About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Town Center Nissan

2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW, Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Sales: (770) 423-9691
Service: (888) 303-9378
Parts: (888) 304-3240

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Closed

Average
50% Recommend
3.2

40 Lifetime Reviews

Town Center Nissan

Hours: Closed

2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW,
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Town Center Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Town Center Nissan

Our Mission is to provide our customers with a truly exceptional worry free Automotive experience on new or pre-owned vehicles, financial products, and service. Our commitment to customer service is the structure that supports the Nissan Customer Promise We will respect your time. We will market our products and services honestly. We will employ a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff. We will maintain a clean, comfortable and modern facility. We will offer only products and services that meet your needs. We will provide clear explanations of all pricing and paperwork. We will deliver your vehicle clean with a full explanation of features. We will treat you as a guest in our home. These core values form a rock solid foundation that guides our individual and collective actions. We always strive to do the right thing in both in action and words. Town Center Nissan has been awarded the Owner First Award of Excellence for the last seven years This is the most prestigious accolade Nissan can bestow upon a dealership. Our success is based off a personal choice to rise above one's circumstances and demonstrate the ownership necessary for achieving key results : See it, Own it , Solve it, and Do it. We will hold ourselves responsible for this attention to detail in all of our duties. In closing, it takes years to earn a good reputation in our industry. We know that our reputation is a direct result of loyalty, commitment and continued efforts of our customers. Putting our customers first.... Everyday in every way!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Town Center Nissan

Our Mission is to provide our customers with a truly exceptional worry free Automotive experience on new or pre-owned vehicles, financial products, and service. Our commitment to customer service is the structure that supports the Nissan Customer Promise We will respect your time. We will market our products and services honestly. We will employ a professional, well-trained and knowledgeable staff. We will maintain a clean, comfortable and modern facility. We will offer only products and services that meet your needs. We will provide clear explanations of all pricing and paperwork. We will deliver your vehicle clean with a full explanation of features. We will treat you as a guest in our home. These core values form a rock solid foundation that guides our individual and collective actions. We always strive to do the right thing in both in action and words. Town Center Nissan has been awarded the Owner First Award of Excellence for the last seven years This is the most prestigious accolade Nissan can bestow upon a dealership. Our success is based off a personal choice to rise above one's circumstances and demonstrate the ownership necessary for achieving key results : See it, Own it , Solve it, and Do it. We will hold ourselves responsible for this attention to detail in all of our duties. In closing, it takes years to earn a good reputation in our industry. We know that our reputation is a direct result of loyalty, commitment and continued efforts of our customers. Putting our customers first.... Everyday in every way!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
40 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
warden1999
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unorganized service Department."

I arrived at 8:02 for a simple oil change and to have my tire pressure checked. I was not seen to have my car sent for service until 8:36. There is no need to have two lanes if the sevice staff are only going to serve one lane over the other. All of the Nissan customer's time is precious however, their actions indicate differently. I proactively planned accordingly to avoid the long wait period expected on a Saturday but it appears to no avail. The service staff member added insult to injjury by telling me that the sevice department has a "first come, first serve" policy. I was first before 4 other customers. I am very frustated and down right disappointed in my experience here. Your website states that your customers receive exceptional service here at Towncenter... I think you need to update your Mission Statement because that definately is not my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tm
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant transaction. Not pushy and respectful of my time."

Doing business with this dealership was pleasant. I don't like when sales people play games or are pushy. My sales person understood and respected my buying style. Very professional and courteous. Helped me to see the benefits of my new car and I'm grateful. Nice dealership. Awesome staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
06Frontier
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department should not be trusted"

