About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Toyota of Henderson

205 Toyota Lane, Henderson, North Carolina 27537
Sales: (252) 438-2181

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.3

75 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Henderson
205 Toyota Lane,
Henderson, North Carolina 27537
Toyota of Henderson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mark Jacobson Toyota

1081 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Anderson Toyota

579 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Buyerbeware
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" certified prices online not necessarily in the contract you"

We visited Toyota of Henderson 3 times to test drive a car and decided to purchase a pre owned certified vehicle. The certified price was listed on the Internet which we checked before we drove up the morning to buy the car. As we were about to sign the check I happen to ask what the certified vehicle warranty covered. The salesmen Matt said I'm not sure about that and went to talk to the Sales Manager. He returned to say it was not a certified vehicle. My husband and I were appauled We had already driven this car and made three round trips to the dealership to purchase it. It had certified stickers all over it and the certified price on the website was 13999. We got in a heated debate with the sales manager Frank Delvecchio and ended up calling 9-1-1 when he refused to give our paperwork back. It was the most absurd car buying experience I've ever had in my life. If I could give this dealership -4 stars I would do it. It's very unfortunate because we have dealt with them in the past and had a good experience prior to the new management. Buyer beware. Make sure your paperwork is in order and that you're buying what is actually advertised on their lot. By the time we got halfway home I checked the internet site again and they had raised a certified price online by $1,000. I have already contacted Corporate to report them. I also plan to contact the Attorney General, the Better Business Bureau, and a DMV investigator. I believe what they did was fraudulent. Fortunately we found a car that was two years newer for less on a reputable Toyota dealership lot in Raleigh and are very satisfied. Buyer beware.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Matt in sales, Bob in finamce, Frank Delvechio salesanager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota Driver
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Riesland the best salesman I have ever dealt with."

I went back to buy my second Toyota because of the service and deal I received before. Mike Riesland is the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with in my life. He does every thing he can to help you and get the best deal possible. Everbody there are really friendly and do everything to help you. If i ever buy another Toyota I will surely go there and ask for Mike Riesland he is the best. Toyota of Henderson is very fortunat to have Mike as an employee. Claude Jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Mosely, Kevin Gallardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray J
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Mike Blount was the salesman that helped us. He is a super nice sales person and very professional. He answered all of our questions and helped us get a great deal. Kevin also was very helpful also. A great place to buy a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Blount and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
priusbob
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What great people to work with."

My wife and I came right at closing time on a Saturday afternoon, but everyone was so gracious and didn't try to hurry us. We test drove two Prius's and found the one we wanted and the salesman Matt Myers got us a good deal. After the paper work was done by Bob who was so helpful, Matt showed us how the bluetooth works and put our phones into the system. We had an awesome experience with Matt and Daryl. It was well past their time to get off and go home when we finally left but they were troopers and we appreciate their kind help and patience. Bobby and Andra Price - Wake Forest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Myers, Daryl Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy W
10/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience"

They made it quick and easy and I got exactly what I wanted. Got a great price and got me all hooked up and on the road in record time. Wendy W

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Myers and Frank Delvecchio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
checkmate
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got more in my new vehicle than I needed or wanted"

I did not want or need the top of the line, but the deal offered to me was just too good to turn down. I had done my homework by shopping around on line to compare prices and trade-in values. When I sat down with Gene, the "number" I was prepared to accept was only slightly below his best offer. This purchase was my fourth from Toyota of Henderson, and I am sure that there will be more to come in the future. Thanks to Gene Frey and the sales team for making my purchase experience such a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene Frey (sales rep)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennist
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most pleasant car-buying experience!"

Hoyle Reavis waited on me at Toyota of Henderson...and it was a most helpful experience. He demonstrated the differences in models and helped me select the appropriate car that met my needs. I will go back to them next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hoyle Reavis...Mike Mosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tundra thunder
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota tundra"

This was my second purchase from toyota of henderson. The sales person was jean and he was very professional. All around purchase was exceptional. Very good buying experance. Would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Evans
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!"

Exceptional customer service from sales staff at Henderson Toyota. They were able to put me in the Toyota of my choice within my budget. Offered many payment options as well as a lease option. Great to deal with. Give 'em a try next time you are ready to buy a Toyota. L. Evans

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daryl Hall and Steve Key

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
221914
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

Exceptional service! I was pleased with the customer service, and willingness to help. It was very professional and neat. I will definitely come back again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory