About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Muncie

5.0

107 Lifetime Reviews

3311 N. Nebo Road, Muncie, Indiana 47304 Directions
Sales: (888) 482-1337

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Toyota of Muncie

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2017

"Ask for Steve!"

- Toyoguy93

My fiancé was in desperate need of a new vehicle. Earlier this week, she and I went hunting for a car. We worked out a great deal on a used 2009 Corolla in mint condition. Steve gave us a great deal, and was very easy to work with. Call ahead and ask if Steve is available, he is very honest and friendly. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Winburn
August 26, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Westwood24

The entire experience was simple and pleasant. Brandon Franklin was incredibly helpful as was the rest of the team. Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Franklin
March 23, 2017

"Excellent, Flexible and fun. "

- Mhumes89

David Rhum and everyone from Toyota of Muncie ,from David (sales) himself , to the finance department went totally above and beyond. Totally transparent and flexible unlike many of their peers. Believe me when I say, you'll get a deal and you'll walk away without the guilt of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhum, David
January 28, 2016

"Outstanding Focus on Customer Service"

- KeithB

This is the second car we have purchased from Toyota of Muncie and it was - once again, well worth it. David Rhum - my salesperson was very knowledgeable, always prompt in getting back to me, and delivered exactly what we wanted. Mike Ambler the finance guy was on top of things and sincere. They were both outstanding to work with. I knew what I wanted, they met the price/terms I needed, and I bought the car sight-unseen with confidence. I am a busy professional so they even agreed to meet me during off-hours in the Fishers area to facilitate the trade and then delivered the new car to me at my home. Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Hats off to Scott McFeely and his group at Toyota of Muncie. I absolutely recommend Toyota of Muncie to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rhum, Mike Ambler
November 16, 2015

"Great Experience!!"

- Scott M

Muncie was well worth the Drive from Indy!!! Devin was very knowledgable and delivered exactly what we wanted. I wasted a lot of time with local dealers... Would absolutely recommend Toyota of Muncie to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin McWhorter
Other Employees : Mike from finance was great. Great with warranties!
October 30, 2015

"Definitely recommend "

- Amigris

I bought my 2012 Camry here. My salesperson was Brandon Walker. He was very helpful, informative, and caring about my needs. I will most definitely will be buying my next car from here and from Brandon. I also get great service when I bring my car in for oil changes and tire rotations. Plus, love that I can bring my car in anytime for a free courtesy wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Walker
October 16, 2015

"Great experience "

- articuno75

Brandon Walker knew exactly what we were looking for and found us exactly what we wanted. Even went to the extreme and found our van in another state and shipped to the dealership for pick up. Definitely will buy my car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Walker
Jeff Daniels
Scott McFeely
October 15, 2015

"Financial Details are Transparent"

- L.Huth

I really appreciated working with Brandon today (and the Mike the financial director). I explained to him that it is important to me to know the exact financial breakdown when buying a new car and that is exactly what Brandon gave me, and so did Mike. Also, Brandon gave us a complete overview of our car and all of its electronics. I left feeling great that I just bought a new car. They gained my life long business today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Walker
Other Employees : Mike Ambler, Financial Director
October 15, 2015

"great salesman"

- shanaer

I bought My first Toyota Off of Brandon Walker.I told him What I neededAnd he got me exactly what I needed.he made me feel very important for buying off him...even after I purchased car...i can call Brandon if I have any questions and he helps me figure it out...he is very knowledgeable of his job and always wiling to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Walker
October 12, 2015

"David Rhum is awesome"

- Tonyota

I love Toyota of Muncie. They have a great service department. David Rhum is a fantastic sales person! Always an awesome experience no matter what my reason for stopping in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rhum
Geoff Cook
Jeff Daniels
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results