About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (855) 315-9269
Service: (855) 315-9269
Parts: (855) 315-9269

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,199 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Naperville

Hours: Open Now

1488 West Ogden Avenue,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Toyota of Naperville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Naperville

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Naperville Learn More

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,199 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Caryn Schultz
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All around excellent buying experience!!"

I walked into the Toyota dealership already having made up my mind on purchasing a Honda accord. I walked out completely sold on a Toyota Camry. Tom's patient, informative and over all pleasant demeanor really tipped the scale in Toyota's favor. I highly recommend doing business with Tom Lapas and Toyota of Naperville. An all around excellent buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Mendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Awd
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I would like to take the time to acknowledge the great service my husband and I received by Kareem Thomas. I will honestly say the service he provided to us helped my decision to purchase a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kareem Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neil KM
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience "

Have bought two certified cars in three years, Nadeem Mirza is extremely helpful and understanding. I highly recommend talking to Nadeem and Toyota of Naperville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wayne matejka
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience at Toyota Of Naperville"

My wife and I just purchased a new Camry. Elizbeth Elkington our salesperson was a pleasure to deal with.She took the time to answer all our questions. When we were in the vehicle she took the time to show us how everything worked and she was patient while we looked at 3 different vehicles. Also the other people that we came in contact with that were part of the sale process were very nice. there was no pressure,just help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shirley c
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

Alain was excellent! He got us the car we wanted and which was within our budget! Great customer service, had our best interest at heart! It wasn't just about selling a car, it was developing a relationship so that we may return for future car purchases! Very accommodating to what our family needed. Would recommend this sales rep as well as dealership! Everyone was friendly and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Georgi75
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" "Stop looking anywhere else""

Kris Kosinski made buying this car as stress free as possible. Very friendly, not pushy or overbearing. We had planned on looking at two more places but there was no need once we test drove the 2015 Highlander and spent some time talking with Kris Kosinski. We will not only refer to Toyota of Naperville but we will buy our next car from there too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aferreri
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade-In and New Car Purchase"

I bought my first car from Dave Zidlicky and had such a good experience I came back to buy my second! I traded in my Corolla for a 2015 RAV4, which I love. Dave was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process smooth and painless. I highly recommend Toyota of Naperville!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nhemstreet
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

I just purchased a Rav4 and my experience was wonderful. Tom Clancy was very gracious and worked with me to find the exact car I was looking for. He made sure that I understood every aspect of the purchase. I would highly recommend Toyota of Naperville!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marilynwileman
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Traded in 2013 RAV4 for a new 2015 RAV4"

Once again we had the pleasure of buying a car from Brian McGinley! He sold us our 2013 RAV4, which we love, and we traded it in on a 2015 RAV4, exact same model, color, etc. Brian was helpful, thorough, and explained every question we had in detail which made the transition effortless for us. We appreciate his knowledge and the willingness to go above and beyond to make everything perfect. He is a great guy as well and we look forward to working with him on any future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dorothy, who explained the protection policy which we purchased.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raul B
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Once there, no need to look anywhere else"

We just stopped by to look at an XTerra or a Pathfinder we were interested in. Kareem welcome us and showed a recently received Pathfinder. The car was in great condition, priced fair and it seemed that it was just waiting for us. Kareem made things very easy for us. We test drive the car and fall in love with it immediately. I would definitely recommend Kareem as a great sales parson, not pushy, patient and understanding when dealing with the customer. We are very happy with our decision to stop by Toyota of Naperville. Kudos to Kareem Thomas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,199 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Zidlicky
David Zidlicky

Sales

397 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Kosinski
Kris Kosinski

Sales

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim O'Connell
Tim O'Connell

Business Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Beck
Mike Beck

Sales

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Kieda
Robert Kieda

Sales

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eren Gonzalez
Eren Gonzalez

Business Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Elkerton
Elizabeth Elkerton

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Boundy
Dustin Boundy

New Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kareem Thomas
Kareem Thomas

Sales

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nadeem Mirza
Nadeem Mirza

Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory