About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (855) 315-9269
Service: (855) 315-9269
Parts: (855) 315-9269

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,135 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Naperville

Hours: Closed

1488 West Ogden Avenue,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Toyota of Naperville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Naperville

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Naperville Learn More

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,135 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leslie
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First new car in 15 yrs"

Amazing no hassle human service from car selection to the business office. They hire the right culture to match their company culture. Great all around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
izabela777
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience ever"

My girlfriend recommended this dealership for me and I don't regret. The best experience ever . No hassle and hiding fee , etc. Very professional customer service. Special big thank for Kris K. who is very detail oriented, knowledgeable with very nice attitude sales person. It was pleasure to make a deal with Kris and I will I recommend him for everybody who is looking for new car. The dealership has huge selection of cars and is worth it to check it out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Muhammad
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchased Corolla le plus"

I am Quite satisfied with my purchase. It's my Second purchased with toyota of Naperville. I would recommend to other purchased from toyota of Naperville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t_lee33
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota"

I visited this dealership few times and always had great experience. Chris K. is very professional and knowledgable sales person. I highly recommend Chris for all of you Toyota needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I have never been to a Toyota Dealership before so coming into this dealership and immediately receiving good customer service was exactly what I was looking for when I arrived. Brian and Dave did such a great job at helping with my wants and needs in a car. Along with them being extremely helpful, the financial staff were fast to close the deal. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to come into this dealership because you will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sachin
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flawless purchase"

This was a great experience of my latest Toyota Prius purchase. Elizabeth Elkerton was absolutely fabulous person at the dealership who I dealt with. This was entirely a 'phone purchase' She was knowledgeable, to the point with best clarity,on top of things. Entire process did not seem like it was a purchase, rather a friendly meeting. I highly recommend the sales person as well as the dealership. If anyone considers a Toyota purchase, this should be the FIRST dealership to visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PhilipSam
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service "

Had a good experienced for entire sales duration. Sales staff were helpful and financial staff fast to close. I'd highly recommend this shop. philip

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Forgot the other guy's name Peter assigned me to

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindseyn
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, efficient, and helpful"

Blas was great! He made my first car buying experience fast and easy. He made me feel at ease and wasn't pushy into having me buy a car that wasn't right for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monisia
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Mr.Kieda and the entire team is great.Very positive experience,especially being treated not so well at other Toyota dealership...Everything from choosing the right car for our budget to financing went very smoothly. Definitely will be back and will highly recommend Toyota of Naperville and Mr Kieda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acs
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer support "

While searching for a specific vehicle Toyota was able to locate, transport, and delivered a desired vehicle in a short period of time. The Toyota employees were helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,135 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Zidlicky
David Zidlicky

Sales

391 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom  Gregg
Tom Gregg

Internet Director

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim O'Connell
Tim O'Connell

Business Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Kosinski
Kris Kosinski

Sales

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Kabanda
David Kabanda

Aftermarket Sales Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eren Gonzalez
Eren Gonzalez

Business Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harvey Nyien
Harvey Nyien

Sales

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorena Valdovinos
Lorena Valdovinos

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Mendez
Jessica Mendez

Aftermarket

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Beck
Mike Beck

Sales

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory