About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Toyota of Henderson

205 Toyota Lane, Henderson, North Carolina 27537
Sales: (252) 438-2181

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
Good
81% Recommend
4.3

59 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Henderson
59 Lifetime Reviews
Toyota of Henderson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mark Jacobson Toyota

551 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Greenville Toyota

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
59 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lbailey
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales manager"

On 02-14-15 I went to Toyota of Henderson with intention on getting prices on two vehicles. The salesman was very polite however the sales manager was not. He was very pushy. He quoted me what he thought my truck was worth and I disagreed. I told him I was through talking he insisted that I tell what I thought my truck was worth. I again told him I thought we need to end the conversation we were to far apart. He again insisted so I told him he then basicaly told me that my truck was not worth what I quoted. I then proceeded to leave with him following me out the door. I told him this was xxxxxxx. He at that point told me not bring my truck on the lot that he did not want look at it. His name is John Tuck. I don't think he was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John tuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
0824cst
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service !"

Gregory Richardson answered all the questions we had about the Nissan Rouge and was very friendly and honest with us to get us the deal we wanted. We will buy our next car there at Toyota of Henderson. Thank you Gregory. :) Connie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joyner73
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Second purchase with Steve Key. Worked my deal in a short time and was very honest and got me the best rate. I will continue my business with him and Toyota of Henderson. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Key

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bethh16
6/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Steve Key was very helpful throughout my buying experience. He took considerable time to go over every thing on my new 2014 RAV4. The entire staff were very friendly. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve key

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pattie48
5/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We have bought or helped buy 3 toyotas in the past year. Very happy with the service, friendliness and knowledge of salesperson and overall staff, was a very good experience. Tom Allison, answered all questions and concerns we had and was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about about everything. He made it a good experience and I would recommend him and toyota fo henderson to anyone looking to purchase a car. Look forward to seeing him again if we need an automobile... Toyota is the best!!! Thanks, Wayne and Pattie Proffitt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Allison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alcard
2/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They hid my car and had to "find" my keys when..."

They hid my car and had to "find" my keys when I asked to leave. Then took my registration out of my glove box with out my knowledge. Then called me to tell me I had to drive back 45 min to pick it up. Then hung up on me twice when I complained. The man I dealt with came across as very condescending and chauvinist. Worst experience with a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mickey 1
2/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I really A great buying experience at Toyota of..."

I really A great buying experience at Toyota of Henderson, I purchase A 2014 toyota camry, and the very best Sales Associate that really went above and beyond to help me, with my purchase, thank you Ben and Tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clanka
10/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota has always been my car and now Toyota of Henderson..."

Toyota has always been my car and now Toyota of Henderson is my dealership. I can't say enough about the professionalism and friendliness of the sales team that made my buying experience an awesome one. The complete transaction (starting from phone/internet conversations) to driving away with a new Highlander was exceptional in every way. Definitely worth a little extra driving time for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Moody / Jose Santizo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KDJ0503
8/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wanted to deal locally and they made it happen. They..."

I wanted to deal locally and they made it happen. They were all friendly and helpfull throughout the whole process. I would have to say that it was an overall good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hoyle Reavis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaedwards
8/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my 3 Toyota that I have purchased with Hoyle as..."

This is my 3 Toyota that I have purchased with Hoyle as my dealer. He has always provided excellent service and I would highly recommend him as well as Toyota of Henderson to family and friends when they want to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hoyle Reavis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory