About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Muncie

3311 N. Nebo Road, Muncie, Indiana 47304
Sales: (888) 482-1337
Service: (765) 289-0201
Parts: (765) 289-0201

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

96 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Muncie

Hours: Open Now

3311 N. Nebo Road,
Muncie, Indiana 47304
Toyota of Muncie Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Muncie

We're proud to have won Toyota's most prestigious award for a Toyota Dealership in 2009 and 2010. It's a perfect reflection of our philosophy of pure commitment of being the best of many for our customers needs and expectations. We wouldn't have it any other way. Each year, Toyota Motor Sales recognizes its stellar dealerships with this prestigious President's Award. It's a very high honor for a dealership to receive, and is only awarded to those dealerships who have demonstrated a commitment to maintaining Toyota's high standards for customer satisfaction. One of Toyota of Muncie's primary goals is to emphasize the entire ownership experience. We want to help ensure that our customers are satisfied not only at the time of purchase, but as long as they own their vehicle. Offering top quality cars and trucks is, of course, the first step - but only the beginning. Toyota of Muncie strives to match the quality of our products with the finest service in the industry. In order to qualify as a President's Award winner, we had to excel in each of a series of categories, including Customer Sales Satisfaction and Customer Service Satisfaction. We met the requirements in all categories and have received name badge recognition at all dealer events, national recognition in an Automotive News advertisement and, of course, the beautiful President's Award Tiffany crystal trophy. To our highly valued Customers...THANK YOU! You are truly appreciated.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Muncie

We're proud to have won Toyota's most prestigious award for a Toyota Dealership in 2009 and 2010. It's a perfect reflection of our philosophy of pure commitment of being the best of many for our customers needs and expectations. We wouldn't have it any other way. Each year, Toyota Motor Sales recognizes its stellar dealerships with this prestigious President's Award. It's a very high honor for a dealership to receive, and is only awarded to those dealerships who have demonstrated a commitment to maintaining Toyota's high standards for customer satisfaction. One of Toyota of Muncie's primary goals is to emphasize the entire ownership experience. We want to help ensure that our customers are satisfied not only at the time of purchase, but as long as they own their vehicle. Offering top quality cars and trucks is, of course, the first step - but only the beginning. Toyota of Muncie strives to match the quality of our products with the finest service in the industry. In order to qualify as a President's Award winner, we had to excel in each of a series of categories, including Customer Sales Satisfaction and Customer Service Satisfaction. We met the requirements in all categories and have received name badge recognition at all dealer events, national recognition in an Automotive News advertisement and, of course, the beautiful President's Award Tiffany crystal trophy. To our highly valued Customers...THANK YOU! You are truly appreciated.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee, Complimentary Otis Spunkmeyer's Cookies, Nutritional Fruit Bars and Granola Bars
96 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Yankey, Al
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding Experience"

Found two vehicles-on line that interest me. When I arrived both vehicles were in-stock. No bait & switch. Met with Davin McWhorter. Purchased one of the two vehicles. From entering the facility to leaving with vehicle was 90 minutes. Very pleased with the professional attitude and atmosphere of the dealership. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RT
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We used the Costco Car Buying Program for the first time, and it proved worthwhile. Jason Sherwood contacted us the same day we made the request. He found just the car we were looking for, at a price much better than our nearby dealerships. Jason knew his product well, and had everything ready and waiting for us when we arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reynolds
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

Jason was my first and last contact at the dealership and worked with me to understand my very technical Avalon. He answered all questions in a professional manner and stayed with me until I could accomplish the things I wanted with my car. Excellent representative for Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shawn317
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

Used Costco for car buying program and worked with Jason Sherwood.....excellent service the whole way through! Car was even delivered to me and I was also offered a rental during the time it took for my car to get brought in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkantz
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Hassle"

Jeff Daniels knows what we want, how we like to do business and Jason makes sure it all gets done. Can't ask for anything more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reenactor1999
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest, Reliable, and Affordable "

I have only lived in the area for five years and already I have purchased two cars from Toyota of Muncie. Everything about this dealership is top-notch! The sales staff is knowledgeable, fair, and easy to work with. The service folks are honest, friendly, and always do whatever they can to address my needs. I especially appreciate the way this organization actively supports the community. As long as I live in the area, I will always be a loyal customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
afhs2005
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"keep it up"

I have bought 3 cars and plan on coming back david miller is the main reason he explained the various models pro and cons was happy to go on a test drive with me to explain the features of each car he was not pushy and took as much time with me as I needed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CBrooks7
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2009 Nissan Purchase"

I am not one to buy a car very often, so I am hesitant when I have to. I worked with Jason Sherwood and he was extremely helpful, but not pushy. The entire team at the dealership seemed very caring and attentive. I would definitely recommend Jason, or I'm sure any of the other sales representatives, to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle. I feel the owners take pride in giving their customers a very positive experience, whether you are purchasing, having service done or taking advantage of the free car washes for life! Jason is a great asset to dealership. I know if I need anything at all, he will be quick to assist any way he can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schultzymwag05
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and enjoyable. "

This was my first experience with a dealership having bought all previous vehicles off individuals. Jason Sherwood and the staff at Toyota of Muncie made the hassle of shopping for a car a painless and downright enjoyable experience. They do a tremendous job of making you feel like an individual as opposed to numbers on a sheet. I highly recommend you make Toyota of Muncie your first stop on your car search as it will most likely be the last stop!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristen.theel
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

First time buying a vehicle from a dearlership, I couldn't of asked for a better experience. I was afraid I would be pressured into a vehicle, but my fears were blown away and I was very comfortable. The people there were extremely friendly. Highly recommend Toyota of muncie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike ambler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Devin  McWhorter
Devin McWhorter

Sales / Boss Snow Plow Expert

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff  Cook
Geoff Cook

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Daniels
Jeff Daniels

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Miller
David Miller

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  McFeely
Scott McFeely

New Vehicles Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mickey Rogers
Mickey Rogers

Sales Training Coordinator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Walker
Brandon Walker

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory