About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Henderson

4.4

82 Lifetime Reviews

205 Toyota Lane, Henderson, North Carolina 27537 Directions
Sales: (252) 438-2181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Toyota of Henderson

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2016

"Awesome Service Dept"

- Jeff

Toyota of Henderson handles All our vehicle service needs. They are happy to handle vehicles we have purchased from them as well as others we did not, both foreign and domestic! Always very satisfied with the friendly, professional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 22, 2016

"Best Dealership Around!"

- Greg Henry

My family has bought several cars from Toyota of Henderson and I just recently traded in my Honda Civic for a 2017 Toyota Camry. I am very pleased with my vehicle and the customer service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Moody, Bill
July 04, 2016

"Henderson toyota was great"

- Reginald Pierce

I had a great experience with henderson toyota I helped my mom get a car there and they made us feel so comfortable i had to come back and get me one and I never even had thought about a vehicle thanks for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant and James and Daryl hall
June 22, 2016

"Grant Sheffield is the best"

- Justin and Angela Brigman

I purchased a white 2016 Toyota Corolla on Saturday 18th June 2016. My wife and I were there and Mike called her and made the appointment. When we got there we were first greeted by Grant Sheffield. We were then introduced to Mike and he was was. Our sales consultant Grant Sheffield was the best. He showed us the same car that my wife and I purchased and we are more than satisfied with it. So far everything is great with the vehicle. Justin and Angela Brigman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Sheffield and Mike
March 17, 2016

"The experience was good but the car is not. "

- Dontae5712

I brought a car from Toyota of Henderson 3 weeks ago and I'm having problems. My belt squeaks it hesitates when shifting gears and now my maintenance required light is on. This is ridiculous. I go to the office to talk to staff about the problem the say it's no big deal you can just get some spray and quiet it up. And for the transmission the guy inside said that the computer in the transmission is programmed to the previous driver. Also my door trim is coming apart and there's a hole under the arm rest in the driver side so when your resting your elbow you can feel it push through. This is the first car I ever brought and I'm not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I forgot
March 07, 2016

"Love it!!!"

- Lisa

Sales people were very easy to work with. I got a great car at a great price and the process was easy and quick. Thank you Toyota of Henderson!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William , Zach and Darryl
February 23, 2016

"Hoyle Reavis - Excellent Salesman"

- Trish R

I drove to Henderson to just LOOK at the 2016 Camry. However, after I test drove one, the salesman, Hoyle Reavis, mentioned they had a new 2015 on the lot. After test driving it, I knew it was exactly what I wanted if we could only agree on a deal. Mr. Reavis worked hard to get my payments where I needed them to be and got a very good interest rate for me. He explained all the options on my car and answered all my questions. Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience! Thank you Toyota of Henderson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hoyle Reavis
January 28, 2016

" certified prices online not necessarily in the contract you"

- Buyerbeware

We visited Toyota of Henderson 3 times to test drive a car and decided to purchase a pre owned certified vehicle. The certified price was listed on the Internet which we checked before we drove up the morning to buy the car. As we were about to sign the check I happen to ask what the certified vehicle warranty covered. The salesmen Matt said I'm not sure about that and went to talk to the Sales Manager. He returned to say it was not a certified vehicle. My husband and I were appauled We had already driven this car and made three round trips to the dealership to purchase it. It had certified stickers all over it and the certified price on the website was 13999. We got in a heated debate with the sales manager Frank Delvecchio and ended up calling 9-1-1 when he refused to give our paperwork back. It was the most absurd car buying experience I've ever had in my life. If I could give this dealership -4 stars I would do it. It's very unfortunate because we have dealt with them in the past and had a good experience prior to the new management. Buyer beware. Make sure your paperwork is in order and that you're buying what is actually advertised on their lot. By the time we got halfway home I checked the internet site again and they had raised a certified price online by $1,000. I have already contacted Corporate to report them. I also plan to contact the Attorney General, the Better Business Bureau, and a DMV investigator. I believe what they did was fraudulent. Fortunately we found a car that was two years newer for less on a reputable Toyota dealership lot in Raleigh and are very satisfied. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt in sales, Bob in finamce, Frank Delvechio salesanager
January 22, 2016

"Mike Riesland the best salesman I have ever dealt with."

- Toyota Driver

I went back to buy my second Toyota because of the service and deal I received before. Mike Riesland is the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with in my life. He does every thing he can to help you and get the best deal possible. Everbody there are really friendly and do everything to help you. If i ever buy another Toyota I will surely go there and ask for Mike Riesland he is the best. Toyota of Henderson is very fortunat to have Mike as an employee. Claude Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mosely, Kevin Gallardo
November 26, 2015

"Excellent Dealership"

- Ray J

Mike Blount was the salesman that helped us. He is a super nice sales person and very professional. He answered all of our questions and helped us get a great deal. Kevin also was very helpful also. A great place to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blount and Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results