About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Bristol

3045 West State Street, Bristol, Tennessee 37620
Sales: (423) 764-3155
Service: (888) 560-8398
Parts: (888) 477-8021

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
75% Recommend
4.1

226 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Bristol

Hours: Closed

3045 West State Street,
Bristol, Tennessee 37620
Toyota of Bristol Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Bristol

When it comes to purchasing a new vehicle or simply servicing your current one in the Bristol, TN, area, Toyota of Bristol has the experience, equipment and staff to meet your needs. Serving Tennessee and Virginia customers from cities including Kingsport, Johnson City, Abingdon VA and Washington County VA, we carry a comprehensive line of Toyota vehicles, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Tundra, Sienna and Prius, as well as new Scions and a wide range of used vehicles. Make sure to browse our new 2013-2014 Toyota & Scion Reviews for TN page. In addition to our vehicle selection, Toyota of Bristol also offers quality parts and service, including trusted Toyota car repair, original Toyota parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. If you would like to test drive a vehicle or need your vehicle serviced, feel free to stop by Toyota of Bristol. We're conveniently located at 3045 W. State St, Bristol, TN 37620, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. If you have any questions or would like to schedule a test drive by phone, feel free to call us at (888) 683-3650. We look forward to serving you! After browsing our inventory, if you don't see the vehicle you're looking for, fill out our Carfinder form, and we will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Bristol

When it comes to purchasing a new vehicle or simply servicing your current one in the Bristol, TN, area, Toyota of Bristol has the experience, equipment and staff to meet your needs. Serving Tennessee and Virginia customers from cities including Kingsport, Johnson City, Abingdon VA and Washington County VA, we carry a comprehensive line of Toyota vehicles, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Tundra, Sienna and Prius, as well as new Scions and a wide range of used vehicles. Make sure to browse our new 2013-2014 Toyota & Scion Reviews for TN page. In addition to our vehicle selection, Toyota of Bristol also offers quality parts and service, including trusted Toyota car repair, original Toyota parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. If you would like to test drive a vehicle or need your vehicle serviced, feel free to stop by Toyota of Bristol. We're conveniently located at 3045 W. State St, Bristol, TN 37620, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. If you have any questions or would like to schedule a test drive by phone, feel free to call us at (888) 683-3650. We look forward to serving you! After browsing our inventory, if you don't see the vehicle you're looking for, fill out our Carfinder form, and we will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shop Rain or Shine Covered Vehicle Ports
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Linda Hagerman Waldron
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Top Drawer Team""

Buying a car is never my favorite experience, but I'm still impressed today at how smoothly everything went at Toyota of Bristol yesterday. Thanks Darrell and team--Glenda, Amber, Andy and Teddy--for showing us respect, for listening to us, for treating us fairly. We genuinely appreciate your kindness and professionalism. You really made us feel special!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrell Ambrose and Glenda Plaster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edavis5017
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

Bought a new Tacoma with no regrets. Very easy transaction almost seemed to easy. Cody Harmon is a no pressure salesman 5 stars. Not to Mention the price I wanted to pay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Harmon, Patrick Yeary, Todd Corvin, Kevin Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Connie Thompson
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and Professional"

After driving the same vehicle for 16 years the process of purchasing another one was not what I considered would be enjoyable. Add to that I had driven Pontiacs for 35 years. The best experience I have had in buying a car. Ron Walsh was great. Answered questions and gave me opportunity to have quite momens to absorb info. Good job to everyone involved. Connie Thompson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truckguy
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a New Highlander"

Excellent dealership Toyota of Bristol very friendly people an great to deal with.We Purchased a New Highlander an we love it.This is our second vehicle purchased at this dealership.If you are looking for a new or used car or truck go see Ron Hatcher or Teddy McQueen an you will get a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Hatcher an Patrick Yeary an Teddy McQueen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katelouzos1
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car purchase, made easy. "

This was my first e,penitence in purchasing a car myself and I don't think it could've been easier. Mr. Kristofek, Mr. Jones, Mr. Yeary and Ms. Epperson were all extremely helpful in finding me a great deal and making sure I made the right decision. Everyone was super friendly and it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SimpleSpeaker
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This would be a xxxx great place to put a dealership "

I had the worst experience ever at this dealership. When I entered the showroom, no one greeted me or even acknowledged my existence until I said something and then I had a man who was your ideal fast talking sign without looking kind of salesman. He told me numerous lies, raised and lowered the price, APR, and monthly payment with absolutely no logic at all. He didn't even know about the vehicle that I was interested in. It was a dissatisfying, uneventful effort in futility. Not to mention the fact that it also destroyed my credit by tacking on 10 different credit checks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jc
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy purchase"

Easy, no hassle experience. Chris McConnell valed my time and completed my deal in a manner convenient to me. Everyone was friendly, would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Hughes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy,Michael 1234
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department "

The service department was the most honest that I have dealt with about having my car worked onan has good customer service an I would recommend them to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovecars
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Run if you need service!"

The buying process was easy enough, nice sales people. I had an issue with a 2016 Highlander 1 week after the purchase. It has been taken in 2 times for repair and I still have the same problem. When I contracted the service department and expressed my concerns, I was told that I was be uncooperative with them. They asked me to not come back to their service department but to take my problems elsewhere. While I fully understand the dealership in NOT responsible for the problem I am having, I do feel the dealership should be responsible to resolve it. I trade cars every 2 years and I have NEVER been told by a dealership that I need to never come back. So to sum up, if you are looking to spend money, excellent, if you are looking for repair, run because you WILL be walking anyways!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
n4yed
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great buying experiance"

The people that at Toyota of Bristol that helped me by a new Sienna van, were the most patient, knowledgeable and considerate that I have met, when looking for a vehicle. Not only did salesman Steve Liner know everything about the van, he was patient and understanding as we ask him about features of the van, that we not familiar with like the all wheel drive and Run Flat Tires. We ask him if we could drive the van a fairly long ways from the dealership, in order to see how it handled a steep hill that we will be traveling. He was not the least reluctant and was very personable along the way. There was no pressure to buy, but a helpful atmosphere instead. I just can't say enough about Steve. He is a great guy to deal with. Teddy McQueen the sales manager was helpful in dealing with us on price and financing. He was also very knowledgeable about the van. He was understanding that, we wanted to "sleep on" the decision and make sure that was what we wanted to buy. He also guided us through the process, once we decide to buy the van. Amber Epperson showed us the accessories available and explained the benefits of them. She was informative and not pushy. I really think we are going to love the body side molding. She also showed us how to use the features and setting of the audio, information and navigation system. Chris McConnell linked our phones to the bluetooth and highlighted the features of the bluetooth phone while Amber was with previous buyers. Chris like everyone we met were friendly and helpful. While we were there, it was very busy with a lot of customers. I was impressed that there was a large staff and no one seemed to be over worked or stressed. I was pleased with they way were treated and would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. We really love our new Toyota Sienna .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber Epperson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris McConnell
Chris McConnell

Floor Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Lipto
Andrew Lipto

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Walsh
Ron Walsh

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teddy McQueen
Teddy McQueen

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amber Epperson
Amber Epperson

Delivery Coordinator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Liner
Steven Liner

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Guy
Christopher Guy

Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Wolford
John Wolford

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Tolbert
Bill Tolbert

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Wishon
Ralph Wishon

General Manager/General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.