About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Santa Fe

1500 Saint Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Sales: (888) 852-4406
Service: (866) 847-1768
Parts: (866) 845-2136

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

374 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Santa Fe

Hours: Open Now

1500 Saint Michaels Drive,
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Toyota of Santa Fe Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Santa Fe

The Toyota of Santa Fe Way, your New Mexico Toyota dealer, our mission is to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market, creating a team unified in working to gain and to satisfy all customers. Our culture is defined as a FAMILY with HEART who hold each other ACCOUNTABLE CONSISTENTLY! Everything we touch, we make better! We lead with a servants heart and make our process simple, easy and fun. We work on our team and we engage our team members in solving problems and finding solutions. We strive to be more than compliant as we work to be committed and desire to create a culture of belief! Click, Call or Stop by and see for yourself why THE TOYOTA OF SANTA FE WAY.....it the best way! See you soon! Buddy Espinosa GM Toyota of Santa Fe http://www.toyotaofsantafe.com/ http://www.scionofsantafe.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Santa Fe Learn More

The Toyota of Santa Fe Way, your New Mexico Toyota dealer, our mission is to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market, creating a team unified in working to gain and to satisfy all customers. Our culture is defined as a FAMILY with HEART who hold each other ACCOUNTABLE CONSISTENTLY! Everything we touch, we make better! We lead with a servants heart and make our process simple, easy and fun. We work on our team and we engage our team members in solving problems and finding solutions. We strive to be more than compliant as we work to be committed and desire to create a culture of belief! Click, Call or Stop by and see for yourself why THE TOYOTA OF SANTA FE WAY.....it the best way! See you soon! Buddy Espinosa GM Toyota of Santa Fe http://www.toyotaofsantafe.com/ http://www.scionofsantafe.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Wide array of customized services
374 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happydriver
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic empowering experience with Jamie Dunn"

I had a terrific experience with Jamie Dunn when buying my new Highlander. I had told Jamie that I was interested in a 3 year old used Highlander and asked him to please keep an eye out for one that fit my criteria. Every few weeks Jamie checked in with me and sent me options. None was quite right, but he stuck with it for five months, without every putting pressure on me. I felt like he was my ally in the car buying process, and understood that I wanted to feel good about my purchase. Only the car that made me feel right would be the right car for me. Jamie got this intuitively. On the day I purchased my new car, I had no intention of buying a new one, but after a lengthy test drive in a used SUV with Jamie,out of curiosity I asked to see the new vehicles. This was my choice; Jamie never pressured me. There on the lot was a car that seemed just right to me, and I told Jamie I'd like to drive it. Out we went again for another long test drive; he answered all my questions openly and didn't push and instead let me feel out the car for myself. I was shopping for our family car solo and he never spoke down to me or suggested I "call my husband"--the stuff you sometimes hear about car salesmen when selling to women. I knew the car felt right and Jamie and I negotiated openly and fairly and promptly. He encouraged me to take the car home for the afternoon; he was exceedingly reasonable with my trade-in and got more money for me when I told him the price seemed low.The whole process was so easy and enjoyable (he even made popcorn for my daughters, which was good because I sort of felt like I might pass out at writing the check) that when I left that evening I couldn't quite believe it had been so smooth I had been putting off the process of buying new for so long because I didn't want to be pressured or sort through different trim options etc, but as serendipity would have it, I found the right car and the right salesperson on the same day. Thank you Jamie for such a terrific experience; I recommend him to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Montoya18
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure pure professionalism with a smile"

Took my Mom into test driver Rave he was very patient and informative... He explained all the equipment twice to make sure Mom was comfortable... She is now a proud owner of a white Rave " little Trooper ' Thanks Brent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Santa Fe responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Dear Montoya18, I am glad that your mom was comfortable in her experience with us and she got the vehicle she was looking for - RAV4 - It's a great SUV. All the Best, Buddy

Laeserguns
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4Runner Trail"

Jeff is a great guy and his knowledge of the car made for a terrific experience. We will definitely go back to this dealership for all of our needs in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Santa Fe responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Laeserguns, Thank you for the great review, looking forward to seeing you in the future.

DDiamant
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Toyota 4Runner"

We LOVE our 2016 4Runner! Kirk Kapple, Dylan Leonard and owner Buddy Espinosa were efficient, dedicated, and genuinely concerned with our satisfaction. A great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Santa Fe responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Dear DDiamont, It was our pleasure to work with you and we are glad you LOVE YOUR 4Runner! All the Best, Buddy

Trey
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of used Dodge Challenger"

I was given Jeff Morris as a salesman when I arrived at Santa Fe Toyota. Super nice & knows his vehicles! We looked over the car and went for a drive. I was not familiar with the area so Jeff told me where to go(In a nice way!) His recommendation on the drive really helped me check the car out. When we started the negotiation, Jeff worked with my budget and worked out a deal great for me. I shopped for this car for many months and was familiar with the price range and Jeff & Melvin worked a deal for me that was better that comparable places. Isaiah (Their internet sales person) worked out some issues on the phone before I showed up. Way Cool! I had a great experience at Santa Fe Toyota and would recommend them. Ask for Jeff, Melvin or Isaiah. Thanks Trey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Santa Fe responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Trey, This is wonderful! After your many months of searching, we could be the one's to help you get the vehicle YOU wanted at the best price. All the Best, Buddy

DANIELLE MONTOYA
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Car buying can be chaotic! I initially was working with Jamie Tasen. When she told me she was going out of town for a few days I thought I was going to have to wait until she returned. Thankfully I didn't! She put me on to her fantastic colleague, Michael Lopez. But when I got the run around from my bank I was ready to give up. I let Mike know that I was not going to make the appointment. He was very understanding and really educated me how the who process works and convinced me to still keep my appointment. I am glad that I made my way to Toyota of Santa Fe! This is the first car buying experience that was not stressful and was smooth sailing and very quick. Thanks to these two and Melvin I am driving the car that I have wanted for a very long time!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Santa Fe responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Danielle, Best wishes in your travels in the car you have wanted for a long time. I am glad that Micheal is hard at work making the process easy. All the Best, Buddy

lisp
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fine car, friendship and frito pies!"

DREADing the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle for my mother..... it had to be done so between the 2 of us - we did our homework, searched the internet/looked online, drove to several dealers & car lots in SF and ABQ, test drove several cars and dealt with some "shady" sales people. We searched carefully - there were some possibilities and after a week of shopping - Beaver Toyota was our final stop. We found the PERFECT car for mother. The price, the make, the model and above all else was the SALES PERSON - MICHAEL LOPEZ. It was MICHAEL who made all the difference! With him, the process seemed effortless, educational and very comfortable. He has a calm, professional demeanor, he knows his product, and his meticulous explanation and attention to detail throughout the process made us feel valued and like we were his only customers. NO pressure! His concerns were mom's need and satisfaction. Michael made it easy, relaxed and we were confident we were buying the perfect car! I highly recommend Michael -he went out of his way to make sure the vehicle was exactly to my mom's specifications - that very day - so she would not have to make a return visit. He gave mother another thorough orientation of the vehicle for her safety before she "flew solo" and drove away. If you need a car, are not sure of the process, - do yourself a favor and see Michael Lopez. Thank you, Michael for this day, for the car, for the experience and for the fabulous Frito pies you bought us for lunch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Santa Fe responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Lisp, While our name is not Beaver Toyota anymore. All the people here are the same we just have a new name. I am really happy to hear that Micheal is a guy you can trust with your mother. That says it all. All the Best, Buddy

Lucky7707
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service from Andy"

I happened on Andy as my service assistant a few years back and have always asked for him since then. First off, he is very polite, respectful and helpful. He always explains in detail if there is a problem with my truck. Most importantly, I TRUST him. Andy is a great asset to Toyota of Santa Fe. Make sure you don't lose him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Santa Fe responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Lucky, Andy is everything you mentioned and he really is nice to be around. I am happy to hear your experience exceeded expectations. All the Best, Buddy

daaragon
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michael Lopez"

My new tundra is the 1st vehicle I've purchased. I'm not an individual that writes reviews; however, Michael Lopez earned and deserved this recognition. Michael Lopez is a honest, reliable, knowledgeable, and excellent sales person. He was explained all options available and continuously provided me exceptional customer service. He was involved in the whole sales from start to finish providing me with piece of mind. A true professional is the best way I can describe him. Thanks again, Dante Aragon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Santa Fe responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Daaragon, Congratulations on your first NEW truck purchase. I am pleased to hear that Micheal could make it happen for you. We like him too. All the Best, Buddy

4
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

I want to give a "BIG" shout out to our salesman Jeff Morris. What a great guy. We haven't bought a new to us vehicle in ten years and was cautious going in to the dealer thinking I would just be looking and kicking tires. Well I have to tell you this was by far the best and easiest vehicle deal we've ever experienced. Very polite, knowledgeable and couldn't have been more helpful in making our deal. He really went bat for us.! Jeff I certainly hope you're there for the long run as Toyota of Santa Fe has a good man working for them. I will most certainly refer any and everyone I can to you and the dealership and look forward to doing future business ourselves when it comes time. We absolutely love our 4Runner Trail Premium!!! Jeff again thanks so much for a wonderful buying experience and it was our pleasure to get to know you..."You da Man". Pierre and Mary Jo Carrier Albuquerque, NM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Santa Fe responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Mr 4, It is gratifying to hear such a wonderful review. Thank you for letting us (Jeff) help you get into the car that you really felt was right for you. All the Best, Buddy

1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Melvin Houston
Melvin Houston

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Morris
Jeff Morris

Sales & Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lopez
Michael Lopez

Online Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent  Buell
Brent Buell

Sales & Leasing

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Navarro
Sandra Navarro

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Buddy Espinosa
Buddy Espinosa

General Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Leonard
Dylan Leonard

Sales & Leasing

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Kapple
Kirk Kapple

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Vigil
Andy Vigil

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Anchondo
Joe Anchondo

Sales & Leasing

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory