About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Santa Fe

1500 Saint Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Sales: (888) 852-4406
Service: (866) 847-1768
Parts: (866) 845-2136

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Santa Fe

Hours: Open Now

1500 Saint Michaels Drive,
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Toyota of Santa Fe Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Santa Fe

The Toyota of Santa Fe Way, your New Mexico Toyota dealer, our mission is to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market, creating a team unified in working to gain and to satisfy all customers. Our culture is defined as a FAMILY with HEART who hold each other ACCOUNTABLE CONSISTENTLY! Everything we touch, we make better! We lead with a servants heart and make our process simple, easy and fun. We work on our team and we engage our team members in solving problems and finding solutions. We strive to be more than compliant as we work to be committed and desire to create a culture of belief! Click, Call or Stop by and see for yourself why THE TOYOTA OF SANTA FE WAY.....it the best way! See you soon! Buddy Espinosa GM Toyota of Santa Fe http://www.toyotaofsantafe.com/ http://www.scionofsantafe.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Santa Fe Learn More

The Toyota of Santa Fe Way, your New Mexico Toyota dealer, our mission is to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market, creating a team unified in working to gain and to satisfy all customers. Our culture is defined as a FAMILY with HEART who hold each other ACCOUNTABLE CONSISTENTLY! Everything we touch, we make better! We lead with a servants heart and make our process simple, easy and fun. We work on our team and we engage our team members in solving problems and finding solutions. We strive to be more than compliant as we work to be committed and desire to create a culture of belief! Click, Call or Stop by and see for yourself why THE TOYOTA OF SANTA FE WAY.....it the best way! See you soon! Buddy Espinosa GM Toyota of Santa Fe http://www.toyotaofsantafe.com/ http://www.scionofsantafe.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Wide array of customized services
311 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nancy72
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

Gilbert de la o did a fantastic job working for me to get nthe best deal possible. Very personable salesman. I consider him my friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyotadriver20150703
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super busy day, still great service"

Like a lot of other people, I took advantage of an extra day off July 3rd to bring my RAV4 in for service. It was very, very busy, with most people waiting rather than dropping off. Frank never lost his cool, never lost track of a customer or what that particular individual needed. Any decent dealership can provide good service on a normal day. On a crazy-busy day when you get slammed from all sides at once, it's a lot harder. Three cheers for Frank Guerra and his team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Oly
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the Family"

I felt that Gilbert De La was working for me and not the company. He presented me and work with Toyota management to get me the best deal on a new Toyota. Before I met Gilbert I was ready to go out of state to buy a new car. Gilbert change my entire perception of Beaver Toyota Santa Fe. Nice job Gilbert.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nando52
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience"

my wife and I went out to your dealership on tues. june 30th ,we had an appt. with steve smith we ended up purchasing a prius v , we had to tell u he was the most pleasant and knowledgeable salesman we've worked with ,no to pressure to buy and he really went all out make sure we got a great deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gilbert402
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Ford Edge"

Took a long time but very happy with our result! Gilbert was very personable and great to work with! Thanks ! I will definitely tell my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
girlinSantaFe
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was an excellent experience!"

If working hard for your money means you want a fair deal, then Ask for Michael Lopez. He is real and rather than high pressure he is more about sales counseling to find your ideal vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
No3Putt
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I have purchased several vehicles over the years from many different dealerships and I can honestly say, working with Brent and Toyota of Santa Fe has proven to be the best buying experience to-date. Brent's customer service and knowledge of the vehicles is excellent. This is the second vehicle I have worked with Brent to buy and I am confident there will be more in the future. Thanks for a professional and stress free buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Kia Owner
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My family had an outstanding experience!"

Michael Lopez was great to work with, he treated my family like neighbors and worked hard to help us feel comfortable during the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kippy123
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bought a 2007 camery Gilbert de la o was amazing"

I gave a five raiting because my sales man was amazing and friendly. Gilbert was on top of everything till the end. Thank you Gilbert de la o I'm super happy with my Camry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tvarela11
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Our salesman Gilbert was great! He was very professional, made the process easy to understand, ensured the process was quick being we had our children with us, and had a great attitude with us. I would recommend talking with Gilbert of you want to purchase a new or used vehicle from Toyota of Santa Fe. The staff we came into contact with were absolutely amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent  Buell
Brent Buell

Sales & Leasing

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Houston
Melvin Houston

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gilbert De La O
Gilbert De La O

Online Sales & Leasing

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Dunn
Jamie Dunn

Sales & Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lopez
Michael Lopez

Online Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Navarro
Sandra Navarro

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francesco Crisafulli
Francesco Crisafulli

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Smith
Steve Smith

Online Sales & Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Buddy Espinosa
Buddy Espinosa

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Leonard
Dylan Leonard

Sales & Leasing

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory