About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Towne Hyundai

4.8

1,168 Lifetime Reviews

3170 Route 10, Denville, New Jersey 07834 Directions
Sales: (973) 366-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,168 Reviews of Towne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Eddie at Towne Hyundai"

- jreid80

It was a pleasure making a purchase at Towne Hyundai. Eddie was helpful and accommodating. He went above and beyond to help me purchase this car. He was very proffessional and did his very best to help me complete this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Vikhrov
August 19, 2017

"Excellent"

- damon03

Excellent experience will continue to lease cars from THIS dealership. Joe Ippolito is,extremely professional and a pleasure to,do business with. I have been leasing cars from this dealership for many years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
August 19, 2017

"Towne Hyundai"

- royinnj72

The sales staff was friendly and very helpful. The financing process was easy and they have followed up checking on the vehicle many times. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
August 19, 2017

"Third time customer"

- digirolamo.nicole

This is the 3rd Tucson I've leased from this dealership. The reason I continue to come back even though I now live over an hour away is solely because of Javier Gutierrez. He is helpful, accommodating and always gets the deal done quickly. I would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gutierrez
August 19, 2017

"Outstanding Salesperson and car"

- dlzolla

I stopped at dealership just to look around. I never expected to buy a car. Eddie was very easy to work with and not pushy. Super professional and a pleasure to deal with. The Tuscan exceeded my expectations. We ended up walking out with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie ( not sure of his last name. He has a pony tail
August 19, 2017

"Review"

- adejessa89

This is my third lease from Towne Hyundai, and it has always been a pleasant experience. My family and I will continue to go to Towne Hyundai fir future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamil Santos
Other Employees : Christian
August 18, 2017

"Bought Santa Fe Sport"

- tworetiredpryors

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful at this dealership from the moment we walked in through the process of buying the car till we left. Made for a very comfortable, enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Villabon
August 17, 2017

"Very good"

- ILikeSubarus

We were able to complete the deal in a timely manner Thank you for your help on getting the car needed Thank you for your help on getting the car needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Onorato
August 17, 2017

"6 time Denville Hyundai customer"

- martinj05

Joe Ippolito always listens to my concerns and then delivers what I'm looking for. Service Dept also excellent. I don't have time to waste, and they don't waste my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Members of Joe Ippolito's team
August 17, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- pamnicky

This about my fifth new vehicle that I have bought from Towne Hyundai and I am so satisfied with the way I am treated on each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
TJ Johnson
Other Employees : Manager Rob Mariani, Joe Ippolito's Assistants Haley and Keenan also Lynn, Richie TJ and Mike in the Service Department and the Operators.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,168 results