About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Renton

4.3

24 Lifetime Reviews

150 SW 7th St, Renton, Washington 98055 Directions
Sales: (425) 228-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Toyota of Renton

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2017

"100% satisfied"

- Narciso63adonis

I am so grateful that I have had this excellent employees, make my car in best condition always. 100% excellent. I will recommend all of my friends to go to Toyota of Renton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riz and Mark
August 31, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Ernest Kandilige

Very friendly and knowledgeable representatives. Outstanding customer service. Always a pleasure to purchase from this dealership. They showed a range of vehicles that met our needs. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John North and Robin Nguyen
August 31, 2017

"Great location "

- Mrs.williamson

The staff is very friendly. I got my car serviced and I would recommend coming here. I've been to other Toyota locations and they are not nearly as good. The service department is great with follow up and I didn't feel like they were pushy sales people. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas in service
August 19, 2017

"Great service"

- Hikingguy

Great service as usual. Finished on time, as promised . Doug is great I would expect nothing less. I will bring my cars here every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
August 17, 2017

"Excellent "

- Stacey Annie 1234

Service was excellent , people were friendly. Answered any and all questions that we had! I've been purchasing cars with Toyota for about 30 years and I have been very pleased with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
August 09, 2017

"Service "

- hellomizu

Thomas Le is amazing and always provides a great customer service. I only come to the dealership because of his great service. Very knowlageble on what he offers and what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Le
August 01, 2017

"Oil change"

- Rocket123

Always able to be fitted in although the wait is sometimes long but the service is excellent and we drive all the way from Lynnwood to Renton because of the service they provide thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
July 07, 2017

"Outstanding customer service"

- Jamh

I recently took my 2006 Corolla for its scheduled service. I was met by Service Advisor Thomas Le. He greeted me and promptly took care of the paperwork and told me it would be between an hour to 90 minutes for the service to be completed. As promised my car was done in less than 90 mins and Thomas explained to me what items needed to be done at the next service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Le
July 04, 2017

"Great service people"

- Kelly the crazy one

I' always look for Dan the man to help me. He listens to all of my concerns and doesn't mind if I'm crazy. The others are nice too, including the courtesy drivers like Thomas. They take me wherever I want to go and even picked me back up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel 7525
July 02, 2017

"Amazing!!!!!!"

- Nayer Lee

I want to say that i had an amazing experience at Toyota today, I wanted to say thank you to Kevin Fong and Fred the finances manager. They both made our experience worth the visit and also purchasing my Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fong, Fred the finance manager
1
1 - 10 of 24 results