About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Gastonia

4.7

222 Lifetime Reviews

4821 Wilkinson Blvd., Gastonia, North Carolina 28056 Directions
Sales: (704) 824-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Toyota of Gastonia

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jdunford

Very friendly staff knowledgeable helpful just all-around good service thank you for all your help in getting my new ride definitely better than Hickory Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Great experience with Toyota of Gastonia"

- trs73

Ed, the gentleman that I dealt with in Service Dept was wonderful. He gave me a great price on the work that was done to my car and he was so pleasant. I've dealt with people that just act like I'm interrupting their day and don't have time to help. But Ed was the total opposite. Thank you so much for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Cresswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Great people!!!"

- Carliecat

Chris Hughes is awesome, honest, friendly and I didn't feel pressured. Brian and Brandon were also super friendly and helpful! Made buying a car easy and exciting!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon, who went over all the paperwork, warrenty, extra coverage was also awesome!!
May 30, 2017

"repeat customer"

- cacky4toyota

Just bought vehicle numbet 4. From these guys and will return for a 5th in tbe future. Tracey and Larry are good guys to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracey Surratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Service department "

- kennyb

I've been a Toyota owner for many years. I always use Toyota of Gastonia for all my service needs. Always a pleasure and never had a bad experience from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Listened to our requests"

- Trucky truck

Lawrence was very nice and accommodating! Got us pretty close to where we needed to be with the monthly payment. When asked he got us more out of our trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Very professional staff "

- John0115

I am very pleased with my new Avalon. Larry, Joe, Kelly and KC were great. There is a day and night difference between Toyota of Gastonia and other local dealers. I would highly recommend them! John Finger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
KC Deminds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Excellent Experience "

- Madison432

Mike audit was amazing. Made our first time buying a new car excellent. Went through explaining each and everything about the cars to us and just the whole process in general. I will most definitely refer others to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Urig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Worst Experience Ever"

- michaelanz

THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. I had 9 cars previously and had nothing but good experiences with other dealers. I never had the shady dealer experience until now. Bought a Scion there last month. The car came with low profile wheels and tires, I requested to have them swapped out for a sensible set of wheels. The quoted me a price of $1,300. When I asked what type they were, I was told it was steel wheel and hubcaps which can be found for $350 for a set of four and General tires which retail for $250. That is $600 total and they charged me $1,300!!! TOTAL RIPOFF! To make it worse they slipped in an additional $300 for no reason. Those crooks tacked on $1,600 to the final sale price! In addition, when it came to signing the contract, they kept me talking during and without my knowledge add on top of the line services. The car was under factory warranty to 5 more years where I wouldn't pay for anything but gas and tires and they added in prepaid services for things like oil changes and maintenance. Needless to say they royally screwed me for thousands of dollars. STAY AWAY FROM TOYOTA OF GASTONIA, THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF. STAY AWAY STAY AWAY STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Bradshaw, Aaron Parks
May 12, 2017

"Service"

- Pickyguy

The service department is fast friendly and not too expensive. They always manage to get me in and out quickly. Enough so that I dropped from Charlotte to have my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barcon
Clay Pickert
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results