Run don't walk away. We had an agreement with Truecar and their Truecar rep said she would honor it. We got to the dealership to test drive and do the paperwork. The Truecar rep handed us over to their(sic) sales manager. He preceded to get us a sales rep. We test drove and go to the cube. The sales manager comes in and can't find my folder with the information and starts banging on the computer adding options. He comes up with a $2000 higher price than the Truecar quote. What a ****. Told him no and stick it. I know a bait and switch when I see it. Will file a complaint with BBB. You can count on it. Stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dania Hassan Sales Manager
July 03, 2016

"Bait & Switch or Loss leader"

- Scott Timm

I sold cars years ago and they suckered me in. Advertised Versas for $9998. So I called and, "Yes we have a white one and a gray one." I said, "Great, I'll be there in 20 minutes, hold the white one and I'll take it." Arrived and they gave the tour of the all the the more expensive Versas and of course they couldn't find the $9998 Versas but could give me a great price on one of the others. Come to find they had sold those yesterday. I even told the person on the phone I had my checkbook and if they didn't have them on the lot I didn't want to waste my time. Liars like the rest just to get you in and try to talk you into something you don't want. Won't be back to Town Center Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dania and Aziz
March 21, 2016

"Rental SUV "

- July271957

The service was excellent... The rental was rental when I got there.. The sales people was very kind and professional...I would buy a brand new Suv from them in the future... Check them out for yourself....great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Harrell
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results