About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (855) 315-9269
Service: (855) 315-9269
Parts: (855) 315-9269

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,994 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Naperville
1994 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Toyota of Naperville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Naperville

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Naperville Learn More

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
1994 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
arky333
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

This was my first time buying at this dealership and i will be recommending it to friends and family. Compared to other dealerships i visited when looking, this was by far the best one. Sam was my sales representative and she was very friendly, polite, and helpful when it came to buying my vehicle. I will be returning for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dr. No
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

My experience at this shop was excellent. My sales representative Kris Kosinski did an awesome job. He was respectful. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Will definitely recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasmine
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

Very pleased with my new purchase! Alain was very helpful in helping me choose my new Toyota Corolla. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Auro
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall satisfaction"

Everybody is friendly and very nice. But the time they take for the proses is to long. It took us to long to get done. I was not to please with the trade in money they gave me for my Rav4 or the rate from the bank. But Larry the sale rep was the best experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CPape2929
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota of Naperville is the place to buy your next car!"

Buying a car at Toyota of Naperville was an extremely pleasant experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff answered all my questions and handled all my concerns. Go see my man Jose Rivera and he will take great care of you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lorena Valdovinos, Jessica Mendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwhaywood
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave did it again!"

I have owned a Toyota for over 20 years and have dealt with Dave Z on the last three. He understands what I need and expect as a buyer and works hard to make a deal that works for both me and for Naperville Toyota. Dave and the whole Naperville team made the car buying experience easy. I recommend them to everyone I know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spider
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

We have had nothing but Toyotas for the last 30+ years. In January, we had an excellent buying experience with Naperville Toyota and our salesman Justin Buck. Justin went out of his way to help us get the best deal that we settled on for a 2015 Camry. This is a beautiful car and drives like a dream. John Webb

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Latek Insurance
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another GREAT car buying experience with Dave Zidlicky"

This is the second used car I purchased from Dave Didlicky at Naperville Toyota. He is an excellent sales professional - Courteous, knowledgeable & thorough! I look forward to doing business with him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmbegazo
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They are part of my family"

My experience in Toyota Naperville was as always a pleasure. We acquired our third vehicle there and Kareem as always worked very hard to exceed my wife's and I expectations.The price and recomendations were precise and at all time he focus on gettin what was right for us. We are mire than pleased, and counting my days to go back and get another vehicle at the end of the year, we would recomend Toyota Naperville and Kareem to all our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarosh
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT overall experience"

My fiancé and I bought a 2014 RAV4 from Toyota of Naperville. We could not be happier with the service that we received. Dwight was our salesman and he was very attentive, friendly, and made us feel relaxed. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville and a huge Kudos to Dwight!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,994 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Zidlicky
David Zidlicky

Sales

360 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwight Nash
Dwight Nash

Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kareem Thomas
Kareem Thomas

Sales

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Push Singh
Push Singh

Technology Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of A.J. Reilly
A.J. Reilly

Business Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Kieda
Robert Kieda

Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim O'Connell
Tim O'Connell

Business Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Kabanda
David Kabanda

Aftermarket Sales Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Beck
Mike Beck

Sales

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alain Vilma
Alain Vilma

Sales

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory