About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (855) 416-3935
Service: (855) 416-3935
Parts: (855) 416-3935

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,501 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Naperville

Hours: Closed

1488 West Ogden Ave,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Toyota of Naperville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Naperville

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Naperville Learn More

The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,501 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ms4380
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman, Robert"

Robert was very pleasant to work with and informative since I wasn't sure what I wanted to purchase since I was trading in my 2006 Toyota Rav4 which I loved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GnR
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buying experience"

Tom Clancy made it a very good experience to purchase our vehicle. We definitely would go see Tom again for a future purchase. Also, we are very happy with the Sienna we purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abeconde
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good people, great deals! "

Had the pleasure of working with Larry Dulik. Awesome guy, made us feel at ease. Helped us find the right car and gave us a great deal. We highly recommend Larry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margarita
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Toyota dealership"

Toyota of Naperville Sales Representative Harvey Nyien helped us greatly at selecting our new vehicle and finding financing for it. Thank you so much, Harvey! Margarita, Viktor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Of_Two_Minds
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a used Toyota Corolla LE"

I have purchased my 2014 RAV4 from this dealer and with Mike Beck from Sales before. I went back to look for Mike couple of weeks ago to explore a used Corolla LE or Camry. I had identified five used Corolla/Camry from the dealer's website and wanted to test drive. Mike was very helpful and got the keys of all five of the vehicles right away. I really like Mike's "hands-off" style since I am not under any pressure or under the "scrutiny" of a sales person seating in the back seat while my spouse and I were doing the test drive ourselves. After our test drive, Mike was right there at the parking lot asking whether we have any question. He also explained other option and incentive so we are clear what is available to us. I would highly recommend Mike Beck if you are going to Toyota of Naperville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anon reviewer
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good price, lots of selection"

after researching a lightly used highlander across the greater Midwest, this dealership had the best selection and price, period. Mukesh was professional, honest. It's my 3rd highlander. I recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kasiarafacz
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tacoma"

Dropped in today to get a new Truck. Great service Kris made my buying experience easy. Got a really good deal on my new Toyota Tacoma. Got really good financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris D
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JeffreyCalhoun"

First time leaving a review., had a great experience and thought others would like to know that JeffreyCalhoun was outstanding! He was very knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at. Worked within our budget to get us the car we wanted. He related to us and was very personable. If u go ask for Jeff , u won't be disappointed!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D. Sinickas
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Star Car Buying Experience"

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. David was quick and knowledgeable on every question we had. It made car buying that much easier and less stressful especially with the great deal that we received. We will definitely be recommending David for anyone who is looking to buy a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Po3303
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car buying experience"

All the staff I encountered, especially Dave, were very curteous and helpful in purchasing my vehicle. Dave answered all my questions and was a delight to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,501 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Zidlicky
David Zidlicky

Sales

437 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Avemian
Dave Avemian

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Basathia
Jacob Basathia

Sales

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Beck
Mike Beck

Sales

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harvey Nyien
Harvey Nyien

Sales

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Kieda
Robert Kieda

Sales

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Calhoun
Jeff Calhoun

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Kosinski
Kris Kosinski

Sales

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Buck
Justin Buck

Sales

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim O'Connell
Tim O'Connell

Business Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory