About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Bristol

3045 West State Street, Bristol, Tennessee 37620
Sales: (423) 764-3155
Service: (888) 560-8398
Parts: (888) 477-8021

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
76% Recommend
4.1

231 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Bristol

Hours: Closed

3045 West State Street,
Bristol, Tennessee 37620
Toyota of Bristol Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Bristol

When it comes to purchasing a new vehicle or simply servicing your current one in the Bristol, TN, area, Toyota of Bristol has the experience, equipment and staff to meet your needs. Serving Tennessee and Virginia customers from cities including Kingsport, Johnson City, Abingdon VA and Washington County VA, we carry a comprehensive line of Toyota vehicles, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Tundra, Sienna and Prius, as well as new Scions and a wide range of used vehicles. Make sure to browse our new 2013-2014 Toyota & Scion Reviews for TN page. In addition to our vehicle selection, Toyota of Bristol also offers quality parts and service, including trusted Toyota car repair, original Toyota parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. If you would like to test drive a vehicle or need your vehicle serviced, feel free to stop by Toyota of Bristol. We're conveniently located at 3045 W. State St, Bristol, TN 37620, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. If you have any questions or would like to schedule a test drive by phone, feel free to call us at (888) 683-3650. We look forward to serving you! After browsing our inventory, if you don't see the vehicle you're looking for, fill out our Carfinder form, and we will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Bristol

When it comes to purchasing a new vehicle or simply servicing your current one in the Bristol, TN, area, Toyota of Bristol has the experience, equipment and staff to meet your needs. Serving Tennessee and Virginia customers from cities including Kingsport, Johnson City, Abingdon VA and Washington County VA, we carry a comprehensive line of Toyota vehicles, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Tundra, Sienna and Prius, as well as new Scions and a wide range of used vehicles. Make sure to browse our new 2013-2014 Toyota & Scion Reviews for TN page. In addition to our vehicle selection, Toyota of Bristol also offers quality parts and service, including trusted Toyota car repair, original Toyota parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. If you would like to test drive a vehicle or need your vehicle serviced, feel free to stop by Toyota of Bristol. We're conveniently located at 3045 W. State St, Bristol, TN 37620, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. If you have any questions or would like to schedule a test drive by phone, feel free to call us at (888) 683-3650. We look forward to serving you! After browsing our inventory, if you don't see the vehicle you're looking for, fill out our Carfinder form, and we will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shop Rain or Shine Covered Vehicle Ports
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
231 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tracy Brewer
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Dealership!"

We could not have had a better experience with a dealership! Our salesman, Chris McConnell, was a pleasure to deal with. I knew the car I wanted, found it online and emailed the dealership. Chris got back to me immediately and gave me a great price right from the start. He even took detailed pictures of the RAV4 and texted them to me. No other dealership could touch the price! We drove over an hour to pick up the car and they got us in and out in an hour! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to try Toyota of Bristol first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Bryant, Scott Branson, Patrick Yeary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billy Boy
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEALERSHIP ! "

I want to thank Toyota of Bristol for helping us to choose the right car--2016 Toyota-Corolla-S Plus.-Wonderful car-great gas mileage--HOT LOOKING !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K&JAddington
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and pleasing experience! "

Thank you Toyota of Bristol, especially Cody Harmon, our salesman. Cody was a pleasure from beginning to end. This young man was extremely professional, as well as, friendly and customer driven. That combination is not typically found at a car dealership. What an asset you have in him, Toyota of Bristol. Well pleased with management and finance as well. A smooth and quick purchase. We hope to purchase a new Toyota 4 Runner or Sequoia within the next year, see you then! The Addington's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Harmon, Mike Pendergrass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Bristol responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Mr. and Mrs. Addington, Thanks you so much for the 5 star review! We are very fortunate to have Cody on our team. We appreciate the feedback and we hope you love your new Tacoma

Taylor Keene
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome job Toyota of Bristol!"

Awesome customer service! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Andy Lipto, Jody Deskins and Amber in accessories did everything they could to help us and get us exactly what we wanted! 2nd purchase with Toyota of Bristol and they will also be our next!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jody Deskins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Bristol responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you Taylor for the great review! We appreciate you all as well.

Linda Hagerman Waldron
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Top Drawer Team""

Buying a car is never my favorite experience, but I'm still impressed today at how smoothly everything went at Toyota of Bristol yesterday. Thanks Darrell and team--Glenda, Amber, Andy and Teddy--for showing us respect, for listening to us, for treating us fairly. We genuinely appreciate your kindness and professionalism. You really made us feel special!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrell Ambrose and Glenda Plaster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bonnie
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor Customer care after sale - dishonest misleading -Stars "

I bought a new Toyota truck last month, ordered accessories, They financed them in with the deal, did not tell us they were not the Toyota factory parts, they promised a warranty and service, everything did not come in, I fussed and got a partial refund, the Bully bar with lights and the running boards for the side were wrong, we did not know this until they put them on, since the bully bar was not Toyota but and off brand, they drill a hole in the dash board to make it fit, did not tell us until this was already done, the part they put on was dented and scratched, we were and they were angry, refused to take off the bully bar because they said "you will l have a hole in the dash board, and of course they would not make it right. we again got the manager(said his name was streak) he offered to pull out the dent, was unconcern about it being new, just stated " that's what its for, will get dented anyway", we were angry, my son started swearing they said, that's all you get, will call the police. I made my son leave, by the time we got home the Bull bar was shaking, had pulled loose the bumper rubber, the lights were loose on the bar and they scratched the paint. If we had of hit anything the Bull Bar would have went through the grill., We took it to another Toyota and they stated the parts to fix this back and repair the damage would be over 300.dollars, besides the hidden problems they may find when are appointment comes around to put the truck in the shop, 90 dollars an hour labor, possible some painting of the scratches caused by the bull bar. They suggested the Bull bar be removed since it was not a good fit and was not stable. The Dealer in Bristol Tenn. should have to refund the cost of the Bar as well as pay for repair of Damage . I have Called everyone I know for help, getting the run around. They did give a partial refund when I demanded an itemized list, they still owe a refund( would not give it that day, said they would mail it) for the side bars we made them take back. They were great until after the sale, now we are a bother and they are not going to make this right. The parts guy/sales man that ordered the parts is not here any more( we heard he had been fired @ a earlier time) he showed us the parts on a truck that was outside, the small pictures of the parts was no more then a bunch of ink blots, but I signed for them when ordering because I thought it was what he showed us. I don't think this is ethical or even legal, Can they just shove a Mud pie @ us and expect us to accept it, pay for it and like it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Management and employees need customer care and intergity training

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Edavis5017
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

Bought a new Tacoma with no regrets. Very easy transaction almost seemed to easy. Cody Harmon is a no pressure salesman 5 stars. Not to Mention the price I wanted to pay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Harmon, Patrick Yeary, Todd Corvin, Kevin Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Connie Thompson
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and Professional"

After driving the same vehicle for 16 years the process of purchasing another one was not what I considered would be enjoyable. Add to that I had driven Pontiacs for 35 years. The best experience I have had in buying a car. Ron Walsh was great. Answered questions and gave me opportunity to have quite momens to absorb info. Good job to everyone involved. Connie Thompson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truckguy
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a New Highlander"

Excellent dealership Toyota of Bristol very friendly people an great to deal with.We Purchased a New Highlander an we love it.This is our second vehicle purchased at this dealership.If you are looking for a new or used car or truck go see Ron Hatcher or Teddy McQueen an you will get a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Hatcher an Patrick Yeary an Teddy McQueen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katelouzos1
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car purchase, made easy. "

This was my first e,penitence in purchasing a car myself and I don't think it could've been easier. Mr. Kristofek, Mr. Jones, Mr. Yeary and Ms. Epperson were all extremely helpful in finding me a great deal and making sure I made the right decision. Everyone was super friendly and it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris McConnell
Chris McConnell

Floor Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Lipto
Andrew Lipto

General Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Walsh
Ron Walsh

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Bowman
Johnny Bowman

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amber Epperson
Amber Epperson

Delivery Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Liner
Steven Liner

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Guy
Christopher Guy

Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Wolford
John Wolford

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Wishon
Ralph Wishon

General Manager/General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Tolbert
Bill Tolbert

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.