About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Toyota of Henderson

205 Toyota Lane, Henderson, North Carolina 27537
Sales: (252) 438-2181

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.4

81 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Henderson
205 Toyota Lane,
Henderson, North Carolina 27537
Toyota of Henderson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mark Jacobson Toyota

1400 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Anderson Toyota

1174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
81 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Greg Henry
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Around!"

My family has bought several cars from Toyota of Henderson and I just recently traded in my Honda Civic for a 2017 Toyota Camry. I am very pleased with my vehicle and the customer service was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Moody, Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reginald Pierce
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Henderson toyota was great"

I had a great experience with henderson toyota I helped my mom get a car there and they made us feel so comfortable i had to come back and get me one and I never even had thought about a vehicle thanks for the experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grant and James and Daryl hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin and Angela Brigman
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grant Sheffield is the best"

I purchased a white 2016 Toyota Corolla on Saturday 18th June 2016. My wife and I were there and Mike called her and made the appointment. When we got there we were first greeted by Grant Sheffield. We were then introduced to Mike and he was was. Our sales consultant Grant Sheffield was the best. He showed us the same car that my wife and I purchased and we are more than satisfied with it. So far everything is great with the vehicle. Justin and Angela Brigman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grant Sheffield and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dontae5712
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The experience was good but the car is not. "

I brought a car from Toyota of Henderson 3 weeks ago and I'm having problems. My belt squeaks it hesitates when shifting gears and now my maintenance required light is on. This is ridiculous. I go to the office to talk to staff about the problem the say it's no big deal you can just get some spray and quiet it up. And for the transmission the guy inside said that the computer in the transmission is programmed to the previous driver. Also my door trim is coming apart and there's a hole under the arm rest in the driver side so when your resting your elbow you can feel it push through. This is the first car I ever brought and I'm not happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I forgot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love it!!!"

Sales people were very easy to work with. I got a great car at a great price and the process was easy and quick. Thank you Toyota of Henderson!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William , Zach and Darryl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trish R
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hoyle Reavis - Excellent Salesman"

I drove to Henderson to just LOOK at the 2016 Camry. However, after I test drove one, the salesman, Hoyle Reavis, mentioned they had a new 2015 on the lot. After test driving it, I knew it was exactly what I wanted if we could only agree on a deal. Mr. Reavis worked hard to get my payments where I needed them to be and got a very good interest rate for me. He explained all the options on my car and answered all my questions. Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience! Thank you Toyota of Henderson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hoyle Reavis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buyerbeware
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" certified prices online not necessarily in the contract you"

We visited Toyota of Henderson 3 times to test drive a car and decided to purchase a pre owned certified vehicle. The certified price was listed on the Internet which we checked before we drove up the morning to buy the car. As we were about to sign the check I happen to ask what the certified vehicle warranty covered. The salesmen Matt said I'm not sure about that and went to talk to the Sales Manager. He returned to say it was not a certified vehicle. My husband and I were appauled We had already driven this car and made three round trips to the dealership to purchase it. It had certified stickers all over it and the certified price on the website was 13999. We got in a heated debate with the sales manager Frank Delvecchio and ended up calling 9-1-1 when he refused to give our paperwork back. It was the most absurd car buying experience I've ever had in my life. If I could give this dealership -4 stars I would do it. It's very unfortunate because we have dealt with them in the past and had a good experience prior to the new management. Buyer beware. Make sure your paperwork is in order and that you're buying what is actually advertised on their lot. By the time we got halfway home I checked the internet site again and they had raised a certified price online by $1,000. I have already contacted Corporate to report them. I also plan to contact the Attorney General, the Better Business Bureau, and a DMV investigator. I believe what they did was fraudulent. Fortunately we found a car that was two years newer for less on a reputable Toyota dealership lot in Raleigh and are very satisfied. Buyer beware.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Matt in sales, Bob in finamce, Frank Delvechio salesanager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota Driver
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Riesland the best salesman I have ever dealt with."

I went back to buy my second Toyota because of the service and deal I received before. Mike Riesland is the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with in my life. He does every thing he can to help you and get the best deal possible. Everbody there are really friendly and do everything to help you. If i ever buy another Toyota I will surely go there and ask for Mike Riesland he is the best. Toyota of Henderson is very fortunat to have Mike as an employee. Claude Jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Mosely, Kevin Gallardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray J
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Mike Blount was the salesman that helped us. He is a super nice sales person and very professional. He answered all of our questions and helped us get a great deal. Kevin also was very helpful also. A great place to buy a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Blount and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
priusbob
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What great people to work with."

My wife and I came right at closing time on a Saturday afternoon, but everyone was so gracious and didn't try to hurry us. We test drove two Prius's and found the one we wanted and the salesman Matt Myers got us a good deal. After the paper work was done by Bob who was so helpful, Matt showed us how the bluetooth works and put our phones into the system. We had an awesome experience with Matt and Daryl. It was well past their time to get off and go home when we finally left but they were troopers and we appreciate their kind help and patience. Bobby and Andra Price - Wake Forest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Myers, Daryl Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.