About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Toyota of Henderson

205 Toyota Lane, Henderson, North Carolina 27537
Sales: (252) 438-2181

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.3

63 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Henderson
205 Toyota Lane,
Henderson, North Carolina 27537
Toyota of Henderson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mark Jacobson Toyota

640 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Greenville Toyota

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
63 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aferguso
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above truley exceptional!"

Our new 2015 Avalon is the third vehicle that we have purchased from Toyota of Henderson. There are two undeniable reasons why we keep coming back to Henderson Toyota for sales and service. They are Mr. Mike Riesland in sales and Mr. Mike Mosley in service. Mr. Riesland is not only very professional in his sales ability and his presentation skill, but he also has an extensive knowledge of the product specifications and functions. Mr. Mosely takes over where Mr. Riesland leaves off. The transition from sale to service is seamless. Mr. Mosley’s positive attitude, technical aptitude, and professionalism make it simple, easy and fast to have our vehicles serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Riesland, Mike Mosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dorothy in Creedmoor
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Price and best Trade in offer!"

This is our second new vehicle from Toyota of Henderson. We have been very pleased with the professional yet friendly staff and especially appreciate the respect for our specific needs/preferences. One of the selling features in both purchases was a fair offer for trade-in on our vehicle. The service center provided exactly what was advertised and we were able to get efficient service. After reviewing prices and doing comparison shopping, Henderson gave us the best deal on the vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Reisland; James in financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhslade
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go Job"

I was a first time buyer at Toyota. I was in the process of looking, but I left that day with the car I went to check out. I feel I had a wonderful experience. Jose was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Opie T.
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Amazing vehicles "

First time buyer at Toyota of Henderson, great experience thanks to Steve and Jose!!! We appreciate y'all's service. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve and Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lbailey
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales manager"

On 02-14-15 I went to Toyota of Henderson with intention on getting prices on two vehicles. The salesman was very polite however the sales manager was not. He was very pushy. He quoted me what he thought my truck was worth and I disagreed. I told him I was through talking he insisted that I tell what I thought my truck was worth. I again told him I thought we need to end the conversation we were to far apart. He again insisted so I told him he then basicaly told me that my truck was not worth what I quoted. I then proceeded to leave with him following me out the door. I told him this was xxxxxxx. He at that point told me not bring my truck on the lot that he did not want look at it. His name is John Tuck. I don't think he was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John tuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
0824cst
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service !"

Gregory Richardson answered all the questions we had about the Nissan Rouge and was very friendly and honest with us to get us the deal we wanted. We will buy our next car there at Toyota of Henderson. Thank you Gregory. :) Connie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joyner73
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Second purchase with Steve Key. Worked my deal in a short time and was very honest and got me the best rate. I will continue my business with him and Toyota of Henderson. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Key

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bethh16
6/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Steve Key was very helpful throughout my buying experience. He took considerable time to go over every thing on my new 2014 RAV4. The entire staff were very friendly. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve key

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pattie48
5/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We have bought or helped buy 3 toyotas in the past year. Very happy with the service, friendliness and knowledge of salesperson and overall staff, was a very good experience. Tom Allison, answered all questions and concerns we had and was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about about everything. He made it a good experience and I would recommend him and toyota fo henderson to anyone looking to purchase a car. Look forward to seeing him again if we need an automobile... Toyota is the best!!! Thanks, Wayne and Pattie Proffitt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Allison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Alcard
2/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They hid my car and had to "find" my keys when..."

They hid my car and had to "find" my keys when I asked to leave. Then took my registration out of my glove box with out my knowledge. Then called me to tell me I had to drive back 45 min to pick it up. Then hung up on me twice when I complained. The man I dealt with came across as very condescending and chauvinist. Worst experience with a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory