About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Gastonia

4.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

4821 Wilkinson Blvd., Gastonia, North Carolina 28056 Directions
Sales: (704) 824-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Toyota of Gastonia

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Service "

- Herb.hess

It was a quick fix. I waited only 30 minutes or so. Had replace the tensioner. I was surprised the service member remember my name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Matkins
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 17, 2017

"LOVING IT"

- robin r

I really I REALLY LOVE THE PROFESSIONAL ATITUDE OF THE STAFF.THEY WORKED REALLY HARD TO PUT ME IN THE VEHICLE OF MY CHOICE I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Merriweather
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 14, 2017

"Great customer service, quality workmanship. "

- Jolanda

Excellent customer services, trustworthy and reasonably priced. Quality work and no sales pitch. I drive from another city and do so because I trust the associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2017

"Serviced Vehicle"

- Oracle91

The service was good, but the time it took to get the work done was about 4 hours, though I don't believe there was anything they could have done about the length of time it took for the work. I wish they would have had a service that would have allowed me to get more errands done in my wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Pickert
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 12, 2017

" Best Sercive I've Ever Experienced!"

- ADub

Great service from welcome, exit and service excellence. I've never been disappointed by my service with you guys! Bryan, Manny, the whole team is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manny Davis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 12, 2017

"Respectful and not high pressure"

- Linda

Made the arduous process of car buying almost fun. Very low key Respectful Anxious to please Salesman knowledge good Happy to take on a demo ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Surratt
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 10, 2017

"Terrible service department"

- Terribletacoma

Do yourself a favor and go the extra 20 miles to Charlotte. They don't return your calls and if your brand new vehicle makes a noise that is clearly a defect they say that it's "faint" and expect you to turn up the radio so you don't hear it. 34,000 clearly doesn't purchase you customer service. The service manager Greg is the worst one of them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clay Pickert
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Greg
April 10, 2017

"great experience!"

- Aida1234

I've worked with a few of the sales men here at Toyota/Mazda and they have all be great help !! They helped us purchase our first car and worked with our budget. We love Toyota and keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hughes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Corey Poindexter
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 03, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Stan & Carrie Steury

Toyota of Gastonia gave us excellent service on our purchase of a Corolla LE Eco. Our sales consultant, Melissa Holland, was the best we have ever had. Not pushy and all, but very responsive to our every question and concern. We did all of our shopping on line and on the phone this time.Toyota of Gastonia was one of four dealers that we dealt with on this purchase. Our local Toyota dealer didn't seem interested in our business. The other three dealers, all an hour and a half away from our home in Boone, said they had the car that we wanted. As it turned out all the others were lying, but Gastonia really did have it and Melissa told us the truth at every turn. My wife wanted black seat covers, which apparently is rare in this model, but that is one of the disadvantages of shopping on-line. Some said they had what we wanted, but didn't. Others said they didn't have it but could get it from another dealer or order it direct from Toyota (6 weeks). We had to take a break in our shopping and negotiations for a family emergency. Melissa wished us well and said she would be waiting when we got back. As soon as we got back in town, we got in touch with all 3 dealers - but Melissa at Gastonia was the only one who told us the truth - and answered all our questions. One other dealer tried everything they could to just get us to come down and get locked a little jail cell/sales room. Another had 5 different sales people try to work with us but none of the 5 answered our phone calls, texts, or emails. When we pretty much made our decision on Toyota of Gastonia, we started stepping up our communication with Melissa. When it got down to the wire, Melissa responded to our questions by email, text, and phone calls. I counted and in one 3 hour period Melissa responded with 11 texts, 3 emails, and 2 phone calls. When we finally made our decision - after about 3 weeks - we still had never even seen the car in person, but were pleased to learn that everything Melissa told us was indeed true. We love the car and we loved the experience. Thank you, Toyota of Gastonia and thank you Melissa Holland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Holland
April 02, 2017

"Great work, great people."

- doc

Needed significant work on my Toyota Corolla, They explained all to me and were very professional in every way. Completed the work and I'm totally satisfied. I should be able to keep this car for many years, even though it's a 2008, thanks to the great service from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Pickert
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results