About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (855) 416-3935
Service: (855) 416-3935
Parts: (855) 416-3935

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,769 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Naperville

Hours: Closed

1488 West Ogden Ave,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Toyota of Naperville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Naperville

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Naperville Learn More

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,769 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Abby26
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Kareem was a very good helper on showing us the right car with a positive attitude.. A great salesman. We will definitely recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goodfella
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justin Buck "

Justin Buck was referred by a friend. Was absolutely the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with, bar none. I would definately come back to dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kurt720
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying"

Tom Clancy made me feel comfortable in buying my new car. Established an outstanding relationship between us. Everything went smooth in the purchase and driving away very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deb King Aftermarket Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChicagoStylePizza
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In and out "

I would recommend working with Justin Buck. I was referred to him by a friend and dropped in with little notice. He was still able to help me buy a truck while dealing with his scheduled appointments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles Jorgensen
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Best car buying that I have ever had. ""

Our salesperson, "Tod Croft" took the time to establish an excellent relationship with us which helped him to determine and hone in on our needs, then he thoroughly trained us in the specifics of the two cars that we had narrowed our selection down to. As a result, we were able to make an informed decision in understanding and selecting the vehicle that was right for me, my wife, and my family. He walked us through the financing packages again explaining the pros and con of each one clearly so that we understood which option would best suit our budget. What really amazed me was how throughout the entire experience I felt like I was working with an expert car man who's sole intention was to put me in exactly the right car for me and then to make sure that I got the very best deal that was available. I genuinely believe that Tod wanted the very best for me and my family and would do whatever it took to get that for us. I also have to mention Gary Jaros in finance who was simply a joy to work with. Normally when you get into the finance office in a car buying experience there is an uncomfortable feeling like you are about to be taken advantage of. Not so with Gary! Again like Tod, it was like working with a member of you own family who just wanted to make sure that you were well taken care of and that you understood all of the details. After closing the deal we went out to get our new car, it was late in the evening. I thought that Tod probably went home by now, but there he was waiting for us because he wanted to pair my wife's phone to her new car and make sure that she understood how to use everything in the car. Well done Tod! You certainly sold us on you and Toyota of Naperville. Seriously, I believe that this dealership should train other dealerships on how to bussiness. And as for us, I do not intend to purchase a car from anywhere else in the future! I am sticking with Toyota of Naperville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
we 12345
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional sales staff and great buying experience."

I appreciated the experience and patience of Dave Zidlicky and Harvey Nyien. They both went out of their way in assisting me find the best car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BV123
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly,Helpful and professional"

My experience at Naperville Toyota and with sales staff was excellent. They all were friendly and very helpful. Special thanks to Andres Manjarrez for all the help, kindness and time spent to assist me in the process. Really appreciate it and you made a stressful day easy and comfortable and took the stress away! Thanks for everything Andres!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Casey Murphy
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super friendly, helpful, genuine."

Great experience all around, Jacob was great! He was very personable and easy to talk to. It was also very quick and smooth from start to finish, with May getting a hold of me very quickly about my inquiry, to Jacob, and then finally Gary who made the legal part of the process easy to understand and actually enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adeyemi1
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Awesome staff!"

Kam Zaidi the Sales Rep is really awesome. So professional, patient, and helpful. He walked me around and made sure I was satisfied with my choice of car options. He was gentle, and handle all the transaction flawlessly. Oh Joe! He was really awesome too. I will always recommend this dealership for all your brand of Toyota and Scion product purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kam Zaidi, Joe (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aconeys
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Had a great experience working with Nadeem Mirza to purchase our certified pre-owned Camry. Would work with him again anytime! The entire dealership was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,769 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Zidlicky
David Zidlicky

Sales

467 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Jaros
Gary Jaros

Business Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kareem Thomas
Kareem Thomas

Sales

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Buck
Justin Buck

Sales

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eren Gonzalez
Eren Gonzalez

Business Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Clancy
Tom Clancy

Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harvey Nyien
Harvey Nyien

Sales

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Kosinski
Kris Kosinski

Sales

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nadeem Mirza
Nadeem Mirza

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Murray
Peter Murray

Sales Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $23580
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$23,580

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser, $85703
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$85,703

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $31995
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$31,995

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38110
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,110

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCelestial Silver Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $22655
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$22,655

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $22655
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$22,655

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $50495
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$50,495

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $20459
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,459

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.