About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Toyota of Henderson

205 Toyota Lane, Henderson, North Carolina 27537
Sales: (252) 438-2181

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.4

69 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Henderson
205 Toyota Lane,
Henderson, North Carolina 27537
Toyota of Henderson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mark Jacobson Toyota

854 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Greenville Toyota

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
69 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dennist
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most pleasant car-buying experience!"

Hoyle Reavis waited on me at Toyota of Henderson...and it was a most helpful experience. He demonstrated the differences in models and helped me select the appropriate car that met my needs. I will go back to them next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hoyle Reavis...Mike Mosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tundra thunder
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota tundra"

This was my second purchase from toyota of henderson. The sales person was jean and he was very professional. All around purchase was exceptional. Very good buying experance. Would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Evans
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!"

Exceptional customer service from sales staff at Henderson Toyota. They were able to put me in the Toyota of my choice within my budget. Offered many payment options as well as a lease option. Great to deal with. Give 'em a try next time you are ready to buy a Toyota. L. Evans

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daryl Hall and Steve Key

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
221914
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

Exceptional service! I was pleased with the customer service, and willingness to help. It was very professional and neat. I will definitely come back again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mistevens
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very poor and unprofessional "

Very poor customer service. One service writer trying to sale me services my vehicle didn't need done. When I arrive at my schedule service Mike Mosley insisted I truck needed a front end adjustment which it didn't.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike Mosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MoniAbraham
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TOYOTA"

I was a first time buyer at Toyota. I was in the process of looking, but I left that day with the van I went to check out. I feel I had a wonderful experience. salesman Gregory Richarsdson answered all the question and he was very helpful.Thank you Gregory

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Richarsdson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aferguso
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above truley exceptional!"

Our new 2015 Avalon is the third vehicle that we have purchased from Toyota of Henderson. There are two undeniable reasons why we keep coming back to Henderson Toyota for sales and service. They are Mr. Mike Riesland in sales and Mr. Mike Mosley in service. Mr. Riesland is not only very professional in his sales ability and his presentation skill, but he also has an extensive knowledge of the product specifications and functions. Mr. Mosely takes over where Mr. Riesland leaves off. The transition from sale to service is seamless. Mr. Mosley’s positive attitude, technical aptitude, and professionalism make it simple, easy and fast to have our vehicles serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Riesland, Mike Mosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dorothy in Creedmoor
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Price and best Trade in offer!"

This is our second new vehicle from Toyota of Henderson. We have been very pleased with the professional yet friendly staff and especially appreciate the respect for our specific needs/preferences. One of the selling features in both purchases was a fair offer for trade-in on our vehicle. The service center provided exactly what was advertised and we were able to get efficient service. After reviewing prices and doing comparison shopping, Henderson gave us the best deal on the vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Reisland; James in financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhslade
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go Job"

I was a first time buyer at Toyota. I was in the process of looking, but I left that day with the car I went to check out. I feel I had a wonderful experience. Jose was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Opie T.
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Amazing vehicles "

First time buyer at Toyota of Henderson, great experience thanks to Steve and Jose!!! We appreciate y'all's service. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve and Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory