About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (855) 416-3935
Service: (855) 416-3935
Parts: (855) 416-3935

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,533 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Naperville

Hours: Closed

1488 West Ogden Ave,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Toyota of Naperville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Naperville

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Naperville Learn More

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,533 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Casey Levine
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

My 2007 camry hybrid needed to be replaced sooner than expected due to the battery failing so I needed to replace it quickly. I had been taking my car to Toyota of naperville for service for years so naturally I looked to them when I needed to replace it. Justin and the others made the experience as good as possible given I really didn't want or expect to be getting a new car just yet. So far I am happy with my purchase and will continue to get my car serviced here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duncan48
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave Avemian and Dan wolf Toyota = 10/10"

David Avemian and made my car buying experience very enjoyable and smooth! Definately recommend Dan wolf they have amazing employees I felt nothing but welcome when I went into the dealership from the time I entered til the time I left!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stanfordash
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got What I Needed at a Fair Price"

The dealership was very clean and professional. I was able to negotiate prices that fit my budget on both the car and the warranties. After I purchased the car, the dealership was quick and efficient about getting the car ready for me and making pickup simple. There was an ugly pinstripe on the side of my car that I asked them to remove as part of the sale, and they did it immediately without any fuss or haggling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeanie
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DIDNT HAVE TO SETTLE FOR LESS!"

I was really impressed with the services rendered by Dave Avemian. He understood my financial distress, and, that i needed a reliable vehicle. I didnt expect to drive off the lot with my 1st choice of vehicle but because of his hard work, dedication and persistence,,, I GOT MY 2016 COROLLA! And it didnt take all day lol.....Thanks dave!!!!! you're the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taylorp.2010
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car with Dave A"

My car salesman was Dave Avemiam and he was the best. The Nissan I bought was my first car and he made the car buying experience very pleasurable. Dave was very knowledgable and if it was something he did not know he was very prompt on getting the answer right back to me. Dave deserves repeated business because even though it's been a few weeks since I bought my car he is still only a phone call away and always eager to help or answer any questions I may have. Thank you Dave Avemiam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aloha188
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great expire cr!"

Jeff was knowledgeable and helpful. He wasn't pushy or condescending like other salesmen I've encountered at other dealerships. They worked with us to make a deal to leave in the car we wanted. When I'm in the armed to buy again, We will definitely go backs d ask for Jeff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I went in looking for a replacement vehicle for my car and Tom was very helpful he found me a vehicle I liked and that was in my price range. Thank you for all the help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David Zidlicky is first class"

I purchased my third Toyota from Naperville Toyota this weekend, my second with David Zidlicky's help. Toyota of Naperville is an amazing experience from the time you arrive until the time you leave. Everyone I dealt with was terrific, and David's my guy. It had been around 7 or 8 years since I purchased my previous Avalon from David. Every year, like clockwork, I get a birthday greeting from David on my phone and he has been there to answer any questions or prepare me for my purchase yesterday. There is a fear factor when you go into a dealership to buy a used car. David and Toyota took that fear away. One day later, no remorse. Only the feeling of a great experience. Thank you David! You are the man! Rick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prius Guy
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional and Consumer Oriented"

I ordered a new 2016 Prius with special options, while it took 9 weeks to arrive from Japan I am very pleased with the vehicle and the smooth process that Jacob presided over before during and after the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheila
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

The staff and service was excellent. They took time to explain the features of the car and services available through the dealer. They made every effort to reduce the stress that can accompany the purchase of a car. ++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,533 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Zidlicky
David Zidlicky

Sales

439 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Avemian
Dave Avemian

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Calhoun
Jeff Calhoun

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harvey Nyien
Harvey Nyien

Sales

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Clancy
Tom Clancy

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Dulik
Larry Dulik

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Bouma
Scott Bouma

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Basathia
Jacob Basathia

Sales

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Buck
Justin Buck

Sales

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim O'Connell
Tim O'Connell

Business Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory