About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Gastonia

4.7

229 Lifetime Reviews

4821 Wilkinson Blvd., Gastonia, North Carolina 28056 Directions
Sales: (704) 824-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Toyota of Gastonia

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Bad experience stay away "

- Tico

We bought a Toyota Tundra in 2006 after review the contract we found the interest promised was jack up by 2 point after a long fusing the agreed to fix it. We went back to this dealer to buy another car big mistake , we thought it was going to be ok this time , we were wrong at time to sing all the paper we decline extended warranty which it was $1825 the finance guy name Kelly brown agree with our request we sing everything and went home Big surprise after review contract we found out this guy added to the final price of the car Be aware of this guy he only cares about his own interest a little pieces of the cake really slick guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Brown
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Great buying experience!!!!!!"

- RH74

Found a Toyota Corolla online at Toyota of Gastonia,the price was well below all the others we found.Our salesperson Larry Anderson was a pleasure to deal with,and Brian Simmons did an amazing job finding us a better rate than our credit union!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Simmons
August 07, 2017

"Great sales experience"

- carolinagirl

We were in and out in less than 2 hours including the test drive. Larry was a great sales person and Kelly in financing was great also. Make sure you know what you want to pay before going to help all parties involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Very satisfying and met my immediate goals"

- Freedonatlast

Treated with concern. Had my granddaughter with me and she enjoyed the snacks while waiting. Ie popcorn, cookies, and water. I will definitely recommend Toyota to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
Kelly Brown
July 03, 2017

"Larry went beyond to make this a great purchase"

- Jrogers

I had looked at many Tacoma trucks from all over and Toyota of Gastonia went beyond during the sales process to make it a great purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Purchase of a 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium"

- Jim12345

Excellent price, great people to work with, especially Beverly Merriweather and Cory Poindexter her sales manager. Vehicle was clean, all features and functions worked as advertised, and dealership staff were friendly and well organized -- just good people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Merriweather
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Poindexter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Lovethe4runner

Helpful but not pushy. Great experience! Larry was great to work with. Financing was super smooth too. We would definitely return to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jdunford

Very friendly staff knowledgeable helpful just all-around good service thank you for all your help in getting my new ride definitely better than Hickory Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Great experience with Toyota of Gastonia"

- trs73

Ed, the gentleman that I dealt with in Service Dept was wonderful. He gave me a great price on the work that was done to my car and he was so pleasant. I've dealt with people that just act like I'm interrupting their day and don't have time to help. But Ed was the total opposite. Thank you so much for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Cresswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Great people!!!"

- Carliecat

Chris Hughes is awesome, honest, friendly and I didn't feel pressured. Brian and Brandon were also super friendly and helpful! Made buying a car easy and exciting!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon, who went over all the paperwork, warrenty, extra coverage was also awesome!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results