We were traveling thorough Georgia on I-75 when our truck started to misfire and the check engine light came on. We took our vehicle and the diagnosis was bad ignition coils. We paid close to $1200.00 to have the coils and plugs replaced. After picking up our vehicle we got about a mile or two away from the dealership when our vehicle started acting up again. The diagnosis this time was the rear catalytic converter was obstructed and both converters on the passenger would need to be replaced. Unfortunately the service department did not have parts on hand but the service advisor told us he could have a mechanic remove the obstruction in the catalytic converter to get us back on the road and we could have the replacement done when we got home. The service advisor reiterated several times that the vehicle would be safe to drive. Unfortunately that was not the case as that catalyst material they tried to remove made its way through the exhaust manifold and throughout the engine destroying our engine. Now dealer states they are not at fault and advised us against driving the vehicle. Very dishonest and I could not recommend this service department to anyone, ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrusse23
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

""the worst customer and car service EVER"

I bought a used car from this dealership in March 2015. I loved the car I thought it was perfect! They had the oil changed 2 days right after I purchased the car (no charge). Everything was fine, I took it to get another oil change the following month and after the oil was changed I was told that everything was "just fine with the car" not even a week later the oil light started blinking on and off. A mechanic checks the oil and tells me there is too much oil in the car. So I took it back to Towncenter Nissan and someone tells me it just needs an oil change AGAIN. I was charged for another oil change, mind you I just had my oil changed not even 2 weeks in. So after that about a week or so later I take my car out of town and the engine light comes on and its hard to accelerate. I took it to a local Nissan dealer and they tell me my car was low on transmission fluid and missing a 1/2 qt. of oil, also told me my transmission has gone out. I had to tow my car back to GA. I took my car to Towncenter Nissan as soon as I got back told them the problem and they told me it would cost $2000 to fix, BUT I would only have to pay half of that and they would also cover the cost of having it towed. I only had the car for about 2 months, not even!!! Its been in the shop for exactly a month now. I have never received a call for an update or anything. I had to call multiple times and the customer service was HORRIBLE. I was told that I would receive calls back and no one ever called back. My car is finally done and I still don't have it. I get to the dealer to pick up my car and they don't even know were my keys are, also tells me that it is $2000 to get even after speaking with a sells men about the same matter for the past month!! they tell me they know nothing about the price adjustment and act like I'm just making all this information up. Then I was told that I have to return on Monday because they have to have a general manager adjust the price. Which should've been taken care of the whole month my car had been in the shop. Now watch Monday come and I won't receive a call or any update about my car. I've been given the run around and I think this is just very unfair. Everyone is VERY NASTY at this place, and there was no kind of empathy or customer service demonstrated! when I get my car back I WILL NEVER RETURN HERE FOR SERVICES AGAIN!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbaklini
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service & a great experience!"

We bought our Nissan two years ago from Town Center Nissan, it was a great experience! We live in another county and have been getting our maintenance from a local company... until we needed a brake job. We brought our van to the dealership to get our tires and brakes fixed. We had a great experience, again! Dominique took great care of me, I had to go back to work and he set me up with a rental car for the day. The guys that worked in the area were very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. We will be bringing our van back for all of our maintenance needs from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpratj
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stay away from this place"

If you go here to buy a car you have to be fully prepared to face the fact that they will treat you like dirt. I've been to several dealerships and stopped in this one to TEST DRIVE a truck for research matters for my next purchase and was never afforded the opportunity to do so. All they wanted to do is tell me my current truck had no resale value and I needed to run my credit to get numbers to buy a truck that they didn't even have on the lot. Even though in my experience, all trucks, 4x4 or not drive the exact same until you put it in 4wheel drive. I'm glad that I went to a different dealership and bought a car the next day. This dealership has lost another sale from me (this will be the second). I should have known better than to go to this dealership after my 3 year ban on them. Three years ago the service department tried to make me pay for a $1500 repair on my under warranty transmission. Needless to say after complaining to headquarters Nissan, printing a warranty booklet, and waiting 3 weeks it finally got fixed under warranty. Never again will I step foot in this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mistake
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Certified" pre owned.... Ask for a detailed definition."

