About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Henderson

4.5

89 Lifetime Reviews

205 Toyota Lane, Henderson, North Carolina 27537 Directions
Sales: (252) 438-2181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Toyota of Henderson

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Great Service from a Great Dealer"

- dennist

I've bought several Toyotas and Prius's over the years from this dealer. They have all been great cars...all serviced at the Toyota of Henderson dealership. The staff has been great and the service five-star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
April 10, 2017

"The Best of the car dealers "

- Roy Jones

I enjoyed listening to the Young man explain to me the unique of the car, his experience was very helpful he was very knowledgeable of the car's in the business . I just got a warm feeling from the Toyota dealers in Henderson they are the best. thank Mr. Grant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Grant
March 25, 2017

"Car buying done right "

- My car Debbie #2

Love my new RAV4!!! Thanks for all the great help from everyone. Will be back for my next new SUV for sure!!!! If your looking for a new car go to Toyota of Henderson and tell them Deborah Pegram sent😊👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl and Mike are great
February 05, 2017

"Excellent Service."

- David

It was a pleasure doing business with sales representative William Atkins (Bill). He was very patient in answering all our questions and presented to us a range of options and packages to choose from. We are happy with our purchase and the overall reception from the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Atkins
December 30, 2016

"Toyota Camry"

- Chle1

In 12/28/16 my wife and I went into Toyota of Henderson. I requested Mike Riesland who I was told was a good guy by a friend of a friend. Mike made the buying experience a good one for my wife and I and I would recommend to all it's worth the time a your drive to Henderson to see these guys. This is the third Toyota we have purchased from these TOH and are glad we went with them again. Satisfied Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Riesland
December 30, 2016

"Bryan & Kim: There "best customer""

- Bryan & Kim

We have purchased several vehicles from Toyota of Henderson. From 2001 to the present, 5 Camrys, 1 yaris, 1 Tacoma and now a Prius. Prior to these, we had 1 Camry and 1 1978 Toyota pickup. All of these vehicles have been excellent in dependability and quality. Our experiences at Toyota of Henderson have been awesome. I can't remember all the names of all the people over the years. Words like courteous, kindness, respect, knowledge, and making you feel appreciated. Near the end of the purchase process, Dave, the owner, sat and talked to my wife and I for 5 minutes. To me that was really special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin, Mike B.
December 13, 2016

"Don't touch the car as said by Dave G. "

- Sunflower

I just purchased a new truck from TOH and purchased with salesman Edwin . I however do not recommend them. If you have a compliant it will be made out to be your fault . I noticed my new truck is loaded with scratches the owner said it was not scratches . And also said do not touch the truck any little touch will leave scratches to the coat . Fraud at its best . Go somewhere else because I will not refer a sole to them. I was totally thrown off by Dave G the president . Totally unprofessional and very defensive and was not listening to anything I had to say . But remember don't touch that new vehicle paint . So xxxx foolish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin
November 14, 2016

"Awesome Service Dept"

- Jeff

Toyota of Henderson handles All our vehicle service needs. They are happy to handle vehicles we have purchased from them as well as others we did not, both foreign and domestic! Always very satisfied with the friendly, professional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 22, 2016

"Best Dealership Around!"

- Greg Henry

My family has bought several cars from Toyota of Henderson and I just recently traded in my Honda Civic for a 2017 Toyota Camry. I am very pleased with my vehicle and the customer service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Moody, Bill
July 04, 2016

"Henderson toyota was great"

- Reginald Pierce

I had a great experience with henderson toyota I helped my mom get a car there and they made us feel so comfortable i had to come back and get me one and I never even had thought about a vehicle thanks for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant and James and Daryl hall
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results