Don't go there before going to other dealerships and prepare to do your home work to get the best deal. Be very careful of "Certified" pre owned. It is not what they appear to make it out to be. If you do buy "Certified" pre owned, do plan on leaving the dealership and going to get the oil changed that they said they had already done and new air filter and that is all I know of since I have not owned it a month yet. The extended warranty they "give" you cost around $1700. I made a bad decision, which I will own that. Just would like to prevent anyone else from making the same mistake.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krdantzler
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Avoid This Dealership!!!!!!!!!!"

Joshua Oyebode is rude and hostile if he does not close a sale. I personally witnessed Joshua bad-mouth Nissan customers who did not purchase vehicles from him but attempted to use the available Nissan chargers to charge their Nissan electric vehicles. When I visited the dealership at a later date to charge my Nissan Leaf and to discuss purchasing a new Nissan vehicle, Joshua was nasty to me. He discredits Town Center Nissan and promotes a negative image of the dealership. Joshua is very unprofessional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Zimmerman I
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor customer service"

I brought my vehicle in for a heater repair on a Friday, was called to pick it up later that day $500 later. I pick the vehicle up and it is still not blowing heat, so I bring it back Saturday morning, and they said they would look into it. They did give me a rental car which was nice, At 3:29 after not hearing from anyone I called and was told they ordered a part and should be here Monday. ( It would have been nice if someone told me instead of me having to call especially since I use a truck to make a living and as nice as it was to have a car I couldn't wok out it. So on Monday I finally here from someone at 2:51 telling me it needs a new heater box, but the good news was the $500 I already spent on the repair that was not need would be credited. The service adviser was suppose to check into when the part would arrive, as well as into getting me a truck to drive, never heard from him. At 5:33 I called to see what was found out and he had already gone home for the day. The other gentleman had no idea what was going on with my truck, but would check into getting me a truck to drive the next day since he was the one that wrote up mt service ticket. Tuesday comes, did not hear from anyone, Wednesday comes did not hear from anyone. Thursday I finally call at 7:18am and was told the part should be in today and they will try to get it fixed. Thursday 4:56pm truck is finished. Friday morning I go to pick up my truck and sit down with the service manager and explain all that has happened and my poor customer service experience. He ended up crediting me a little more than the first repair that did not fix it cost, which was what they were suppose to do already. That was the worst customer service experience of my life and to think we have bought over $70000 in vehicle with them. i will never go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nmeshramkar
8/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience"

I would give this place not 5 ....but 10 stars !!! On 7/22 I took delivery of my 2015 S with QC: - VPP 24 Month Lease, 12K miles, $312 due at signing which included registration/title fees, $395 disposition fees. Percy was very responsive and professional. Was accessible via phone and email throughout the day. Over the phone I told him my color preference, he had the car charged, cleaned and ready for me to pickup upon arrival. Prior to my arrival he asked me to complete the online application, so when I arrived, all the paperwork was ready! Even though the dealership is over 30 miles away from my home, delivery arrangements were made for that evening at 8:00 PM. The Finance team was very professional, didn't try to up-sell/x-sell me anything, but gave me great information about forms I needed to submit for the GA tax credit and procedure. Presented me with the documents containing the numbers agreed to. This is how a car buying/leasing experience should be !!! [i]Lessons Learned:[/i] I reached out to the other (not Town center) allegedly largest Nissan dealership in the Southeast that is 3.4 miles from my house via phone and email, the sales team-members didn't return my calls. I called the next day and another sale team member said they were too busy with Leaf sales to call me back, wouldn't give me any lease numbers over the phone or via email, only received emails from their management team - "when can you come in". Cheers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Trent Cavalli
Trent Cavalli

Finance Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yusef Jalo
Yusef Jalo

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominique Goodrow
Dominique Goodrow

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Nicholson
Mike Nicholson

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Pullano
Nick Pullano

Internet Mgr/Commercial Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Percy Sledge
Percy Sledge

Internet Sales Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Davis
Eddie Davis

Sr. Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Mackrell
Rick Mackrell

Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory